UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

5-star reviews

5J Cinco Jotas Lomo Embuchado Iberico Bellota de Jabugo

Anonymous
Anonymous
Scotland
Amazing!

I have to say that I did think I would be receiving a full loin but this is actually only a half. However the meat is amazing, even better than the last one I got.

November 4, 2013
Anonymous
Italia
OttimoGreat

Sapore deciso, persistente, una spalla di qualità ottima. Consiglio l' acquisto a tutti gli amanti del vero iberico.
Spedizione veloce, servizio clienti all' altezza.

Flavor, persistent, a shoulder of excellent quality. Council 's purchase for all lovers of true Iberian. Fast shipping, customer service to 'height.

October 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dirk
München
Sehr leckerDelicious

Sehr aromatisches Lomo.
Nicht ganz günstg, aber sehr gut.
Wir haben eine Aufschnittmaschine und können es daher sehr dünn schneiden.
Perfekt mit einem frischen Weissbrot und gutem Rotwein.

Very aromatic with a Lomo. Not quite günstg, but very good. We have a slicing machine and therefore it can cut very thin. Perfect with a fresh white bread and good red wine.

February 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Guillaume
Guillaume
France
Excellent, un peu trop de paprikaExcellent, a little paprika

Très goûteux, beaucoup de puissance.
À bien laisser fondre sur la langue pour éviter le goût du paprika qui prend un peu trop de place au début..

Very tasty, lots of power. In many let it melt on the tongue to avoid the taste of paprika that takes place too early ..

January 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mateo
España
MateoMatthew

Buenísimo.
Muy bueno el precio y el sabor sencillamente exquisito. Seguro que volveré a comprarlo ya que viene bien tanto en cantidad como calidad.

Terrific. Very good price and simply exquisite taste. I will certainly buy it as it comes well both in quantity and quality.

December 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
first clas from spain !!!first clas from spain!

zarte und gute qualität, dabei mürbe und guter, leichter biss,
trocken abgehangen dabei nicht dörr !
mager und kalorinarm ,vor allem ganz was gesundes, auch nicht gerade preiswert !

tender and good quality, while tender and good, lighter bite, hung dry parching not there! lean and kalorinarm, especially something completely healthy, not exactly cheap!

April 23, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
sehr gutvery well

Ein wirklich sehr gutes Stück Lomo. Etwas zu nussig für meinen Geschmack, stark nach Eicheln schmeckend, aber sonst wirkich sehr Gut und Schmackhaft.

A really good piece of Lomo. A bit too nutty for my taste, very palatable for acorns, but otherwise very good and tasty wirkich.

January 24, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alfredo A.
MIRANDA DE EBRO, ESPAÑA
CASI DE 10ALMOST 10

EL LOMO EXQUISITO,EN SU PUNTO,EL ÚNICO PERO ES QUE LAS PIEZAS SON BASTANTES DELGADAS Y EN EL CORTE ,A LA VISTA,PARECEN POQUITA COSA.
POR TODO GRACIAS Y FELICIDADES.
UN SALUDO

THE DELICIOUS PORK IN YOUR POINT, BUT ONLY the parts are quite thin and short, A up, it seems a little thing. FOR ALL THANKS AND CONGRATULATIONS. A SALUTE

January 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ezio
Milan
paradiso dei sensiparadise of the senses

Ottimo prodotto; dà il suo meglio dopo un po' di tempo dall'apertura..se resiste. All'apertura si presenta decisamente fresco.. un po' troppo e morbido ..quasi spalmabile e un qualche giorno all'aria gli fa solo bene. Comunque stiamo parlando di un prodotto di qualità decisamente elevata. Sapore fine, carne morbida, poco grassa e non troppo "pimientata". Tra i migliori provati, se lasciato riposare.

Excellent product, at its best after a while 'of time after .. if it resists. Opening presents very cool .. a little 'too soft, almost spreadable .. and a few days the air is just fine. However we are talking about a very high quality product. Taste the end, soft flesh, a little greasy and not too "pimienta". Among the best tested, if allowed to stand.

September 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
LONDON,UK
Brilliant!!

It's the real spanish Lomo.
It's more than I expect, I can feel spain at home.
I found the best shop to buy jamon.
Thanks.

August 19, 2011
Antonio S.
Lodi Italia
Ottima lonzaExcellent loin

No avevo mai provato la lonza, e devo dire che mi ha stupito per il gusto deciso e persistente, una piacevole scoperta. DA PROVARE !!!!

No I never felt the panther, and I must say that I was amazed at the flavor and lingering, a pleasant surprise. Go For It!!

March 14, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Le Vésinet, France
SuperSuper

Très bon lomo. Le meilleur que j'ai pu manger sans conteste. Beaucoup de goût, très fin, pas gras...
Par contre, il ne peut pas se conserver très longtemps car il sèche assez rapidement.

Very good lomo. The best I could eat without question. Great taste, very thin, not fat ... By cons, he can not keep very long because it dries quickly.

January 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ignacio I.
Bilbao, España
ExcelenteExcellent

Yo nunca había sido un gran aficinado al lomo ya que lo encontraba siempre un embutido un poco seco. El lomo 5J ha cambiado mi opinión. Tierno y sabroso. Un delicia que más que justifica el precio. Repitiré sin duda.

I had never been a great fondness to the back and it was always a little dry sausage. The back has changed my opinion 5J. Tender and tasty. A delight that more than justifies the price. No doubt will repeat.

January 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
André Bard
André Bard
Essonne
Un des meilleurs ...One of the best ...

Voilà un Lomo de très belle qualité. Le peu de gras suffit pour lier les chairs. Nous sommes enchantés : Livraison rapide et sérieuse, le site et les produits sont parfaitement recommandables.

That's a Lomo very nice quality. The few bold enough to bind the flesh. We are delighted: Fast and serious, the site and the products are perfectly commendable.

December 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
LLEIDA
Muy acertadoVery successful

Es el primer lomo que compramos de esta marca, anteriormente habíamos probado otros, estaba buenos pero no eran tan finos y delicados en su sabor, este lomo lo veo con menos grasa, menos gusto a pimentón haciendo que se note mas el gusto a carne.
Una buena elección.

It is the first back to buy this brand, we had previously tried other, was good but they were so thin and delicate in flavor, this back I see it with less fat, less red pepper taste is felt more by the taste of meat. A good choice.

December 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
mirco italia
cortona ar
lonza 5jloin 5j

ho provato la lonza il giorno stesso che mi e arrivata , ottima scelta sono un amante dei prodotti di pata negra ripetero l'ordine

I tried the pork loin on the same day that I received a good choice of products are a lover of the order will say pata negra

December 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jean-Luc F.
Paris, France
Très bon lomoVery good lomo

Viande tendre, finement persillée, avec le bon dosage en sel et en paprika. Grande persistance en bouche. Avec un peu plus de caractère il serait parfait, mais c'est quand même une gourmandise qu'on peut acheter sans hésiter. Aucun problème lors de la livraison.

Meat tender, finely marbled, with the right mix of salt and paprika. Great aftertaste. With a little more character it would be perfect, but it's still a delicacy that can be purchased without hesitation. No problems at delivery.

September 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Stefanie K.
Hannover, Deutschland
wieder ein Volltreffer!again a hit!

Ich hatte dieses Produkt bereits im letzten Jahr bestellt und wurde auch dieses Mal nicht enttäuscht! Wieder sehr zart und mager - einfach köstlich! Suchtfaktor 10!

I ordered this product in the last year and was not disappointed this time! Again, very tender and lean - just delicious! Addictive 10!

July 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Jean-Pierre R.
Mulhouse, France
Apprécié pour les apéritifsPopular for appetizers

Je ne connaissais pas ce produit délicieux. Original est très apprécié pour les apéritifs ou pour agrémenter une salade gourmande.

I do not know this delicious product. Original is very popular for aperitifs or to embellish a gourmet salad.

May 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Norbert Meyer
München, Deutschland
Geschmack sehr gutTaste very good

Geschmack sehr gut, Stück war schön Mager, im Vergleich mit Joselito und Maldonado absoluter Preis Leistungs Gewinner.

Taste very good, play was pretty lean, compared with Joselito and Maldonado absolute price performance winner.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Ricardo R.
Cuevas del Almanzora, España
Aguanta bien varios diasBesides its several days

Esquisito, en su punto d sal y con un sabor buenisimo. Aguanta bien varios dias sin resecarse no ponerse duro.

Exquisite, in point d salt and taste great. Besides its not dry out for several days without getting tough.

November 25, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marco B.
London, England
Nice and full flavour

Very good product. Nice and full flavour with the right level of fattiness and marbling across the meat. Really enjoyed it.

August 26, 2009
Stefanie K.
Neustadt am Rübenberge, Deutschland
Ist daher unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen!!Is therefore recommended necessarily more!

Getrocknete Lende, bestehend aus köstlichem mageren Fleisch. Schmeckt wie eine gute Salami ohne Fett - ist daher unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen!!

Dried beef sirloin, consisting of delicious lean meat. Tastes like a good salamis without fat - is therefore essential to continue to recommend!

June 12, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Norman F.
London, England
Wonderful product

Incredibly moist, aromatic and tender, like all lomo well marbled with fat of a very distinctive flavour. Wonderful product.

October 28, 2008