UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

3-star reviews

Jamon Joselito Gran Reserva Ham

-16%
Joselito Gran Reserva Iberian Ham

Jamon Joselito Gran Reserva Ham

£571.088.5 to 10.5 kg jamones
Gilles
Gilles
Aubagne
Déçu par l’aspect gustatifDisappointed with the taste aspect

Livraison très rapide malgré la situation, conditionnement parfaits. Bravo !
Déçu par contre sur l’aspect gustatif car il manque en bouche le fondant et l'arrière gout âpre de la noisette.
J'étais attiré sur le fait qu'il n'y ait pas de conservateurs par rapport aux autres fournisseurs mais il manque quelques choses.
Je ne pense pas recommander un jambon Joselito.

Very fast delivery despite the situation, perfect packaging. Well done ! Disappointed by cons on the taste aspect because it lacks in the mouth the fondant and the harsh aftertaste of hazelnut. I was attracted to the fact that there are no preservatives compared to other suppliers but there are a few things missing. I don't think I would recommend a Joselito ham.

May 4, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
StTropez
mécontentsdisaffected

Ce jambon 2 années de suite est filandreux et dur
Je ne pense pas recommander chez vous car je suis déçu sur la qualité
Je pensais recevoir un jambon fondant , ce n'est pas le cas

This ham 2 years in a row is stringy and hard I do not think recommend at home because I am disappointed on the quality I thought to receive a ham fondant, it is not the case

June 25, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Flavia
Flavia
Bologna italia
Qualità inferiore alla solitaQuality less than usual

Il prosciutto risulta essere più asciutto e di minor scioglievolezza, sembra essere di una qualità diversa e inferiore a quella alla quale eravamo abituati

The ham results to be dry and less mild, it seems to be of different quality and lower than that we were used to

February 2, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pierluigi Pomante
Ciampino Italia
DELUSIONEDISAPPOINTMENT

Secondo acquisto da Ibergour e come la prima volta servizio perfetto. Il Joselito Gran Reserva Bellota invece si è rivelato una delusione . Nettamente meno buono del Covap Alta Expression ad un prezzo molto più alto . Sarà pure el jamon preferito dal Maestro Ferran Adrià ma non ripeterei l'acquisto .

Second purchase from IberGour and like the first time perfect service. The Joselito Gran Reserva Bellota instead turned out to be a disappointment. Clearly not as good as Covap High Expression at a price much higher. It will also be preferred by the Master and jamon Ferran Adrià but would not repeat the purchase.

March 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ph bodin
poitiers france
pas de grande émotion pour ce jambonno great emotion for ham

livraison et conditionnement parfaits.
nous n'avons cependant pas retrouvé pour ce jambon le coté fondant
el le petit gout de noisette que nous attendions.
donc globalement déçus par la qualité gustative de ce jambon, et la proportion excessive de gras
nous ne renouvellerons pas de commande de jambon joselito.

Delivery and packaging perfect. however, we did not find this ham for the next el based on small taste of hazelnut we expected. so overall disappointed by the taste quality of the ham, and the excessive proportion of fat we will not renew control joselito ham.

January 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francis C
Francis C
Middlesex, England
Perhaps Not the Real Deal

Ham arrived promptly well within time period stated. Very good flavour but price is somewhat inflated when compared to others. Will I buy another Joselito again? perhaps not, but have not regretted purchase and that I can say I have tasted perhaps most expensive ham available today.

September 24, 2012
Jimmy Hendricx
Jimmy Hendricx
Villeréal, France
Pas mal, mais sans plus.Not bad, but nothing more.

Pas mal, mais sans plus. La qualité ne s'est pas distinguée d'autres achats que j'ai faits, sauf son prix, le double de ce que j'achète dans une boutique espagnole près de Bordeaux où je choisis mon bellota et que l'on me coupe frais et fin en grandes tranches, alors que celui que vous m'avez fourni était composé de toutes petites tranches (4 paquets sur 5). Je m'attendais à tout autre chose. Mais bon ! Il faut essayer, je l'ai fais, mais je m'arrêterai là. Désolée.

Not bad, but nothing more. The quality was not distinguished from other purchases I made, except the price, double what I buy in a shop near Bordeaux Spanish where I choose my acorn and I were cutting costs and end in large slices, while the one you gave me was made up of tiny slices (4 packs of 5). I expected something else. But hey! We must try, I do, but I'll stop there. Sorry.

August 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
CARMEN L.
ALICANTE
DECEPCIONDECEPTION

SIENTO DECIR QUE EL SEGUNDO JAMON QUE OS HEMOS COMPRADO NO TIENE NADA QUE VER CON EL PRIMERO QUE PEDIMOS Y POR EL CUAL OS FELICITE.
ESTE HA SALIDO MUY TIERNO Y CON DEMASIADA VETA DE GRASA ASI COMO CON MUCHO DESPERDICIO DE TOCINO A LA HORA DE PREPARARLO PARA EL CORTE.

SORRY TO SAY THAT THE SECOND HAM WE HAVE BOUGHT THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ONE THAT IS, WE THE PRAISE OS. EAST HAS GONE TOO VERY SOFT AND GRAIN AS WELL AS WITH MUCH FAT WASTE OF BACON AT THE TIME TO PREPARE FOR THE COURT.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Juanito
Juanito
Murcia
NO ES DE LO MEJORNOT THE BEST

Bueno pues la verdad es que no es de lo mejor que he comido. Hay en el mercado jamones de cebo mas gustosos que este y muchiisimo mas baratos. La parte de la contra maza es demasiado seca y por lo tanto a paenes si se puede comes por que parece carton, y se desperdicia muchisimo si quieres sacar un plato de jamon de calidad. Enfin cada cual cuenta como le ha ido y a mi no me ha gustado nada la relación calidad.

Well the truth is that it is not the best I've eaten. Hams on the market more tasty bait muchiisimo this and cheaper. The part of the club against too dry and therefore a paen if you can eat that seems carton, and wasted a lot if you want to get a plate of ham quality. Enfin each account as it has gone and I do not like nothing has value.

December 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
FAYOS Denis
FAYOS Denis
NICE
Très franchement je m'attendais à mieux d'une des "Rolls" du jambon bellotaQuite frankly I expected better of a "Rolls" Bellota ham

Le produit n'est pas mauvais en soit, loin de là, mais la texture ne correspond pas du tout à ce à quoi je m'attendais, à savoir un jambon à la chair "moelleuse" presque fondante, et veinée de gras, alors que le produit reçu était sec et meme dur par endroit, du style jambon de montagne bien sec.

The product is not bad either, far away, but the texture is not at all what I expected to find a ham to the flesh "soft" almost melting, and veined with fat, then that the product received was dry and hard even by location, style dry cured ham.

October 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
L'Aquila, Italia
troppo grassotoo fat

la confezione non si presente benissimo ma questo non e' necessariamente un difetto; questione di opinioni; il prodotto ha un sapore buono e robusto ma secondo me c'e' troppo grasso; volendolo servire su un piatto da portata a degli ospiti a mio avviso non si presente nella maniera opportuna rispetto al livello ed al costo del prodotto

the package is not this great, but this is not 'necessarily a defect matter of opinion, the product tastes good and strong but I think there's' too fat, desiring to serve on a platter to the guests in my opinion not present in a manner appropriate to the level and cost of the product

June 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luis A.
Luis A.
Granada, Madrid
Lo esperaba mejorI expected better

El Jamón en general estaba bueno, pero la parte supuestamente más exquisita (la maza) la encontré seca, de hecho me pareció más sabrosa la parte de la babilla y la contramaza. Siendo de los jamones más caros lo esperaba mejor de lo que luego resultó. Probablemente no repita en comprar un Joselito.

Ham was generally good, but the supposedly most exquisite (the club) I found it dry, in fact I found most delightful part of the stifle and contramaza. Being the most expensive ham I expected better than it turned out. Probably not repeat buying a Joselito.

February 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ernst S.
Lesmo, Italia
Retrogusto acidoAcid aftertaste

Ad essere sincero speravo in un prodotto di qualità migliore li ho trovati con un retrogusto acido cosa che Non devono avere.

To be honest I was hoping for a better quality product I found an acid taste which should not have.

October 22, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José J.
Tomar, Portugal
Non tengo dudas que podra e debra ser lo mejor del mundo …Non I have doubts and debra may be the best in the world ...

… mas non lo probando en sobre de 100 gramos. Tera de ser lo probando en lo duro. Paletilla ou jámon, com todas las sus octanas. Para lo probar em sobre de 100 gramos no tieno la técnica ao abrir la envase, para que non se le perdan sus mejores qualidades, ni con Joselito ni con qualquer otro. Es mi opinión.

... But non the testing in about 100 grams. Tera to be as trying as hard. Ou Shoulder ham, com all their octane. For the test em over 100 grams is not open to or technical packaging for non he lost his best qualities, nor with Joselito nor Qualquer other. It is my opinion.

October 16, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
GUALDE
Eze village, France
SATISFAITE DE LA PREMIERE COMMANDE, NON DE LA DEUXIEMEEXPRESSING APPRECIATION OF THE FIRST ORDER, NOT THE SECOND

EXCELLENT. J AI ETE TRES SATISFAITE DE LA PREMIERE COMMANDE ET NON DE LA DEUXIEME CAR LES TRANCHES LIVREES ETAIENT ENTIEREMENT BLANCHES QUE DU GRAS. J HESITE D AILLEURS A EN COMMANDER D AUTRES POUR CETTE RAISON...

EXCELLENT. J AI ETE TRES EXPRESSING APPRECIATION OF THE FIRST ORDER AND NOT FOR THE SECOND CAR WAS SHIPPED FULLY SLICED WHITE THAT THE BOLD. I hesitated a OTHERWISE IN A ORDER FOR THIS REASON OF OTHER ...

June 25, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french