UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

4-star reviews

Jamon Peñajamon Bodega Ham

Jamon Peñajamon Bodega Ham

Jamon Peñajamon Bodega Ham

£98.887.25 to 8.5 kg jamones
Guylaine
Guylaine
Belgique
Commande pour les fêtesOrder for the holidays

Site sérieux et le jambon pas mal et pas du tout déçue, à recommander vivement :-) c'est pas le meilleur mais rapport qualité prix ça reste un bon choix et de plus il n'est pas trop gras. Le seul bémol reste les frais de livraison qui sont trop élevés à mon avis.

Serious site and the ham not bad and not at all disappointed, highly recommend :-) it's not the best but value for money it's still a good choice and moreover it is not too fatty. The only downside remains the delivery costs which are too high in my opinion.

January 2, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Matheos
Matheos
Niort
premier achat / testfirst purchase / test

La viande est bonne mais j'ai des difficultés à la couper en jolies tranches meme avec le couteau spécial (la faute à ma méconnaissance en matiere de découpe de jambons) l'emballage était parfait

The meat is good but I have difficulty cutting it into nice slices even with the special knife (the fault of my lack of knowledge about cutting hams) the packaging was perfect

December 13, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ismael
Ismael
Kenilworth
Second time we bought it

This serrano is good. Service, delivery and packaging was excellent. Fast delivery and inside a vacuum bag, so it keep all its flavour. I recommend this Serrano.

December 24, 2020
Mr morel
Mr morel
Lyon France
satisfait de la qualité du produitsatisfied with product quality

Bonjour nous sommes satisfait de la qualité du produit qui correspond à nos attentes
Le délai de livraison est assez rapide le seul bémol est que le colis qui contiens le jambon avait été ouvert au deux extrémités heureusement le jambon et son support était intact

Hello we are satisfied with the quality of the product which corresponds to our expectations The delivery time is quite fast the only downside is that the package containing the ham had been opened at both ends fortunately the ham and its support was intact

March 14, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Adolfo Lazzaroni
Adolfo Lazzaroni
Abbiategrasso, Italia
Un buon prodotto con un giusto prezzoA good product with a fair price

La mia valutazione è senza dubbio positiva soprattutto se si tiene conto del rapporto qualità-prezzo. Anche per quanto riguarda la spedizione ho avuto la piacevole sorpresa di riceverlo in anticipo rispetto alla data prevista della consegna.

My assessment is certainly positive, especially considering the quality-price ratio. Also regarding the shipment I had the pleasant surprise to receive it in advance of the expected delivery date.

October 16, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
MARTINEZ
MARTINEZ
AGDE
BONNE QUALITEGOOD QUALITY

LIVRAISON RAPIDE.tres bien emballe.
BONNE QUALITE PRIX.
on peut le recommander a des amis.
nous avons l intention de passer une nouvelle commande tres prochainement.

QUICK DELIVERY.very well packaged. GOOD QUALITY PRICE. we can recommend it to friends. we intend to place a new order very soon.

May 14, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
gilberto de angelis
Rocca di Papa
Prima volta serranoFirst time serrano

Prosciutto buono buon prezzo voluto provare dato che prova gia di paleta negra ibergou.non ha sensori di pata negra però soddisfa palato morbido e non salato.

Good price good ham wanted to try as it already tastes of paleta negra ibergou.it has no pata negra sensors but satisfies soft and unsalted palate.

March 22, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Diego Salvadori
Diego Salvadori
Italia
Come da aspettativaAs expected

Buono, ben confezionato. Consegna veloce.
Non ho molta esperienza in prosciutti interi, ma è andato tutto come attese.
Grazie e
Alla prossima

Good, well packaged. Fast delivery. I do not have much experience in whole hams, but it all went as expected. Thanks and see you next time

February 19, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
guillaud
vienne, france
tres satisfaitvery satisfied

tres satisfait de la qualité de ce produit, ainsi que de l emballage tres performant, et de la rapidité de livraison. franchement un excellent service. a consommer sans moderation

very satisfied with the quality of this product, as well as the very efficient packaging, and the speed of delivery. frankly an excellent service. To consume without moderation

September 7, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
france
tres bon mais...very good but ...

Une fois de plus, très bon jambon et délais de livraison parfait.
Par contre une fois le jambon entamé, il est très "mou"..je vais attendre avant de reconsommer, qu il sèche...

Again, very good ham and perfect delivery deadlines. By cons once begun ham, it is very "soft" .. I'll wait before reconsommer, that it dries ...

December 12, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ramón Fito Tello
Ramón Fito Tello
Igualada (Barcelona)
Es jamon de TeruelIt is jamon of Teruel

En casa nos encanta el jamón de Teruel y nos gusta comprarlo entero. Este nos da la oportunidad de comprarlo loncheado y envasado al vacío que se conserva perfectamente. Lo congelamos y lo vamos descongelando a medida que lo vamos a consumir. Perfecto !!!

At home we love the ham of Teruel and we like to buy it whole. This gives us the opportunity to buy sliced ​​and vacuum packed perfectly preserved. We freeze it and we defrosted as we will consume. Perfect !!!

May 28, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Adrian
Adrian
Iasi, Romania
Interesting experience, looking good, good taste

Tasty experience, good taste, fun trying to have a good cut.
You should take into consideration to have a large enough space with 18-22C for preservation.
The fridge is not a real good idea.

May 16, 2016
flavio
flavio
Varese Italia
buona qualitàgood quality

abbiamo preso un Serrano di Teruel.Arrivato anche in anticipo con imballo molto ben fatto. Non l'abbiamo ancora finito ma mi è sembrato molto buono. il coltello in omaggio taglia poco

we took a Serrano Teruel.Arrivato in advance with packaging very well done. We have not finished yet but I thought it was very good. the knife cuts little tribute

December 24, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marc Maurer
Strasbourg
Un bon jambon !A good ham!

Ai testé "un patte blanche " pour changer un peu..., bien coté chez Ibergour + de 50 commentaires "bon" ! , je fais confiance..., le jambon est arrivé entier désossé ! prêt à couper..., 5 morceaux coupés par mes soins et mis sous vide ! impec ! petite dégustation : encore un peu jeune..., il demande un séjour au froid afin que sa viande bien rouge se raffermisse toute seule ..., bon goût de velours , bien fondante , peu de graisse centrale , uniquement en périphérie , il me faudra piquer le truc encore souvent au frigo afin d'affiner mon commentaire...celui ci étant encore "un peu jeune " ! mais ce jambon est prometteur !

I tested a "credentials" for a change ... although listed at IberGour 50 reviews "good"! I trust ... the whole boneless ham arrived! ... ready to cut, cut pieces 5 by me and evacuated! impeccable! small tasting: ... still a bit young, he requested a stay cold so that its good red meat be healed alone ..., tasteful velvet, well melting, few central fat, only peripherally, I will prick the tip often still in the fridge to refine my review ... this one is still "too young"! but ham is promising!

November 6, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Oxford, UK
Wedding ham

We ordered the ham as an after-dinner course at our wedding. Luckily, there was a Spanish guy in the restaurant who knew how to cut it properly, otherwise we would've struggled on the night!
Within the ham, there are parts that are more aged with very good flavour, and other parts that are 'younger' and less flavourful. All in all the ham was wonderful for the price we paid. Next time, I would go for a more aged jamon.
Communication, delivery and packaging outstanding! Very happy :)

September 4, 2015
Alessandro
Dusseldorf
Good quality

Second time I buy this Jamon (the biggest size), and the quality is good. Service is perfect (time, package, comunication).

June 30, 2015
mariano
mariano
città di castello
buono ....good ....

primo acquisto su ibergour....sito davvero professionale...il prosciutto è buono...però devo dire che se fosse stagionato di più sarebbe perfetto....in generale bene...

IberGour first purchase on site .... really professional ... the ham is good ... but I must say that if it was seasoned more would be perfect .... in general good ...

December 4, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Manuel
Manuel
Galicia
Un buen JamonA good Jamon

El jamon es bueno aunque para mi gusto la carne esta un poco blanda , necesitaba un poco mas de curacion

The ham is good for my taste but the meat is a little soft, needed some more healing

November 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alessandro
Germania
Buon prodottoGood product

Confezionato ottimamente, un buon prosciutto ad un ottimo prezzo.
E' la seconda volta che compro da Ibergour e sono sempre veloci, professionali, cordiali e pronti nel rispondere. Tutto perfetto.

Packaged very well, a good ham at a great price. It 's the second time I buy from IberGour and are always fast, professional, friendly and prepared to respond. Everything perfect.

September 29, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea
Andrea
Torino
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo ed efficiente servizioVery good quality / price ratio and efficient service

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo ed efficienza del servizio sono le caratteristiche che ho potuto rilevare.
La qualità del jamon direi che è buona e credo che presto vorrò provare ad acquistarne anche qualche altro tipo.

Very good quality / price ratio and efficiency of the service are the characteristics that I could detect. The quality of jamon'd say it's good and I believe that soon I will try to buy some of the other type.

January 25, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Molto buonoVery Good

Spinti dalla curiositá per questo prosciutto sono rimasta sostanzialmente soddisfatta da un prodotto gustoso, non troppo salato e non difficile da affettare a mano, anche per noi che non lo avevamo mai fatto. Diverso da ogni prosciutto crudo italiano, ma simile nel genere si appresta anche ad essere cucinato con la crema di latte ed i semi di papavero negli spaghetti.

Driven by curiosity for this ham I was basically fulfilled by a product tasty, not too salty and not difficult to slice by hand, even for us that we had never done. Different from any Italian prosciutto, but similar in kind is going to also be cooked with cream and poppy seeds over the noodles.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
London
Tasty and as described

Tasty, timely and as described. Good, fair eCommerce. This is not the best Spanish ham I've ever tasted, but at the price it's a decent product. Looking forward to serving it to our guests.

December 29, 2013
une valeur surea great value

une superbe qualité suivie et régulière pour un jamon serrano à un prix abordable.
ce n'est pas la première commande et nous n'avons pas été déçu

superb quality monitored and regularly for jamon serrano at an affordable price. this is not the first order and we were not disappointed

October 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Philippe Bergé
paris France
bon rapport qualitégood value

Bon serrano à recommander. La qualité correspond à ce que l'on peut attendre d'un tel produit. J'en commanderai surement à nouveau lors d'un prochain achat chez Ibergour

Good serrano recommended. The quality is what you can expect from such a product. I probably will order again in your next purchase in Ibergour

February 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
claudio
napoli-italia
prodotto in generale buonoproduct in general good

il prosciutto acquistato è risultato dolce e salato al punto giusto.la parte di grasso non è eccessiva ma risulta un po troppo dura la carne dalla parte opposta al grasso.

bought the ham was salty and sweet at the right point. the portion of fat is not excessive but it is a bit too hard the meat from the side opposite to the fat.

November 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Baylot
Baylot
France
Bien sec et bon savoureuxDry good and tasty

Bien sec et savoureux. Muy rico! Bon rapport qualité / prix

Dry and tasty. Muy rico! Good quality / price ratio

September 17, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Carlos
Milano
BuonoGood

Decisamente buono anche se forse un po troppo secco. Lo consiglio a chi si avvicina per la prima volta al Jamon spagnolo. Il sapore infatti non risulta essere troppo selvatico ma molto dolce e salato il giusto

Pretty good although perhaps a bit too dry. I recommend it to those who approach for the first time the Spanish Jamon. The taste is in fact not be too wild, yet very sweet and salty just what is needed

August 4, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carlos Cab.
Cork, Ireland
Good low-cost option

Intense taste, good level of fat, maybe a bit too cured but very palatable. Not comparable to a good Iberico, but very good bang for the buck.

July 14, 2012
José Manuel Moreno
José Manuel Moreno
España
jamón de Teruel muy bueno.Teruel ham very good.

Regalé un jamón a un amigo en Austria. Me confirma que el jamón era excelente. Gracias Ibergour, por un gran servicio.

Gave a ham to a friend in Austria. He confirms that the ham was excellent. IberGour Thanks for a great service.

April 26, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish