UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

4-star reviews

"Paleta" D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura (Shoulder Jamon)

Pata negra
-15%
"Paleta" D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura (Shoulder Jamon)

£127.594.25 to 5.75 kg paletillas
Annalisa
Annalisa
Prato
Vale!!esto JamonVale !! esto Jamon

Gusto e sapore inconfondibile che si esaltano se tolto dal sottovuoto di può mettere in cantina a temperatura giusta …abbinato al nostro pane toscano ed i pomodori di campo é un toccasana dopo una giornata lavorativa
Grazie Spagna

Unmistakable taste and flavor that are enhanced if removed from the vacuum can be put in the cellar at the right temperature ... combined with our Tuscan bread and field tomatoes is a panacea after a working day Thanks Spain

June 14, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
BUEN JAMÓNGOOD HAM

PERFECTA LA ENTREGA EN TIEMPO, PRESENTACIÓN Y ENVASADO. PRODUCTO DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD COMO SIEMPRE YA QUE HASTA LA FECHA TODOS LOS JAMONES Y PALETILLAS QUE ME HAN ENVIADO CUMPLEN MIS EXPECTATIVAS. MUY RECOMENDABLE

PERFECT DELIVERY ON TIME, PRESENTATION AND PACKAGING. PRODUCT OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AS ALWAYS BECAUSE TO DATE ALL THE HAM AND SHOULDER SHOULDER THAT HAVE SENT ME MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

March 7, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
samuele mariotti
Cesena, Italia
BuonoGood

Pur non raggiungendo le vette del 5J si dimostra una ottima spalla. Il sapore è elegante anche se un filino chiuso. Comunque tanta roba.

While not reaching the heights of the 5J it proves to be an excellent shoulder. The taste is elegant even if a bit closed. However a lot of stuff.

March 30, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
AUBERTIN Jacques
AUBERTIN Jacques
Auvergne, France
Excellent mais vraiment grasExcellent but really fat

Aucun problème de livraison qui est plutôt rapide. L'épaule est parfaitement emballée.
La viande est excellente, en revanche l'épaule est vraiment très (trop) grasse.
Le support pour découper est bien adapté.

No delivery problem which is rather fast. The shoulder is perfectly packed. The meat is excellent, however the shoulder is very (too) fat. The support is well suited for cutting.

December 27, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Krefeld, Deuschland
Vorderschinken im VergleichHam compared

man kann diesen vorderschinken mit keinem der in deutschland hergestellten schinken ver-
gleichen. im vergleich zu hinterschinken fällt auf, dass er fast genau so viel fett hat wie hinterschinken, aber vergleichsweise weniger und unterschiedliches muskelfleisch.
das muskelfleich enthält auffallend viel sehr feste partien, die geschmacklich auffallend weniger mild sind und nicht den typisch saftigen, nachhaltigen geschmack haben.

can shoulder ham with any of these manufactured in Germany ham com-pare. in behind ham comparative notice that he has almost as much fat behind as ham, but comparatively less and different muscle meat. the muskelfleich contains a remarkable amount of very solid matches, which are strikingly less flavorful mild and do not have the typical lush, sustainable taste.

August 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Michele C.
LETONIA
Very good ham

Very good ham, very tasty and reasonable price. Compared to the
Bellota Cerdos Extremenos, I still prefer the Bellota Cerdos
Extremenos.

July 24, 2012
Anonymous
Anonymous
Helsinki
Nice ham

Thank you for the nice ham. The shipping worked as expected and the ham was delicious!
Will be ordering again.

April 1, 2012
meersman jan
meersman jan
temse vlaanderen
greasy

Taste very good, as expected.
Packaging O.K.
Only realy too much FAT. With bones together = surely more than 50 % from weight.

January 8, 2012
Eduardo Manchón
Eduardo Manchón
Alicante
Una buena paletillaA good shoulder

Pedí esta paletilla para regalar a un amigo por dos razones, por un lado el precio y por otro lado que esta persona vive sola, así que comerse un jamón entero era demasiado. La verdad es que mi amigo quedó muy satisfecho por el sabor, sobre todo el día que hicimos el experimento de comparar el saber de este jamón y unas lonchas de jamón no ibérico que tenía en casa, ni punto de comparación, daba miedo porque una vez pruebas el ibérico el otro te parece insípido. No soy un experto, pero esta paletilla tenía el punto justo de sal y de curación, aparte de un precio imbatible. Mi amigo como cualquier profano se sorprendió por la capa de grasa inicial que hay que quitar antes que aparezca la carne, pero que a la segunda semana ya le había cogido el tranquillo y ya cortaba lonchas bastante finas, la verdad es que tener la jamonera y el cuchillo incluidos con el jamón viene muy bien.

I asked this shoulder to give to a friend for two reasons, firstly the price and on the other side that this person lives alone, so I eat a whole ham was too much. The truth is that my friend was very pleased by the flavor, especially the day we did the experiment to compare the knowledge of the few slices of ham and Iberian ham had no home, no comparison, it was scary because once test on the other you think Iberian tasteless. I'm no expert, but the shoulder was the point just salt and cure, apart from an unbeatable price. My friend as any layman was surprised by the initial layer of fat must be removed before you see the flesh, but in the second week and had caught the hang of it and it cut very thin slices, the truth is that having the ham and the knife included with the ham comes in handy.

April 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Valerio B.
Treviso, Italia
Profumo eccellente, gusto intensoExcellent scent, intense flavor

Profumo eccellente, gusto intenso , confenzionamento in due pezzi utile , spedizione e consegna rapida, questo risulta il più gradito fra i tre acquisti.

Excellent scent, taste intense Box containing two useful pieces, shipping and quick delivery, this is the most welcome among the three purchases.

April 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Karlsruhe, Deutschland
War ich sehr zufriedenI was very satisfied

mit denen bei Ihnen gekauften Produkten - Pata Negra Bellota Vorderschinken Extremadura- war ich sehr zufrieden. Ich bewerte das Produkt und den Lieferservice mit der Note 4*

with which you purchased items - Pata Negra Bellota ham Extremadura I was very pleased. I rate the product and the delivery service with a grade of 4 *

December 17, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german