UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

2-star reviews

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

£231.275.5 to 6 kg paletillas
Philippe Bergé
Velizy, France
Ma plus mauvaise expérience chez IbergourMy worst experience at Ibergour

Une grande déception (peut-être ai je été trop gâté depuis que je suis client).Parties charnues sans gras.Bien peu de goût.Aucune excuse, en effet le desosseur aurait du s'apercevoir de cette médiocrité.A bientôt.....peut être

A big disappointment (maybe I have been too spoiled since I became a customer). Fleshy parts without fat. Very little taste. No excuse, indeed the boner should have noticed this mediocrity. See you soon ... ..may be

June 19, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
GVL INTER-TRADE SL
GVL INTER-TRADE SL
Valencia
Paletilla Joselito Gran reservaJoselito Gran Reserva Shoulder

No se aprecia el sabor a bellota característico al Jamón ibérico de bellota .
Nada contenta con esta compra .
Precio y calidad no corresponden .

The acorn flavor characteristic of acorn-fed Iberian ham is not appreciated. Nothing happy with this purchase. Price and quality do not correspond.

December 13, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jeremy Aitchison
Jeremy Aitchison
Petworth
Don't buy shoulder

I have always bought Ham in the past and decided on the shoulder this year as we never finish it. However although the meat is good it is very difficult to carve. There is a lot of fat. Next year I will buy a ham again.

December 26, 2017
Pietro
Pietro
roma
Toppo seccotoo dry

La spalla appare troppo stagionata e la carne secca e dura. La confezione del prodotto è invece buona e la spedizione ha rispettato i tempi previsti

The shoulder is too seasoned and dried meat and hard. The product packaging is rather good and the shipment has respected the schedule

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
nicola
nicola
NAPOLI
untuoso e grassosounctuous and grassoso

Molto grassosa, forse necessitava ancora di ulteriore stagionatura.
Tra i miei commensali vi era anche un amico spagnolo di Granada che lo ha giudicato disgustoso e immangiabile.

Very Fatty, perhaps still needed additional seasoning. Among my diners there was also a Spanish friend of Granada who judged him disgusting and inedible.

December 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Fettiger SchinkenGreasy ham

Leider war der Schinken echt fettig und nicht sehr lecker. Wir haben sehr kleine Streifen geschnitten. Die triften vor Fett und der Schinken war echt nicht wirklich gut. Vielleicht muss man einfach mehr ausgeben um den nussigen Geschmack zu bekommen, der dann auch echt schon trocken und lecker ist.
5 Sterne für den Service. Da Ibergour nimmt 100% kümmern dort Kundenzufriedenheit.
Der Schinken bekam ich das erste Mal war nicht sehr gut, aber nach meiner Reklamation Thery habe in sehr engen Kontakt mit mir und nahm den Schinken und Ihnen ein neues und das ist (war) fantastisch.
1. Adresse für perfekten Service ein optimal Schinken ist nun für mich Ibergour.
Dies ist der Weg zu businiss mit der Chance auf eine langfristige Beziehung zu den Kunden haben. ; o)

Unfortunately, the ham was really greasy and not very tasty. We have a very small strip cut. The triften with grease and the bacon was not really really good. Maybe you should spend more just to get to the nutty taste that is already dry and then also really tasty.
5 stars for the service. Since Ibergour takes care of there customers 100% satisfaction. The ham I got the first time was not very good, but after my complaint Thery have very close contact with me and took the ham and you a new one and that is (was) fantastic. First Address for service is a perfect ham is best for me now Ibergour. This is the way to businiss have the chance of a long-term relationship with customers. : O)

December 30, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Eric PUTAGGIO
Eric PUTAGGIO
Clapiers
Trop gras & fibreuxToo fat & fibrous

Le service est parfait, mais le produit vraiment trop gras & fibreux par rapport a un jambon.
Je retenterais avec un jambon.

The service is perfect, but the product really too fat & fiber in relation to a ham. I rang out with a ham.

December 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francesco
Francesco
Roma
Buono il prosciutto ma quanto grasso...Good ham, but how much fat ...

Spalla arrivata in tempi record ed assistenza al cliente da manuale. Una volta comiciato ad affettare ho realizzato, però, di aver acquistato 4 Kg di grasso e 1 Kg di magro, questo è il rapporto, un po' troppo a favore del grasso direi, anche per una spalla (pagata 170 euro)...

Shoulder arrived in record time and customer service to manual. Once I realized comedy slicing, however, have purchased 4 pounds of fat and 1 kg of fat, this is the report, a little 'too much in favor of the fat I would say, even for a shoulder (paid 170 euros) ...

September 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alvaro B.
Alvaro B.
Madrid
Me ha tocado la paleta mala, supongo.Touched my palette bad, I guess.

No lo he pesado, pero lo que he podido aprovechar de la paletilla ha sido poco, muy poco. Me puse a limpiar y lo unico que pudimos comer es la parte mas pegada al hueso. No mas de 300grs. de una paletilla de 4,5-5 kgs; por lo tanto, la proporcion es algo cara. Era todo grasa pura sin una sola beta. No habia visto nunca nada igual, practicamente sin musculo. La parte de la maza muy seca, y la contramaza lo comentado anteriormente. Una pena. Probare suerte de nuevo cuando se me olvide este desencanto.

I have not weighed, but I could take advantage of the shoulder has been very, very little. I began to clean and the only thing we eat is the most attached to the bone. No more than 300grs. a shoulder of 4.5 to 5 kgs, therefore, the proportion is somewhat expensive. It was all pure fat without a beta. Had never seen anything like it, practically no muscle. The part of the club very dry, and contramaza the comments above. A pity. Proves lucky again when I forget this disappointment.

November 1, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Süddeutschland
Gute Qualität aber sehr viel Speck dran !Good quality but very much bacon turn!

Ich habe mehrmals gekauft weil die Abwicklung seriös und die Qualität gut ist. Das letzte Produkte war Paletilla ibérica de bellota Joselito Gran Reserva - DESHUESADA de 2,0 Kg. Ich hatte dieses Mal großes Pech. Der Speck und Fett Anteil war mindestens 50 %.. Die Qualität ist gut aber der Preis ist dafür sehr hoch.

I have bought several times since the settlement seriously and the quality is good. The final product was Paletilla ibérica de bellota Joselito Gran Reserva - DESHUESADA de 2.0 Kg this time I had very bad luck. The fat and fat percentage was at least 50% .. The quality is good but the price for it is very high.

June 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german