UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Reviews by Stein, Jürgen

Dortmund

Stein, Jürgen
Stein, Jürgen
Käse LieferungCheese delivery

Wie schon bei meiner grossen Erstbestellung und der Lieferung als Käufer des Jahres, ist die Ware ausgesprochen gut und der Servic klappte auch diesmal wieder hervorragend gut.
Ich bin wieder einmal äußerst zufrieden

As with my first order and the delivery as a major buyer of the year, the merchandise is very good and the service worked perfectly well once again.
I am once again extremely satisfied

December 31, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
empfehlenswert für "soft" Genießerrecommended for "soft" Treat

Gerade die richtige Würzmischung für alle. Nicht zu kräftig und nicht zu lasch. Etwas teuer.
Haltbar und als Brotbelag auch für Kinder gut geeignet. Kann man empfehlen

Just the right seasoning for all. Not too strong nor too lax. A little expensive than bread Durable rubber suitable for children and.. Can you recommend

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
einfach ein GenussJust a pleasure

Haltbar, gute Konsistenz. Bestens für Maschinen (auch Feinschnitt) geeignet. Delikat und kräftig im Geschmack.
Auch ohne Brot- einfach nur zu nebenei essen-, ein nicht alltäglicher Genuss.

Durable, good consistency. Best for machines (also fine) is suitable. Delicate and strong in taste. Even without-just to nebenei eat bread, not an everyday indulgence.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
sehr empfehlenswerthighly recommended

Exellenter Geschmack, nicht zu hart und nicht zu weich. Lagerfähigkeit hervorragend gut. Eine Wurst um sich selbst zu verwöhnen.
Viel zu schade um auf Brot zu essen. Als Snack beim Fernsen etc. werden Sie und die Wurst Freunde gewinnen.

Exellent taste, not too hard and not too soft. Storage good excellent. A sausage itself to pamper themselves. Too bad for bread to eat much. As a snack at the television and the sausage, etc. You will win friends.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
kann von mir nicht empfohlen werdenI can not be recommended

Diese "Wurst" hat mich entteucht. Man erwartet Paprika Geschmack-, den es abr tatsächlich nicht gibt. Die Konsistenz ist sehr weich und die Wurst schimmelt lrasch-, sogar im ühlschrank.

This "sausage" has entteucht me. One expects pepper taste that it actually is not abr. The consistency is very soft and moldy sausage lrasch, even in ühlschrank.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Absolut unser GeschmackAbsolutely our taste

Diese Wurst werde ich ganz sicher wieder kaufen. Hervorragend im Geschmack, absolut empfehlenswertund gut haltbar.
Sie sollte, wie Pata Negra Schinken auch, hängend, dunkel und bis 20 Grad maximum gelagert werden.

This sausage was quite sure I buy again. Excellent flavor, keeps well, you should absolutely empfehlenswertund. How Pata Negra ham, hanging, dark 20 degree maximum stored up and also.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Absolut HervorragendAbsolutely Excellent

Obwohl ja nicht gerade ein Leichtgewicht, hält sich dieser Käselaib bei uns maximal für zwei Personen nur knapp drei Wochen. Schon der Geruch-, wenn man nur in die Nähe kommt verführt dazu, immer wieder eine Scheibe dieses absoluten Spitzenprodukts zu jeder Tageszeit zu essen.
Diesen Käse werden wir immer wieder bei ibergour kaufen. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Although not exactly a lightweight, holds that this cheese wheel at our maximum for two persons, less than three weeks. Even the smell, when you're in the neighborhood is only seduced again and again that absolute top product at any time of day to eat a slice. This cheese we will always ibergour buy. Highly recommended.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
etwas fad im Geschmacksomewhat bland in taste

Nicht schlecht-, aber auch nichts besonders berückend.Da es bei ibergour bedeutend bessere Artikel gibt, werde ich diesen Artikel nicht mehr kaufen.

Not bad, but nothing particularly berückend.Da ibergour there are much better article, I will not buy this item.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
absolut zufriedenstellend, bei bestem Servicecompletely satisfactory, with the best service

Noch besser wäre, wenn man zu diesem Messer auch einen Messerschutz bekommen könnte. Dieser schützt ja nicht nur das Messer, sondern auch die Personen, die in ihrer Küche das messer lagern müssen.

Even better would be if we could get this knife and a blade guard. This protects not only the knife, but also the people who store the knife in her kitchen need.

July 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german