UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

5-star reviews

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

Pata negra
-16%
Cerdos Extremeños Iberico Bellota Ham

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

£409.288.75 to 11 kg jamones
Juan Ignacio
Juan Ignacio
Munich, Alemania
ExquisitoExquisite

Un jamon realmente bueno! Casi nos lo hemos terminado en tan sólo un par de semanas!
El envío también muy bueno. Todo llegó rápido y en orden.

A really good ham! We have almost finished it in just a couple of weeks! Shipping also very good. Everything arrived fast and in order.

October 29, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
giorgio
parma
molto soddisfattovery satisfied

Ottimo prosciutto, non troppo grasso.
E la seconda volta che lo prendo affettato a mano ma questa volta le fette sono più sottili e il risultato è migliore.

Great ham, not too fat. And the second time I take it sliced by hand but this time the slices are thinner and the result is better.

September 18, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Leray
Paris
Qualité inchangéeUnchanged quality

Une nouvelle fois, un jambon exceptionnel, une coupe remarquable, l expédition cette fois n a posé aucun problème. Prix toujours élevé. vraiment rien à ajouter.

Once again, an exceptional ham, a remarkable cut, the expedition this time was no problem. Always high price. really nothing to add.

May 29, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
giorgio
Parma Italia
Buono quasi ottimoGood almost excellent

Un filo sotto il Joselito ma comunque sempre un ottimo prosciutto pretagliato a mano
ibergour offre un servizio 5 stelle
lo riprenderò

A thread under the Joselito but still an excellent hand pre-cut ham
ibergour offers a 5 star service
I will take it

May 29, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Leray
Paris
ExceptionnelExceptional

Pour la troisième fois, nous avons pu apprécier ce jambon qui, de l avis de la famille et de l entourage, est exceptionnel.
Surtout penser à l ouvrir au moins une heure avant dégustation.
Et je recommande absolument le tranché main.
Nous avons joué de malchance, par deux fois, le jambon ne nous est jamais arrivé, ibergour a dû, sans problème, nous l envoyer une troisième fois.

For the third time, we were able to enjoy this ham which, in the opinion of the family and those around it, is exceptional. Remember to open it at least one hour before tasting. And I absolutely recommend the hand sliced. We were unlucky, twice, the ham never reached us, ibergour must have sent it to us a third time without any problem.

January 24, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Bruxelles, Belgique
ExcellentExcellent

Excellent jambon, pas trop sec ni trop peu.
Parfaitement emballé et livré en 4 jours.
Couteau offert en cadeau bien apprécié.

Excellent ham, not too dry nor too little. Perfectly packaged and delivered in 4 days. Knife offered as a much appreciated gift.

November 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sandra
Sandra
Dartford (UK)
Best Iberia ham

It’s really worth the money you pay. It’s the best I have so far.
Good value. Highly recommended.

November 8, 2020
Giovanni L.
Castellanza, Italia
Molto soddisfatto.Very satisfied.

Ho già acquistato da Ibergour, questa volta ho voluto provare un prosciutto differente. Anche questo è buonissimo. Profumo, sapore e consistenza al palato eccellente. Consiglio di provare.

I have already bought from Ibergour, this time I wanted to try a different ham. This is also very good. Excellent aroma, flavor and texture on the palate. I recommend to try.

November 7, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carlos
Carlos
Bruselas
ExcelenteExcellent

Excelente pieza. Además, todo llegó a tiempo pese al coronavirus. Lo hemos disfrutado toda la familia en este tiempo tan extraño, pero en el que hemos podido estar todos juntos. ¡Gracias!

Excellent piece. Furthermore, everything arrived on time despite the coronavirus. The whole family has enjoyed it in this strange time, but in which we have all been able to be together. Thank you!

