UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

5-star reviews

Jamon Joselito Gran Reserva Ham

-16%
Joselito Gran Reserva Iberian Ham

Jamon Joselito Gran Reserva Ham

£571.088.5 to 10.5 kg jamones
Francesco
Roma, Italia
SpettacolareSpectacular

E' il secondo acquisto che faccio e devo dire come il primo, impeccabili.
Confezione e spedizione curatissima e precisa.
Prodotto superbo e che crea dipendenza per la bontà.
Ne proverò un altro non appena finito questo

It is the second purchase I make and I must say like the first, impeccable. Careful and precise packaging and shipping. Superb and addictive product for goodness. I'll try another one as soon as I finish this one

February 18, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gianfranco  Cesaretti
Gianfranco Cesaretti
Ancona Italia
Tanta qualitàLots of quality

Ottimo prosciutto dal sapore unico ,da qualche anno appreziamo la bontà di questo prodotto e credo che continueremo a comprarlo, consegnato sempre senza ritardi

Excellent ham with a unique flavor, for some years we have appreciated the goodness of this product and I believe that we will continue to buy it, always delivered without delays

December 12, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
47551 Bedburg Hau
Traumhafter GeschmackFantastic taste

Der beste Schinken den ich bis jetzt bei Ibergour ( der siebte Schinken ) gekauft habe, keine harten Außenränder, es lohnt sich

The best ham I have bought so far at Ibergour (the seventh ham), no hard outer edges, it's worth it

October 18, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Joselito no defraudaJoselito does not disappoint

Después de recibir el producto con lágrimas en los ojos y arrodillados delante del distribuidor... Después de haberlo probado, con los ojos en blanco, llorando de gozo y bendiciendo a "Joselito", pensamos todos los que lo probamos: ¡Qué gozada! ¡Qué buen producto! ¡Qué sabor! ¡Qué textura! En resumen, vale la pena comprar "Joselitos", aunque el precio pique un poco (es una pequeña crítica).

After receiving the product with tears in their eyes and kneeling in front of the distributor ... After having tried it, with blank eyes, crying with joy and blessing "Joselito", all of us who tried it thought: What a joy! What a great product! What flavor! What texture! In summary, it is worth buying "Joselitos", even if the price is a bit choppy (it is a small criticism).

April 17, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Robert
Hungary
Excellent

Top quality. Quick delivery. This was my first order and I'm satisfied. I have a deboned one cut into 4 pieces. It is easy to slice with my slicer machine. The taste is incredible. If you tasted pata negra before you never forget it. Even bloody virus blocks tarveling I could get a little Andaluzia feeling. I'm gonna order again!

April 8, 2021
Daniele
UDINE-ITALIA
PROSCIUTTO "PATA NEGRA""PATA NEGRA" HAM

E'DA TEMPO ORAMI CHE COMPRO IL PATA NEGRA JOSELITO GRAN RESERVA DA IBERGOUR ; A PARTE L'ECCELLENTE SERVIZIO , LA RAPIDITA' NELLA CONSEGNA E LA QUALITA DELL'IMBALLO, IL PRODOTTO E' SEMPRE DI ALTISSIMO LIVELLO . CONSIGLIO A CHI PIACE QUESTO TIPO DI PROSCIUTTO DI COMPRARLO E, A CHI NON LO CONOSCE DI FARE UNA PROVA .....

IT HAS BEEN BUYING THE PATA NEGRA JOSELITO GRAN RESERVA FROM IBERGOUR FOR A LONG TIME; BESIDES THE EXCELLENT SERVICE, THE SPEED DELIVERY AND THE QUALITY OF THE PACKAGING, THE PRODUCT IS ALWAYS OF THE HIGHEST LEVEL. I RECOMMEND THOSE WHO LIKE THIS TYPE OF HAM TO BUY IT AND, FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW IT, TO TRY IT .....

January 23, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
G. Ratzenberger
G. Ratzenberger
Wien
hervorragendoutstanding

Eher zufällig bin ich im Internet auf IberGour gestoßen und möchte hier und heute höchstes Lob aussprechen:
Die Auswahl und deren Präsentation ist beeindruckend.
Bestellung und Versand (während der Neujahrs-Feiertage!!!) war begleitet von einer Aufmerksamkeit, die ich in der Form noch nie erlebt habe.
Die Ware war perfekt verpackt und übertrifft in ihrer Qualität all unsere Erwartungen.
Am Ende gab es gar noch ein Video, wie in der Ferne mit dem Schinken umzugehen sei.
Kaufe in Spanien nur noch bei IberGour

It was more or less by chance that I came across IberGour on the Internet and would like to express the highest praise here today: The selection and its presentation is impressive. Ordering and shipping (during the New Year's holidays !!!) was accompanied by an attention that I have never experienced in this form. The goods were perfectly packaged and their quality exceeded all our expectations. At the end there was even a video about how to handle the ham in the distance. Only buy from IberGour in Spain

January 17, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
GEHIN
La londe les maures
DivinDivine

C’est le meilleur jambon que je connaisse, bon d’accord c’est chère mais ça vaut le coup

This is the best ham I have ever known, okay it's expensive but it's worth it

December 21, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bruno
Woodbury, Devon
Expensive, ...and fantastic

Excellent service, outstanding product! Plus.... exceptional sense of humor of Miguel, in the Customer Care Department, when he informs you by email that your order has been shipped. That was the icing on the cake (or the grasa en mi jamón de bellota...)

December 14, 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Osnabrück, Deutschland
Perfekter Schinken , perfekter ServicePerfect ham, perfect service

Super Ware, toller Service, sehr nette Menschen, gerne wieder. Es hat alles sehr gut geklappt. So einen Schinken muss man lange suchen.

Great goods, great service, very nice people, gladly again. Everything went fine. You have to look for a ham like this for a long time.

December 9, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alejandra
Alejandra
Barcelona
Excelente y el servicio impecableExcellent and impeccable service

Excelente el jamón, de primerísima calidad. El servicio fantástico, todo ha sido muy sencillo a través de la web y el envío lo hemos recibido muy rápido. Enhorabuena Ibergour por estar ahí

Excellent ham, of the highest quality. The fantastic service, everything has been very simple through the web and we have received the shipment very quickly. Congratulations Ibergour for being there

September 21, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Joaquim
Porto
5*5 *

Um produto muito bom.
Explosão de sabores.
Serviço excelente.
Voltarei a comprar e recomendo.
Muito rápida a entrega.

A very good product. Explosion of flavors. Excellent service. I will come back to buy and recommend. Very fast delivery.

August 31, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Luis Sa Couto
Luis Sa Couto
Portugal
divino!divine!

He comprado ya vários jamones, todos muy buenos. Este Joselito Gran Reserva es absolutamente divino. Cortado muy fino se deshace en la boca con una explosión de sabores fantásticos!
Ibergour es sinónimo de calidad y de excelencia en el servicio.
Felicitaciones.

I have already bought several hams, all very good. This Joselito Gran Reserva is absolutely divine. Sliced very thin, it melts in your mouth with an explosion of fantastic flavors! Ibergour is synonymous with quality and excellence in service. Congratulations.

August 27, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alberto
Vicenza
StraordinarioExtraordinary

Prodotto straordinario - consegna veloce e puntuale - prodotto arrivato in perfette condizioni - il miglior prosciutto in commercio - acquistato in pezzi senza osso per praticità

Extraordinary product - fast and punctual delivery - product arrived in perfect condition - the best ham on the market - purchased in pieces without bone for practicality

June 13, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Erwin
Erwin
Linz, Österreich
Just perfect

Everything went perfectly. Thanks to the express delivery service, I had the ham at home within one day. Sent Wednesday in Barcelona, Thursday at my home. Perfectly portioned, as desired, bone cut and extra vacuum. And the taste is simply unique.

May 17, 2020
Comprar en Ibergour es comprar sobre seguroBuying in Ibergour is buying on insurance

Ibergour cuida el producto. El servicio es seguro y rápido. Aún no me he arrepentido de ninguna de mis compras en Ibergour. Gracias.

Ibergour takes care of the product. The service is safe and fast. I have not regretted any of my purchases at Ibergour. Thank you.

March 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
gianluigi
gianluigi
Rimini,Italia
come sempre un grande prodottoas always a great product

Ottimo prodotto con la giusta quantità di grasso devo dire squisito.
Come sempre il servizio da parte di Ibergour è preciso e puntuale nella consegna e nelle informazioni.

Great product with the right amount of fat I must say exquisite. As always, Ibergour's service is precise and timely in terms of delivery and information.

February 11, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Frederic en Ile de France
Vallée de Chevreuse France
Un Très Très bon sans aucun douteA very very good without a doubt

C'est le 2eme Joselito que nous dégustons (le premier chez Ibergour). Livraison dans les temps malgré les grèves en France, service Ibergour toujours impeccable. C'est un produit naturel d'exception, exigeant (du jambon et du sel de mer, c'est tout). J'ai attaqué par la partie maigre, qui est déjà remarquable, j'ai hâte de le retourner! Les parfums, le goût et la longueur en bouche en font un bellota remarquable. On pourrait discuter à l'infini pour savoir si la différence de prix est justifiée. Dans beaucoup d'autres jambons Iberico de Bellota très bons également on trouve des conservateurs et des correcteurs en tout genre, je pense que cette dimension là doit compter aussi.
En tout cas je ne regrette pas ce plaisir de fin d'année.

This is the 2nd Joselito we are tasting (the first at Ibergour). On time delivery despite strikes in France, Ibergour service always impeccable. It is an exceptional, demanding natural product (ham and sea salt, that's all). I attacked by the skinny part, which is already remarkable, I can't wait to turn it over! The flavors, the taste and the length in the mouth make it a remarkable bellota. We could talk endlessly about whether the price difference is justified. In many other very good Iberico de Bellota hams there are also preservatives and correctors of all kinds, I think that this dimension must count too. In any case, I do not regret this end-of-year pleasure.

January 2, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
giorgio
parma
Fra buono e ottimoBetween good and excellent

Leggermente meno buono del precedente che ere veramente superlativo.
Comunque sempre di alta qualità.
Come sempre ottimo il servizio di Ibergour.

Slightly less good than the previous one which was truly superb. However always of high quality. As always, Ibergour's service is excellent.

September 12, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Bouchet eric
Hérault France
PATATRA NÉGRAPATATRA NÉGRA

Toujours parfait
Un seul petit problème, c'est la troisième fois que l'ongle de la patte perfore les plastiques pendant le transport et le carton est plein d'huile(gras) à l'arrivée.
Bonne journée

Always perfect One small problem is the third time the nail of the paw punches the plastics during transport and the cardboard is full of oil (fat) on arrival. Have a good day

April 11, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
giorgio
parma
Veramente ottimoTruly excellent

Compero regolarmente prosciutti iberici da Ibergour di cui sono sempre sodisfatto, ma questo Joselito è veramente il massimo di gamma.
Senza esitazione lo riprenderò.

I regularly buy Iberian hams from Ibergour which I am always satisfied with, but this Joselito is truly the top of the range. Without hesitation I will take it back.

February 10, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
David Jean-Guy
David Jean-Guy
Trevol 03460
Comme à chaque fois EXCEPTIONNELAs always EXCEPTIONAL

Depuis quelques années nous commandons un jambon Joselita Gran Reserva de bellota et nous ne sommes jamais déçus, une finesse et un goût exceptionnel, nous le coupons très finement et le laissons prendre la température de la pièce avant de le déguster avec un bon verre de vin.

Since a few years we order a ham Joselita Gran Reserva bellota and we are never disappointed, finesse and taste exceptional, we cut it very finely and let it take the temperature of the room before enjoying it with a good glass of wine .

January 24, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Il top del gustoThe top of taste

Compro ogni anno questo tipo di prodotti e in particolar modo 5 jotas o joselito e ogni volta e un eccellenza di qualita e gusto.
Oltretutto ibergur ha un servizio super efficente e facile grazie ciao Alessandro

I buy this type of products every year, and in particular 5 jotas or joselito and every time is an excellence of quality and taste. Moreover ibergur has a super efficient and easy service thanks hello Alessandro

December 28, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Lorenzo
Ferrara
JoselitoJoselito

Prosciutto di elevatissima qualità.....sapore...profumo....unici
Un piacere del palato e della mente.
Sicuramente da provare e da regalare a chi ama l eccelsa qualità de prosciutto spagnolo

High quality ham ..... flavor ... perfume .... unique A pleasure of the palate and the mind. Definitely to try and to give to those who love the excellent quality of Spanish ham

December 22, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
alessandro silvestroni
italy/hong kong
never failed

we have been buying Joselito for the last 8 years during this period and never failed. this one we have received few days ago is excellent, five stars!!! great smell, excellent taste. congratulations for keeping up the standard!!!

October 30, 2018
Sergio
Sergio
Sergio
Il palato chiede il bisThe palate asks for seconds

Che dire.... arrivato puntuale in 4 gg del nostro ordine volendo spendere due patole ne bastano veramente Poche per descriverlo ...... libidinoso. Inimitabile mitico... UNICO‼️

What can I say .... arrived on time in 4 days of our order wanting to spend two patole really enough Poche to describe it ...... libidinoso. Inimitable mythical ... UNIQUE! ️

September 9, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Parfaitement parfait !!!Perfectly perfect !!!

Client depuis 15 ans................ tout est dit !!

Customer for 15 years ................ everything is said !!

May 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Italia
Il miglioreThe best

Non c’è paragone con nessun altro bellota. La lunghissima stagionatura lo rende perfetto. Preso più volte, non ha mai sbagliato un colpo.

There is no comparison with any other bellota. The long seasoning makes it perfect. Taken several times, he never missed a shot.

February 9, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
deliziadelight

penso sia il cibo che chiederò in paradiso,se vi andrò. .complimenti.la mia opinione è molto semplice : il cibo perfetto del desiderio

I think it's the food I'll ask in heaven if I go. . compliments. my opinion is very simple: the perfect food of desire

January 22, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Excelente qualidadeExcellent quality

Excelente qualidade, entrega rápida e em boas condições, sou cliente da IBERGOUR de alguns anos, gosto e recomendo

Excellent quality, fast delivery and in good condition, I have been a IBERGOUR customer for some years, I like it and recommend it

January 14, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Francesco
Francesco
Cuneo
Joselito affettatoSliced ​​Joselito

Ordinato per il secondo anno: non consumandolo in tempi appropriati devo optare per l'affettato sottovuoto; l'anno scorso risultarono "difettose" tre confezioni (correttamente rimborsate)....vedremo quest'anno. Comunque io ripongo tutto in freezer dopo aver sperimentato l'altra volta che
la "resa" in profumo, sapore, consistenza resta del tutto accettabile a fronte di una maggiore possibilità di conservazione.
In definitiva un ottimo prodotto (ma si sa che Joselito è una garanzia) per un ottimo servizio/processo d'ordine e spedizione.
Francesco - Cuneo

Ordered for the second year: do not consume it at the appropriate times I have to opt for the sliced ​​vacuum; last year they were "defective" three packs (properly refunded) .... we will see this year. However I put everything in the freezer after having experienced the other time that the "yield" in perfume, flavor, consistency remains completely acceptable in the face of a greater possibility of conservation. Ultimately a great product (but we know that Joselito is a guarantee) for an excellent service / order process and shipping. Francesco - Cuneo

December 12, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
E. Germain
Nancy France
Exceptionnel jambon bellotaExceptional ham bellota

Jambon au parfum sublime provenant de "Roselito gran reserva bellota".
Acheté désossé, parfaitement présenté - Travail soigné.
Livraison dans les délais.
Satisfaction totale.
Très bonne maison à recommander

Ham with a sublime scent from "Roselito gran reserva bellota". Bought boned, perfectly presented - neat work. Delivery on time. Total satisfaction. Very good house to recommend

December 2, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco biagioni
Marco biagioni
Prato, Firenze
Perfetto su tuttoPerfect on everything

Bravi, molto buono e particolare
Giusti come sapore e maturazione.
Si mantiene molto bene, il sapore è identico a quello che gustiamo a ibiza

Bravi, very good and particular Just like flavor and maturation. It keeps very good, the taste is the same as we do with ibiza

October 15, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Faggian Albert
Pula, Croatia
Invite all friends

Few days before I received Joselito gran reserva, and I have to admit that it is one of the best hamon I've ever eaten. My compliments. The only problem is when you have such quality hamon you MUST invite all friends to try it. So, it can not last long. Anyway, I will be very glad to re-order it (as soon as my friends eat it). Without any doubt, five stars.

September 22, 2017
Nicoletta Roccadicambio
Nicoletta Roccadicambio
Roma
Semplicemente imbattibileSimply unbeatable

Sono diverse volte che ordino su ibergour e sempre sono stata pienamente soddisfatta. Ho provato davvero tanti Jamon bellota acquistati qui ma questo Joselito Gran Reserva è qualcosa di commovente. Sapore impareggiabile, stagionatura impeccabile, servizio come sempre impeccabile. Che dire... di meglio non si può, bravi!!!

Several times I order on ibergour and I have always been fully satisfied. I have tried so many Jamon bellota bought here but this Joselito Gran Reserva is something moving. Unmatched flavor, impeccable seasoning, as always impeccable service. What to say ... better than you can, good!

August 24, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
rospars
Hérault
vive la "gastro" traditionnelleLong live traditional "gastro"

Vive la gastro. et le savoir-faire traditionnels,un pur délice, une réjouissance en soi, partagée, un plaisir dont on ne se lasse jamais, des produits d'excellente qualité.

Long live the gastro. And the traditional know-how, a pure delight, a rejoicing in itself, shared, a pleasure that never tires, products of excellent quality.

August 6, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
jean-marc jacquot
jean-marc jacquot
calvinet, France
totale satisfactionTotal satisfaction

Excellent produit, conforme à mes attentes.
Le désossage est parfait parfait.
De plus, le délai d'expédition est étonnamment bref.

Excellent product, in line with my expectations. Boning is perfect perfect. In addition, the shipping time is surprisingly short.

July 10, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
pierino rastelli
castelvetro piacentino italia
cibo degli deiGod food

sono rimasto affascinato dal sapore e dal retrogusto.vorrei un consiglio sul tipo di pane più consonoper il jamon e il tipo di ortaggi per accompagnarlo nell'olio . grazie . cordiali saluti

I was fascinated by the taste and aftertaste. I would like to advise on the type of bread most suitable for jamon and the type of vegetables to accompany it in oil. thank you. Yours sincerely

June 3, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
produit d'exceptionProduct of exception

Jambon sans surprise, l'excellence au rendez vous avec ce gros jambon de 10KG
Maturation, texture parfaite
MERCI à tous pour ce travail d'artiste

Ham with no surprise, the excellence with the appointment with this big ham of 10KG
Maturation, perfect texture
THANKS to all for this work of artist

May 29, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
rocco
italia
eccezzionale - stupefacenteexceptional - amazingly

prodotto fantastico - ma più ancora la professionalità e la precisione - complimenti a Miguel per la sua professionalità, GRAZIE

fantastic product - but even more professionalism and accuracy - congratulations to Miguel for his professionalism, THANKS

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
E. Germain
Nancy (France)
jambon exceptionnelexceptional ham

livraison rapide. Désossage parfait.présentation sous vide soignée. qualité méritant largement cinq étoiles; parfum rare, beaucoup de douceur s'achevant par un goût de noisette . Grande suavité;
Je le recommande chaudement.

quick delivery. Boning perfect. presentation as neat empty. quality largely deserving five stars; rare perfume, very smoothly ending with a nutty flavor. Great sweetness; Highly recommended.

December 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jesús A.
Bilbao
Gran producto...JoselitoGreat product ... Joselito

Estupendo el jamón Joselito. Lo pedí loncheado y lo que he probado está de "puturru de fua". Que rrriiiicooo!!!!.
El servicio de Ibergour, de categoria.
Que mas se puede pedir??

Great Joselito ham. I asked sliced and I've tried is to "puturru of fua". That rrriiiicooo !!!!. IberGour service, category. What more could you ask for??

December 9, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Oktoberanf
Oktoberanf
Düsseldorf, Deutschland
Werde wieder bestellenWill order again

Es war meine dritte Bestellung bei IberGour. Ich bin wieder mit Lieferung und Qualität zufrieden, kann diesen Verkäufer empfehlen und werde mich bei gegebenem Anlass sicher erneut für den Kauf hier entscheiden.

It was my third order at IberGour. I am satisfied with the delivery and quality again, can recommend this seller and I will again decide sure as appropriate opportunities arise for purchase here.

August 15, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Joaquim Bartomeu
Joaquim Bartomeu
Calafell, Tarragona, Catalunya
No " te comparació" okey.No "has comparison" okey.

Buenísimo la lástima es que lo bueno se encuentra breve. Por eso si bueno y breve dos veces bueno y aunque un jamón de más de ocho kilos da para bastante llega el dia que se acaba y claro al menos yo no puedo comprarlo a menudo así que de aquí unos meses espero volver a comprarlo porque es un placer inigualable, o como diría yo "no te comparació en res del món".

Buenísimo pity is that good is short. So if good and brief twice good and although a ham more than eight kilos gives to quite reach the day that is just and clear at least I can not buy it often so here a few months hope to buy it back because it is a unparalleled pleasure, or as I would say "do not COMPARISON in res món".

August 12, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ernesto Coroneo
Ernesto Coroneo
Cagliari - Italia
sapore che desideravo aspettarmiflavor that I wanted to wait

il sapore intenso di Joselito è proprio quello che desideravo aspettarmi.
si mantiene bene con un canovaccio umido tanto che quando lo si taglia ,anche dopo due giorni che lo si tiene coperto, non da mai il senso di secchezza.Sono contento dell'acquisto fatto.

the intense flavor of Joselito is just what I wanted to expect. It keeps well with a damp cloth so that when it is cut, even after two days that you hold it covered, never gives the feeling of dryness. I am done buying pleased.

July 4, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Montserratt Godoy
Montserratt Godoy
Londres, UK
Espectacular!Spectacular!

No sólo el jamón, la atención también fue espectacular. Pedí el jamón a Londres y llegó el día indicado y bajo las instrucciones que dí para su entrega. Todos mis mails con dudas fueron contestados con mucha rapidez y amabilidad. Muchas gracias por una gran experiencia!

Not only ham, attention was also spectacular. I ordered the ham to London and arrived the day indicated and under the instructions I gave for delivery. All my emails with questions were answered very quickly and kindness. Thank you very much for a great experience!

June 10, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Daniele
UDINE - Italia
Ottimoexcellent

Prodotto di eccellente qualità e servizio impeccabile di ibergour ; puntualità , consegna e accuratezza nell'imballo del prodotto ; veramente un servizio professionale .

Product of excellent quality and impeccable service IberGour; punctuality, delivery and accuracy of product packaging; truly professional service.

June 5, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alexander Wild
Alexander Wild
Salzburg, Österreich
Perfektperfect

Man kann es nach inzwischen 3 Bestellungen nur so sagen: In jeder Hinsicht einfach perfekt! Super Qualität, super schön aufgeschnitten und verpackt und super schnell geliefert. Vielen Dank und viele Grüße aus Salzburg.

One can by now 3 orders only say: Perfect in every way easy! Super quality, super nice cut and packaged and delivered super fast. Thanks and best regards from Salzburg.

May 12, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
GABRIELE
GABRIELE
TREVISO ITALY
F A V O L O S OFABULOUS

JOSELITO LO FINISCI TROPPO PRESTO. PUNTO E BASTA.
è gustoso profondo dal retrogusto prolungato o lo provi o non lo capisci non c'è paragone... gli tiene testa solo il 5 jotas che costa leggermente meno esclusi questi 2 gli altri sono prosciutti

JOSELITO: THE FINISH TOO EARLY. AND THAT'S THAT. It is tasty, deep from the prolonged aftertaste. or try it or do not understand. there is no comparison ... the only 5 jotas holds head, which slightly cheaper. excluding these two, others are hams

March 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Poisson Xavier
Bréville sur Mer, France
Une référence !A reference !

C'est un super jambon au parfum délicat, assez long en bouche et suave.
Il est assez tendre malgré un séchage supérieur à 36 mois. C'est par contre un peu cher, mais on en a pour son argent et goûter un incontournable des belotas !

It's a great ham delicate fragrance, pretty long in the mouth and suave. It is fairly soft despite higher drying to 36 months. This is against a little expensive, but value for money and a must taste of belotas!

February 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
SERGIO
SERGIO
PESCARA, ITALIA
OTTIMO ACQUISTO!!!GREAT BUY !!!

Prodotto direi eccellente!
Aperto in occasione del compleanno di mia moglie e fatto degustare ad altre 20 persone..sono rimasti tutti colpiti dalla dolcezza di questo prosciutto, incredibilmente tenero, saporito e ricco di profumi.
Ottimi anche i contatti con ibergour, dall'acquisto fino alla spedizione;
direi grande professionalità in ogni singola fase e attenzione verso il cliente sempre e comu.
Da provare, rimarrete sicuramente colpiti sia dal prodotto che deciderete di acquistare che dalla precisione di quest'azienda. Complimenti!!!

I would say excellent product! Opened on the occasion of my wife's birthday and made to taste 20 other people .. they were all impressed by the sweetness of this ham, incredibly tender, tasty and rich in aromas. There are also excellent contacts with IberGour from purchase to shipment; I would say great professionalism at every stage and attention to the customer and always com. Try it, you will be fascinated by the product that you choose to buy it from the precision of this company. Compliments!!!

January 4, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Santa
Santa
Napoli
OttimoExcellent

La professionalità di ibergour ,per ciò che attiene i tempi di consegna, è ineccepibile Grazie. Nonostante mi sia lamentata dell'assenza di sigilli che provassero l'autenticità del prosciutto, ma mi è stato spiegato che quando il prosciutto viene disossato oltre che l'osso perde a che i sigilli, devo dire che lo joselito Gran Reserva è squisito!

The professionalism of IberGour, for what concerns the delivery, is unexceptionable Thanks. Although it complained of the absence of seals that they tried the authenticity of ham, but I have been told that when the ham is deboned as well as the bone lost to the seals, I have to say that it joselito Gran Reserva is exquisite!

December 26, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Sublime pataSublime pata

Abonné aux pata negras Ibérico de bellota gran réserva de chez Josélito ,la dernière de 8,75Kg est sublime

Following the pata negras Ibérico Bellota Joselito gran reserved from home, the last 8,75Kg is sublime

July 13, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
GRGORIO ANDUJAR
GRGORIO ANDUJAR
VALLCANERA : SILS GIRONA
EXCELENTEEXCELLENT

EL JAMON ES EXCELENTE, UN POCO SEQUITO PERO ES BUENISIMO Y SIN SER SALADO, ESPERO QUE CUANDO SE TERMINE EL PROXIMO QUE COMPRE SEA IGUAL ALGO PERO MAS TIERNO.TAMBIEN QUISIERA DECIR QUE EL REPARTIDOR DE SEUL, DICE QUE VINO Y NO ENCONTRO A NADIE ESO NO ES CIERTO NO NOS MOVIMOS DE CASA EN TODO EL DIA.

Ham is excellent, a bit entourage BUT WITHOUT BEING BUENISIMO SALADO, I HOPE WHEN THE NEXT IS EQUAL TO BUY SOMETHING MORE COMPLETE TIERNO.TAMBIEN BUT WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THE DELIVERY OF SEOUL, SAYS WINE AND found no ESO NOT TRUE HOUSE NO we moved all day.

May 4, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Nerio Zella
Nerio Zella
Firenze
SuperlativoSuperlative

Credo che sia veramente il top, ormai ne ho privati molti e il joselito gran reserva e' davvero una garanzia di qualità.

I think it's really the top, now I have many private and joselito gran reserva and 'really a guarantee of quality.

December 29, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
sam tsang
sam tsang
london uk
excellent product and serviceexcellent product and service

first time i bought a whole jamon so decided to get the one with the best reputation.
The jamon is excellent not too fat not too lean.
We started on the maza as i forget i was meant to start on the babilla.
The left side is moist and tender, the right side is drier but still acceptable and quite tasty.
I look forward to trying the rest of the jamon.
Ibergour service was fast, friendly and efficient. For some reason the confirmation email didn't arrive but a quick chat on the instant message app and they emailed it immediately.
Delivery was within 5 working days to london and was packaged well.

first time i bought a whole ham so DECIDED to get The One with the best reputation. The ham is excellent not too fat not too lean. We started on the hub as i forget i was meant to start on the flank. The left side is moist and tender, the right side is drier but still acceptable and quite tasty. I look forward to trying the rest of the ham. IberGour service was fast, friendly and efficient. For some reason the confirmation email did not arrive but a quick chat on the instant they 'message app and emailed it immediately. Delivery was within 5 working days to london and was packaged well.

August 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Chris Dennis
Chris Dennis
Vale of Belvoir, UK
The Best Christmas Treat

In the UK we can be rightly proud of the festive York and Wiltshire hams but for pure indulgence nothing comes close to the joy of slicing a leg of Pata Negra.
By the way the service from Ibergour is superb.

January 5, 2014
Raymond
Raymond
Roanne France
Jambon joselito gran réserva en tranchesJoselito gran reserved ham slices

Je voudrais juste insister sur le fait que les jambons en tranches sous vide sont certes très agréables , mais très inférieurs gustativement au même jambon entier découpé à la demande .
Il faut le savoir !

I just want to emphasize that the hams sliced ​​vacuum are certainly very nice, but much lower than the same gustatorily whole ham cut demand. We must know!

December 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Grazia
Grazia
L'aquila Italia
Una prelibatezza di prosciutto!A delicacy ham!

Ho preso il piu' costoso , il joselito gran riserve e devo dire che e'davvero una squisitezza.probabilmente durerà poco.ne prendero' un altro senza meno.veloci nella consegna sito sicuro!!!

I took the more expensive, the joselito large reserves and I have to say it is really a treat. probably will not last long. I will take another no less. Fast delivery safe site!

November 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
PIER FRANCESCO
PIER FRANCESCO
ROMA
SERVIZIO ECCELLENTE...COMPLIMENTIEXCELLENT SERVICE ... CONGRATULATIONS

primo acquiato da questo sito...consegna precisa e nei tempi...il prodotto joselito gran reserva bellota è di ottima qualità...complimenti davvero, servizio eccellente !!

first acquiato from this site ... accurate and timely delivery ... product Joselito Gran Reserva Bellota is of excellent quality ... really compliments, excellent service!

November 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
GUALDE
NICE
Un régalA treat

C'est la meilleure, toujours aussi excellente ! Gouteuse et parfumée (pas rance et pas salée). Son prix est justifié. Je vous la recommande vivement, vous ne serez jamais déçus.

This is the best, always excellent! Fragrant and tasty (not salty and not rancid). Its price is justified. I highly recommend it, you will never be disappointed.

October 17, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Juan Pablo Castellanos
Juan Pablo Castellanos
Bogota, Colombia
Definitivamente el MejorDefinitely the Best

Su aroma, textura y espectacular sabor me llevaron a disfrutar de este gran jamón. De lo mejor que he probado.

Its aroma, texture and taste spectacular led me to enjoy this great ham. The best I've tasted.

October 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
My favourite jamon

I ordered this as it was recommended to me. It did not dissapoint. Sweet and intense and so-o-o delicious. I now prefer jamon to Italian proscuitto although of course they are different. IBerGour had suggested I try 5Jotas, and I did. I think I still prefer Josalito but 5Jotas is very good as well. I am not such a gourmet to be able to go into the finer details between the two brands, but they are both excellent. I was very pleased. As with the 5Jotas I do prefer my jamon sliced thicker and when I purchase again will ask whether they can do this.

September 11, 2012
Anonymous
Anonymous
dittenheim germany
sehr schnell qualität 1Avery fast quality 1A

montags bestllt -mitwooch 12 uhr ups erhalten -kostet zwar aber ist sehr empfelens wert bei der hitze ein muss. die qualität ist bei ibergour endlich mal gut die meisten firmen schwanken sehr stark und man sollte auf keinen fall sparen auch nicht den leichtesten wählen, dann klappt es .
9 kg und viel freude.

Monday bestllt mitwooch 12-clock-ups will cost though, but is very worth empfelens when heat is a must. the quality is good at ibergour finally, most companies vary greatly and you should save in no event not choose the easiest, then it works. 9 kg and a lot of joy.

August 5, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
D.Rosenbaum
Bremerhaven , Deutschland
Wir haben geschlemmt.We feasted.

Die Vollendung eines schönen Abends bei Kerzenschein und einem schönen Glas Wein war ein Teller mit Schinken vom Iberico Schwein.
Wir haben es genossen.

The completion of a beautiful evening with candlelight and a nice glass of wine was a plate of ham from the Iberian pig. We have enjoyed it.

July 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Wilmer
Wilmer
Biella, Italia
ComplimentiCompliments

Veramente un ottimo prodotto, apprezzato da tutti gli amici, consegnato in pochissimi giorni con un costo irrisorio. Il prosciutto aveva una maturazione giusta ed era veramente dolce e giustamente sapido. Complimenti ancora per il servizio!!

Truly a great product, appreciated by all friends, delivered in a few days with a minimal cost. The ham was cured and was just really sweet and sapid. Congratulations again for the service!

July 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
filoni
filoni
CORSE
GénialGreat

Super content de ce jambon, gouteux, fondant qui laisse un agréable goût dans la bouche, il est juste fabuleux!! Je le recommande sans hésitation et la livraison est rapide.

Super happy with this ham, tasty, melting leaving a pleasant taste in the mouth, it is just fabulous! I recommend it without hesitation and delivery is fast.

June 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marita Baumeister
Marita Baumeister
Perugia, Italia
Il migliore del mondoThe world's best

Un prodotto unico non paragonabile con altri prosciutti. Una volta in bocca si scioglie con una esplosione di sapori incredibili. La stagionatura ha prodotto un equilibrio eccezionale tra grasso e magro. Attenzione, potrebbe causare una forte dipendenza. Mangiato a cena con degli amici ci è rimasto poco (purtroppo).
Complimenti alla Ibergour che ha dimostrato grande efficenza sia con la spedizione sia con la presentazione del prodotto. Ci torneremo di sicuro.

A unique product which is not comparable with other hams. Once it melts in the mouth with an explosion of amazing flavors. The seasoning has produced an exceptional balance between fat and thin. Warning, may cause heavy dependence. Ate dinner with friends there is little left (unfortunately). Congratulations to Ibergour who has shown great efficiency and with the shipment with the presentation of the product. We will be back for sure.

May 24, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
cremades
cremades
montpellier
ExcellentExcellent

Un jambon goûteux et fondant, qui révèle beaucoup de caractère.
De loin le meilleur jambon que j'ai mangé !
si je devais le noter, je lui donnerai 19/20 !
Livraison très rapide.

A tasty ham and melting, which reveals a lot of character. By far the best ham I ate! if I had to write it, I will give him 19/20! Very fast delivery.

April 23, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
GUALDE
NICE
LA VRAIE PATA NEGRATHE REAL PATA NEGRA

Messieurs,
Si vous voulez une vraie pata négra, c'est la Josélito que je vous recommande vivement, et vous ne serez jamais déçus. Un délice, parfumée et savoureuse. Elle est douce et fondante en bouche. J'en ai mangé un bon nombre et je vous prie de croire que la pata négra Josélito est la meilleure !!! Son prix est justifié.
Mlle GUALDE

Gentlemen, If you want a real pata negra is the Joselito I urge you, and you'll never be disappointed. A delicious, fragrant and tasty. It is soft and melts in the mouth. I ate a lot and I beg you to believe that the pata negra Joselito is the best! Its price is justified. Miss Gualde

April 17, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
mathieu jean
mathieu jean
audun le roman france
tres bon aux goutvery good to taste

jambon joselito exellent a notre gout livraison rapide 2 jours
port
e jambon et couteau utile acheter les yeux ferme
tramspirasion impec

ham has our taste joselito exellent fast delivery 2 days shipping e ham knife and useful buy eyes closed tramspirasion impec

April 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
FavolosoFabulous

Squisito. Profumato. Morbido. Si scioglie in bocca. Ottimo accompagnato da pane caldo e formaggio saporito ( tipo pecorino oppure gli ottimi formaggi spagnoli da Voi presentati ).
Da compare e ricomprare.

Exquisite. Scented. Soft. Melts in your mouth. Great accompanied with warm bread and tasty cheese (like pecorino or the excellent Spanish cheeses presented by you). Godfather and repurchase.

February 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Poppi Paolo
Poppi Paolo
Modena Italia
Un gran prodottoA great product

ho provato più volte il Joselito gran reserva devo dire che personalmente qualsiasi altro prosciutto non può competere anche se a pari prezzo.è il quarto prosciutto che acquisto da ibergour posso dire veramente scrupolosi con i suoi clienti .Se siete amanti del buon gusto questo farà per voi

I tried several times Joselito gran reserva, I must say that personally any other ham can not compete on an equal even though the fourth prezzo.è ham purchase ibergour I can say really scrupulous with its customers. If you love the good taste to make this you

February 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Michele Arboco
Michele Arboco
Livorno Italia
OkOk

Joselito per me N.1, sapore e profumo inconfondibili, prodotto indubbiamente originale, pratica la confezione da 100 grammi, decisamente uno dei migliori jamon iberici. lo consiglio vivamente.

Joselito Ranked # 1 for me, unmistakable flavor and aroma, no doubt the original product, practice, pack of 100 grams, definitely one of the best jamon Iberico. I highly recommend it.

February 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carlo Baracchi
Roma, Italia
Prosciutto Joselito Gran Reserva BellotaJoselito Gran Reserva Bellota Ham

Ottimo prodotto per il sapore inconfondibile del maiale che si nutre di ghianda.
Quasi impossibile farne a meno una volta provato.
Sicuramente continuerò ad acquistarlo.

Excellent product for the unique taste of the pig that feeds on acorns. Almost impossible to do without once you've experienced. Definitely continue to buy it.

January 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
El jamón Joselito no defraudaJoselito ham does not disappoint

Como las otras veces que he comprado Joselito, el resultado es seguro. De gusto delicado, dulce y aromático, ninguna de las veces anteriores me ha defraudado. Y lo que más me ha llamado la atención es que, siendo normal que guste a los mayores de mi familia, también gusta a los más pequeños, es decir a mis nietos de 4 y 5 años. Por algo debe ser!!.

Like the other times I've bought Joselito, the outcome is certain. Delicate taste, sweet and aromatic, none of the previous times I was disappointed. And what most caught my attention is that as normal for the elderly like my family, I also like the smaller ones, ie the grandchildren of 4 and 5 years. For something must be!.

December 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Stockholm, Sweden
exellent nad well presented ham

This ham arrived very promptly, was well but not excessively packed, and is absolutely delicious. The ham holder is necessary to be able to carve the ham in thin enough slices.

November 27, 2011
Andrea
Andrea
Milano
OttimoExcellent

Il prosciutto è molto buono anche se il prezzo è un pò sproporzionato, comunque lo riacquisterò in futuro e forse proverò anche altri Vostri prodotti

The ham was very good although the price is a bit disproportionate, however it will recover in the future and maybe I'll try your other products

November 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
alessandro silvestroni
firenze/hong kong
gusto sublimesublime taste

abbiamo aperto da 3 giorni un Joseplito di ca 8.5KG. profumo eccezionale, gusto sublime. una delizia per il palato.
dove peccate e' spesso sugli imballi: questa volta e' stato danneggiato il cartone che contiene il prosciutto, il sacchetto di tela e' stato perforato, ma per fortuna non ha danneggiato il prosciutto stesso. mentre la busta sottovuoto di spalla in omaggio e' stata rotta e quindi si e' ammuffito.
la gioia di assaggiare un prodotto di altissimo oivello ci ha fatto presto dimenticare questo inconventiente.

We have open 3 days a Joseplito approx 8.5kg. exceptional aroma, taste sublime. a delight for the palate. where sin and 'often on the packaging, this time, and' was damaged carton containing ham, canvas bag and 'was drilled, but fortunately did not damage the ham itself. while the vacuum bag and complimentary shoulder 'and then it was broken, and' moldy. the joy of tasting a product of the highest oivello soon made us forget this inconvenience.

November 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
JORGE
JORGE
PONFERRADA
JOSELITO IS JOSEBUENO.IS JOSELITO JOSEBUENO.

HE COMIDO VARIOS DE TIPOS DE IBÉRICOS.
SOY UN AMANTE DE JOSELITO. EN MI FAMILIA COMPARTIMOS , ALGUNA VEZ, LA EXQUISITEZ DE ESTE JAMÓN Y NO HEMOS ENCONTRADO CALIDAD SIMILAR.

VARIOUS TYPES HAVE EATEN THE IBERIAN. I am a lover JOSELITO. SHARE IN MY FAMILY, EVER, the exquisiteness of this ham and have found similar quality.

August 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
alessandro silvestroni
hong Kong/china
Joselito, ottimo livello, grande sapore e profumi. Top levelJoselito, very good, great flavor and fragrance. Top level

abbiamo assaggiato diversi marchi di bellota Pata Negra, secondo noi Joselito e' nei primi tre. Costante nel sapore, nel colore, giusto contenuto di grasso, un grasso rosa e delizioso. Gli darei un 10/10.

We tasted several brands of Bellota Pata Negra, Joselito and we think 'in the first three. Constant in flavor, color, good fat, a fat pink and delicious. I'd give it a 10/10.

June 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Klaus Büchner
Klaus Büchner
67061 Ludwigshafen
VorzüglichExcellent

Der Hinterschinken Joselito Gran Reserva Bellota war wunderbar. Nach Eicheln. Es hat sehr gut geschmeckt. Mi mujer era de ALGEMESI (Valencia).

Joselito Gran Reserva ham of Bellota was wonderful. For acorns. It tasted very good.

June 16, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Paris
Un régal en familleA feast with family

Excellent jambon, le meilleur que nous avons mange depuis longtemps. Vous ne le regreterez pas apres un moment de solitude quand il faut commencer la découpe

Excellent ham, the best we've eaten for a long time. You will not regret it after a moment of solitude when to start cutting

May 26, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Roberto Liguori
Roberto Liguori
Cagliari , Italia
Dire OTTIMO è dire tutto ! E' finito in una sera fra amici .EXCELLENT say is to tell everything! E 'finished in one evening with friends.

Dolce da far sembrare amaro il san Daniele ,e'un prosciutto al massimo delle aspettative . Complimenti , visiete fatti un nuovo cliente.

Make it look like the bitter sweet San Daniele prosciutto It is an up to expectations. Congratulations, visiete made a new customer.

May 26, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gerry Cesari
Brescia, Italia
joselito prosciutto fantasticoJoselito ham fantastic

Ne ho assaggiati diversi ma il Joselito è sicuramente il migliore, è veramente buono, complimenti!!!! anche la spedizione è stata veloce

I have tasted different but Joselito is definitely the best, is really good, congratulations!! even the shipping was fast

May 24, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dietzer Iwanitzky
Gelnhausen / Hessen
Wir sind sehr Zufrieden - Note sehr gutWe are very satisfied - very good note

Die Abwicklung - Bestellung - Lieferung und Lieferzeit - Verpackung - finazielle Abwicklung und das Produkt selber bewerte ich mit der Note sehr gut und kann es nur bestens weiter empfehlen.

Settlement - Order - Shipping and Delivery - Packaging - like financial management and the product itself I rate with a grade of very good and can recommend it highly on.

April 26, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
iborra
iborra
france
ExeptionnelExeptionnel

Livraison très rapide ( en deux jours )
Sans doute le meilleur jambon que j'ai mangé à ce jour.
Porte jambon et couteau bien utile !

Very fast delivery (two days) Probably the best ham I've eaten so far. Ham knife gate and useful!

March 14, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mazzoni Roberto
Mazzoni Roberto
Ferrara, Italia
Prodotto eccellenteExcellent product

Prodotto che ha soddisfatto a pieno le mie aspettative, acquisto che ripeterò sicuramente in futuro.
Aggiungo, i miei complimenti e ringraziamenti alla società Ibergour per la precisione e puntualità della consegna: ho ricevuto un prodotto integro che mi ha dato grandi emozioni.
L'omaggio inoltre è stato molto utile e gradito.
Grazie infinite, a presto.

Product, which has fully satisfied my expectations, certainly repeat purchase in the future. I add my congratulations and thanks to the company Ibergour for the accuracy and timeliness of delivery: I received an integrated product that gave me great emotions. The tribute also was very helpful and pleasant. Many thanks, see you soon.

February 28, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
pistoia,italia
eccellente è veramente il massimois really the most excellent

eccellente è veramente il massimo molto profumato ,si scioglie in bocca e sprigiona un miriade di sapori che si prolungano per molto tempo in bocca

excellent really is the most fragrant, melts in your mouth and releases a myriad of flavors that extend for a long time in the mouth

January 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
GIANFRANCO
GIANFRANCO
ITALIA
IL MASSIMOMAXIMUM

IL MASSIMO DEL GUSTO - LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI QUELLI CHE CERCANO IL MEGLIO DEL MEGLIO SENZA BADARE ALLA SPESA

THE BEST OF TASTE - THE COUNCIL TO ALL THOSE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR THE BEST OF THE BEST WHATEVER THE SPENDING

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Michele
Michele
Italia
JoselitoJoselito

Acquistato Joselito Gran reserva Bellota dopo aver provato negli ultimi anni diversi prosciutti "bellota", Sanchez Romero 5J ad esempio o di altri piccoli produttori.
Devo dire che Joselito è davvero all'altezza del nome che ha. Favoloso davvero, il migliore fino ad oggi. Una vera goduria per il palato, dolcissimo e succulento!
Ottimo anche il servizio Ibergour. Ricomprerò!

Joselito Gran Reserva Ham purchased after you have tried in recent years, several hams "acorn," Sanchez Romero 5J for example, or other small producers. I must say that Joselito is really up to the name he has. Really fabulous, the best to date. A true pleasure for the palate, sweet and juicy! Excellent service Ibergour. Will buy!

January 5, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Michael Kreuzer
Michael Kreuzer
Moers,Deutschland
Der Schinkentraum schlechthin!The ham dream par excellence!

Fantastisches Produkt,darüber gibt es nichts, die beigelegten Knochen ergaben eine Brühe für eine formidable Gemüsesuppe, den zarten Schinken kann man quasi mit dem Löffel essen und der Fettanteil ist - entgegen einiger Bewertungen - genau richtig!Fett ist ja ein Hauptgeschmacksträger und wer da rummäkelt, soll sich doch irgendeinen Diätmist im Supermarkt kaufen.
Der telefonische Kontakt mit dem Versender war sehr angenehm, ein freundlicher Herr beantwortete umfassend offene Fragen und die Lieferung war tadellos und schnell. Auch per email war man über den Status der Lieferung stets auf dem Laufenden. Empfehlung!

Fantastic product, also there is nothing that the enclosed bone showed a broth for a formidable vegetable soup, the delicate ham you can almost eat with a spoon and fat content is - contrary to some opinions - right fat so is a major flavor carrier and who rummäkelt as should nevertheless buy some crap at the supermarket diet. The telephone contact with the sender was very pleasant, a friendly gentleman answered questions fully and the delivery was flawless and fast. Via email was one of the status of the delivery up to date. Recommended!

December 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
I Lahoud
I Lahoud
Paris
ExcellentExcellent

Un Joselito fantastique. tendre et ferme, au goût onctueux et riche. Fond dans la bouche. Le meilleur des meilleurs.
Livraison rapide, emballage soigné.

A fantastic Joselito. tender and firm, smooth and rich taste. Melts in your mouth. The best of the best. Fast delivery, good packaging.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anemoi-R
Anemoi-R
Alcala de Henares
InsuperableInsurmountable

Lo vengo comprando con asiduidad, para casa y para regalar.
He caído en la tentación de comprar otro de otra marca (guijuelo, bellota, loncheado,etc), afortunadamente solo fueron 200 gramos, aun me queda la mitad, no creo que consiga terminarlo...

I come regularly buying for home and gifts. I've been tempted to buy another brand (Guijuelo, acorn, slicing, etc), thankfully they were only 200 grams, I still have half, I do not get to finish it ...

December 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
roberto guidi
roberto guidi
roma,italia
eccezionaleexceptional

jamon iberico eccezionale , assolutamente da provare .incredibile la dolcezza della carne e del grasso joselito gran reserva è il numero 1 !!!

jamon Iberico exceptional, must-try. incredible sweetness of the meat and fat Joselito gran reserva is number 1!

December 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ALBERTO CHIODO
varallo,Italia
FavolosoFabulous

Avevo già mangiato questo prodotto in Spagna e comprato anche in Italia da una famosa gastronomia di Milano. Il prosciutto speditomi a casa corrisponde perfettamente all'eccezionale qualità che già conoscevo.

I ate this product also purchased in Spain and in Italy from a famous cuisine of Milan. The ham speditomi home match perfectly the outstanding qualities that I already knew.

December 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Mejor es comer, beber y divertirse en esta vida...Best is to eat, drink and be merry in this life ...

Estoy de acuerdo lo que se dejó escrito en la historia por el Rey Salomón...
He encontrado que lo mejor y más agradable es comer, beber y gozar del fruto de tanto trabajar en este mundo durante la corta vida que Dios nos da, pues eso es lo que nos ha tocado. Por otra parte, a todo aquel a quien Dios da abundantes riquezas, le da también la facultad de comer de ellas.
En cuanto a la calidad del producto, es la esperada. ¡buenísimo!

I agree what you wrote in the story of King Solomon ... I found it better and more enjoyable to eat, drink and enjoy the fruits of his work in this world for the short life that God gives us, because that is what we have had. On the other hand, every one whom God gives riches, also gives the right to eat them. As product quality is expected. Great!

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jean-Christophe LINDER
Jean-Christophe LINDER
Strasbourg
ExcellentExcellent

Le jambon est bien sur excellent comme toujours, la livraison fut rapide, le colis arrivé impeccable, bref tout bon, sauf les informaticiens qui obligent à écrire 20 mots ;-)

The ham is of course excellent as always, delivery was quick, the package arrived flawless, basically all good, except the programmers who write 20 words to oblige ;-)

December 3, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Diego
Roma, Italia
solo un difettoonly one defect

Ottimo prodotto che però non riesce ad esprimere il massimo del suo gusto in quanto tagliato a macchina e non a mano . ottima anche la confezione e la puntualità della spedizione

Excellent product but fails to give the best taste in the machine-cut and hand. also excellent packaging and timely shipment

December 2, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
JS
Cairo,
ExcelenteExcellent

Excelente producto, muy bien cortado y envasado. Empaquetado y entrega en el tiempo establecido. Excelente relacion calidad - servicio - precio.

Excellent product, very well cut and packaged. Packaging and delivery on time. Excellent value - service - price.

November 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
ANNA  MARIA.  DAZA
ANNA MARIA. DAZA
COLOMBIA
ALGUN DIA LO COMERE EN MADRID........Someday I eat in Madrid ........

SOY COLOMBIANA, CIERTO AMIGO QUE VISITABA MI PAIS, TRAJO CONSIGO PORCIONES DE ESTE JAMON PARA DEGUSTAR. SOLO PROBE UNA PORCION, Y ME HA FASCINADO, POR SU SABOR, CALIDAD Y AROMA. REALMENTE DELICIOSO, DE TEXTURA MUY SUAVE.. SOLO DESEO QUE SI LOS DUEÑOS DE ESTA FABRICA, FACTORYA..ALGUN DIA PUEDEN LEER MI OPINION......PUES SEPAN QUE SU PRODUCTO ES MUY BUENO, DELICIOSO, NO TIENE COMPARACION....Y EN HORA BUENA PUEDEN ENVIARME OTRA PORCION, QUE CONGUSTO LES RECIBIRE. PARA PROMOCIONAR AQUI EN COLOMBIA SU PRODUCTO.....
DIOS LES BENDIGA POR CONSERVAR LA CALIDAD DE SUS PRODUCTOS...SENSASIONAL, SUPER.

SOY COLOMBIANA, some friends who visit my country brought HAM FOR PORTIONS OF THIS TASTE. PROBE ONLY entree, and I was fascinated, for taste, quality and aroma. REALLY DELICIOUS, VERY SMOOTH TEXTURE .. JUST WANT YOU IF THE OWNERS OF THIS FACTORY, FACTORY CAN READ .. ONE DAY AS MY OPINION ...... KNOW THAT YOUR PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD, DELICIOUS, NO COMPARISON GOOD TIME .... AND CAN SEND OTHER portion, which will welcome CONGUSTO. TO PROMOTE YOUR PRODUCT HERE IN COLOMBIA ..... GOD BLESS YOU KEEP THE QUALITY OF THEIR PRODUCTS ... Sensational, SUPER.

November 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
savina solari
liguria, italia
ne vale la pena. .it's worth it. .

costoso. . ma ne vale la pena!!! molto particolare,delicato ma saporito. La quota grassa non è eccessiva come pure la parte fibrosa. Può essere un regalo gradito per le prossime feste natalizie.Come gli altri prodotti ordinati su questo sito, è arrivato tempestivamente e in buon condizioni, con possibilità di tracciare il percorso delpacco. In sintesi, giudizio ottimo

expensive. . but it's worth it! very special, delicate but flavorful. The price is not too greasy as well as the fibrous part. It can be a welcome gift for the upcoming holidays natalizie.Come other products ordered on this site, arrived promptly and in good condition, with ability to track the path delpacco. In summary, good feedback

November 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
CARMEN L.
ALICANTE - ESPAÑA
SABOR CELESTIALHEAVENLY FLAVORED

EN CASA SOMOS UNOS GRANDES AFICIONADOS AL JAMON, Y A PESAR DE HABER COMPRADO SIEMPRE MARCAS SUPREMAS, PARECE QUE NUNCA DABAMOS CON LO QUE NOS GUSTABA Y PROBABAMOS EN RESTAURANTES, HASTA QUE HEMOS COMPRADO ESTE PRODUCTO Y AHORA SI, ES UN SABOR, OLOR, TEXTURA Y CON EL PUNTO EXACTO DE CURACION QUE ES UNA VERDADERA DELICIA DEGUSTARLO. ¡ FELICIDADES !

HOME FANS ARE SOME GREAT HAM, AND EVEN IF PURCHASED SUPREME BRANDS ALWAYS SEEMS TO WHAT EVER We took what we like and tasted RESTAURANT UNTIL YOU HAVE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT IS NOW, IS A TASTE, ODOR, TEXTURE AND WITH THE EXACT POINT OF HEALING IS A REAL TASTE DELIGHT. CONGRATULATIONS!

October 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
bon produit mais poids mensongerGood product but misleading weight

Tout chez Ibergour est bien réalisé, sauf malheureusement le vol organisé avec le poids des tranches mensongers.
A réception de ma commande, j'ai pesé le poids de mes sachets sans le cartonage mais toujours avec l'emballage sous vide.
Quelle ne fut pas ma surprise lorsque le poids affiché n'était que de 92 grammes !!! au lieu des 100 grammes vendus
A la pesée du jambon sans aucun emballage, le poids constaté est de 84 grammes.
Meme constat pour tout mes paquets !
le prix du jambon devient prohibitif, voire même plus cher que chez les épiceries spécialisées de Paris !

Everything about Ibergour is well done, except unfortunately the flight organized with the weight of the slices lying. Upon receipt of my order, I weighed the weight of my bags without cartonage but always with vacuum packaging. What was my surprise when the displayed weight was only 92 grams! instead of 100 grams sold to weigh the ham without any packaging, the weight recorded is 84 grams. The same goes for all my packages! ham price becomes prohibitive, even more than at specialty grocery stores in Paris!

October 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mario   Puca
Napoli (secondigliano)
ottimo prodottoexcellent product

Il prodotto lo coscevo gia,sono rimasto soddisfatto del servizio e dell'accortenza nel seguire le varie fasi di spedizione e alla disponibilita' continua nell'informarmi,
grazie ancora

The product already thighs, I was satisfied with the service and dell'accortenza in following the various stages of shipment and availability 'continues to inform, thanks again

October 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea
Andrea
Milano, Italia
WOW!WOW!

