UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

4-star reviews

Jamon D.O. Guijuelo Ham

-16%
DO Guijuelo Iberico Bellota Ham

Jamon D.O. Guijuelo Ham

£285.576.5 to 8.5 kg jamones
Pedro A.
Pedro A.
Munich, Alemania
Muy rico!Very tasty!

Lo compramos hace una semana. Llego rapido y bien empaquetado. Muy rico!
Repetiremos.

We bought it a week ago. I arrive quickly and well packaged. Delicious! We will repeat.

January 24, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
ALCALA DE HENARES (MADRID) ESPAÑA
BUENO CON MATICESGOOD WITH SHADES

Bueno con matices, tiene todo un lado, el derecho, duro, cuando lo cortas y lo corto en lonchas finas, no se deshace en la boca, como creo que debería ser,lo tienes que morder y partirlo con los dientes, el sabor muy bueno.
Un saludo.

Well nuances, has a whole side, hard right, when you cut it and cut it into thin slices, no melts in your mouth, as I think it should be, you have to bite and break it with his teeth, very good taste . A greeting.

June 13, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Federico
Federico
Francia
Buonissimo...Yummy ...

Ho comprato su questo sito diversi tipi di prosciutti, cercando di cogliere le differenze tra quelli più noti e costosi e quelli caratterizzati da un costo più abbordabile.
Questo, arrivato per altro con una rapidità pazzesca, non sfigura affatto. Neppure con prodotti molto più costosi.
Spettacolare davvero.

I bought on this site different types of hams, trying to understand the differences between the most famous and expensive and those characterized by a more affordable cost. This, come to another with a speed crazy, looks good at all. Even with much more expensive products. Really spectacular.

March 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
GAUTIER
CORSE
je suis embarrasséI'm embarrassed

Car je n'ai pas encore attaqué ce beau jambon. Il est pendu dans ma maison au frais (entre 16 et 21°)
Je pense en profiter dès cette automne.
J'achète régulièrement des jambons chez IBERGOUR, et ceux que je prèfère sont les jambon de 3 a4 ans( 5J)
A bientot, le laisir de me régaler avec un prochain Jambon.
D. GAUTIER

Because I have not attacked this beautiful ham. It is hanging in my home cool (between 16 and 21 °) I think benefit from this fall. I regularly buy hams in IBERGOUR, and those are my favorite ham a4 3 years (5J) A soon, the laisir to regale me with a ham next. D. GAUTIER

August 1, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Rob
Southampton, UK
Good ham

This was my first purchase of both ready sliced ham and the D.O. Guijuelo Bellota ham.
The good: The flavour of the ham is good, it's got the right balance of sweet and salty, really good marbling and a nice flavour to the fat. I'd certainly buy this D.O. Guijuelo again.
The bad: I felt the ham would have been much better hand sliced. It was too thin and even and affected the overall texture. I also had a problem in that they were delivered to England during our short but powerful summer, unfortunately all of the fat melted and has affected the overall quality a bit. It's still nice, but would have been nicer.
Service as always was good.
In short, I recommend the ham but would suggest going for a whole ham.

July 30, 2013
Loco Motoristo
Klosterneuburg-Weidling,Österreich
Guter SchinkenGood ham

Guter Schinken , meine erste Bestellung dieses Hinterschinken
Super Qualitaet, guter Geschmack
Super Ablauf , hat alles wunderbar geklappt werde gerne wieder bei Ibergour bestellen

Good ham, my first order of this ham super quality, good taste super sequence has everything worked out perfectly'll be glad to order again at Ibergour

August 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Luis G.
Alfaz del Pi
PRODUCTO BUENO LA PENA EL EXCESO DE GRASAGOOD PRODUCT PENALTY EXCESS FAT

La pena del jamòn es que se desperdicia mucho por la grasa, pero tambien ello es un aliciente porque sin ella no tiene el mismo sabor, en general el producto es bueno y el servicio rápido y eficaz
No será el último que compre

The ham is worth the wasted much fat, but it is also an encouragement because without it tastes the same, the overall product is good and fast and efficient service will not be the last to buy

November 14, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Bin M.
Paris, France
Ce jambon est …This ham is ...

Ce jambon est encore meilleur pour le goût, mais il y a toujours une partie (plus petite) qui est désséchée et que l'on ne peut pas manger.

This ham is still better for the taste, but there are still some (smaller) that is dried out and that we can not eat.

December 12, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Brumath, France
Belle odeur de noisetteNice smell nutty

beau produit à la texture onctueuse, une belle odeur de noisette qui s'en dégage, la couleur est naturelle et plus ou moins soutenu en fonction des endroits du jambon. Le fait de l'avoir Choisi à 8 kg, il était un peu gras (dommage). Note: 4.5/5

beautiful product to smooth texture, a nice nutty smell that comes out, the color is natural and more or less sustained function of the locations of the ham. The fact of having Chosen to 8 kg, it was a little fat (pity). Rating: 4.5 / 5

December 3, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french