April 19, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
PASCAL LAFITTE
PASCAL LAFITTE
PARIS FRANCE
jambon patanegrapatanegra ham

super jambon au top qui aura fait le régal de tous nos invités
NOUS RECOMMANDONS CETTE ADRESSE LA LIVRAISON EST RAPIDE CE QUI EST TRES PRATIQUE

great ham at the top that will have the feast of all our guests WE RECOMMEND THIS ADDRESS DELIVERY IS FAST WHAT IS VERY PRACTICAL

April 23, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Monica 69
Monica 69
Italia
Ottima qualità condivisa da amiciExcellent quality shared by friends

Sia quando ce l’hanno regalato la prima volta (quella era una spalla) sia quello comprato recentemente, devo dire che sono stati spettacolari!! Abbiamo organizzato una cena con carissimi amici e in quella occasione sono stati tutti favorevolmente colpiti dal gusto dalla morbidezza... insomma accompagnato con dell’ottimo vino blu spagnolo la cena è garantita .... e che cena!!!

Both when they gave us the first time (that was a shoulder) and the one bought recently, I must say that they were spectacular !! We organized a dinner with friends and on that occasion they were all impressed by the taste of softness ... in short, accompanied by excellent Spanish blue wine dinner is guaranteed .... and what dinner !!!

May 21, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
lafarge
lafarge
Thaïlande
EXCELLENTEXCELLENT

Très bon vendeur fiable réactif et sérieux. Produit à la hauteur du prix. Je recommande.Conditionnement parfait. Livraison très rapide.

Very good reliable seller reactive and serious. Produced at the height of the price. I recommend. Perfect packaging. Very fast delivery.

August 28, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Biagio
Camino, Italia
ottimoexcellent

Ottimo il prodotto, veloce la spedizione... ci sono poche parole per descrivere un prodotto cosi, solamente una....ASSAGGIATELO!!! .... ne vale la pena

Great product, fast shipment ... there are few words to describe such a product, just one .... SEND IT !!! .... It's worth

May 22, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Steve
Steve
Kent
Very pleased

I am a caterer and used this product for an event. Customer service was excellent and my clients were very pleased with the product. Thankyou

July 20, 2016
Deckers
Deckers
Geldern
Sehr gutVery good

Hallo, wir haben das erstmal bestellt , der Schinken kam schnell und super verpackt an ^^) Er ist sehr lecker und heue Scheiben sind einzeln verpackt so kann man sie gut einzeln entnehmen Viele Dank immer wieder gerne LG

Hello, we have ordered the first times, the hams came fast and super packed at ^^) It is very tasty and Heue slices are individually wrapped so they can be good individually refer Many thanks always like LG

December 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Sehr guter SchinkenVery good ham

Beim Essen die Augen schliessen und geniessen, mehr kann ich dazu nicht sagen. Vielen Dank für diese Empfehlung !
Ansonsten: vollstes Vertrauen in die Fachkenntnisse dieser Firma, sehr angenehm in der Gänze. Wurde noch nicht enttäuscht was ja bei Lebensmitteln nicht ganz unkompliziert ist.
Danke !

When eating eyes close and you, all I can say. Thank you for this recommendation! Otherwise: complete confidence in the expertise of this company, very pleasant in its entirety. Was not disappointed which is not entirely straightforward with food. Thank you !

December 3, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Raffaele
Padova
Davvero ottimo!Really good!

Ho acquistato questo prosciutto e come sempre è arrivato immediatamente e ben conservato. La sera stessa del suo arrivo l'abbiamo aperto: gustoso, dolce, raffinato. Un prodotto di grande qualità, stagionato al punto giusto. Complimenti a questa azienda. Consigliato anche per un buon rapporto qualità e prezzo!

I bought this as ham and always arrived immediately and well preserved. On the evening of his arrival we opened it: tasty, sweet, refined. A product of great quality, seasoned to perfection. Kudos to this company. Also recommended for good value and price!

December 1, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Francesco B.
Buccinasco (Milano)
Ottima qualità e splendida organizzazioneExcellent quality and wonderful organization

Sono molto contento e soddisfatto sia della qualità che dell'organizzazione di ibergour
I prodotti che arrivano, rispettano al 100% di quanto promesso nell'ordine e il tutto in pochissimi giorni dall'ordine
Complimenti per l'organizzazione

I am very happy and pleased with both the quality and organization of IberGour products arriving, meet 100% of what was promised in the order and all in a few days from order Congratulations for the organization

November 30, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marcel
Dudelange, Luxembourg
Très bon jambon à prix correctVery good ham fair price

Le jambon a été livré dans un emballage hygiénique impeccable. Il était en excellant état, sans contusions ou autres défauts. J'en suis très satisfait. La feuille d'instruction pour la découpe m'a vraiment aidé.
La garantie de 6 mois "retour sans discussions en cas de réclamation" d'Ibergour m'a surprise, et je panse qu'elle est un argument très fort pour un achat en ligne.
Lors d'un récent déjeuner en famille le jambon a été apprécié par tous les convives. Il est vrai qu'il en existe de qualité encore meilleure, mais je trouve que celui-ci, avec ses 32 mois de maturation, a une excellente texture et une chair bien marbrée, sans ecès de graisse. Et puis le goût ... délicieux.
Un très bon jambon pour un prix tout à fait correct. A recommander.

The ham was delivered in flawless hygienic packaging. He was in excellent condition with no bruises or other defects. I am very satisfied. The instruction sheet for cutting really helped me. The guarantee of six months' back without discussions for claims of "IberGour surprised me, and I paunch it is a very strong argument for an online purchase. On a recent family lunch ham was enjoyed by all the guests. It is true that there are even better, but I find it, with 32 months of aging, has excellent texture and a well-marbled flesh without ECES fat. And the taste ... delicious. A very good ham for a very fair price. To recommend.

November 29, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bonne livraison et jambon parfaitGood delivery and perfect ham

Livraison impeccable
Viande un peu grasse, mais correcte (de nombreux repas préparés avec)
Goût délicieux, à recommencer sans problème

Impeccable delivery a little greasy meat, but adequate (many meals prepared with) delicious taste, to start again without problems

July 20, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tom
Tom
Bilthoven, Netherlands
unbeatable at this price level

Quick delivery by ibergour, even the bones are vacuum packed which is a nice surprise (soup / sauce). At first I was a bit uncomfortable paying a few hundred euro's for a product just based on the reviews but it's worth every penny. The ham is sweet, tasty and has a very distinct and subtle bellota taste. I don't think it's any worse than others I've tasted, priced 50% more expensive, except perhaps for the Joselito but that's nearly twice the price. will certainly re-order.

May 25, 2015
0123456
Slough, UK
May be the best I've yet had.

Highly satisfactory flavour, with good interleaved streaking of the fat in most slices. Also the slices are not too large.

January 18, 2015
Ottimo prosciuttoGreat ham

Ottimo prosciutto: dolce, sapore pieno, gustosissimo ,stagionatura giusta, confezionato benissimo, spedizione velocissima . Da consigliare senz'altro.Ibergour e'senz'altro un ottimo distributore di prelibatezze spagnole.

Great ham: sweet, full-bodied, savory, seasoning right, well packed, fast shipping. Recommended for sure. IberGour and 'certainly a great distributor of Spanish delicacies.

November 8, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andreu
Cork, Irlanda
Excelente calidad del producto y del servicioExcellent product quality and service

En Irlanda el buen jamón brilla por su ausencia. El pedido de Ibergour, 10 sobres de jamón de cerdos extremeños, llegó antes de lo esperado y el producto muy bien protegido en el interior para evitar golpes. La calidad de este producto es excelente, casi siempre compro el mismo y nunca me ha fallado.

In Ireland the good ham absent. The order IberGour, 10 envelopes Extremadura ham pigs arrived sooner than expected and well protected inside the product to avoid shocks. The quality of this product is excellent, almost always buy it and it has never failed.

November 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
george
george
Belgique
jambon cerdos extremeñosham cerdos extremeños

Jambon magnifique mieux et moins salé que 5 jotas. Livraison tres rapide et personel tres accueillant. Je vais commander de nouveau

Ham magnificent better and less salty than 5 Js. Very fast delivery and very friendly personel. I will order again

August 3, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco
Trieste - ITALIA
Super!!!Super!

Ho acquistato più volte su questo sito, dai Bellota riserva alle spallette blasonate ma questa è la prima volta che ne prendo uno disossato.
Peso perfetto, scarto nullo e qualità super.
Il servizio di ibergour: impeccabile! Ordinato tra domenica e lunedì arrivato il venerdì.
GRAZIE E ALLA PROSSIMA!!!

I have purchased several times on this website, by Acorn reserves the shoulders emblazoned but this is the first time that I take a bone. Perfect weight, zero waste and super quality. The service IberGour: impeccable! Between Sunday and Monday ordered arrived on Friday. THANK YOU AND THE NEXT!

May 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Geneva
Excellent

Delicious, with genuine taste of carefully sliced and packed, practical, and good value for money. Should have best before end date.

April 24, 2014
Mauro
Mauro
Milano
Ottima scelta e comodo set per tagliarlo in omaggioGreat choice and convenient set to cut it free

Ottimo prodotto, ben confezionato e inviato con un kit con coltello e portaprosciutto in omaggio. Istruzioni chiare anche per neofiti. Tempi di consegna rapidissimi.

Great product, well packaged and sent with a kit with knife and portaprosciutto free. Clear instructions for newbies. Fast delivery times.

April 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Biagio
Monferrato ( Italia)
Come al solito.....As usual .....

come al solito, cioè sempre prodotti ottimi , precisi nelle le consegne... anzi piu veloci della data prevista... davvero soddisfatto.
se interessati non abbiate esitazioni.

as usual, that is always good products, accurate deliveries ... in fact the fastest date ... really satisfied. if interested do not be hesitate.

March 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
METZ, FRANCE
Ibergour : produits d'excellenceIbergour: excellent products

C'est tout simplement excellent. Le conditionnement en tranches sous vide est très pratique. Nous commandons régulièrement des produits sur ce site et nous n'avons jamais été déçus

This is simply excellent. Packaging sliced ​​vacuum is very convenient. We regularly order products on this site and we have never been disappointed

March 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Horst Maas
Mülheim an der Ruhr
HervorragendExcellent

Hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Fein geschnitten, auf einem vorgewärmten Teller angerichtet, entwickelt er einen herrlichen Geschmack. Sehr fettarm, was bei Bellota nicht immer der Fall ist. Für uns ein guter Kauf, gerne wieder.

Has fully met our expectations. Finely sliced, served on a preheated plate, he developed a great taste. Very low in fat, which at Bellota is not always the case. For us, a good buy, gladly again.

March 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Commande impeccableImpeccable control

Facile pour commander
rapide
expédition sans soucis et bien emballé
Le produit était bon, pas trop gras, bien sec.
Je referai une commande dans le futur si besoin à travers ibergour

Easy to order, fast. Shipping carefree and well packaged. The product was good, not too greasy, dry. I remake an order in the future if need through ibergour.

January 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Guido
Cuneo, Italia
sicuramente tra i miglioridefinitely among the best

Sono cliente da molto tempo e anche questa volta Ibergour non mi ha tradito, il prosciutto è
arrivato perfetto in tempi rapidi. Ho provato questo nuovo marchio dopo aver letto le impressioni di altri e devo dire che è veramente ottimo, dolce ma persistente nel finale.
Giusta la quantita' di materia grassa che lo rende veramente ottimo. Rapporto qualita' prezzo
tra i migliori.

I am a customer for a long time and this time IberGour not betrayed me, the ham is perfect arrived quickly. I tried this new brand after reading the impressions of others and I must say that is really good, sweet but persistent. The right amount 'of fat that makes it really good. Value for 'price among the best.

September 15, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Kerstin Hermann
Kerstin Hermann
Frechen, Deutschland
Ein HochgenussA great pleasure

Wir haben einfach Super Erfahrungen gemacht mit den einzeln verschweißten Stücken, die bereits vom Knochen gelöst sind. Die Stücken selbst sind toll marmoriert und lassen sich natürlich sehr gut mit der Maschine schneiden. Auch dieser Schinken schmeckt wieder hervorragend, mit dem typischen Bellota- Aroma. Sehr zu empfehlen.

We just made super experience with individually welded pieces that are already detached from the bone. The pieces themselves are great and can be naturally marbled cut very well with the machine. This ham tastes excellent again, with the typical bellota flavor. Highly recommended.

April 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
prosciutto interessanteham interesting

Prosciutto di coscia notevole e molto interessante è più dolce rispetto al tipo Frexnense, secondo i miei gusti rassomiglia molto come sapore al jabugo 5 jotas di bellota, forse è leggermente più selvatico cosa che lo valorizza..

Butt ham remarkable and very interesting is softer than the type Frexnense, according to my taste is very similar flavor as the jabugo 5 jotas of your feet, maybe a little more wild thing that creates value.

March 10, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
genoble
excellentexcellent

comme d'habitude produit excellent , rien à redire.
je n'ai jamais été déçu des produits de chez Ibergour.
livraison record.....
encore merci
ah ce bellota !

as usual excellent product, no complaints. I've never been disappointed in Ibergour products. delivery record ..... ah thank you again bellota!

December 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Luca Tisato
Luca Tisato
Padova italia
Migliore fra i tre provatiBest among the three tested

Quello più soddisfacente tra le 3 prove fatte sicuramente da riprovare. Quello che ci si aspetta da un prosciutto iberico di ghianda

The most satisfactory of the three tests made sure to repeat. What you would expect from an Iberian ham of acorn

October 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alessandro
Brescia
Ottimo prodottoExcellent product

Mesi fà comprai il prosciutto disossato joselito, a detta di tutti il migliore (e di fatti fù molto buono), ma per circa 200€ in meno ho deciso di provare un prodotto meno blasonato per vedere la differenza e devo dire che la qualità ed il gusto sono OTTIMI la differenza con il joselito e minima, anzi come rotondità di sapore forse e meglio addirittura questo.
Quindi ottimo prodotto super consigliato, gusto al vertice.

Months ago I bought the ham boned joselito, according to all the best (and in fact fù very good), but for about 200 € less I decided to try a less noble to see the difference and I must say that the quality and GREAT taste are the difference between the minimum and joselito, even as roundness of flavor and perhaps even better this. So great product for our budget, taste at the top.

October 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Very distinctive flavour

I enjoyed this so much, I immediately ordered a whole Ham! I would recommend this to anybody, my son demands a slice everytime he comes into the kitchen!

June 29, 2012
Marco
Arezzo,Italia
come appena compratoAs just bought

Tutta la classe di un prodotto eccellente,unico...io sono toscano e adoro il prosciutto delle mie zone,ma qui siamo un passo avanti!!

The whole class is an excellent product, unique ... I love the Tuscan ham of my areas, but here we are one step ahead!

June 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marcello
Marcello
Bruxelles
excellent!excellent!

Excellent! Ce bellota est d' une grande qualite', nous l'avons servi aussi a nos amis: un succes! Je vous le conseiile!

Excellent! This acorn is of great quality, we have also served to our friends: a success! I conseiile you!

April 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Andrea Denaro
Andrea Denaro
Roma, Italia
Molto buono!Very good!

Devo dire che come al solito il prodotto è di primissima qualità, così come la consegna ed il servizio. IL prosciutto è molto grasso, suda come si dice in gergo, ma proprio questo è l'indice di qualità.

I must say that as usual the product is of excellent quality, as well as delivery and service. THE ham is very fat, as they say in sweats, but that is the quality index.

April 16, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Heiko
Heiko
München
Very good piece of ham, fast delivery

Very good piece of ham, fast delivery
Unfortunately the box was perforated upon delivery, a safer package would be advisable.

February 26, 2012
R. Meyer
R. Meyer
Osnabrück
Phantastisches Produkt und toller Service.Fantastic product and great service.

Ein unglaublich gutes Produkt. Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell, das Produkt war sehr gut und sicher verpackt. Der Schinken übertraf alle Erwartungen! Im Lebensmittel Einzelhandel bekommt man neuerdings auch Patta Negra 80g Packungen, aber mit diesem Schinken von Ibergour ist das überhaupt nicht vergleichbar. Einzigartiger Geschmack, gutes Fleisch-/Fett Verhältnis! Ich diesen Schinken und auch Ibergour uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

An incredibly good product. The delivery was quick, the product was packaged very well and safely. The ham exceeded all expectations! In the retail food you get, more recently, patta negra 80g packs, but with this ham Ibergour is not at all comparable. Unique taste, good meat / fat ratio? I recommend this ham and fully Ibergour!

November 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
lleida
muy satisfecho, graciasvery satisfied, thanks

me atendieron muy bien por teléfono, el envío fue rápido, y el producto ha salido excelente. creo que vale la pena comprar en esta web.
probablemente repetiré, saludos

I was treated very well by phone, shipping was fast and the product has left excellent. I think it's worth buying on this site. probably repeat, Greetings

November 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
christophe
christophe
france
rapport qualite/prixreport quality / price

bonnes prestations pour ce produit. Bien moelleux,bonnes qualités gustatives et salé juste ce qu'il faut.Si vous voulez de la qualité sans vous ruiner.

good performance for this product. Although soft, good taste and just enough salt faut.Si you want quality without breaking the bank.

October 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alberto
Alberto
Mantova
Sono veramente contento di aver scoperto la ibergourI'm really happy to have discovered the ibergour

Diffidavo fino ad ora della vendita online di prodotti tipici e deperibili come un prosciutto. Ho avuto la gradita sorpresa della Ibergour. Spedizione veloce, prodotto ottimo. Unica pecca: coltello assente. Comunque lo consiglio

Mistrusted so far the online sale of local products and items like a ham. I had the pleasant surprise of Ibergour. Fast shipping, excellent product. The only flaw: no knife. However I would recommend it.

September 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
barcellona, spagna
Tutto perfettoEverything perfect

Tutto perfetto.. i destinatari del regalo hanno riferito che il prosciutto era ottimo e il servizio di consegna impeccabile (la cassa di legno era veramente bella ed ha fatto la sua scena) Nulla da dire, di certo acquisterò nuovamente tramite Ibergour.

Everything perfect .. the gift recipients have reported that the ham was great and the service flawless delivery (the wooden box was really nice and did his scene) I have to admit, it certainly will buy back through Ibergour.

September 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alan Skippins
Alan Skippins
Welwyn, UK
Excellent value for money

Very good ham up there with the best. Everyone that has tasted it has commented on how good it is. Possibly lacking some internal fat but still very moist.
Unbeatable for the price. I will order again.

August 4, 2011
Pedro
Pedro
Albacete
Bien ricoRather rich

Sin duda muy buena relación calidad precio. Me habían hablado de él y no me ha defraudado, así que probablemente repetiré.

Certainly very good value for money. I had heard of him and never let me down, so I probably repeat.

July 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
prosciutto cerdos extremenos belottaHam cerdos extremenos belotti

Perfetto.. Ottimo prosciutto, veramente squisito. servizio di consegna impeccabile. dei veri professionisti.. Bravi ed un grazie a tutto il team di Ibergour. a presto.con la prossima scelta.

Perfect .. Great ham, delicious. delivery service impeccable. true professionals .. Well done and thanks to all the team Ibergour. presto.con to the next choice.

June 20, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
andrea
andrea
pesaro
veloce e buonofast and good

Servizio efficente e velocissimo. Prodotto buono come da aspettative, l'ho appena iniziato, forse c'è un po troppo di grasso giallo nella maza però il sapore è squisito. lo uso nel mio ristorante e ripeterò l'acquisto

Fast and efficient service. Good product as expectations, I just started, maybe there's a bit too fat in yellow maza but the taste is exquisite. I use it in my restaurant and repeat purchase

May 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
maurizio petrelli
maurizio petrelli
monteroni di lecce
eccellenteExcellent

azienda serissima ,prodotti arrivati puntualmente e di elevata qualita'. penso di continuare ad acquistare anche altri tipi di prodotti. il prosciutto acquistato è meraviglioso

very serious company, products arrived on time and high quality '. I continue to purchase other types of products. ham purchased is wonderful

May 12, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
manueldiaz
manueldiaz
francia
sabor a gloriataste of glory

Continuen con tanta calidad gue es lo nesecitan los consumidores.
Felicitaciones por este buen jamon que sabe a gloria como se dice.
Saludos de Manuel Diaz desde francia

Keep up this quality is nesecitan GUE consumers. Congratulations on this good ham that tastes of glory as they say. Manuel Diaz Greetings from France

May 9, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Excellent product

In range with best bellota hams, excellent ratio between price and quality. I Will buy again this product for sure.

May 7, 2011
Patrick
Patrick
Genève, Suisse
A goûter et regoûter sans moderationA snack and Regout without moderation

Très bon jambon avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. A essayer pour les amateurs de vrai jambon ibérique à un prix raisonnable.

Very good ham with a very good value for money. A try for lovers of true Iberian ham at a reasonable price.

March 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
David Blecher
David Blecher
Paris
Parfumé, onctueux, un vrai Bellota !Fragrant, creamy, a real acorn!

Rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. Du caractère, du goût, pas de doutes ces cochons ont été élevés à la châtaigne et en liberté !

Value for money outstanding. Character, taste, no doubt these pigs have been bred to the chestnut and freedom!

March 11, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Bayern, Deutschland
HervorragendExcellent

Sehr schnelle Lieferung und ein sehr gutes Produkt.
Es ist fast unmöglich nicht jeden Tag das Messer in die Hand zu nehmen und zu naschen.
Vorsicht, der Schinken hat einen hohen "Suchtfaktor".
Das Olivenöl ist ebenfalls erste Klasse.
B.B.

Very fast delivery and a very good product. It's almost impossible not to take each day the knife in his hand and nibble. Caution, the ham has a high addiction factor. Olive oil is also first class. BB

February 24, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
f.vanhimphen
f.vanhimphen
chery-les-pouilly,france
jambon cerdos extremenosham cerdos Extremeños

le gout du jambon est super mais quant on a enlevé la grosse couche de gras, il ne reste plus grand chose.
ceci dit c'est peut etre pour celà qu'il est bon.

the taste of ham is great but as we removed the thick layer of fat, there remains much. having said this may be why it is good.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Karsten Schult
Karsten Schult
Amrum
Weihnachtsrotaryundanderefreundeschinken !Weihnachtsrotaryundanderefreundeschinken!

Die Bestellung war nicht ganz einfach , weil ich dazu neige immer nur das jeweils teuerste Produkt zu kaufen .Ich habe mich aber bei dem Hinterschinken für die Mittelklasse ( preislich ! ) entschieden , was auf jeden Fall gut genug war .
Alle eingeladenen Gäste , nebst meiner Familie, waren begeistert.
Besonders gut war der Service Ihrer Firma . Als der Schinken nach etwa 4 Tagen bei uns ankam , rief am nächsten Tag schon jemand von Ihrem Team bei uns an ob die Lieferung eingetroffen sei .
Besser geht es nicht !
Ich bleibe auf jeden Fall Kunde
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Karsten Schult

The order was not easy, because I tend to buy only the most expensive product. However, I decided on the ham for the middle class (price!), Which was definitely good enough. All invited guests, along with my family, were enthusiastic. Particularly good was the service of your company. When the hams arrived in about 4 days with us, cried the next day someone from your team with us on whether the shipment had arrived. Better it gets! I stay in any case Customer Sincerely Karsten Schult

December 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
stephane
stephane
France
Un Grand JambonA Large Ham

Trés beau Pata Negra plus puissant que'un Los Pedroches qui reste ma référence en terme de finesse mais l'équilibre reste magnifique. Pas salé et trés tendre.
Excellent Jambon livré dans de parfaites conditions et trés rapidement.

Stunning Pata Negra most powerful que'un Pedroches which remains my reference in terms of sharpness but the balance remains magnificent. Not salty and very tender. Excellent Ham delivered in perfect condition and very quickly.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Reinhard Kliem
Reinhard Kliem
Loxstedt,Niedersachsen
supersuper

beste Abwicklung,bester Geschmack,super!mehr worte sind absolut nicht notwendig,reicht das jetzt,nein reicht noch nicht,zwanzig worte sind kompletter unsinn

best handling, best taste, great! are not enough words absolutely necessary, now, no is not enough, twenty words are complete nonsense

December 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
david
david
roma italia
delizioso!delicious!

spedizione rapida
prosciutto delizioso e saporito
mio primo acquisto ibergour ma sicramente non l'ultimo
porta prosciutto di buona qualità, coltello meno valido
AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

prompt shipment delicious ham and flavorful, but my first purchase ibergour Sicre not the last port of good quality ham, knife less valid AAAAAAAAAA +++++++++++++++++++

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
andreucci  gino
andreucci gino
cervia (ravenna)
ottima spedizione e confezioneexcellent shipping and packaging

ottima qualita', ottima spedizione e confezionamento. prodotto di qualita' e stagionatura, gusto intenso. il formaggio era di giusta stagionatura, profumazione e gusto.

good quality, excellent shipping and packaging. product quality and ripening, intense flavor. the cheese was the right seasoning, fragrance and taste.

November 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
FRANCE
GOUT INIMITABLE ET EXCELLENTE QUALITE DE SERVICEINIMITABLE TASTE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY OF SERVICE

Ce jambon, au goût de noisette très prononcé, est une fois de plus, à la hauteur de mes attentes.
Je ne peux que le conseiller.
Cordialement,

This ham, nutty very pronounced, is again up to my expectations. I can only advise. Regards,

November 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
davide
davide
cervia
ottimo prodottoexcellent product

ottimo prodotto sapore unico ottima stagionatura parte grassa eccezzionale da vero sposciutto spagnolo.... ne vale veramente la pena ripeterò l'acquisto

excellent product excellent seasoning unique flavor from the fat exceptional real sposciutto Spanish .... it's really worth repeat purchase

November 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Monica
Monica
Cesena , Italia
ME GUSTAMe Gusta

Prosciutto notevole anche disossato . Però ho più gusto adaffettarlo a mano con l'osso . Soprattutto perchè c'è tutto quel dolcissimo grasso che uso per le mie ricette . Saluti . Monica Andreotti

Boneless Ham also notable. But I have more taste adaffettarlo hand with the bone. Especially because there's all that sweet fat that I use for my recipes. Regards. Monica Andreotti

October 2, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Philippe Bergé
Velizy, France
Tout est bien tout est très bonAll is well all is good

Comme à l'accoutumée nous avons reçu un jambon parfaitement présenté et désossé de façon très "pro" et ce dans les délais prescrits
La qualité et la saveur étant au rendez vous je crains.... qu'il faille en recommander bientôt

As usual we got a ham bone and perfectly presented in a very "pro" and this in a timely manner the quality and flavor is to visit you I'm afraid .... recommend that we should soon

September 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anne Raynaud
Anne Raynaud
Bouzigues, France
Excellent jambonExcellent ham

Nous avons presque terminé notre jambon et nous allons immédiatement en recommander un ! Notre plaisir pendant les vacances ! L'avantage du jambon désossé, on n'ouvre qu'un seul morceaux, on l'entoure ensuite d'un torchon mais les autres parties restent parfaites dans le bas du frigo. L'été il fait trop chaud pour laisser son jambon dehors !

We have almost completed our ham and we will immediately recommend one! Our pleasure during the holidays! The advantage of boneless ham, one opens one pieces, then wrapped around it with a cloth but other parts remain perfect in the bottom of the fridge. The summer is too hot to leave her ham out!

August 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Joao Manuel de Sousa
Joao Manuel de Sousa
Rua do outeiro, Croca - Penafiel
muito bomvery good

Foi a primeira vez que comprei e fico cliente, pois adorei. a partir de agora não quero outro, o paladar a propria gurdura a apresentação e a forma de entrega são excelentes

It was the first time that I bought and the customer, because I loved it. from now I do not want other, gurdura own taste to the presentation and manner of delivery are excellent

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Jean
Jean
France
Super Jambon Ibérique de Bellota...Super Iberian Bellota Ham ...

Jambon 7.5 kg livré rapidement, qualité irréprochable, goût incomparable.
Ravi d'avoir "choisi" ce Jambon Ibérique de Bellota...
Merci Ibergour.

Ham 7.5 kg delivered fast, top quality, unique taste. Delighted to have "chosen" this Iberian Bellota Ham ... Thank Ibergour.

June 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Richard G.
BEZIERS france
le jambon au gout de noisette ou tout se mangethe ham, nutty taste or eat

ce jambon est excellent,il laisse un trés bon gout au palais,on mange meme la graisse
rien ne se perd,bon gout de bellota, un bocadillo es lo mejor,muchas gracias

This ham is very good, it leaves a very good taste on the palate, even the fat you eat nothing is lost, good taste of Acorn, a bocadillo es lo mejor, muchas gracias

May 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anne-Marie A.
Anne-Marie A.
Velleron, France
Petit goût de noisette

Incomparable, ce petit goût de noisette si particulier et ces arômes puissants surtout si on le sort de son torchon et du frigo suffisamment tôt. Tout les bénéficiaires l'ont dit : l'enchantement d'un apéro racé ...

June 9, 2009