UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

2-star reviews

Jamon 5J Cinco Jotas Ham

Pata negra
-16%
5J Cinco Jotas Iberico Bellota Ham

Jamon 5J Cinco Jotas Ham

£407.586.75 to 8.5 kg jamones
décevantdisappointing

Si la promotion était attirante, le jambon en lui même'est révélé extra gras et la viande très sèche.
Au final pas d'économie et une qualité médiocre pour un jambon réputé excellent.

While the promotion was appealing, the ham itself was found to be extra fatty and the meat very dry. In the end, no savings and mediocre quality for a ham deemed excellent.

March 1, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
andrea
andrea
cagliari Italia
Esperienza non buonaExperience is not good

ho acquistato 13 confezioni di prosciutto a fette. Erano tutte della parte iniziale del prosciutto, con caratteristiche organolettiche non soddisfacenti per gusto e consistenza. Costo spropositato con quelle caratteristiche

I bought 13 packs of sliced ​​ham. They were all of the initial part of the ham, with organoleptic unsatisfactory for taste and texture. Enormous cost with those characteristics

November 29, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gonzalez, Antonio
Gonzalez, Antonio
Tavaux, France
Jamon mal cortado y con exceso de tocinoJamon badly cut and excess bacon

No lo volveré a comprar. El sabor tampoco es espectacular, ni característico del jamón ibérico. Ciertamente decepcionante, teniendo en cuenta el precio que tiene.

Do not buy it again. The taste is not great, nor characteristic of Iberian ham. Certainly disappointing considering the price it has.

January 25, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
gallais michel
gallais michel
france merignac
deception trop gras et trop secdeception too fatty and too dry

dommage apres une premiere commande extra qualité et saveur
ce dernier ahat tres mauvais sec et l'interieur du gras sans saveur
nos amis habitués al jamon"jabugo" sont aussi tres deçus
con este jamon hay que cocinar un cocido
quisas esta un fallo pero,una pela es una pela
atentamente michel gallais de boisdet

damage after a first order extra quality and flavor it FFP very bad dry inside the bold flavor without our friends used al jamon "jabugo" are also very disappointed with this ham must be cooked a stew perhaps this failure, but a dash is peeling Michael Gallais carefully Boisdet

March 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
P. Casuso
P. Casuso
Guarnizo (Cantabria)
desequilibrado, seco, mal curadounbalanced, dry, poorly cured

Demasiado tocino y muy poco jamón y, el jamón seco, sin grasa. Comenzo siendo sumamente seco y duro para pasar, al darle la vuelta, a semiblando. Considero que estaba mal curado y, me atreveria a decir que ni tan siquiera era-a pesar de indicarlo su etiqueta- un cino jotas de bellota. Me vuelvo al Joselito.

Too little bacon and ham, dried ham, fat. Began to be extremely dry and hard to pass, to turn around, a semi-soft. I believe it was wrong to cure and, I dare say that was not even indicate, despite its label, an acorn-ish jacks. I turn to Joselito.

January 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ray A.
Dublin
just this once

I enjoy my regular shipments of 5J. However, this time I cannot believe the amount of fat. I am surprised since this never happened before. And it was a large order.
Nevertheless, I will try again. But with a smaller order...

September 6, 2010
Emilio P.
Emilio P.
Madrid, España
No es equitativo el coste que supone al tocino que traeInequitable cost of bringing the bacon

Del servicio de Ibergur, atención, prontitud en entrega todo correcto. Respecto al Jamón, tanto mi familia como yo esperamos otra cosa, al principio exquisito, a medida de que se avanzaba en el corte, nos defraudó debido a la gran cantidad de tocino acumulado en el mismo. No es equitativo el coste que supone al tocino que trae.

Ibergur service, attention, readiness to surrender all right. With regard to Ham, my family and I hope nothing else, at first exquisite as they advanced on the court let us down because of the large amount of fat accumulated in it. Inequitable cost of bringing the bacon.

December 24, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Roger B.
Chapaize, France
Pas assez secToo dry

Le jambon désossé 5j jotas n’etais pas assez sec ou manquais de materité.

The ham bone was not enough 5d jotas dry or lacked Materita.

December 21, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Giuseppe U.
Giuseppe U.
Rivas Vaciamadrid, España
DecepcionadoDisappointed

La verdad es que estoy decepcionado, pensaba que un jamón de esta calidad y de este precio fuera algo superior a cualquier jamón serrano normalito, me equivoque.

The truth is that I am disappointed, I thought that a ham of this quality and this price was slightly higher than any normalito ham, I'm wrong.

October 6, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish