UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

4-star reviews

"Paleta" Cerdos Extremeños Bellota (Shoulder Jamon)

Pata negra
-16%
Cerdos Extremeños Iberica Bellota Shoulder
Justo
Deutschland
Cuatro estrellasFour stars

Nada que objetar a la elaboración de este jamón. La contextura, proporción de grasa y de sal son correctas. Esta vez el sabor no me ha convencido del todo. Por supuesto que saborear este jamón sigue siendo un placer, pero en esta ocasión le ha faltado la última nota del jamón ibérico (¿el sabor a bellota?).

Nothing to object to the elaboration of this ham. The texture, proportion of fat and salt are correct. This time the taste has not convinced me at all. Of course, tasting this ham is still a pleasure, but this time it has been missing the last note of the Iberian ham (the flavor to acorn?).

July 4, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alessandro
Alessandro
London, UK
Good price/quality ratio

This is the first time I try a product from ibergour and I'm very pleased with choices and customer service. The ham was very good, particularly at the price point I paid.

October 16, 2015
Peter
Sachsen
nicht schlecht Herr Spechtnot bad Mr. Specht

"Nur" Gut, weil er in den äußeren Bereichen des essbaren Fleisches an einigen Stellen sehr trocken und hart ist. Lagerproblematik? Muss so sein? Ich weiß es nicht. Es ist erst meine 3 Keule.
Geschmacklich für mich aber in Ordnung. Müssen wir nur halt bissel großzügiger weg schnippeln ... ;-)

"Just" Good, because it is very dry and hard in the outer regions of the edible flesh in some places. Bearing problem? Must be so? I do not know. It's only my 3 lobe. The taste but fine for me. Should we just stop snip bissel generous away ...;-)

April 25, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Giovanni Papapietro
Giovanni Papapietro
matera, italia
gusto ottimo....peccato per il troppo scartotaste great too .... shame about the difference

era la prima volta che acquistavo un prosciutto intero..devo dire che la spedizione e' stata in linea con i tempi indicati nelle condizioni di acquisto..il supporto e' piu' che accettabile per essere un omaggio..forse un po' piccolo e quindi poco stabile quando si tratta di tagliare il garretto, essendo la parte piu' dura..il coltello e' pure discreto anche se lo dovrete affilare una volta arrivato..la spalla che dire...profumo...gusto e vista da 10 e lode..il grasso si sposa divinamente con la parte magra, lasciandoti sotto le papille quel fantastico sapore di grasso che e' tipico dei salumi nostrani conservati sotto sugna..l'unica pecca e' lo scarto..davvero troppo..anche se ibergour onestamente segnala che lo scarto di una spalla e' del 60%..per questo dico che il rapporto qualita'/prezzo alla fine e' buono..la prossima volta pero' acquistero'...sempre da ibergour..un prosciutto..anche se costa di piu'.. mangi anche di piu' un prodotto che ha comunque un sapore eccellente...

it was the first time he used to buy a whole ham .. I must say that the shipment was in line with the times indicated in the purchasing conditions .. the media is more than acceptable for a tribute .. maybe a little 'small and therefore not stable when it comes to cutting the hock, being the hardest part .. the knife is too discreet even if you will have to sharpen once arrived .. the shoulder to say that ... smell ... taste and sight 10 and praise. . the fat goes divinely with the lean part, leaving you in the taste that fantastic flavor of fat that is typical of cured meats preserved in lard .. the only flaw is the difference really .. too .. although honestly IberGour indicates that the standard deviation of the shoulder is 60% .. why I say that the quality / price ratio at the end is good .. but next time will buy ... always .. IberGour a ham .. even if it costs more .. eat even more a product that still has an excellent flavor ...

April 6, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Italia
Pretty goodPretty good

La paletilla tenia un poco de grasa más de lo normal. No obstante, estaba bien madurada y el sabor era bueno.En todo caso, la próxima vez elegiré la de Sánchez Romero, por un poco más creo que puede merecer la pena.

The shoulder had a little more fat than normal. However, well matured and the flavor was bueno.En any case, next time I will choose the Sanchez Romero, for a little more I think it may be worth.

February 17, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
antonio
lodi italia
spalla cerdos extremenos bellota.cerdos Extremeños bellota shoulder.

buonissima.sicuramente esperienza da rifare ! ha un gran bel aspetto nel suo supporto con il coltello che ti vengono regalati! gode l'occhio, e del sapore che devo dire......BUONISSIMOOOOOOO ! la consegna rapidissima-che dire gran soddisfazione!!!!!

Very good, definitely experience to be redone! It has a great look into the holder with the knife that you are awarded! enjoy the eye, and the flavor that I have to say ...... BUONISSIMOOOOOOO! The rapid-delivery that say much satisfaction!!

January 27, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marcello
Marcello
Brescia Italia
Buon acquistoGood buy

E' stato il mio primo acquisto su ibergour..Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto sia per il prosciutto che per l'ottimo servizio con spedizione veloce e tracciabile passo passo...
Consigliato..

It was my first purchase on IberGour. I was very pleased with both the ham for the great service with fast shipping and traceable step by step ... Recommended.

January 9, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Eros
Bassano del Grappa, italia
Paletilla cerdos extremenos bellotaShoulder EXTREMENOS pigs acorn

Muy bien todo, llego en 4 dias, producto fresco, no demasiado sal, como da descripcion. Repitire compras probando otros jamones. Relaccion precio, incluiendo tambien el envio, y calidad , muy bueno.

Well everything came in 4 days, fresh, not too much salt, as in the description. Shopping repeat testing other hams. Value for money, also including shipping, and quality very good.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Figaro Pinto
London, UK
First purchase; pleased

I'm no expert and this is the first shoulder I've bought for myself but I'm very pleased with it. Nice deep flavour, nutty fat but not particularly salty. The meat is also on the humid side (considering this is a shoulder not a leg). Would recommend to others.

November 15, 2013
Arnaud
Marseille, France
Très bon achatVery good buy

Mon premier achat chez Ibergour.
Produit bien meilleur qu'un patanegra bellota patte arrière acheté en France.
Livraison très rapide : commandé le dimanche, arrivé le mercredi.
Seul défaut, inhérent à l'épaule : des parties fibreuses, et plus de déchets que dans un jambon. Mais le prix au kilo est inférieur ; c'est un choix à faire. Cela n'enlève rien au parfum, et je recommande fortement cet achat pour une personne qui ne veut pas dépenser le double dans une patte arrière.

My first purchase at Ibergour. Much better product than patanegra bellota hindlimb bought in France. Very fast delivery ordered on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday. Only flaw inherent in the shoulder of the fibrous parts, and more waste in a ham. But the price per kilo is lower, it is a choice. This does not alter the flavor, and I highly recommend this purchase for a person who does not want to spend double in a hind leg.

September 22, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
interessanteinteresting

prosciutto di spalla saporito e interessante, sembra di tipo serrano, essendo più salato del 5 Jotas è però un pò troppo secco nella parte esterna delle fette. ma nel complesso è da ritenere buono.

Shoulder ham tasty and interesting, it seems like serrano, being more salty than 5 Jotas, however, is a little too dry on the outside of the slices. But overall not good.

March 10, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
lolo bawet
lolo bawet
France
Bon mais pas exceptionnelGood but not great

Produit bon mais pas exceptionnel. Il a bon gout mais je le trouve un peu trop salé et pas assez fondant.
Je m'attendais à mieux pour un Bellota.
D'autre part, il reste pas grand chose à manger sur l'épaule une fois le gras et le os enlevés, mais bon c'est peut-être normal pour une épaule.

Product good but not exceptional. He has good taste but I find it a bit too salty and not enough flux. I expected more from a Bellota. On the other hand, there is not much room on the shoulder once fat and bone removed, but hey it may be normal for a shoulder.

January 18, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
willig889
willig889
boeschepe
trés bon goutvery good taste

livraison rapide, excelent gout, doux, vraiment trés bon ,avec un petit bordeaux le top, la prochaine fois j'essaye un jambon

fast delivery, excelent taste, sweet, really very good, with a small burgundy top the next time I try a ham

December 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ESTRELLA
Logroño
buen productogood product

Buen servicio y buen producto que ha satisfecho el nivel de expectativa. Nunca había comprado un jamón por internet, pero en base a mi esta experiencia , lo recomiendo.

Good service and good product that has met the expectation level. Never had bought a ham online, but based on my experience, I recommend it.

November 24, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
NonnoRic
Mantova, Italia
Prodotto specialeSpecial product

E' ormai la terza volta che acquisto la spalla intera C.E. Bellota e non sono mai stato deluso.
Prodotto di ottima stagionatura, con perfetto punto di sale e la giusta quantità di grasso.
I miei figli e nipotino ne vanno ghiotti.
Faccio notare che vivo in un paese, l'ITALIA, ricca di prosciutti famosi al mondo come il prosciutto di Parma, Di S.Daniele, di Cinta Senese, ma che nessuno di esse è paragonabile al prosciutto o spalla di Iberico - Bellota.
Il servizio Ibergour poi è eccellente.
Complimenti

And 'now the third time I buy a whole shoulder and ham EC have never been disappointed. Product of excellent seasoning, with perfect point of salt and the right amount of fat. My children and grandchildren will be greedy. I note that I live in a country, ITALY, full of hams in the world as the famous Parma ham, San Daniele Di, Cinta Senese, but none of them is comparable to the Iberian ham or shoulder - Bellota. The service Ibergour then is excellent. Compliments

April 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
olivier wohlwend
toulon dans le var
pas de comparaison avec la partie arriere du cochon mais le bouquet gustatif reste tout de meme de qualiténo comparison with the back part of the pig but the bouquet is all the same taste quality

habitué à prendre la partie arrière du cochon, celle ci est beaucoup plus sèche, moins copieuse mais très gouteuse. tres bon rapport qualite prix en tenant compte de la remise

used to taking the back part of the pig, this one is much drier, less hearty but very tasty. very good value for money taking into account the remission

April 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Silvino M.
Siero, España
No alcanza la calidad del producto ibérico D.O.No product quality reaches the Iberian DO

Como la mayor parte de los productos de esta empresa, no hay nada que objetar. Su sabor, punto de sal, grado de curación y demas caracteristicas son excelentes, aunque no alcanza la calidad del producto ibérico D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura.

Like most products of this company, there is no objection. Your taste for salt, degree of healing and other characteristics are excellent, but not reach the quality of the product DO Dehesa de Extremadura Iberico.

November 9, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish