UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

4-star reviews

Ham Stand Buarfe (Folding)

Philippe
Vaucluse France
Bon produitGood product

Le support en bois á un joli look, la fixation du jambon est correcte par contre le poids du jambon 7/8 kg perturbe la stabilité, une fixation sur le plan de travail ou la table permettrai de remédier à cela

The wooden support has a nice look, fixing the ham is correct by the weight of the ham 7/8 kg disrupts the stability, fixing on the worktop or table will remedy this

May 14, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Valérie
Valérie
PARIS
TRES BON SUPPORT A JAMBONVERY GOOD SUPPORT HAM

Ce support à jambon possède des points positifs ainsi que négatifs....
Points positifs :
-Pliable
Effectivement le gain de place n'est pas négligeable, il se range facilement dans une armoire.
-Qualité des mécanismes.
Les parties métalliques sont solides, ne se déforment pas et il n'y a aucun jeu même après plusieurs utilisations.
Points négatifs :
Je n'en ai eu qu'un seul, qui s'est produit dès la première utilisation, le verni marron ? ou plaqué très très fin ? s'est décollé à certains endroits.
Ce qui n'est pas très grave vu la qualité de l'ensemble.
En conclusion, le rapport prix qualité est très intéressant je le recommande vivement...

This ham holder has positives and negatives .... Positives: Yes -Pliable space saving is significant, it is easily stored in a cabinet. -quality Of mechanisms. The metal parts are solid, do not deform and there is no game even after several uses. Cons: I've had one, which occurred after the first use, the brown varnished? plated or very fine? has taken off in some places. This does not really matter considering the quality of the whole. In conclusion, the value for money is very interesting I highly recommend ...

April 13, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
David
David
Alicante
Útil que sea plegableUseful collapsible

Los materiales son adecuados y que sea plegable ayuda a luego guardarlo. Buen producto en relación al precio que tiene. Además llegó en pocos días a casa.

The materials are adequate and that helps collapsible then save it. Good product relative to the price you have. Also came home in a few days.

January 5, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Cercoux, France
de bonne factureof good quality

Délai et livraison rapide, ce produit est de bonne qualité. Les frais de port sont un peu élévés

Time and fast delivery, this product is good. Shipping costs are a little high

June 9, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Faverges de la tour, France
Très bon produitVery good product

Très bon produit de belle qualité et robuste, livré déjà monté, particulièrement adapté aux gros jambons mais s'adapte facilement aux plus petits, livraison très rapide

Very good product good quality and robust delivered already mounted, especially suitable for large hams but adapts easily to smaller, very fast delivery.

June 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marcel
Dudelange, LU
Bon rapport qualité / prix, support fonctionnelGood quality / price ratio, functional support

Le support m'a été livré dans un emballage robuste et il est arrivé en bon état. Le bois de la plaque de base n'est pas d'une essence dure, ce qui s'explique par le prix modéré. Le désavantage en est qu'il va, tôt ou tard, porter les empreintes de l'usage. La plaque est peinte avec un vernis transparent; mais le jambon, monté correctement, n'est pas en contact avec elle. Les armatures par contre sont robustes, et la galvanisation empêchant la corrosion est réalisée sans fautes. Le bras rabattable facilite agréablement le rangement.
La notice d'instruction jointe par Ibergour m'a permis, en tant que débutant, d'entamer mon jombon dans les meilleures conditions. Le support maintient un jambon de 7 kg solidement, rien ne bouge après un serrage modéré de l'unique vis d'immobilisation. Il est bien adapté aux jambons ibériens ou italiens haut de gamme assez sveltes et affinés avec leur patte.
Le seul vrai inconvénient est l'absence de pieds antidérapants, je vais en rajouter sans doute. Dans l'état d'origine, la plaque de bois glisse sur la table, c'est pourquoi j'ai posé le tout sur deux ronds en caoutchouc silicone de 18 cm de diamètre (dessous-de-plat) à titre provisoire. De cette façon je maîtrise bien la découpe de tranches bien fines, sans risque d'accident. Après tout, c'est bien la fonction essentielle du produit.
J'attribue quatre étoiles pour un produit bien conçu, malgré quelques faiblesses. En somme, la relation qualité / prix est très correcte.

The support was delivered to me in a rugged package and it arrived in good condition. The wood of the base plate is not a hard gasoline, which is explained by the moderate prices. The disadvantage is that it will sooner or later bear imprints of use. The plate is painted with a clear varnish , but ham, mounted correctly , is not in contact with it . Frames by cons are robust, and prevents galvanic corrosion is performed without errors. The folding arm pleasantly easy storage .
The instructions attached by Ibergour helped me , as a beginner , I begin my ham in the best conditions. The carrier maintains a 7 kg ham firmly , nothing moves after a moderate tightening of the single locking screw . It is well suited to quality Iberian ham or Italian high enough slender and refined with their paw.
The only real drawback is the lack of non-slip feet , I'll probably add . In the state of origin, wooden plate slides on the table , so I asked all on two round silicone rubber 18 cm in diameter ( under-the- flat) provisionally. This way I control well cutting thin slices well without the risk of accident. After all, it is the essential function of the product.
I assign four stars for a well designed , despite some weaknesses product. In sum, the relationship quality / price is very correct.

March 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francisco
Francisco
En Sevilla
BUENA EMPRESA - BUEN SERVICIOGOOD COMPANY - GOOD

LES ENCARGUE UN SOPORTE JAMONERO BUARFE PLEGABLE Y REFERENTE AL PRODUCTO ESTUPENDO,CON UNA EXCELENTE CALIDAD-PRECIO, AL TEMA OPERATIVO, PERFECTO SIN PALIATIVOS, SIEMPRE COMUNICANDO EN QUE SITUACION SE ENCONTRABA EL PRODUCTO Y PREOCUPANDOSE DE LA SATISFACCION.EL PROCESO DE COMPRA INMEJORABLE, RAPIDO Y EFICAZ .... RECOMIENDO A ESTA EXCELENTE EMPRESA.PERSONALMENTE HE QUEDADO MUY SATISFECHO.

Order a HAM LES Buarfe FOLDING SUPPORT REGARDING SUPER PRODUCT, WITH AN EXCELLENT QUALITY-PRICE, THE OPERATING UNIT, PERFECT WITHOUT PALLIATIVE ALWAYS COMMUNICATING IN WHAT DIRECTION WAS THE PRODUCT AND SATISFACTION worrying. THE PROCESS OF EXCELLENT, FAST AND EFFECTIVE BUYING .... RECOMMEND THIS GREAT COMPANY. PERSONALLY I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED.

December 13, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
marcus
marcus
cornella
Bien calidad-precioGood value for money

Pues eso, que tampoco esperaba más por el precio que compré. No es una maravilla y tampoco está mal. El plegado es cómodo y la estabilidad decente. quizás lo más sencillito sea el tornillo + aro que sujeta al jamón por la parte superior.
Respecto a plazo de entrega y seriedad, un 10.

For that, I was not expecting more for the price I bought. Not great and not bad. The folding is comfortable and decent stability. Perhaps most screw sencillito hoop is attached to the top ham. Regarding delivery and reliability, 10.

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Delort
Orgeval France
appareil simple mais suffisantsimple device but sufficient

Appareil simple et bon marché, suffisant pour un particulier.
La livraison a été un calvaire de la faute du transporteur. J'ai relancé plusieurs fois Ibergour qui m'a repondu dans les meilleurs délais et très poliment. Je devrai recommander avec confiance.

Device simple and cheap enough for an individual. The delivery was a nightmare the fault of the carrier. I restarted several times Ibergour who answered me promptly and politely. I will recommend with confidence.

November 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
racati
racati
Marseille - France
Bon rapport qualité/prix.Good quality / price ratio.

Livraison très rapide - Appareil simple et bon marché, suffisant pour un usage domestique - Facile à ranger dans son carton d'origine car pliable - En espérant qu'en plus il soit solide!

Very fast delivery - Appliance simple and cheap enough for home use - Easy to store in the original carton for folding - hoping that it is more solid!

October 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Thanos
Thanos
Seine et Marne, France
Bon produitGood product

Bon produit, solide. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Par contre, comme pour d'autres clients, le support est arrivé légèrement abimé par le bras métallique. Il y avait un morceaux de plastique pour protéger mais il n'était pas fixé en place et il s'est apparemment déplacé lors du transport: du coup le support s'est abimé.
Bravo à Ibergour. Livraison rapide et ils répondent à tous vos mails.

Good product, solid. Very good quality / price ratio. By cons, as with other clients, the media arrived slightly damaged by the metal arm. There was a piece of plastic to protect them, but it was not fixed in place and he apparently moved during transport: support the coup was damaged. Congratulations to Ibergour. Fast delivery and respond to all your emails.

September 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Perrin francois
Perrin francois
Annecy
Bon support et pratiqueGood support and practical

Support très pratique de bonne qualité à un juste prix assez stable s' adapté bien au jambon court que l'on trouve dans les alpes

Support convenient good quality at fair prices fairly stable s' well suited to short-ham found in the Alps

August 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
eduardo rosa
eduardo rosa
Madrid
Muy buena relación calidad/precioVery good quality / price

Tiene suficiente rigidez para inmovilizar adecuadamente la pieza y presenta la ventaja de que se puede plegar, lo cual es importante cuando no está en uso. Además viene con una caja de embalaje que permite reutilizarla para guardarlo cómodamente. El suministro del material fue sorprendentemente rápido (48 h). Satisfecho con la compra.

Has sufficient rigidity to properly immobilize the part and presents the advantage that it can be folded, which is important when not in use. It also comes with a crate that can be reused to save comfortably. The supply of the material was surprisingly fast (48 h). Satisfied with purchase.

March 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Carmen Valiente
Carmen Valiente
Valencia
Buena compra y servicio rápidoGood purchase and fast service

Estoy muy contenta, el jamonero hace su función muy bien y me lo enviaron rápido y con unos gastos justos

I am very happy, the ham makes its function very well and I sent him a quick and fair costs

March 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
François
François
Marseille
fonctionnel et esthétiqueFunctional and Aesthetics

Livraison rapide,support à jambon esthétique et pratique car pliable. Bonne stabilité du jambon lors de la découpe. Produit satisfaisant. Petit bémol: la soudure de l'anneau au niveau de la vis semble un peu fragile, à voir à l'usage. Sinon rien à redire.

Fast delivery, support and practical ham Aesthetics as pliable. Stabilitdu good ham when dcoupe. Satisfactory product. Small BMOL: welding of the ring at the screw seems a little fragile, see the use. If anything wrong.

December 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jesus
Jesus
Huesca
Bueno para el precioGood for the price

Hola, el otro dia compre este jamonero, y estoy bastante contento.
Es robusto y pesa bastante. La orquilla para sujetar el jamon es sencilla pero se sujeta muy bien. Para el que no quiera gastarse mucho dinero, lo recomiendo.

Hello, the other day I bought this ham, and I'm pretty happy.
It is sturdy and quite heavy. The fork to hold the ham is simple but is held very well. For those who do not want to spend big money, I recommend it.

December 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alain
Alain
Bordeaux France
Rapidité , EfficacitéSpeed, Efficiency

livraison rapide, produit correspondant à ce que j'en attendais. très simple et pratique d'emploi, facile à ranger et peu encombrant

Fast delivery, product corresponding to my expectations. very simple and convenient to use, easy to store and compact

December 12, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
JAMON BUENO  17
ST PIERRE D OLERON FRANCE
support a jambon de bon rapport qualité prixsupport a ham good value for money

ce support en jambon , pliable, est stable , simple à utiliser... je ne connaissais pas ibergour, , je vais recommander le site et ses produits à mes proches et au dela ...Sans compter la rapidité d'expédition ...le support et le couteau à jambon universel commandés le jeudi , arrivée le lundi suivant en fin de matinée ...

this support in ham, pliable, stable, easy to use ... I did not know ibergour, I will recommend the site and its products to my family and beyond ... Not to mention the speed of shipping ... the support and the carving knife universal ordered Thursday, arrived the following Monday late morning ...

August 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Guillaume
Guillaume
Paris
Bon produitGood product

Un bon produit, simple et efficace qui remplis parfaitement ses fonctions.
Et pour ne rien gâcher il est de bonne facture et joli a voir.

A good product, simple and effective functions perfectly filled. And nothing to spoil it is well made and pretty.

July 7, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Gijon
Cumple su función a la perfecciónPlay its role to perfection

Lo he comprado para poner una paleta ibérica y la verdad que la sujeta bastante bien. Buena relación calidad/precio.

I bought it to put a paddle Iberian and the truth that the subject quite well. Good value for money.

March 1, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
julian
julian
logroño
Soporte jamonero Buarfe PlegableBuarfe Foldable ham holder

Buen jamonero.Se ajusta a lo que anuncian.Es robusto y esta bien acabado,la relacion precio calidad es buena.
Ibergour son serios y rapidos

Jamonero.Se good fit with what anuncian.Es robust and is well finished, the value for money is good. Ibergour are serious and fast

January 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Patrick
Patrick
Montpellier
Rien à dire sauf.....Nothing to say except .....

Parfait instrument, de tres bonne conception, robuste. Dommage que la planche soit livré légerement abimé a l'appui du bras pliant.

Perfect instrument, very good design, robust. Too bad the board is delivered slightly damaged a support arm folding.

January 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Pilar Pinto
Pilar Pinto
Madrid
No me defraudóDo not disappoint me

Sinceramente el jamonero está muy bien en calidad-precio y además yo lo quería para peletillas puesto que en los otros que hemos tenido se sujetaban muy mal, en este la sujección es buena. Además incluso me atendieron por teléfono la consulta que quería hacerles y fueron muy atentos y me informaron muy bien. Gracias por la información y ya sé donde puedo acudir en futuras compras sobre sus productos.

Sincerely ham is fine in money and also I wanted to peletillas as in the others we've had very bad were fastened in the fastening this is good. Also I even attended the consultation by telephone that he wanted them and were very attentive and informed me very well. Thanks for the information and I know where I can go in future purchases of their products.

January 2, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ferran
Cornellà, Barcelona
Jamonero prácticoHam hands

Al ser plegable, se convierte en un jamonero práctico y cómodo. Soporta bien el jamón para poder hacer un buen corte, su función la cumple perfectamente.

When folded, it becomes a practical and convenient ham. Supports well the ham to make a good cut, perfectly fulfills its function.

December 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Olivier Paquette
Olivier Paquette
Paris, France
Esthétique et pratique et pourtant...Aesthetic and practical, yet ...

Esthétique, oui d'où une certaine déception de constater que la belle planche en bois était quelque peu abîmée sans doute pendant le transport.
Pratique oui, malgré un petit souci au niveau de l'attache de la partie repliable sur la planche.
Au final, un instrument qui remplit bien son rôle, mon Bellotta est bien pris en main, mais avec une légère pointe de déception qui me retient de mettre très bon.

Aesthetic, yes where some disappointment that the beautiful wooden board was probably somewhat damaged during transport. Convenient yes, even a small concern at the attachment of the folding part on the board. Finally an instrument that fulfills its role, my Bellotta is well handled, but with a hint of disappointment keeps me from putting very good.

October 31, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Malcolm C.
Malcolm C.
Richmond, Surrey
Perfectly serviceable after practice

This was different to the sort of ham holder we have in the United Kingdom but perfectly serviceable after practice.

May 12, 2010
Darren
Darren
England
Buarfe Foldable ham holder

The Ham holder looks good on the side, folds nicely when not needed and does exactly what you need it to do. Good product.

May 3, 2010
Antonio A.
Antonio A.
Huelva, España
Venía algo golpeadoCame somewhat beaten

Perfecto el envio, embalaje, producto. Solo un pequeño fallo, al doblarse venia algo golpeado, pero de poca importancia.

Perfect the shipping, packaging, product. Just a little mistake, bend came somewhat beaten, but of little importance.

September 7, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christophe R.
Paris, France
Facile à transporterEasy to carry

Facile à transporter, à manier et plus difficile à nettoyer. Ravie de mes achats.

Easy to carry, handle and more difficult to clean. Delighted with my purchases.

March 13, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marc H.
Le Havre, France
Sombre mais elegantDark but elegant

ce support sombre mais elegant est tres robuste et facile à nettoyer. Son meilleur emploi c'est de le deposer sur la table, un jambon bien bridé et de laisser les gens pratiquer les découpes. Je pense que la base du support devrait être un peu plus large pour gagner en stabilité.

this support is very dark but elegant robust and easy to clean. Its best use is to lay on the table, a ham well bridled and let people practice cuts. I think the support base should be a little wider to gain stability.

November 18, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alfredo G.
Navia, España
Me hace el servicio a la perfecciónIt makes me a perfect service

igual qeu con los cuchillos mi opinion no es profesional pero a mi me hace el servicio a la perfeccion por tanto recomendable

qeu with knives as my opinion is not professional but I do service to the perfection therefore recommended

September 10, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish