UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

4-star reviews

Jamon Salmantino Cebo de Campo Ham

-16%
Salmantino Cebo Campo Iberian Ham

Jamon Salmantino Cebo de Campo Ham

£181.518.25 to 8.75 kg jamones
Giorgio
Giorgio
Torino
BuonoGood

buono per rapporto qualità prezzo, speravo un pò più stagionato e meno grasso, comunque e dolce ,consegna rapida ad un gesto prezzo

good for value for money, I was hoping for a little more seasoned and less fat, however and sweet, quick delivery at a price gesture

March 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Nice Ham but........

Reciept the ham promptly and very well packed.
Quality very good, the only criticism is that the slices are very thick.
We had other hams in the past and the slices were much thinner.when you pay £35 to have it deboned and sliced I’m expecting a better job

December 28, 2019
Mª EUGENIA
Valencia
Aroma y sabor deliciosoAroma and delicious taste

Mi estrella de Navidad este jamón, buen aroma, carne delicada, tocino delicioso y proporcionado en magro grasa.
Volveré a comprar.

My Christmas star this ham, good aroma, delicate meat, delicious bacon and provided in lean fat. I will buy again.

December 28, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
asturias
buen jamongood jamon

muy buena relacion calidad precio, no esperaba menos, creo que sin ninguna duda repetire.Eleji dejandome guiar por opiniones y ha sido un acierto

very good value for money, expected no less, I think undoubtedly repeat. I chose my inspiration for reviews and has been a success

March 11, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
CLAUDIO 39
CLAUDIO 39
MILANO
E' SEMPRE FESTAALWAYS FEAST

E' LA QUINTA VOLTA CHE LO ORDINO, E' SEMPRE UNA FESTA, QUANDO IN OCCASIONE DI PRANZI O CENE NUMEROSE IN UN ANGOLO DEL TAVOLO ,INVITO I COMENSALI A TAGLIARSI DA SOLI UN FETTINA DI PROSCIUTTO SPAGNOLO. E' OK

IS THE FIFTH TIME THAT WE ORDER, IS ALWAYS A PARTY WHEN DURING LUNCH OR DINNER IN A LARGE CORNER TABLE, I COMENSALI INVITATION TO CUT YOURSELF AN FETTINA OF SPANISH HAM. It's OK

December 28, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Paolo
Toscana
Servizio e prodotti eccellentiService and excellent products

Ho scelto il Valle de Encinares Cebo come primo acquisto, spinto dalle recensioni positive che ho letto. Non ne sono rimasto deluso. Pur non essendo un "solo bellota", ha comunque tutte le carte in regola per essere un ottimo pata negra. Giusto grasso e sapidità, con una punta dolciastra che lo rende molto amabile. Un pizzico più di stagionatura lo renderebbe perfetto. Servizio di Ibergur rapido ed eccellente. Sono pienamente soddisfatto e tornerò sicuramente a comprare da loro.

I chose the Valle de Encinares Cebo as a first purchase, driven by the positive reviews I've read. I was not disappointed. While not a "just bellota", nevertheless all it takes to be a great pata negra. Just grease and flavor, with a hint sweetish which makes it very lovable. A touch more seasoning would make it perfect. Ibergur quick and excellent service. I am fully satisfied and will definitely be back to buy from them.

November 23, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
daniele
daniele
milano
un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.a good quality / price ratio.

Un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo,spedizione veloce e senza intoppi.Molto accurato l'imballo e il tagliere.
Il prodotto è integro e conserva le qualità che me lo hanno fatto sciegliere.Consigliato

A good ratio price / quality, fast shipping and smoothly. Very careful packing and cutting board. The product is intact and retains the qualities that I have done it allows choosing. Advised

February 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
sozi antonio
spello (pg) Italiy
prodotto buono da riacquistaregood product to buy

Prosciutto ben equilibrato dal sapore delicato ma allo stesso tempo con un gusto deciso.
prodotto con Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo...da riacquistare.

Prosciutto well balanced with a delicate flavor but at the same time with a strong taste. Product with excellent value for money ... to be repurchased.

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Wien
1A; Top-Preis/Leistung1A; Top-Preis/Leistung

Optisch 1A; allerdings zum Bewertungstag nicht verkostet.
Geruch ist wie man es von einem Iberischen Schinken gewöhnt ist.
Aus!

Optical 1A, although not tasted the valuation date. Smell is how it is used by an Iberian ham. From!

August 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Sandro D'Agostino
Sandro D'Agostino
Roma
Buon ProdottoGood Product

Buon prosciutto di buona qualita' sapore gradevole e buona presentazione,
ordine effettuato dall' Italia la consegna fu' molto rapida 4gg lavorativi.
Sito di vendita on line altamente consigliato.
Bisogna inoltre sottolineare che le spese di invio sono state ridottissime
rispetto ad altri siti dediti alla vendita di prodotti Iberici..!

Good good quality ham 'pleasant taste and good presentation, order made by Italy' delivery was' very fast working 4 days. Site online sales highly recommended. It should also be noted that the cost of sending are very small compared to other sites dedicated to the sale of products Iberians ..!

December 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
DN
DN
Ireland
Good purchase

Good value, it has a very nice iberian taste. Great service and great present, the knive and the cut holder make very easy to enjoy this jamon

October 7, 2012