UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

5-star reviews

Joselito Lomo - Sliced

Joselito Lomo - Sliced

Joselito Lomo - Sliced

Not available.
Malcolm Gliksten
Malcolm Gliksten
London UK
In praise of Pata Negra Ham and Ibergour !

I found the best of the four I ordered is the Frexnense. Most intense flavour. Really Excellent. Secondly, the Jabugo Velasquez but the Jabugo Huelva Summum also very close.
The least good was the Joselito.

June 17, 2012
nigel atkins
Auvergne, France
FabuleuxFabulous

Vraiment excellent. Parfumé, fondant et très long. Nous avons eu en promotion. Nous reprendrons un lomo en entier pour découper nous-même.

Really excellent. Fragrant, chewy and very long. We were on promotion. We will resume in full for a loin cut ourselves.

April 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anónimo
Anónimo
VITORIA-GASTEIZ
NORMALNORMAL

LA BUENA CALIDAD Y SABOR DEL LOMO JOSELITO QUE HE RECIBIDO EN OTRAS OCASIONES , NO TIENE NADA QUE VER EN ESTA OCASIÓN , ESTÁ EXCESIVAMENTE SECO Y NO SE APRECIA DE LA MISMA MANERA.

GOOD QUALITY AND TASTE OF THE SPINE THAT HE RECEIVED JOSELITO OTHER TIMES, IT HAS NOTHING TO DO AT THIS TIME, IT IS OVER DRY AND DO NOT BE SEEN IN THE SAME WAY.

June 2, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Bruselas, Bélgica
Un óptimo productoAn excellent product

El lomo Joselito es un óptimo producto y no tiene muchas especies lo que la da un delicadeza excelente. Viene muy bien presentado en embalajes al vacio.

Joselito loin is an excellent product and has many species which gives a great delicacy. Comes beautifully presented in vacuum packaging.

February 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
bon produit mais poids mensongerGood product but misleading weight

Tout chez Ibergour est bien réalisé, sauf malheureusement le vol organisé avec le poids des tranches mensongers.
A réception de ma commande, j'ai pesé le poids de mes sachets sans le cartonage mais toujours avec l'emballage sous vide.
Quelle ne fut pas ma surprise lorsque le poids affiché n'était que de 92 grammes !!! au lieu des 100 grammes vendus
A la pesée du jambon sans aucun emballage, le poids constaté est de 84 grammes.
Meme constat pour tout mes paquets !
le prix du jambon devient prohibitif, voire même plus cher que chez les épiceries spécialisées de Paris !

Everything about Ibergour is well done, except unfortunately the flight organized with the weight of the slices lying. Upon receipt of my order, I weighed the weight of my bags without cartonage but always with vacuum packaging. What was my surprise when the displayed weight was only 92 grams! instead of 100 grams sold to weigh the ham without any packaging, the weight recorded is 84 grams. The same goes for all my packages! ham price becomes prohibitive, even more than at specialty grocery stores in Paris!

October 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tio Manolo
BADALONA D.P.08914
Chapeau. lo mejor de lo mejor además me lo regalaronChapeau. the best of the best plus I got it

Conocia de toda la vida los famosos Embutidos de Jabugo y le tenia un Respeto como que no hay otro igual hasta que me recomendaron los mismos que antes me recomendaban 5JJ, Sin faltarles al Respeto que se merecen los de Jabugo o Guijuelo JOSELITO no me defraudó ni el Jamón ni el Lomo Embuchado ni el Chorizo Iberico una Delicia para el paladar y ayudado por una copita de " Palo Cortado " de 5 años forman el Duo de la satisfaccion ¡ Pruebelo ! nada que se le parezca.
El Tio Manolo solo Recomienda lo Mejor de lo Mejor (Es un Poeta)y que conste no tengo Acciones en esa Empresa que no sé ni donde está solo que representa el mejor momento del dia "sin abusar"
un cordial Saludo Manuel Garcia Pareja (Tio Manolo)

Lifelong knew the famous sausages and I had a Jabugo respect as there is no other way until I recommended the same as before advised me 5JJ, No disrespect they deserve the JOSELITO Guijuelo Jabugo or disappoint me or not Ham nor cured pork loin or the Chorizo Iberico a delight for the palate and aided by a glass of "Palo Cortado" of five years form the Duo of satisfaction Try it! nothing like it. The only Tio Manolo Recommends the Best of the Best (A Poet) and the record I have no shares in that company that I do not know where it is just that represents the best moment of the day "without abusing" a cordial Greetings Manuel Garcia Pareja (Tio Manolo)

June 14, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Elvyne B.
Merville, France
Très fin et parfuméVery fine and fragrant

Produit de grande qualité, très fin et parfumé.

High quality product, very fine and fragrant.

March 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Pilar C.
Pilar C.
Malgrat de Mar, España
Lo prefiero tirando a secoI prefer to pull dry

Depende del sobre, uno me salió más tierno. Yo lo prefiero tirando a seco. El sabor excelente.

Depends on, I got a more tender. I prefer to pull dry. The excellent flavor.

December 15, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish