UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

3-star reviews

"Paleta" Cerdos Extremeños Bellota (Shoulder Jamon)

Pata negra
-16%
Cerdos Extremeños Iberica Bellota Shoulder
toni
Náquera
ligeramente decepcionadoslightly disappointed

La paletilla resultó demasiado salada. Es una pena porque el jamón reserva de cerdos extremeños si resultó ex celente.

The shoulder was too salty. It's a shame because the reserve ham from Extremadura pigs was excellent.

December 25, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Luxemburg
Mittelmässiger SchinkenModerate means ham

Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass der Schinken grob geschnitten wurde leidet der Geschmack. Die Textur des Schinken ist auch nicht geschmeidig sondern starr. Ist geniessbar, jedoch hatte schon besseren Bellota-Schinken.

Due to the fact that the ham was coarsely cut the taste suffers. The texture of the ham is not smooth but rigid. Is edible but have had better Bellota ham.

May 24, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Giancarlo
Giancarlo
Torino
Poco stagionatoshortly seasoned

La spedizione è arrivata con puntualita' , Il sapore è buono ma il prosciutto è un po '
poco stagionato e quindi difficile da tagliare ,

The shipment arrived with punctuality ', The flavor is good but the ham is a bit' seasoned just so hard to cut

May 6, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
tommaso
tommaso
italia
gustosa ma scarsatasty but poor

carne molto gustosa ma poca quantità.
personalmente preferisco 5 Jotas che ha carne più morbida e una quntità maggiore di material edibile

Meat very tasty but small quantity. Personally I prefer 5 jotas meat that has a softer and more material amounts being edible.

June 16, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Cliente
Cliente
Murcia
Un poco seca y mucho tocinoA little dry and much bacon

La paleta estaba un poco seca y he quitado bastante tocino.
De sabor se corresponde con lo q esperaba
El envio rapidisimo

The palette was a little dry and removed enough bacon. Flavor q corresponds to what expected The extremely fast shipping

July 15, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Deutschland
Genug gelagert?Stored enough?

Dieser Schinken ist uns zu feucht und zu salzig. Ansonsten vom Geschmack gut. Werden von diesem Hersteller aber nicht mehr bestellen.

This ham is us too wet and too salty. Apart from the taste good. Be ordered by this company but no longer.

December 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Patrick G.
France Neuilly sur Seine
Moins moeulleux que d'habitudeMoeulleux less than usual

....peut être parcequ'il s'agissait d'une promotion et que l'épaule était désechée.
Je vais à nouveau passer commande en évitant cette fois les promo...

Can be .... because he was a promotion and that the shoulder was désechée. I'm ordering again avoiding this time promo ...

August 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
rene palme
santa cristina de aro, catalunya
muy seco y con poco saborvery dry with little flavor

El producto esta muy seco, con poco gusto, en verdad me parecio de poca calidad, muy diferente a lo que me han surtido con anterioridad, aunque cuando hice mi pedido pedi a la persona que me atendio por telefono que me recomendara una buena peletilla.

The product was very dry, with little taste, I found it really poor quality, very different than I have had before, but when I placed my order I asked the person who served me on the phone that I recommend a good peletilla.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish