UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

4-star reviews

"Paleta" 5J Cinco Jotas (Shoulder Jamon)

Pata negra
-16%
5J Cinco Jotas Iberica Bellota Shoulder

"Paleta" 5J Cinco Jotas (Shoulder Jamon)

£156.915 to 6 kg paletillas
Un delicioso 5J siempre impecableA delicious 5J always impeccable

Servicio extra, empacado y presentación confirmando confianza en el producto. Un aceite de oliva muy agradable en sabor, aroma y textura. Y lo mejor, un 5J como se debe, regio, espléndido. Recibido en lonchas al vacío. Único punto que falta: anexar el precinto y sellos de origen del producto para tenerlo de recuerdo y acompañar con ello la presentación en mesa para la foto de familia. Espero coupon de réduction para el próximo encargo, pues somos clientes convencidos de vuestra calidad de servicio. Abrazos y protéjanse bien en estos tiempos tumultuosos.
JFRG

Extra service, packaging and presentation confirming confidence in the product. A very pleasant olive oil in flavor, aroma and texture. And the best, a 5J as it should be, regal, splendid. Received in vacuum slices. The only missing point: attach the seal and stamps of origin of the product to keep it as a souvenir and accompany the presentation on the table for the family photo. I await coupon de reduction for the next order, as we are clients convinced of your quality of service. Hugs and protect yourself well in these tumultuous times. JFRG

November 22, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Grande qualità Ottimo prezzoGreat quality Great price

Che dire completamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto, un prodotto delizioso con quell'inconfondibile sapore di ghianda consigliatissimo per panini e/o spuntini speciali. Sulla mia pelle ho provato la sensazione dopo avere mangiato jamon iberico 100%, di completo appagamento dei sensi laddove se cominciamo a scendere di qualità 75% o 50% di iberico le cose cambiano ed il pensiero ti tradisce riportandoti alla differenza abissale col bellota puro.

What to say completely satisfied with the purchase, a delicious product with that unmistakable acorn flavor highly recommended for sandwiches and / or special snacks. On my skin I felt the sensation after eating 100% Iberian jamon, of complete satisfaction of the senses where if we begin to drop in quality 75% or 50% of Iberian things change and the thought betrays you, bringing you back to the abysmal difference with pure bellota.

November 5, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jean-Claude Dalesme
Jean-Claude Dalesme
Pontault-Combault
Pas aussi gouteux que je l'espéraiNot as tasty as I hoped

J'ai peur que le transport n'ait affecté le gout. Le jambon est tout de même bon.
De toutes les façons, il sera mangé !

I'm afraid the transport affected the taste. The ham is still good. Either way, it will be eaten!

August 10, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Lucia
Italia
sottovuoto comodo e pratico. Ma la ritualità ha il suo pesocomfortable and practical vacuum packing. But ritual has its weight

Cliente soddisfatta da tempo, ho acquistato per la prima volta una spalla 5J disossata. Si tratta di una soluzione molto comoda - si può scegliere se avere uno o più pezzi, è più facile da stoccare perché occupa meno spazio, va in frigo e via, è subito pronto per l'affettatrice e così via. Però... però a me è mancato moltissimo il rito del taglio a mano. Non sembra di avere a che fare con un jamon iberico, ma con un prosciutto crudo "normale".
Quindi, se siete per la praticità e avete problemi di spazio, il disossato è senza dubbio un'ottima soluzione. Se amate il rito del vero jamon... prendetevi il vostro tempo (e il vostro spazio in cucina e in dispensa) e acquistate il prosciutto intero. Per me (parere assolutamente soggettivo e che nulla ha a che fare con la qualità del prodotto che rimane eccellente) il taglio a coltello vince.
Se decidete comunque per il disossato sotto vuoto, sappiate che arriva accuratamente impacchettato in uno o due pezzi e corredato da un pacchettino con gli ossi tagliati a tocchi ottimi per insaporire una zuppa. Essenziale per una buona degustazione è aprire il sotto vuoto almeno un giorno prima di assaggiarlo. Deve assolutamente ossigenarsi, come un buon vino, e sprigionerà tutto il suo sapore dopo 24 ore, non prima.
5J rimane sempre un ottimo iberico con un eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo. Ma ecco, io un Joselito non lo farei mettere sotto vuoto *mai*.
In conclusione, tornerò sicuramente ad acquistare. Sotto vuoto, non so (ma questo come ho detto prima è un'esperienza assolutamente soggettiva che nulla ha a che fare con la qualità del prodotto)

Customer satisfied for a long time, I bought a 5J boned shoulder for the first time. This is a very convenient solution - you can choose whether to have one or more pieces, it's easier to store because it takes up less space, goes into the fridge and on, it's immediately ready for the slicer and so on. But ... but I missed the hand-cutting ritual very much. It doesn't seem to have anything to do with an Iberian jamon, but with a "normal" raw ham. So, if you are practical and have space problems, boning is definitely a great solution. If you love the rite of real jamon ... take your time (and your space in the kitchen and in the pantry) and buy the whole ham. For me (absolutely subjective opinion and that nothing has to do with the quality of the product that remains excellent) the knife cut wins. If you decide, however, for the boned in a vacuum, know that it arrives carefully packaged in one or two pieces and accompanied by a small packet with the bones cut into excellent touches to flavor a soup. Essential for a good tasting is to open the vacuum at least one day before tasting it. It must absolutely oxygenate itself, like a good wine, and it will release all its flavor after 24 hours, not before. 5J always remains an excellent Iberian with an excellent quality / price ratio. But behold, I would not let a Joselito put it in a vacuum * never *. In conclusion, I will definitely come back to buy. In a vacuum, I don't know (but this, as I said before, is an absolutely subjective experience that has nothing to do with the quality of the product)

November 23, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Juan
Juan
Uk
Great taste

more fat than expected

November 7, 2019
Carlos Falco Bonastre
Carlos Falco Bonastre
BARCELONA
LA RELACIÓN CALIDAD PRECIO ES MUY CORRECTATHE RELATION QUALITY PRICE IS VERY CORRECT

La calidad es buena el servicio muy bueno es recomendable de todos los jamones que he pedido en internet este es el que la relación precio calidad es muy correcta

The quality is good very good service is recommended of all the hams that I have ordered on the internet this is the price quality ratio is very correct

March 10, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Andreas
Andreas
Calw
Schnelle Lieferung, toller SchinkenFast delivery, great ham

Der Schinken war innerhalb weniger Tage da
Ist optimal portioniert und schmeckt aufgrund seines ausgewogenen Fettanteils sehr gut.
Gerne wieder

The ham was there within a few days It is optimally portioned and tastes very good due to its balanced fat content. Gladly again

February 14, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Genoa
Esattamente quello che mi aspettavoExactly what I expected

Una spalla all' altezza della reputazione del produttore, buon rapporto magro/grasso, stagionatura equilibrata, certamente diversa dal prosciutto ma prezzo adeguato.
La consegna é stata ultrarapida e, nonostante avessi ordinato la spedizione poco prima di Natale, l'ho ricevuta in tempo per le feste.
Ottimo servizio per un prodotto che probabilmente acquisterò nuovamente.

A shoulder to 'height of the reputation of the producer, good fat / fat ratio, balanced seasoning, certainly different from the ham but appropriate price. The delivery was ultra-fast and, despite having ordered the shipment just before Christmas, I received it in time for the holidays. Great service for a product that I will probably buy again.

January 6, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
F.Javier Fernandez
F.Javier Fernandez
Bruselas. Belgica
Gustoso pero jovenPleasant but young

La calidad de la paletilla es, gustativamente, excelente. Está, a mi gusto, demasiado tierna,falta de curación y poco “persillé” de grasa. Pero es único el bellota , !!!.

The quality of the shoulder is, gustatively, excellent. It is, to my taste, too tender, lack of healing and little "persillé" fat. But the acorn is unique!

November 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Viroflay FRANCE
Epaule 5 j cinco rotas découpée en 2Shoulder 5 j cinco rotas cut in 2

Bon produit conforme à la commande (aspect, livraison, poids après decoupe) mais malheureusement trop salé en goût (pb de conservation ?????)

Good product according to the order (aspect, delivery, weight after cutting) but unfortunately too salty in taste (pb of conservation ?????)

November 19, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Lucia
Mondovì, Italia
Sapore spettacolare, ma...Spectacular flavor, but ...

Il prodotto è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, ottimamente imballato.
Una volta aperto, la carne è lucida, di colore rosso intenso e profuma di erbe di campo. La salatura è perfetta e il sapore è avvolgente, persistente, delicato e prepotente al tempo stesso, con un fondo di nocciola. il grasso è attorno alle carni e in sottili venature all'interno del muscolo. Si scioglie letteralmente in bocca e il suo sapore è ottimo. Però, in questo particolare prosciutto - al contrario delle altre volte in cui l'ho acquistato - la massa di grasso è decisamente molto, ma molto abbondante e il colore non è bianco-rosato (tranne che nella parte più vicina alla carne e all'interno di essa), ma tende al giallo per diventare giallo più deciso verso l'esterno. Quindi, la parte di grasso delizioso è pochina, mentre lo scarto è davvero molto abbondante. Pertanto il rapporto qualità prezzo di questa particolare spalla è inferiore a quello dei miei acquisti precedenti. Rimane comunque un prosciutto di qualità superiore, ma non tocca l'eccellenza tipica del 5J

The product arrived on time, well packaged. Once opened, the meat is shiny, of an intense red color and smells of wild herbs. The salting is perfect and the taste is enveloping, persistent, delicate and overbearing at the same time, with a hazelnut base. fat is around the flesh and in fine veins inside the muscle. It literally melts in the mouth and its taste is excellent. However, in this particular ham - unlike the other times I bought it - the fat mass is definitely very, but very abundant and the color is not pinkish-white (except in the part closest to meat and inside it), but tends to yellow to become more decisive towards the outside. So, the delicious part of fat is little, while the waste is really very abundant. Therefore the price / quality ratio of this particular shoulder is lower than that of my previous purchases. However, it remains a ham of superior quality, but does not touch the typical excellence of 5J

May 31, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Villers-la-Ville, Belgique
Très bon, mais un peu grasVery good, but a bit greasy

C'était ma première épaule "pata negra"! Excellente qualité gustative. Cependant, pièce comportant assez bien de graisse. Peut-être que c'est typique de l'épaule?
Mais très apprécié!!

It was my first shoulder "pata negra"! Excellent taste. However, part with fairly good fat. Maybe it's typical of the shoulder? But very appreciated !!

June 5, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
francisco portero morato
francisco portero morato
sevilla
buenogood

buena calidad,y cumplimiento en la entrega.le recivi en los dias que me digeron.el jamonero tiene un pase peroel cuchillo lo siento pero no sirve para nada.

good quality, and delivery fulfillment. I got on the days they told me. the ham has a pass but the knife sorry but useless.

January 30, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Steve Davies
Steve Davies
Manchester, UK
Good flavoured Paletilla

Very nice jamon - very competitive pricing compared to UK distributors. Standard shipping was very reasonable and arrived in three days.

January 3, 2017
Michele Iannuzzi
Michele Iannuzzi
Napoli, Italia
acquisto spalla JabugoShopping Shoulder Jabugo

Buon prodotto con buonissimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Molto semplice da ordinare con dettagliate informazioni per la scelta.
Servizio e tempi di consegna rapidi e molto pratici nonostante il periodo.
Sicuramente userò in futuro possibilità di acquisto simili.

Good product with very good value for money. Very easy to order with detailed information for the selection. Service and fast and very practical delivery times despite the period. Surely I will use the possibility of such purchase.

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gérard Baïsse
Gérard Baïsse
Toulouse
Beaucoup trop de gras!Much too fat!

Avant d'arriver à la chair, j'ai dû enlever plus de 500g de graisse!
Le goût est très bon même si le goût du gras reste un peu trop présent.
Je pense que dans cette qualité 5J il ne faut acheter que le jambon.

Before arriving in the flesh, I had to remove more than 500g of fat! The taste is very good even if the taste of fat is a little too far. I think in this quality 5J do buy the ham.

December 23, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Oldrich
Oldrich
London, UK
Good but fatty

Fast delivery, good meat, but excessive fat. Normally buy from a small producer, but wanted to try a branded product. 5J clearly leave more fat on the leg to maximise profit. Shame as otherwise tasty.

December 10, 2016
Luca
Conegliano, Italia
Buona, ma troppe parti seccheGood, but too many dry parts

Sicuramente buona anche se erano presenti diverse parti piuttosto secche, a mio avviso un pò troppe.
Tra ossa, cotenna, grasso superficiale e parti secche alla fine non resta più del 30% di parte buona della spalla.
Quel che resta è comunque sublime.
Probabilmente con il prosciutto la resa è migliore.
Spedizione super rapida!

Definitely good although there were several parts rather dry, I think a little too much. Including bones, rind, surface fat and dry parts at the end does not remain more than 30% of the good part of the shoulder. What remains is still sublime. Probably with ham yield it is better. Super fast shipping!

December 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Les Ulis France
Produit toujours parfait mais livreur bofalways perfect product but delivery blah

Nous commandons régulièrement ce même produit désossé.
Toujours très bon.
Qualité constante et goût très puissant et long en bouche.
Petit cafouillage au niveau de la livraison du de toute évidence au passage de relais entre le livreur international et chrono poste. Pas grave.

We regularly order the same product boned. Always good. consistent quality and taste very powerful and long finish. Small mess at the delivery obviously the handover between international delivery and chrono station. Okay.

November 4, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Paco  Hidalgo
Berlín, Alemania
Sencillamente buenosimply good

Sencillamente bueno,poca grasa,sabor que no deja indiferente a nadie,buen color,textura aceptable y diría que 3/4 partes de la paletilla estaba en su punto, pero menos de 1/4 parte para mi gusto bastante crudo,sobretodo la carne que rodeaba el hueso de la rodilla - creo que le faltaba algunos días mas de secado. Pero no quiero decir que no estuviera bueno. Seguro que repito, ya he comprado anteriormente . Por cierto el transporte como siempre rapidísimo.

Simply good, low-fat, flavor that leaves no one indifferent, good color, acceptable texture and say that 3/4 of the blade was just right, but less than 1/4 of crude enough for my taste, especially meat surrounding the knee bone - I think he needed a few days drying. But I do not mean it was not good. Sure I repeat, I have already bought previously. By the way transport as always very fast.

October 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Buono come sempreAs good as ever

La spalla è buonissima. Ibergour una garanzia. Questa volta ho scelto il prodotto pre affettato. Molto curata la confezionatura.
Alla prossima

The shoulder is very good. IberGour a guarantee. This time I chose the pre sliced ​​product. Well cared for the confezionatura. the next

September 4, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
roberto ferrari
rovigo, italia
buono ,ma troppo salegood, but too much salt

il prosciutto sarebbe molto buono ,ma perde molto per via del sale esagerato che è stato usato per conservarlo.
troppo sale confonde il gusto del prosciutto.e fa pure male alla salute.

Ham would be very good, but lose much because of exaggerated salt which was used to store it. too much salt confuse the taste of ham and is bad for your health as well.

August 29, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Olivier ROBERT
Olivier ROBERT
Lyon , FRNCE
Plutot bienPretty good

Épaule de Belle qualité mais manquant un peu de maturité par rapport au vieillissement d'un jambon.
Peut être à laisser sécher encore quelques mois avant degustation

Shoulder Beautiful quality but lacking a bit of maturity in relation to the aging of a ham. May be to leave even dry a few months before tasting

April 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sonia Busetti
Sonia Busetti
Milano
Molto buonoVery good

L'ho comperata disossata, molto buona, equilibrio ottimale tra carne grassa e magra.
Sapore forse un po' troppo salato, la ricordavo più dolce.
La prossima volta chiedo se sia possibile confezionare la spalla in due pezzi anziché un solo pezzo sotto vuoto da 2,5 kg!!

I bought boneless, very good, optimal balance of fat and lean meat. Flavor maybe a little 'too salty, I remembered it sweeter. The next time you wonder whether it is possible to package the shoulder in two pieces instead of one piece vacuum to 2.5 kg !!

January 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Barcelona, España
Buena paletillaGood shoulder

La paletilla estaba muy buena de sabor, pero le faltaba curación. Excelente sabor! La paletilla llegó a Austria perfectamente en 48 horas. Muy buen servicio de entrega.

The shoulder was very good flavor, but lacked healing. Great taste! The blade reached Austria perfectly in 48 hours. Very good service delivery.

January 8, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ks
Tarifa, Cádiz
5J nunca defrauda5J never disappoints

Ha salido muy bueno, ni muy salado ni dulce. Este año es la segunda vez que lo compro. La vez anterior compré la paletilla entera para cortar y esta vez lo compré cortado a máquina...muy cómodo y práctico sin perder básicamente su sabor. El envasado al vacío trae entre capas de lonchas unas láminas de plástico que es mejor que poner papel, ya que este absorbe la grasita buena y tiende a secar el jamón. No pongo 5 estrellas porque el de hace dos años estaba exquisito y este está bueno pero no exquisito. En ello influye que cortar el jamón al momento está más bueno que si viene cortado. Pero merece la pena comprarlo cortado, sobre todo para consumidores que tardan en gastar el jamón. Trae los huesos y tacos de jamón también envasados al vacío.
Muy buena compra. Una amiga lo probó y le gustó tanto que me pidió que le encargara uno.
Muy buen servicio de venta y postventa de ibergour. Y el transporte rápido.
Gracias

It has gone very well, not too salty nor sweet. This year is the second time I bought. Last time I bought the whole blade to cut and this time I bought a machine cut ... very comfortable and practical without basically lose their flavor. Vacuum packaging brings slices between layers of sheets of plastic that is better than putting paper as it absorbs the good greasers and tends to dry the ham. I do not put 5 stars because the two years was exquisite and this is good but not exquisite. This is influenced to cut the ham when it is more good if it comes cut. But worth buying cut, especially for consumers who are slow to spend the ham. Bring bones and tacos also vacuum-packed ham. Very good buy. A friend tried it and liked it so much they asked me to take care one. Very good sales and after sales service IberGour. And fast transport. Thank you

December 25, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
pippo
pippo
Avezzano,Italia
buonogood

Buono,non eccelle,ma comunque buono, eccellente il servizio,la cortesia,l'attenzione al cliente. Impeccabile la spedizione, veloce e ben confezionato. Da ricomprare.

Good, does not excel, but still good, excellent service, courtesy and attention to the customer. Impeccable shipping, fast and well packaged. To buy back.

December 20, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
siobe
zaragoza
Paletilla de jabugo 5JJabugo 5J

El sabor es muy bueno.Buena calidad.
Creo que habría sido mejor comprar jamón en lugar de paletilla que tiene mucho más hueso.
Lo han enviado bien embalado y con rapidez.
Puede que vuelva a comprar pero deshuesado.

The taste is very bueno.Buena quality. I think it would have been better to buy instead of shoulder ham has more bone. They have sent well packaged and quickly. You can come back to buy but boning.

December 9, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Holanda
Ligeramente falto de maduraciónSlightly lacking in maturity

Muy buena calidad como corresponde a un 5J aunque no le hubiese venido mal unos meses más de maduración. Rápido y eficaz servicio como siempre.

Very good quality as befits a 5J although he had not been ill a few months of maturation. Quick and efficient service as always.

November 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Delicieux mais...Delicious, but ...

des parties un peu trop fermes, difficiles à trancher fin... c'est dommage car le gout est là mais la mastication est parfois difficile...

portions a bit too firm, difficult to determine the end ... it's a shame because the taste is there but chewing is sometimes difficult ...

September 6, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Heinz Günter
Heinz Günter
Deutschland
besser als erhofftbetter than expected

Kann nichts negatives sagen. Die Lieferung, trotz alledem, dass er direkt aus Spanien kam, war super. Die Qualität zu dem Preis; da gibt es nichts zu meckern.
Wir hatten einen mediteranen Abend gestaltet und haben den Schinken angeboten. Das kam sehr gut an und auch der Geschmack war gut und einwandfrei.
Von meiner Seite aus immer wieder.

Can not say anything negative. The delivery, in spite of everything, that he came directly from Spain, was awesome. The quality for the price; since there is nothing to complain about. We had designed a Mediterranean evening and have offered the ham. This was very well received and the taste was good and properly. From my side again.

July 10, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Sercan
Sercan
London, UK
Ham is great

Ham is great - all good, there are no problems at all, delivery when said. Will order again. Thank you.

July 10, 2015
André
André
Schweiz
Sehr guter PaletillaVery good Paletilla

-Bestellung reibungslos
-Lieferung vorbildlich und man wusste immer wo sich der Schinken gerade aufhält.
-Schinken von guter Qualität, etwas leichter als bestellt.
-Die negativen Bewertungen wegen zuviel Fett kann ich nicht bestätigen. Natürlich gibt es auch einiges an Fett, aber dies gehört dazu und schmeckt lecker. Also mein Schinken hatte einen normalen Fettanteil.
-Alles in allenm ein empfehlenswerter Kauf und ein gutes Preis/Leistungs- Verhältnis.
Werde wieder bei ibergour bestellen.

-Order Smoothly -Delivery exemplary and you always knew where the ham is currently located. Ham of good quality, lighter than ordered. -The Negative reviews because of too much fat I can not confirm. Of course, there are also a lot of fat, but this is one of them and it tastes delicious. So my ham had a normal fat content. -Everything In AllenM a recommended purchase and a good price / performance ratio. Will order again in ibergour.

March 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
fbljda
fbljda
Tournai, Belgique
Très bonne épaule mais assez grasseVery good shoulder but enough fat

Livraison rapide et parfaite avec un n° de suivi.
Le produit est arrivé très bien emballé.
L'épaule 5J est assez grasse (comparativement à d'autres épaules et jambons achetés précédemment sur d'autres sites internet ou directement en Espagne).
Hors la graisse, le goût et la texture sont incomparables...

Fast delivery and perfect with a tracking number. The product arrived well packaged. Shoulder 5J is quite fat (compared to other hams and shoulders previously purchased on other websites or directly in Spain). Excluding fat, taste and texture are incomparable ...

June 21, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Göteborg
Calidad/precioPrice / quality

Buena relación calidad precio. la puntuación baja un poco debido a que me esperaba un poquito más, entre otras razones porque la última paletilla que compré fue excelente y uno se espera lo mismo si no hubiese tenido esas expectativas seguramente la puntuación final hubiese sido algo mayor.

Good value for money. The lowest score a bit because I was expecting a little more, not least because the last blade I bought was excellent and one the same is expected. If I had not had those expectations, surely the final score would have been somewhat higher.

December 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Uk
Yummy but fatty

The taste is amazing. There is a lot of fat. I will buy again. The fat will be used for cooking.

December 22, 2013
Anonymous
Anonymous
Paris, France
globalement très bien, mais...generally very good, but ...

commande, délai, livraison, ... super.
Le jambon est très bon, mais pas assez affiné (un coté viande crue), j'ai du mal à croire qu'il a séché pendant 30 mois comme annoncé.
Soyez vigilants

control, delay, delivery, ... super. The ham is very good, but not quite refined (one side raw meat), I find it hard to believe it has dried for 30 months as advertised. Be vigilant

December 14, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alessio
Alessio
Italia
Da provareTry

Ho sempre preso prosciutti interi e volevo provare la spalla perché c'era meno da pulire. Effettivamente è così il prodotto è veramente molto buono l'unica cosa è con il prosciutto intero riesci a trovare dei punti che qui probabilmente non hanno messo. Comunque consigliato

I have always taken whole hams and wanted to try the shoulder because there was less to clean. Indeed, it is the product is really very good the only thing is with the whole ham you can find places that you probably have not put here. Still recommended.

December 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea
Andrea
Roma, Italia
GustosoTasty

La spalla è molto grassa, dal sapore intenso.
Presenta nella zona interna delle parti rancide.
Tolto il grasso e le parti rancide rimane ben poco.
L'osso e la scapola rendono difficile tagliare delle fette sufficientemente lunghe.
La spalla è letteralmente scomparsa in poco più di una settimana (famiglia di 4 persone).

The shoulder is very oily, intense flavor. Presents in the interior parts of rancid. Degreased and parts rancid little remains. The bone and the shoulder blade make it difficult to cut slices long enough. The shoulder is literally disappeared in just over a week (family of 4).

July 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Marburg, Deutschland
super geschmackgreat taste

das aufschneiden gestaltet sich jedoch schwieriger als gedacht und ein großer teil (vor allem zu beginn) ist leider fett

the cut designed to be more difficult than expected, and a large part (especially at the beginning) is unfortunately fat

March 29, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Carlos
Göteborg
PaletillaBlade

Muy buena paletilla con una excelente relación calidad/precio. Lo único negativo que tenia un poco demasiado tocino para mi gusto. El pedido llego rápidamente y sin ningún problema.

Very good shoulder with an excellent price / quality ratio. The only negative I had a little too fat for my taste. The order arrived quickly and without any problems.

December 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alessio
Alessio
Bologna
efficienti ed efficaciefficient and effective

Il prosciutto e buonissimo... poterlo comprare su internet è un gran vantaggio... averlo qui in Italia e un gran privilegio. Il trasporto e stato velocissimo.. è arrivato il primo giorno del margine che ci avevano dato. Puntuali ed efficienti

The ham and delicious ... able to buy it on the internet is a great advantage ... have him here in Italy and a great privilege. Transport and a breeze .. arrived on the first day of the margin that we had been given. Timely and efficient

December 17, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Patrick G.
Neuilly sur Seine
Belle et délicieuse épaule...Beautiful and delicious shoulder ...

Fondante dans la bouche, avec une chair bien marbrée et beaucoup de saveur. Bien préparée à l'expédition elle se coupe facilement avec une trancheuse de qualité. Désossée la coupe traditionnelle au couteau est plus délicate et nécessite un affûtage parfait.
C'est la troisième fois que je choisis ce jabugo et j'en suis très satisfait. Les informations sur le site sont très explicite et facilitent le choix. La livraison assez coûteuse est rapide et le suivi très précis.

Melts in the mouth, with a well-marbled meat and flavor. Well prepared for shipping it cuts easily with a quality slicer. Boneless traditional cut with a knife is more delicate and requires a perfect sharpening. This is the third time I selected this jabugo and am very satisfied. The information on the site are very clear and easy choice. The delivery is fast and fairly expensive monitoring very precise.

April 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
C Horn
C Horn
Bei Stuttgart
Gute Qualität hat ihren PreisGood Quality comes at a price

Sehr gute Kommunikation, pünktliche Lieferung und ein echt wunderbarer Vorderschinken. Ich muss allerdings dazu sagen, dass ich nächstes mal lieber zum Hinterschinken greifen werde. Der scheckt mir noch besser.
Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert.

Very good communication, timely delivery and a really wonderful ham. However, I must say that I will reach for next time rather ham. The scheckt me better. Overall, highly recommended.

April 13, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Ian Ferguson
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Delicious, although not a lot of meat

Very tasty ham indeed at a remarkable price. This is my first purchase of a whole ham (or in this case shoulder) so I wasn't entirely sure how much meat to expect, but I was a little disappointed in the amount that could be carved versus the amount of fat. I would say by weight about 30% of the shoulder was edible - but of course I have no idea if that's good or bad. Considering the low price of this ham I'm not too upset but I don't know how the value for money compares with other hams.
The taste is superb though - better than any that I've eaten in Spain. Don't expect it to last very long - next time I think we'll splash out for a proper ham instead of a shoulder!

March 19, 2012
rospars
hérault France
maigre très bon/gras trop volumineux et un peu rance par endroitvery good lean / fat too large and a little insurance by location

La partie grasse de l'épaule est trop volumineuse par rapport à la partie maigre.La gras par endroit commence à rancir.
La partie maigre est très bonne.

The fat part of the shoulder is too large compared to the fatty part maigre.La place begins to go rancid. The lean is very good.

February 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Cristian
Cristian
Ancona
spalla molto buonavery good shoulder

Arrivata a casa dopo pochi giorni dall'ordine.
Alcune parti erano un po secche.
Le parti più morbide sono eccellenti, con un gusto intenso e un colore molto più vivo del nostro prosciutto italiano.
Il grasso che ha un gusto effettivamente divino rappresentava il 60/70% della spalla.

Arriving home after a few days after ordering.
Some parts were a little dry.
The soft parts are excellent, with an intense flavor and color much more alive in our Italian ham.
The fat that actually tastes divine was the 60/70% of the shoulder.

January 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Giuseppe
Sassari
Squisitadelicious

Ottimo prodotto .
Spalla molto gustosa ma , ripetendo l'acquisto ,
sarà una spalla intera e non disossata.
Credo che in questo modo si possa apprezzare molto meglio
il gusto delle diverse parti muscolari.

Excellent product.
Shoulder very tasty, but repeating the purchase,
whole and will be a shoulder bone.
I think in this way you can enjoy much better
the taste of the different muscle parts.

December 20, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
grenoble
très bonvery good

livraison record
2 ème commande et toujours aussi bon. un petit point négatif la demie-épaule la partie haute - est un peu sèche alors que la partie basse ( celle en pointe ) est délicieusement tendre avec un gras excellent.
malgré tout c'est un délice.
à renouveler vite car l'épaule en a déjà pris un sérieux coup.

delivery record
2 nd order and always good. a small negative the half-shoulder top - a bit dry, while the lower part (the peak) is deliciously tender with a good fat.
is still a delight.
to renew fast because the shoulder has already taken a serious blow.

December 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Gelso
Roma
Molto buono!Very good!

Buon produttore, prodotto molto buono.
Questo spalla spagnola non può essere confrontata con nessun prosciutto "stile italiano": e` un prodotto completamente differente (alcuni amici miei non hanno gradito la novità iberica!).
Attenzione la spalla ha meno resa del prosciutto. Tuttavia il grasso e l'osso di bellota hanno un loro uso nella cucina spagnola. Praticamente non si butta via quasi nulla (grasso per cucinare, osso per brodo)!
Una delizia da degustare e condividere!

Good producer, very good product. This shoulder can not be compared with Spanish ham no "Italian style" is a completely different (some of my friends did not like the new Iberian!). Beware the shoulder has not made of ham. However, the fat and bone have an acorn-fed their use in Spanish cuisine. Virtually nothing is thrown away almost anything (cooking grease, bone soup)! A delight to taste and share!

June 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Prima esperienzaPrior experience

Spalla che a prima vista e sembrata un Po secca, successivamente si riporta a una buona morbidezza.
Speravo in una maggiore parte di carne da mangiare, nel complesso buona.

Shoulder at first glance seemed a little dry, then it shows a good smoothness. I was hoping for a greater share of meat to eat, overall good.

May 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
Milano
pagella di un goloso esigente, con appetito.report of a greedy demands, with gusto.

Sapore: eccellente,profumo di sottobosco; papille in tilt! Voto 10
Stagionatura: piu' vicina ai 20 mesi che ai 30. Voto 8
Grasso: eccessivo anche se dolcissimo e si deve gustare. Voto 8
Spedizione: perfetta. Voto 10
Assistenza cliente: perfetta, di piu'. Voto 10 piu'
Prezzo: e chi se lo ricorda?
Hasta luego!

Taste: Excellent scent of wild berries, buds into a tailspin! Rated 10
Aging: piu 'close to 20 to 30 months. Rated 8
Fat: too sweet and even if you have taste. Rated 8
Shipping: perfect. 10
Customer service rating: perfect, more '. Rated 10 most '
Price and who remembers?
Hasta Luego!

March 20, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Olga González
Olga González
Madrid
Buena calidadGood Quality

Es cómodo porque te lo traen a casa. El producto es exquisito, aunque tuve dudas porque si no me gustaba al probarlo me parecía muy complicada la devolución, pero está permitida si el producto no es de tu agrado.
Yo ya he consumido la mitad y de momento muy bien, muy sabrosa sin estar salada.

It's convenient because you bring him home. The product is exquisite, though I doubt because if I did not like to try it seemed very complicated to return, but is permitted if the product is not to your liking. I've already consumed half and so far very good, very tasty without being salty.

March 16, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Buon prodottoGood product

Spedizione perfetta come sempre. Spalla molto saporita ma troppo fresca, l'avrei preferita un po' piu stagionata. Nel complesso comunque tutto ok!!!

Ships perfect as always. Shoulder is very tasty but too cool, I would have preferred a bit 'more seasoned. Overall, however, everything ok!

March 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Eliana
Eliana
Francia
Excelente servicioExcellent service

El jamón estaba muy bueno pero había mucha grasa. Envio rapido y sin problemas, producto llegó en buen estado a Francia.

The ham was very good but had too much fat. Fast shipping and smooth, product arrived in good condition to France.

December 31, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
SILVESTRE-  MALAGA
SILVESTRE- MALAGA
MALAGA
BUENOGOOD

TIENE QUE ESTAR MUY BUENO,MI CHICA LO HA UTILIZADO PARA EL BOCADILLO DEL INSTITUTO 4 DIAS,Y LE HA GUSTADO

MUST BE VERY GOOD, MY GIRL HAS USED THE INSTITUTE FOR THE SANDWICH 4 DAYS, AND I HAVE LIKED

November 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Firenze,italia
prima voltafirst time

Prima volta che ordino su Ibergour e prima volta che gusto una spalla di Bellota.
Paragonata al prosciutto la qualità si può definire buona.
Le parti grasse della spalla sono addirittura divine.
Complimenti per la precisione dei tempi di consegna

First time I order Ibergour on first taste and a shoulder-Ham. Compared to the ham can be defined as good quality. The fatty parts of the shoulder are indeed divine. Congratulations on the accuracy of delivery

November 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
france
epaule gouteuseshoulder tasty

tres satisfait de vos services ( envois conforme);la paleta etait bonne :
finie en un seul repas de 9 personnes ;car une fois enlever tout le gras(c'est ca qui donne tout le gout ) et la patte il ne reste pas enormement de viande ,
mais ca vaut le coup

very pleased with your services (line items), the palette was good: over in a single meal of 9 people, for once remove the fat (that's what gives all the taste) and the tab there is not enormously meat, but it's worth it

October 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jacopo Lustro
Jacopo Lustro
Roma, Italia
Ottima organizzazione, buonssima qualitàExcellent organization, quality buonssima

La spedizione, il sito, la società e l'organizzazione funzionano davvero benissimo. Un nome una garanzia.
Nel merito la mia paletilla 5 jotas è buonissima, con il giusto quanitativo di grasso, ma vorrei provare anche quella di Joselito perchè sono convinto si possa fare ancora meglio!

The dispatch, the website, the company and the organization they work really well. A name of security. Substance jotas my paletilla 5 is excellent, with the right quanitativo fat, but I would also try to Joselito because I am convinced we can do even better!

September 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
A Coruña
El sabor de un "famoso"The flavor of a "famous"

Al recibirlo hemos hecho en casa una "cata" de este, el noblanza y el guijuelo. Sorprendentemente el veredicto fue unánime a favor del Guijuelo.
El 5J me parece algo más fuerte y bastante salado, aunque soy consciente que no se puede juzgar solo por una unidad.

At home we did receive a "taste" of this, the Noblanza and Guijuelo. Surprisingly, the verdict was unanimous in favor of Guijuelo. The 5J I think something stronger and quite tasty, although I know that can not be judged only by one unit.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marco B.
London, England
Very good flavour, too much fat

Very good flavour but a little bit too much fat on the outside which had to be cut out. Overall it was good, but the yield of meat was less than expected.

March 2, 2010
Emilia G.
Madrid, España
Personalmente prefiero ir cortándolo yo mismoPersonally I prefer to go cutting myself

Personalmente prefiero ir cortándolo yo mismo, aunque para casa es lo más cómodo. Se echan de menos los recortes que sobran para hacer tortillas.

Personally I prefer to go cutting myself, but for home is more comfortable. It cuts miss left over to make tortillas.

December 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Sapna K.
Torremolinos, España
Quizás que el brillo y sabor no era todo lo esperadoPerhaps the brightness and flavor was not as expected

Como paletilla de 5J que era, el único pero (un "pero" pequeñito) que le puedo decir es quizás que el brillo y sabor no era todo lo esperado. La cantidad de grasa y hueso era la normal para ser paletilla. En cualquier caso dimos muy buena cuenta de su indudable calidad acompañándolo siempre de buenos vinos y quesos.

As 5J shoulder of that era, but only (a "but" tiny) I can say is perhaps that the brightness and flavor was not as expected. The amount of fat and bone was normal for the shoulder. In any case we were very good account of his undoubted quality, always accompanied by fine wines and cheeses.

December 17, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jesús G.
Alcalá de Henares, Madrid
Deliciosa, algo seca en el bordeDelicious, somewhat dry on the edge

Deliciosa ,algo seca en el borde ,de todas formas nos supo a poco,en la próxima sera todo mejor.

Delicious, somewhat dry on the edge, anyway it tasted a little, the next will be all better.

December 16, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Hans-Dieter H.
Hofgeismar, Deutschland
Der Schinken war vom Geschmack her ausgezeichnetThe ham was excellent in taste

Der Schinken war vom Geschmack her ausgezeichnet. Der Preis war angemessen und entsprach dem Preis, der in Spanien für diese Marke zu zahlen ist. Allerdings war die äußere Fettschicht extrem dick.

The ham was excellent in taste. The price was reasonable and reflected the price that is paid in Spain for this brand. However, the external fat layer was extremely thick.

November 13, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Olivier B.
Paris, France
Un peu secSlightly dry

Trés bon, mais un peu sec ou dur.

Very good but a bit dry or hard.

September 15, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alfredo G.
Navia, España
Dos bien, una malTwo well, one bad

2 de ellas 5 estrellas, pero una de las ultimas un 3 porqeu aunque su sabor es unico tengo qeu decir qeu era muy estrecha y alargada y tenia demasiado tocino ( se que es raro pero asi fue).

Two of them five stars, but one of the last March 1 porqeu although its flavor is unique to say I have qeu qeu was very narrow and long and had too much fat (which is rare but it was so.)

January 21, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Carlo B.
Carlo B.
Borgo, Corse
Très bonne qualitéVery good

Ayant découvert vos produits chez un restaurateur, j'ai trouvé celui qui m'a été envoyé de très bonne qualité, même si le goût était un peu différent.

Having discovered your product in a restaurant, I found the one who sent me very good, although the taste was a little different.

December 29, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Juanjo A.
Villanañe, Alava
Calidad precio muy bienGood money

Desde desde luego que nos gustó (calidad precio muy bien) ; pero no repetimos porque queríamos ir degustando poco a poco sus productos.

Since of course we liked (good money), but do not repeat because we wanted to go slowly sipping their products.

April 18, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish