UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

5-star reviews

Jamon Pincer in Stainless Steel, by Arcos

amparo m.
Alicante
muy buenasvery good

La verdad es que la que no soy tan buena soy yo. No me amoldo a la sujeción con los aros.

The truth is that the one who is not so good is me. I do not conform to the subjection with the hoops.

November 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Joaquim
Porto
UtensílioUtensil

Um utensílio de boa qualidade,talvez não seria necessário.
Entrega muito rápida.
Recomendo o produto.
Um serviço de extrema confiança obrigado.

A good quality utensil might not be necessary. Very fast delivery. I recommend the product. An extremely reliable service, thank you.

August 31, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
pinza utilissimavery useful pliers

pinza indispensabile e utile per prendere le fette durante il taglio in modo professionale, semplicissima da usare e facile da pulire.

indispensable and useful pliers to take slices during cutting in a professional way, very simple to use and easy to clean.

February 25, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Italia
Ottime pinze per prosciutto tagliato a manoExcellent pliers for hand-cut ham

Pinze ottime per tenere le fette di prosciutto mentre si taglia a mano, molto comode con design elegante...si possono usare spesso

Excellent tongs to hold the slices of ham while you cut by hand, very comfortable with elegant design ... you can often use them

December 29, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
PASCAL LAFITTE
PASCAL LAFITTE
PARIS RFANCE
PINCE A JAMBON EN COMPLEMENT DU SUPPORTHAM CLIP COMPLETE SUPPORT

Pince pratique, permettant un service des produits tranchés plus hygiénique;
un gage de professionnalisme, je recommande ce produit pouvant paraitre accessoire mais étant un plus

Practical forceps, allowing a more hygienic slicing product service; a guarantee of professionalism, I recommend this product that may seem accessory but being a plus

September 6, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
PratiqueConvenient

Pince pratique et de bonne qualité, très facile de prendre et de ranger les lamelles de jambon dans l'assiette.

Practical clip of good quality, very easy to take and store the slices of ham on the plate.

August 30, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Maria
Maria
Suecia
Fantastiska,buenisima,Fantastiska, great,

Mi mas sincera en hora Buenisima; la pedi,y en 3 dias la tenia en la pierta de mi casa

My most sincere congratulations, very good; I asked for it, and in 3 days I had it at the door of my house

December 4, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Luca
Conegliano, Italia
Utile e di effettoProfit and effect

Comoda e pratica sia per disporre le fette di prosciutto, sia per rimuove il grasso superficiale che è molto unto e quindi meglio usare la pinzetta.
Da un tocco di professionalità durante il taglio agli occhi dei commensali!

Both comfortable and practical to place the ham slices, both removes the superficial fat that is very greasy and therefore better use tweezers. From a professional touch during cutting in the eyes of the diners!

December 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José carlos
Salta argentina
Muy buenaVery good

Simple pero de buena calidad, como todos los productos arcos, es un elemento muy basico

Simple but good quality, like all arcs products, is a very basic element

June 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Karl - Heinz Nees
Karl - Heinz Nees
Mainz
passt.fits.

Sehr zügige Auslieferung - zwei Werktage. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Leicht zu reinigen. Gutes handling. Mehr gibt es dazu nicht zu sagen.

Very speedy delivery - two working days. Very good workmanship. Easy to clean. Good handling. That's all there is to it.

March 1, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Perfect for the job

A simple professional tool that is ideal for holding the slices of ham.
Made carving and serving very easy. Nice product.

February 23, 2016
Poisson Xavier
Bréville sur Mer, France
Super pratique !Super convenient!

L'essayer, c'est l'adopter ! C'est super pratique et ça permet de saisir et déposer les petites tranches de jambon de façon esthétique dans votre plat. On évite également de mettre les doigts sur son jambon, bien plus hygiénique !

Trying is adopting ! It's super convenient and it allows you to enter and remove small aesthetically ham slices on your plate. It also avoids putting fingers on his ham, much more hygienic!

February 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
pratico ed igenicopractical and hygienic

Un ottimo attrezzo ,igenico che evita di toccare con le proprie dita il prosciutto.
Si utilizza con tutti i salumi
Lo consiglio vivamente

A great tool, hygenic that do not touch with your fingers the ham. For use with all meats. I highly recommend it

May 3, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
JC Driola
JC Driola
Strasbourg, France
impeccable !impeccable!

Excellent jambon Ibérique pata negra Joselito Gran Reserva avec sa pince à jambon Arcos bon produit impeccable et livraison rapide merci !

Excellent Iberian ham pata negra Joselito Gran Reserva with its clip Arcos ham impeccable good product and fast delivery thank you!

December 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french