UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Reviews by Holm Meister

Plön, Deutschland

Holm Meister
Holm Meister
Bewährte QualitätProven quality

Wir verschenken diesen Käse zu besonderen Anlässen. Ein Gabentisch zu Weihnachten ohne ihren geliebten Käse wäre für unsere Tochter undenkbar.

We're giving this cheese on special occasions. A gift table at Christmas without their beloved cheese would be unthinkable for our daughter.

December 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Sehr gutVery well

Wir haben gemerkt, wie wenig in diesem Fall 100g sind und werden das nächste Mal mehrere Packungen von diesem Hinterschinken bestellen. Die Qualität überzeugt jeden Kenner und Genießer.

We have noticed how little in this case are 100g and the next time to order several packs of this ham. The quality convinces each connoisseurs.

December 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Beste QualitätBest quality

Wir haben diesen Käse zum ersten Mal bestellt. Schade, dass wir für uns nur einen kleinen Käse bestellt haben. Ein Kuhkäse, der uns überzeugt hat und den wir nicht nur zum Frühstück genießen. Der Käse ist auch als Mitbringsel oder Geschenk geeignet. Wir haben auch für andere Familienmitglieder jeweils einen Käse mitbestellt und wissen, wie gut das Geschenk bei Genießern ankommen wird.

We have ordered this cheese for the first time. Too bad that we have ordered for us just a little cheese. A cow's milk cheese that has convinced us and we not only enjoy for breakfast. The cheese is also suitable as a present or gift. We each ordered a cheese also for other family members and know how good the gift will arrive at connoisseurs.

December 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Bewährte QualitätProven quality

Wenn wir diese Sobrasada bestellen, sind wir vor negativen Überraschungen sicher. Die konstante Qualität überzeugt uns immer wieder aufs Neue. Ein absolutes Muss für alle Freunde und Kenner von mallorquiner Spezialitäten!

If we order these sobrassada, we are safe from negative surprises. The constant quality won us over and over again. An absolute must for all lovers and connoisseurs of Majorcan specialties!

December 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
ÜberraschungSurprise

Wir waren neugierig auf diese Sobrasada, die nicht auf Mallorca hergestellt wurde und wurden angenehm überrascht. Die Sobrasada ist feiner und hat eine angenehme leichte Schärfe. Wir werden sie auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen und hoffen, dass sie weiterhin angeboten wird.

We were curious about this sobrassada that was not made in Mallorca and were pleasantly surprised. The sobrassada is finer and has a pleasant, slightly sharp. We will definitely order again and hope that they will continue to be offered.

December 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
GaumengewöhnungPalate habituation

Diese Hummerpastete ist für unseren Geschmack noch etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Der Hummergeschmack kommt gut zur Geltung. Der Preis ist ok. Empfehlenswert für alle, die mal was anderes probieren wollen.

This lobster pie is for our taste a little getting used to. The lobster flavor comes nicely. The price is ok. Recommended for those who want to try something else.

December 20, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Ein GeschmackserlebnisA taste experience

Wir haben diesen Käse bereits mehrmals bestellt, jedes Mal in einer größeren Anzahl. Neben dem eigenen Genuss ist dieser Käse ein wunderbares Geschenk für die Genießer im Freundes- und Familienkreis. Ein ausgezeichnetes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis!

We ordered the cheese several times, each time in a larger number. Besides their own enjoyment, this cheese is a wonderful gift for the connoisseur of friends and family. An excellent value for money!

December 20, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Ausgezeichnete QualitätExcellent quality

Beim Essen dieser Sobrasada werden die schönsten Urlaubserinnerungen wach. Außerdem ist es ein wunderbares Geschenk für Mallorca-Liebhaber. Wir haben auch unseren Freundeskreis auf den Geschmack gebracht. Einfach lecker!!!

When eating this sobrasada the best holiday memories. It is also a wonderful gift for lovers Mallorca. We have also brought our friends on the taste. Simply delicious!

December 20, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Hohe QualitätHigh Quality

Diesen aufgeschnittenen Hinterschinken werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Wir freuen uns auch immer wieder über die schnelle Lieferung!

This cut ham we will definitely order again. Highly Recommended! We are also constantly on the speedy delivery!

December 20, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Turrón blando Vicens (weicher) 300grTurrón blando Vicens (soft) 300gr

Ausgezeichnete Qualität, wir waren sehr zufrieden. So wünscht man sich Turrón. Auch die Zustellung nach der Bezahlung ging zügig. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden. Daher Note 1.

Excellent quality, we were very satisfied. Great Little nougat. The delivery went quickly after payment. All in all we were very satisfied. Therefore, Note 1

June 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Sobrasada aus Mallorca vom schwarzen Schwein MunarSobrasada Mallorca black pork Munar

Ausgezeichnete Qualität, wir waren sehr zufrieden. So wünscht man sich eine Sobrasada. Auch die Zustellung nach der Bezahlung ging zügig. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden. Daher Note 1.

Excellent quality, we were very satisfied. Very convenient for a sobrasada. The delivery went quickly after payment. All in all we were very satisfied. Therefore, Note 1

June 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Scharfe Sobrasada aus Mallorca vom schwarzen Schwein MunarSharp sobrasada Mallorca black pork Munar

Ausgezeichnete Qualität, wir waren sehr zufrieden. So wünscht man sich eine scharfe Sobrasada. Auch die Zustellung nach der Bezahlung ging zügig. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden. Daher Note 1.

Excellent quality, we were very satisfied. Very convenient for a sharp sobrasada. The delivery went quickly after payment. All in all we were very satisfied. Therefore, Note 1

June 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Manchego Senorio de QuevedoManchego Senorio de Quevedo

Ausgezeichnete Qualität, wir waren sehr zufrieden. So wünscht man sich einen Manchego. Auch die Zustellung nach der Bezahlung ging zügig. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden. Daher Note 1.

Excellent quality, we were very satisfied. Very convenient for a Manchego. The delivery went quickly after payment. All in all we were very satisfied. Therefore, Note 1

June 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german