UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Reviews by Philippe Bergé

Velizy, France

Philippe Bergé
Philippe Bergé
La vrai qualité IbergourTrue Ibergour quality

Très bonne expérience que cette epaule los perdroches.Saveur,texturem et decoupe au top. Bravo à l'équipe Ibergour que je ne ménage jamais.

Very good experience that this shoulder los perdroches. Flavor, texture and cut to the top. Congratulations to the Ibergour team, whom I never spare.

October 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Une bonne huile et bio en plusA good oil and organic in addition

Un goût de cadeau!!! Une bonne huile très polyvalente à utiliser pour toute les recettes de la cuisine familiale.
En bonus elle est bio.le contenant est pratique et se range bien dans les placards. Une trés belle decouverte

A taste of gift !!! A good, very versatile oil to use for all home cooking recipes. As a bonus, it is organic. The container is practical and can be stored well in the cupboards. A very beautiful discovery

October 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ma plus mauvaise expérience chez IbergourMy worst experience at Ibergour

Une grande déception (peut-être ai je été trop gâté depuis que je suis client).Parties charnues sans gras.Bien peu de goût.Aucune excuse, en effet le desosseur aurait du s'apercevoir de cette médiocrité.A bientôt.....peut être

A big disappointment (maybe I have been too spoiled since I became a customer). Fleshy parts without fat. Very little taste. No excuse, indeed the boner should have noticed this mediocrity. See you soon ... ..may be

June 19, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
une découvertea discovery

Un excellent jambon :saveur, texture parfaites. J'ai voulu faire un essai et je ne le regrette pas. Un régal a consommé sans modération

An excellent ham: flavor, perfect texture. I wanted to give it a try and I do not regret it. A treat consumed without moderation

August 1, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Étonnantsurprising

D'une très grande qualité. La chair est très goûteuse, souple mais pas grasse après un salage et un séchage parfait. A recommander à ceux comme moi habitués au bellota. Voir en plus le prix !!!!! on se pose des questions

Of a very high quality. The flesh is very tasty, supple but not greasy after salting and perfect drying. To recommend to those like me accustomed to the bellota. See more the price !!!!! we ask ourselves questions

April 25, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
la cour des grandsthe big leagues

une excellente épaule avec tous les aromes de sa provenance. bravo pour la qualité de cette épaule.je n'hésiterai à en recommander

an excellent shoulder with all the aromas of its origin. Congratulations for the quality of this shoulder.I will not hesitate to recommend

September 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
qualité régulière sans surpriseregular quality without surprises

un bon jambon qui mériterait un peu plus de séchage pour passer dans la catégorie très bon

a good ham that deserves a little more drying to pass in the category very good

September 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
parfaite épaulePerfect shoulder

Du gras mais point trop donc un belle saveur bien équilibrée. C'est une découverte, je n'avais jamais acheté ce produit qui vaut pour moi bien des épaules de pata negra bellota bellota ......

Fat but not too much so a well balanced flavor. It is a discovery, I had never bought this product which is worth for me many shoulders of pata negra bellota bellota ......

May 1, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ardikiardiki

J'avais fait un primer essai concluant et en conséquence j'ai commandé à nouveau
Je suis malheureusement déçu non pas par la qualité gustative mais par les morceaux reçus
Ils sont tout plats et donc impossibles à couper finement
En tranches épaisses la mâche est moins agréable
Je referai un essai mais si le problème subsiste j'abandonnerai à regret le produit

I had a primer conclusive test and therefore I ordered again I am unfortunately not disappointed by the taste but the pieces received They are flat and therefore impossible to finely cut in thick slices mash is less pleasant I remake a try but if the problem persists I regret to abandon the product

July 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
déceptiondisappointment

J'ai commandé à plusieurs reprises ce jambon que j'apprécie beaucoup
Cependant la dernière livraison me déçoit un peu
Le jambon manque indéniablement de séchage, il est tout "mou" et donc moins agréable à couper et le goût en bouche s'en ressent
J'espère que c'est un accident d'antan plus que je l'ai conseillé activement à beaucoup d'amis

I ordered the ham several times that I appreciate but the last delivery disappoints me a little ham undeniably lack of drying, it is "soft" and therefore less enjoyable to cut and mouthfeel suffers I hope it was an accident of the past more than I actively advised many friends

July 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
une huile pour tout !oil for everything!

Très bonne huile utilisable "tout terrain"...
Excellente sur salades, pâtes, poissons, etc
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Very good used oil "all terrain" ... Excellent on salads, pasta, fish, etc. Very good quality / price ratio

July 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
une valeur surea great value

une superbe qualité suivie et régulière pour un jamon serrano à un prix abordable.
ce n'est pas la première commande et nous n'avons pas été déçu

superb quality monitored and regularly for jamon serrano at an affordable price. this is not the first order and we were not disappointed

October 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
bon saucissongood sausage

La qualité est bonne. Le seul reproche que l'on puisse faire est du à la présence de gras un peu gênante en fin de bouche et surprenante pour le non initié

The quality is good. The only criticism that can be achieved is due to the presence of fat in a bit embarrassing and surprising finish for the uninitiated

February 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
bon rapport qualitégood value

Bon serrano à recommander. La qualité correspond à ce que l'on peut attendre d'un tel produit. J'en commanderai surement à nouveau lors d'un prochain achat chez Ibergour

Good serrano recommended. The quality is what you can expect from such a product. I probably will order again in your next purchase in Ibergour

February 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Le paisir vraiThe true pleasure

Comme les fois précédentes, un grand plaisir gustatif qui ravit aussi tous mes amis.
La commande est arrivée en bon état et dans le délai prévu
C'est pour cela que je suis fidèle à Ibergour

As before, a great gustatory pleasure that delights as all my friends. The order arrived in good condition and within the time prescribed is why I am faithful to Ibergour

September 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tout est bien tout est très bonAll is well all is good

Comme à l'accoutumée nous avons reçu un jambon parfaitement présenté et désossé de façon très "pro" et ce dans les délais prescrits
La qualité et la saveur étant au rendez vous je crains.... qu'il faille en recommander bientôt

As usual we got a ham bone and perfectly presented in a very "pro" and this in a timely manner the quality and flavor is to visit you I'm afraid .... recommend that we should soon

September 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
La grande classe dans sa catégorieThe large class in its category

Très riche en saveur, il peut surprendre l'amateur un instant mais pas plus, la minute d'après on le déguste à nouveau
A essayer : le "franciser" en le servant avec de la confiture de cerises noires (la vrai d'Itxassou)

Very rich in flavor, it is surprising the amateur but not a moment longer, the next minute you taste it a try again: the "franciser" by serving him with black cherry jam (the truth Itxassou )

September 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french