Non ho altro modo per descrivere questa meraviglia creata dall'uomo. Buonissimo
si scioglie in bocca
ottima e precisa anche la spedizione

I have no other way to describe this man-made wonder. Very good it melts in your mouth good and also shipment precise

October 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
AVILES - ASTURIAS
El simbolismo de las palabrasThe symbolism of the words

Efectivamente las palabras son símbolos que expresan ideas conceptuales y apuntan en dirección a las sensaciones y a los sentimientos que se quieren comunicar. Pero en ocasiones solamente señalan débilmente tales sensaciones y/o sentimientos
Así, ante el jamón "Joselito" la única recomendación que se me ocurre es la experimentación. Todo lo demás sería el pálido reflejo de lo que ese manjar supone.

Indeed, the words are symbols expressing conceptual ideas and point toward the feelings and the feelings that want to communicate. But sometimes such feelings only weak signals and / or feelings this sense, the ham "Joselito" the only advice that comes to mind is experimentation. Anything else would be a pale reflection of what that dish is.

August 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Aldasoro Martín
José Aldasoro Martín
Puerto de Sagunto. Valencia. España
InmejorableUnsurpassable

Estoy haciendo un nuevo pedido. Tan simple como explícito. Calidad inmejorable y servicio magnífico.

I'm making a new order. As simple as explicit. Excellent quality and superb service.

July 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
IBIZA - BALEARES
COMPRAR JAMON EN VERANOSUMMER BUY HAM

EL JAMON JOSELITO SE LE CONOCE COMO EL MEJOR JAMON DEL MUNDO, HACE HONOR A ELLO, PERO QUERIA DESTACAR QUE LO QUE ME HA HECHO COMPRAR EN ESTAS FECHAS ES LA FORMA DE PRESENTACION EN LONCHAS FINAS Y ENVASADAS AL VACIO, NO HUBIERA COMPRADO UN JAMON ENTERO POR EL CLIMA DE BALEARES EN ESTAS FECHAS, ME PARECE UNA IDEA ACERTADA Y LES FELICITO POR ELLO

THE HAM JOSELITO BE KNOWN AS THE WORLD'S BEST HAM, DO HONOR TO, BUT WANTED TO HIGHLIGHT THAT HAS MADE ME BUY THESE DATES IN THE FORM OF SUBMISSION IS thinly sliced and vacuum packed, had not bought a whole ham CLIMATE OF THE BALEARIC at this time, I think a good idea and welcomes this

July 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
fabrice
fabrice
france
EXcellentExcellent

Les produits sont excellents ainsi que la qualité du service purement parfaite! Je recommmande vivement cette entreprise. J'ai commandé plusieures fois et je n'est jamais été décu.

The products are excellent and the quality of service purely perfect! I strongly recommmande this company. I ordered several times and I never been disappointed.

July 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tio Manolo
BADALONA D.P.08914
ESTO ES JAMÓN DESDE EL AROMATHIS IS THE AROMA FROM HAM

Cuando me lo ofrecieron como el Mejor no me lo pude creer pero no exageraron terminaron con mi Ilusion de que lo mejor ya lo conocia El Guijuelo y 5JJ pero me equivoqué Joselito me ganó la voluntad es cuestion de ver si Realmente lo supera el MEJOR CLARO QUE QUEDARÁ PARA LA PROXIMA SEMANA por que todabia me queda del que me regaló mi hija.
Pero si realmente es mejor ¡ya tiene que ser buenisimo!
Un Cordial Saludo Manuel Garcia Pareja

When it was offered as the best I could not believe I exaggerate but not finished with my best illusion that you already knew the Guijuelo 5JJ but I was wrong and I won Joselito's will is a question to see if I really exceeds BETTER THAN LIGHT LEFT FOR THE NEXT WEEK todabia that I have which I gave my daughter. But if it really is better and has to be buenisimo! Regards Manuel Garcia Family

June 14, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
maurizio
italia
superlativosuperlative

sono italiano e da noi ce ne sono di proscitti di qualità ma il vostro jamon gran reserva è veramente speciale. complimenti al prosciutto spagnolo. sono stato più volte a bacellona e l'ho mangiato un pò in tutti i posti dalla trattoria al ristorante di qualità ed ho sempre mangiato un ottimo prodotto.questo è una garanzia che da noi non c'è.saluti.

we are Italian and there are proscitti quality jamon but your gran reserva is really special. congratulations to the Spanish ham. I was several times bacellona and I ate some in all places from the restaurant to restaurant quality and I have always eaten better prodotto.questo is a guarantee that we is not there. greetings.

June 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
FRANCE
Aucun RisqueNo Risk

Aucun risque sur ce choix, transpiration impec et gout parfait
Aucun risque sur ce choix, transpiration impec et gout parfait

No risk in this choice, sweating and impeccable taste perfect no risk in this choice, sweating and impeccable taste perfect

May 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Gisela
Gisela
Barcelona
Il Numero 1No. 1

E' una esperienza indimenticabile, amore al primo assaggio!!!
Joselito è in assoluto uno dei migliori prosciutti che ho mai assaggiato.
D’altronde anche nel ristorante Sant Pau (gestito da "Carme Ruscalleda", considerata una delle migliori Chef del momento)puoi degustare questo fantastico prosciutto.

It 'an unforgettable experience, love at first taste! Joselito is absolutely one of the best ham I ever tasted. Moreover, even in the restaurant Sant Pau (operated by "Carme Ruscalleda, considered one of the best chefs of the moment) You can enjoy this wonderful ham.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Avda.ZABALGANA 8 - 3° Dcha.
SABOR EXQUISITO.Exquisite flavor.

EL JAMÓN DE LA MARCA " JOSELITO " GRAN RESERVA BELLOTA QUE HEMOS RECIBIDO PUEDO GARANTIZAR QUE ES DE EXCELENTE SABOR Y REPETIRE DE NUEVO Y LOS COMENSALES PREGUNTAN ¿ ESTE JAMÓN ? ENTRA DE LUJO ACOMPAÑADO DE UN RIOJA. GRACIAS.

THE BRAND HAM "Joselito" Gran Reserva ACORN CAN ENSURE THAT WE HAVE RECEIVED WHICH IS OF GREAT TASTE AND repeat again and diners HAM THIS QUESTION? GET DELUXE ACCOMPANIED BY THE RIOJA. THANK YOU.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Gabriel S.
Gabriel S.
Zagarolo, Italia
IL GRASSO SIThe fat

IL PRODTTO E' BEN CONSERVATO ,IL SAPORE DOLCE E SAPORITO E IL GRASSO SI" SCIOGLIE IN BOCCA",PUNTUALE E CELERE LA CONSGNA.

PRODTTO AND THE 'well preserved, THE TASTE savory and sweet and the fat "melt in your mouth, TIMELINESS, AND MAIL THE CONSGNA.

April 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
maxito
montauban france
jambon tranchésliced ham

beaucoup plus fort que maldonado
les deux se ressemblent, joselito mise sur la puissance son gout
entre les deux mon couer balance.
2 produits exceptionnels

maldonado much stronger than the two look alike, joselito leverages the power between her taste both my sensitive heart scales. two great products

April 23, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Avilés - Asturias
Jamón, "jamón"Ham, "ham"

De bien nacidos es ser agradecidos. Estoy grandemente satisfecho con el trato comerciak recibido por IberGour. y en cuanto a la calidad del artículo adquirido queda expresada en mi calificación. Es el segundo encargo que les hago y seguiré por este camino...

Well born is to be grateful. I am greatly satisfied with the treatment received by IberGour comerciak. and on the quality of the item purchased is expressed in my rating. It is the second order and I will do them this way ...

April 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Massimo P.
Ferrara, Italia
Ottima stagionaturaExcellent seasoning

eccellente in ogni spedizione. Ottima stagionatura.

excellent in every shipment. Excellent seasoning.

April 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luca C.
Luca C.
Zingonia - Osio Sotto, Italia
L'ho trovata molto buonaI found it very good

La mia opinione è assolutamente positiva. Per quanto riguarda il prodotto in sé non posso esprimere un giudizio di paragone in quanto era la prima volta che assaggiavo questa varietà di prosciutto, comunque l'ho trovata molto buona. Per quanto riguarda il servizio devo dire che è stato impaccabile in ogni sua parte.

My opinion is overwhelmingly positive. Regarding the product itself can not judge the comparison because it was the first time I tasted this variety of ham, though I found it very good. As for the service I must say that was packed in every part.

April 1, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marco T.
Marco T.
Milano, Italia
Non ci sono numeri per identificare cio' ...There are no numbers to identify what '...

Solo perche' , dopo avere assaggiato il vostro joselito gran reserva,e non avendo voluto indietro i soldi della spedizione che e' arrivata con due giorni di ritardo, non vi fa pensare che non esista altro prodotto al mondo per me, che meriti un giudizio che vada ben oltre il 5? nn ci sono numeri per identificare cio' che le mie papille gustative suggeriscono al mio cervello, quando una fetta di joselito entra nella mia bocca, grazie di esistere ibergour!!! complimenti ancora e a presto!!!!

Just because 'after having tasted your Joselito gran reserva, and refusing to back the money shipment which' arrived two days late, it makes you think that there is no other product in the world for me, that merits a review well beyond the 5? nn are numbers to identify what 'that my taste buds suggest to my brain, when a slice of Joselito into my mouth, thanks to exist ibergour! Congratulations again and see you soon!!

March 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José B.
Cartagena, España
Suave y un olor únicoSoft and a unique scent

Sobre el jamón mi opinión su sabor es exclusivo, suave y un olor único.

My opinion on the ham flavor is unique, soft and unique scent.

March 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Enrico B.
Verona, Italia
Dolce, profumato, delicatoSweet, fragrant, delicate

mi è piaciuto moltissimo. Dolce, profumato, delicato, buon retrogusto in bocca che permane nel tempo. Non si smetterebbe mai di mangiarlo. E' piaciuto anche alla mia famiglia che ha detto che era il migliore provato sino ad ora. Forse un po' costoso.

I loved it. Sweet, fragrant, delicate, smooth taste in the mouth that lasts through time. You never stop eating it. It 'also like my family that said it was the best evidence so far. Maybe a little 'expensive.

February 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gabriele P.
Gabriele P.
Assago, Italia
Ben conservato e ben confezionatoWell preserved and well packed

Ottimo prodotto, ben conservato e ben confezionato. Spedizione rapida. Sarebbe gradevole trovare un opuscolo esplicativo del prodotto.

Excellent product, well preserved and well packed. Rapid shipping. It would be nice to find a brochure explaining the product.

February 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
David M.
David M.
Ornex, France
Peut-être l'un des meilleuresPerhaps one of the best

Un grand jambon pata negra, peut-être l'un des meilleures, excellent!

A large ham pata negra, perhaps one of the best, excellent!

February 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Cristina B.
Roasio, Italia
Davvero ottimoReally good

Prosciutto dal gusto molto particolare, dolce e amaro nello stesso tempo, non troppo saporito , con una parte di grasso meno abbondante , che me ne fa apprezzare ancor più il gusto; ottimo con il pane nero. Vi posso dire che da quando ho scoperto questo tipo di prosciutto, non riesco più a mangiare il prosciutto crudo solito , di Parma ecc. Il gusto è troppo particolare e davvero ottimo .

Ham very particular taste, sweet and bitter at the same time, not too tasty, with some less abundant fat, which makes me appreciate even more the taste, very good brown bread. I can tell you that since I discovered this type of ham, I can not usually eat ham, Parma etc.. The taste is too special and really good.

February 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Álvaro M.
Álvaro M.
Capellades, España
El sabor no tiene definiciónThe taste has no definition

El sabor de joselito no tiene definicion. deberia ser mas asequible para que todo el mundo pudiera saborearlo cada dia. acompañado de un buen vino levanta a un muerto.

The taste of joselito no definition. should be more affordable so everyone could taste it every day. accompanied by good wine rose from the dead.

January 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Suze Y.
Suze Y.
Bexhill on Sea, England
It didn't disappoint!

I had heard this is the best ham in the world and it didn't disappoint! So good I'm saving up for a whole one! Excellent service from Ibetgour as well - my purchase actually arrived before the delivery date. Will definitely purchase from you again and try some more of the superb Joseilito products.

December 21, 2009
Elisa K.
Kuressaare, Estonia
Did not disappoint

After eating bellota ham in Spain, it has become my favourite ham in the world. And the Joselito bellota did not disappoint. Among other things I used it on a pizza too, heavenly. Recommended.

December 19, 2009
Soledad T.
Madrid, España
Regalo a un directivo que quedó encantadoGift to a manager who was delighted

Los productos que adquirimos fueron como regalo a un directivo que quedó encantado primero por el "tamaño" del jamón y posteriormente nos envió un mensaje alabando la alta calidad del mismo. Quiero aprovechar para darles las gracias por su seriedad tanto con los plazos de entrega como por atender las indicaciones que les hicimos sobre donde entregar los productos. Enhorabuena.

The products that were acquired as a gift to a manager who was first delighted by the "size" of the ham and then send us a message praising the high quality. I take this opportunity to thank them for their dependability both delivery times as they meet the indications about where we deliver the products. Congratulations.

December 16, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marc E.
Essene, Brabant Flamand
Le meilleur au mondeThe best in the world

Le jambon Joselito est tout simplement le meilleur au monde. j'aime le faire goûter et mes amis pensent de même.

Joselito ham is quite simply the best in the world. I love the taste and my friends feel the same.

December 15, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Javier M.
Javier M.
Antwerpen, Flanders
Definetly the best option for a

I bought Joselito last Xmas for a friend, but also had the opportunity to taste it several times, and I just can say it was the best ham I have tried ... EVER!! Also, the "jamonero" and the special knife were very useful, specially in a country where is hard to find these specific tools …

December 10, 2009
Francisco Romero
Reus, España
Suave, gustoso, deliciosoSmooth, tasty, delicious

Desde que probé "Joselito" no he cambiado de marca. Suave, gustoso, delicioso. Es el rey de los jamones.

Since trying "Joselito" I have not switched. Smooth, tasty, delicious. It is the king of hams.

December 10, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Gilles B.
Pfastatt, France
Goût subtil de noisetteSubtle taste of hazelnut

Un des meilleurs jambon dégusté à ce jour, goût subtil de noisette, fondant et belle couleur.

One of the best ham tasted to date, subtle taste of hazelnut, creamy and beautiful color.

December 4, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Michaël D.
Montmorency, France
Texture et couleur très appétissantesTexture and color very appetizing

Texture et couleur très appétissantes, parfum très puissant, long en bouche avec de subtiles notes grillées et acidulées.

Texture and color very appetizing smell very powerful, long finish with subtle toasty and tangy.

December 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alberto A.
Alberto A.
Milano, Italia
Stagionatura perfetta, profumo incredibileSeasoning perfect, incredible scent

Ho ordinato per la prima volta sul vostro store il Prosciutto Joselito Gran Reserva "Bellota" e devo dire che mi ha molto ben impressionato la vostra organizzazione e la puntualità con cui avete effettuato la consegna. Per quanto riguarda il prodotto il voto da me assegnato è 5. Stagionatura perfetta, profumo incredibile, sapore eccezionale. Ho avuto riscontro a tutto questo da alcuni amici con cui ho effettuato l'ordine cumulativo del Prosciutto che sono rimasti entusiasti del prodotto. Sicuramente continueremo ad effettuare acquisti sul vostro sito.

I ordered for the first time in your store ham Joselito Gran Reserva "Ham" and I must say I was very impressed your organization and the timeliness with which you have made the delivery. Regarding the product is assigned a vote from me 5. Seasoning perfect perfume incredible, exceptional flavor. I got all this feedback from some friends with whom I place my order cumulative Ham that they loved the product. Certainly continue to make purchases on your site.

December 1, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luis G.
Alfaz del Pi, Alicante
PerfectoPerfect

En mi opinión es perfecto. Los productos recibidos por medio de IberGour tanto el jamon 5J y el Joselito han sido excelentes, el producto ha sido inmejorable y el servicio rápido y eficaz.

In my opinion is perfect. The products received through both IberGour 5J and Joselito ham has been excellent, the product has been excellent and the service fast and efficient.

November 24, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pierre M.
Montpellier, France
Saveurs de noisettes incroyablesFlavors of hazelnut incredible

Jambon extraordinaire, d'une finesse et d'une longueur en bouche inégalée.Le jambon reste en bouche et développe des saveurs de noisettes incroyables.

Ham extraordinary, finesse and a long finish inégalée.Le ham remains in the mouth and develops flavors of hazelnuts incredible.

October 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Dominic B.
Dominic B.
Berlin, Deutschland
Vacuum-packed meat was just as succulent as stuff directly sliced

I first tried Joselito Gran Reserva at a local market. It was wonderful, but it could only be had in larger quantities, 1 kilo and up. The 100-gram pack better suited my budget. The vacuum-packed meat was just as succulent as stuff directly sliced from the ham.

October 1, 2009
Marie M.
Montauban, France
Un goût de bellota inimitableA taste of acorn inimitable

Le meilleur des Guijuelos, le meilleur des jambons de bellota. Seulpetit inconvénient, son prix. Doux, moelleux, pas salé, parfumé, graisse fine excellente, un goût de bellota inimitable. Le jambon de bellota, c'est comme les bons vins. Il existe des grands crus, celui-ci en est un. 5+

The best Guijuelos, the best Bellota hams. Seulpetit disadvantage, its price. Sweet, sweet, not salty, fragrant, excellent cutting fat, the flavor of acorn inimitable. Bellota ham is like good wine. There are great wines, it is one. 5 +

August 20, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Juan M.
Barcelona, España
Merece la pena pagarloIt is worth paying

Sencillamente espectacular. No sé si será el mejor jamón que hay, muchos "expertos" dicen que sí. Para mí desde luego lo es. Quizás calidad/precio se pueda encontrar algo mejor, porque es caro, pero para mí merece la pena pagarlo.

Simply spectacular. Do not know if it's the best ham out there, many pundits will say yes. For me of course it is. Maybe money can find something better, because it is expensive, but for me it is worth paying.

May 19, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Daniel B.
Hannover, Germany
A new class in ham

Great texture, moist and with lower salt, the ham taste really comes out. The fat practically melts in your mouth. Finger-plate-tray-knife-licking good!

March 4, 2009
Pepe B.
Pepe B.
Albacete, España
Sencillamente es sensacionalIt is simply stunning

Sencillamente es sensacional,tanto por su sabor,textura,y conservación.Pasó parte de El en casa durante el verano y mantuvo su sabor y jugosidad.Para repetir

It is simply stunning, both for its taste, texture, and conservación.Pasó part of the home during the summer and held its flavor and repeat jugosidad.Para

December 2, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Javier S.
Loiu, Bizkaia
Alguna queja por el aspectoAny complaints by the appearance

Al ser sobres de un jamon entero, existe la absoluta certeza de que todos los sobres no van a ser iguales y hubo alguna queja por el aspecto desigual de alguno de los sobres. El Sabor como siempre buenisimo.

When packets of a whole ham, there is absolute certainty that all envelopes are not going to be equal and there was some complaint about the uneven appearance of one of the envelopes. Taste as always buenisimo.

December 2, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish