UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

4-star reviews

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

Pata negra
-16%
Cerdos Extremeños Iberico Bellota Ham

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

£409.288.75 to 11 kg jamones
SvenK
Hamburg, Deutschland
Bellota im SpeckBellota in bacon

Der Schinken hat eine gut geschnittene Fettschicht. Bei der Trocknung im Salz hätte er vielleicht noch ein wenig länger lagern können, stellenweise hat er für meinen Geschmack noch einen zu hohen Wasseranteil.
Durch die lange Reifung über ca. 3Jahre ist der Schinken sehr schön zart. Er zergeht auf der Zunge, so wie es sein soll.
Nicht ganz so gefällt die geringe Fettmaserung im Schinken. Dies mag moderne Besseresser ansprechen, die auf Fett verzichten möchten, ist jedoch dem Geschmack abträglich. Der Schinken riecht auch nicht extrem nach Belotta. Belotta ist jedoch ganz wunderbar im Speck zu schmecken. Es empfiehlt sich also ein wenig mehr Speckschickt als üblich zu schneiden, um den optimalen Geschmack zu bekommen.
Viele Produzenten setzen wie Cerdos Extremeños auf Tiere mit einer Ibérico / Duroc Zucht, die meiner Meinung nach mit für die geringere Maserung verantwortlich ist. Ibérico Schinken ist also nicht immer von 100% Ibérico Schweinen :-(
Im Ganzen ein gutes Produkt.
Wir sind Endverbraucher, essen seit 20 Jahren Ibérico Schinken, und kaufen seit 15 Jahren mindestens einen Ibérico Schinken im Jahr. Dieser Schinken liegt im Mittelfeld der Ibérico Bellota Schinken, die wir kosten durften.

The ham has a well-designed layer of fat. When drying the salt he might still be able to store a little longer, sometimes he has for my taste still too high a water content. The long maturation for about 3years of ham is very nice and tender. It melts in the mouth, as it should be. Not quite as low fat grain like the ham. This may appeal to modern healthy eaters who want to give up fat, but the flavor is detrimental. The ham also does not smell extremely of Belotta. Belotta however to taste wonderfully in bacon. It is therefore advisable to cut a little more bacon Sends than usual in order to get the optimal flavor. Many producers use as Cerdos Extremeños on animals with Ibérico / Duroc breed, which is responsible for the lower grain in my opinion with. Ibérico ham is therefore not always 100% Iberico pigs :-( On the whole, a good product. We are consumers, for 20 years Ibérico ham eat, and buy in 15 years at least one Ibérico hams a year. This ham is in the middle of the Iberian Bellota ham that we were free.

December 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
josef
josef
Montalto Dora (Italia)
eccellentefine

il prosciutto è eccellente il servizio e spedizione anche che dire alla prossima.
ho già comprato un prosciutto serrano molto differente per qualità ma sempre di qualità.

The ham is excellent, the service and shipping also what about the next one. I already bought a ham serrano very different in quality but excellent quality.

April 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ison rapide.
ison rapide.
lyon
comme à l'habitudeas usual

bon produit. bon rapport qualité / prix.
Cela doit faire le quatrième jambon acheté sur Ibegour sans surprise.
Livraison rapide, retour d'information sans problème.

good product. good quality / price ratio. This must be the fourth ham purchased Ibegour no surprise. Fast delivery, feedback without problem.

October 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Giulio
Giulio
Roma
Prodotto e servizio di qualitàProduct and service quality

Il prosciutto è stato recapitato molto rapidamente (3gg) e l'imballaggio era adeguato a preservarne le qualità nel duro viaggio dalla Spagna all'Italia nel mese di agosto.
Ottimo il prosciutto, confermo una gran quantità di grasso che però è caratteristica e non difetto di questo prosciutto e lo preserva morbido al suo interno.
Il supporto ed il coltello seppur semplici e non pretenziosi sono utili ed efficaci.

The ham was delivered very quickly (3 days) and the packaging was adequate to preserve their quality in the hard journey from Spain to Italy in August. Outstanding ham, confirm a large amount of fat, however, is characteristic and no defect of this ham and preserves the soft inside. Support and knife though simple and unpretentious are useful and effective.

August 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
fericape
fericape
Santa Coloma de Gramenet
No es tan bueno como se esperabaNot as good as expected

No es tan bueno como se esperaba. Su relación calidad precio es justa o normal. El escalón con el recebo, no es el esperado. No obstante, es gustoso.

Not as good as expected. His price is fair value or normal. The step with the top dressing is not expected. However, it is tasty.

January 22, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
ROLAND GUIRADO
ROLAND GUIRADO
MONTBONNOT FRANCIA
MI PRIMERA COMPRA POR INTERNET FUE UN EXITOINTERNET PURCHASE MY FIRST WAS A SUCCESS

TENIA UN POCO DE TEMOR DE COMPRAR POR EL WEB.TODO RESULTO MUY CLARO Y MUY SEGURO . A CADA ETAPA RECIBES INFORMATIONES DE QUE EL PEDIDO FUE RECIBIDO Y ACCEPTADO , DE CUANDO VA A SALIR Y LLEGAR ,DE QUE YA A SALIDO TAL DIA Y QUE LO RECIBIRA TAL OTRO DIA. FILNALMENTE LO RECIBI UN SABADO DOS DIAS ANTE DE LO PREVISTO . TAMBIEN LA CALIDAD DEL PRODUCTO ES IMPORTANTE Y ESTE JAMON SALIO BUENO O MUY BUENO . EN TODO FUE UN EXITO .UNA PROXIMA VEZ COMPRARE UN JAMON CON LA CINTA DE ORIGEN Y GARANTIA PORQUE ESTO ME PARECE MUY IMPORTANTE CUANDO NO SE VE EL JAMON ANTES DE COMPRARLO .UN SALUDO Y GRACIAS .

HAD A LITTLE FEAR OF BUYING BY WEB.TODO is very clear and very safe. RECEIVE INFORMATION FOR EACH STEP OF THE ORDER WAS RECEIVED AND ACCEPTED, WHEN WILL THE EXIT AND GO, YOU COME OUT AS AND A DAY AND YOU WILL RECEIVE ANOTHER DAY AS. WHAT A SATURDAY FILNALMENTE RECEIVED TWO DAYS TO THE PROVISIONS. ALSO THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS IMPORTANT AND WENT HAM good or very good. ALL WAS A SUCCESS. A next time buy a HAM WITH TAPE OF ORIGIN AND WARRANTY FOR THIS VERY IMPORTANT LIKE ME WHEN YOU CAN SEE BEFORE YOU BUY THE HAM. A greeting and thanks.

September 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Heidi L.
Oslo, Norway
Good, as always

We were extremely satisfied with our last purchase, so we bought the same kind again. This time, the ham was good, not fantastic - but we'll still buy from you again!

July 29, 2011
manu84
manu84
84
tres bienvery well

livraison tres rapide. en cours de dégustation...excellent pour l'instant.
bcp hesité au depart mais ne regrette pas du tout.

very fast delivery. being great tasting ... for now. bcp initial hesitation, but no regrets at all.

May 5, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Barcelona, España
Bueno pero por su precio esperaba mejor calidadGood but expected better quality price

Bueno pero por su precio esperaba mejor calidad. Tiene un poco de exceso de grasa y le falta un poco de intensidad en el gusto.

Good price but high quality expected. It has a bit of excess fat and lacks a little intensity in taste.

May 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish