UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

4-star reviews

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

-16%
Joselito Gran Reserva Iberian Shoulder

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

£191.555.25 to 6 kg paletillas
Anonymous
Anonymous
Cagliari, Italia
Qualità altissima, forse stagionatura un po' troppo avanzataavanzataVery high quality, perhaps a little too advanced seasoning

La qualità della paleta è straordinaria:sapore squisito e grasso che si scioglie appena lo si stringe nella mano, come dev'essere.
Forse, la stagionatura era sin troppo avanata, e alcune parti erano diventate ormai piuttosto secche. Per questo non metto 5 stelle, ma rimango soddisfattissimo dell'acquisto e credo che ne farò altri.

The quality of the paleta is extraordinary: exquisite and fatty flavor that melts as soon as you hold it in your hand, as it should be. Perhaps, the seasoning was too advanced, and some parts had become rather dry by now. For this I do not put 5 stars, but I am very satisfied with the purchase and I think I will do others.

December 26, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Patrizia
Patrizia
Rapallo Genova Italia
Il mio primo disossatoMy first boneless

Ho sempre preso 5J ma l’ultima volta era un po’ fresco per i miei gusti così ho preferito andare sul sicuro. In effetti la stagionatura è superiore, ma temo di aver sbagliato a cedere alla praticità del disossato, indubbiamente la qualità del prosciutto é innegabile ma credo che abbia perso molto. La prossima volta tornerò al pezzo intero anche se devo dire che il servizio è stato eccellente.

I've always taken 5J but last time it was a little cool for my taste so I preferred to play it safe. In fact, the seasoning is superior, but I'm afraid I was wrong to give in to the practicality of boneless, undoubtedly the quality of the ham is undeniable but I think it has lost a lot. Next time I will go back to the full piece although I have to say the service was excellent.

November 27, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
lorenzo
lorenzo
Roma Italia
Una confermaA confirmation

E' la seconda volta che acquisto questo prodotto. E'assolutamente apprezzabile, giudizio confermato anche da amici con i quali ho condiviso questo prodotto.

It is the second time I purchase this product. It is absolutely appreciable, also confirmed by friends with whom I shared this product.

October 29, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
FROUIN
FROUIN
La Rochelle Normande
Paleta JoselitoPaleta Joselito

La qualité du produit est irréprochable.
Les conditions de livraison sont parfaites notamment en terme de respect des délais.
La méthode de découpe proposée dans le document accompagnant l'envoi de cette paleta n'est pas d'une clarté limpide, notamment quant aux premiers gestes à opérer à hauteur de l'extrêmité de la patte. Il est vrai que découper un jamon est tout un art, s'appuyant plus sur la pratique répétée que sur le suivi d'instructions écrites.

The quality of the product is impeccable. The delivery conditions are perfect, especially in terms of meeting deadlines. The method of cutting proposed in the document accompanying the sending of this paleta is not of clear clarity, in particular as regards the first gestures to be carried out at the height of the end of the paw. It is true that cutting a jamon is an art, relying more on repeated practice than on follow-up written instructions.

June 11, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Manuel M.
Manuel M.
Aspañalmeria, E
Un poco secaA little dry

La paletilla de sabor estaba perfecta pero la textura era un poco seca.
Hoy e vuelto a realizar otro pedido espero que tengan en cuenta esta opinion ya que en el momento de realizalo no tenemos ninguna opcion a especificar nuestros gustos.

The shoulder was perfect flavor but the texture was a little dry. Today and I returned to place another order I hope you take into account this opinion because at the time so do it we have no option to specify our tastes.

November 18, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Delikater Schinken aber unglaublich viel FettDelicate ham but incredibly much fat

Wenn man denn mal den Schinken nach Entfernung von ca 2,2 Kg Fett erreicht hat erwartet einen eine absolut Super Qualität. Ein wundervolles Aroma, würziger Geschmack und sehr angenehme Konsistenz. Das große Manko sind die Fettmengen. Unsere Reklamation diesbezüglich wurde von Ibergour nach dem Kulanzprinzip anerkannt und der Kaufpreis vollständig erstattet . Schade um den ansonsten wunderbaren Schinken

If you have time for reaching the ham after removal of about 2.2 Kg fat expects an absolutely super quality. A wonderful aroma, spicy flavor and very pleasant consistency. The major shortcoming are the amounts of fat. Our complaint in this respect has been recognized by Ibergour after goodwill principle and the purchase price refunded in full. Pity about the otherwise wonderful ham

October 30, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Bernard Mc Cormick
Bernard Mc Cormick
Dublin, Ireland
Flavour of the top ranks.

Very easy to summerise this product
Pros:
-The Taste of this product is super
- Great Value and beyond compare for family get togethers.
- Ibergour Deliver a Superbe Service & Selection
- Joselito produce a remarkable product. Once you start, its hard to stop, even the Kids love it.
Cons
- If you are Catering for big groups +20 you may need a larger size then the 5kg as a single shoulder is Quality not Quantity.
- Dont scrimp, Make sure you have the Correct Knife.
- Also the storage conditions must be adheired to strictly as drying out will happen within 5 days.
But most of all -----"Enjoy"

July 31, 2015
Alejandro
Alejandro
Roma
Buen servicio y proximidad al clienteGood service and customer proximity

Hubo un problema con la entrega de una caja y la respuesta fue excelente, casi tan bueno como el jamón

There was a problem with the delivery of a box and the response was excellent, almost as good as the ham

December 22, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Druzeta Roberto
Aurisina, Italia
e un buon prodottois a good product

E un buon prodotto anche tagliato in modo da poterlo affettare senza dificolta nel taglio giusto
forse un po ecessivo il pšrezzo pero essendo un Hoselito si puo anche capire

It also produced a good cut so that it can be sliced ​​without difficulty setting in the right cut, perhaps a bit too heavy load on pšrezzo but being a Hoselito you can also understand

May 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
fulvio
fulvio
cagliari
insuperabili..!!.. unbeatable!

da 10 e lode il servizio e la spedizione veramente insuperabili, rapidi e precisi..!!
la spalla è eccezionale, la giusta quantità di grasso ora proverò sicuramente la coscia. complimenti.

10 and honors the service and shipping really unbeatable, quick and precise ..! The shoulder is great, the right amount of fat surely now I'll try the thigh. compliments.

November 14, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
raul
raul
tarragona
un 10October 1

La paletilla excelente pero lo que es el trasporte por parte de ENVIALIA nose como decirlo, no tienen ganas de trabajar y no tienen organizacion, tendrias de cambiar de transportista.

The shoulder is great but what transportation by Envialia nose as it were, have no desire to work and have no organization, you would have to switch carrier.

January 2, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Maudc
Maudc
Frosinone
JoselitoJoselito

Molto buono con troppo scarto e grasso un po giallo sicuramente dovuto ad una lunga stagionatura che premia il buon livello di essiccazione. Comunque lo comprerò di nuovo

Very good to waste too much fat and definitely a bit yellow due to a long maturation period that rewards the good level of drying. Anyway buy it again

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
CASCHERA
lyon (France)
TRES BON GOUT MAIS TROP DE GRASVERY GOOD TASTE BUT TOO FAT

Très bon goût caractéristique du Pata Negra, mais nous avons été surpris (nous avons déjà goûté plusieurs épaules de Pata Negra) par la masse de gras qui laissait peu de place forcément à la masse maigre. Bien sûr, c'est un gras délicieux et digeste mais tout de même un peu trop important.
Sinon, très satisfaits du service commercial, transport et suivi de commande !

Preppy characteristic of Pata Negra, but we were surprised (we have already tasted many shoulders of Pata Negra) by the mass of fat which left little room necessarily lean body mass. Of course, this is a delicious and digestible fat but still a bit too much. Otherwise, very satisfied with the service trade, transportation and order tracking!

November 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
deutschland
schöner schinken prompte Lieferungnice ham prompt delivery

super schinken lecker wenn er alle ist gerne wieder
saftig eigentlich wie erhofft wa rsein geld absolut wert
auch das fett einfacher super lecker

super delicious ham when he is all happy again really juicy as wa expected rsein money absolutely well worth the fat easier super delicious

October 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Attilio Bernuzzi
Polesine Parmense (Italia)
Acquisto JoselitoPurchase Joselito

Gent.mi,
questa è stata la mia prima esperienza di acquisto su Ibergour, e devo dire,che la puntualità delle informazioni relative al prodotto e alla spedizione sono veramente efficaci e ottimali.
Il prodotto è di ottima qualità;
sicuramente farò altri acquisti.
Grazie

Dear, this was my first experience buying on Ibergour, and I must say that on-time product information and shipping are very effective and optimal. The product is of excellent quality will surely other purchases. Thanks

August 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
MANUEL
MANUEL
ITALIA - EMILIA ROMAGNA - FORLI
SPALLA DI ECCELSO GUSTO ANCHE SE CON TROPPO OSSOMighty SHOULDER OF TASTE EVEN WITH BONE TOO

SPALLA DA UN GUSTO UNICO, STAGIONATA AL PUNTO GIUSTO, GUSTOSA E MOLTO SAPORITA, UNICA PECCA, TROPPE OSSA!!, COL COLTELLO SI FANNO PICCOLI RITAGLI, OTTIMO CON LA PIADINA ROMAGNOLA E CON I TAGLIOLINI OLIO CRUDO E PROSCIUTTO IN PADELLA!!

Shoulder by a unique taste, Season to perfection, tasty and very tasty, only sin, BONES TOO!, With the knife you make small cuts, WITH EXCELLENT WITH TAGLIOLINI Piadine Romagnoli and crude oil in the pan and Ham!

August 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Dublin, Ireland
Good for those who enjoy strong flavours

The paletilla shoulder is much stronger in its taste than the regular ham. I have tried and enjoyed both, especially with Manchego cheese, which in the case of the paletilla ham mixes perfectly the flavours.
Those who find it too strong, try serving it with quality olive oil,or with a few slices of goat cheese with a little honey. You will be surprised.

May 21, 2010
Jaime S.
Madrid, España
Una opcion seguraA safe option

Siempre es una opcion segura, pero es mejor el jamon, mucho nombre que suele ester a la altura, pero elevado precio, la diferencia excesiva no se justifica.

It is always a safe option, but better the ham, making a name for the ester usually high, but high price, the excess is not justified.

May 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Antonio
Antonio
Roma
Buono anche se un po' troppo grassoGood although a bit 'too fat

Buon prodotto peccato sia risultato un po' troppo grasso.
Penso che nella lista di prodotti manchi Pata Negra a pezzi circa (2-3kg) disossato che diverrebbe prodotto più accessibile come prezzo.
saluti

Good product is the result sin a bit 'too fat. I think the list of products missing pieces about Pata Negra (2-3kg) boneless product that would become more affordable as the price. Greetings

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Albert S.
Albert S.
Barcelona, España
Lástima del exceso de grasaPity of excess fat

Joselito es garantía anticipada de una buena compra, aciertas seguro en sabor, punto del jamón... en este caso lástima que la paletilla tiene exceso de grasa.

Joselito is a guarantee in advance a good buy, you hit certain flavor, ham item ... in this case pity that the shoulder has excess fat.

April 23, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Rita
Barcelona, España
jamón aromáticoaromatic ham

Es un jamón muy bueno aromático de fina textura con un punto ráncio en algunas partes que no desmerece en absoluto. La única pega que le puedo encontrar es que bajo mi punto de vista podría ser un pelín menos salado.
La presentación en loncheado muy buena. Sus lonchas son finas y enteras.

It is a very good ham aroma of fine texture with a stale point in some parts that does not detract at all. The only downside that I can find is that from my point of view might be a tad less salty. The slicing very good presentation. His slices are thin and entire.

April 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Carlos G.
Carlos G.
Puertollano, España
Habré tenido mala suerteHave I been unlucky

La maza la valoro con un 4 estrellas y la contra maza con 3. Sinceramente, esperaba más de una paleta de Joselito "gran Reserva Bellota". He tenido oportunidad de probar jamones ibéricos de distintas procedencias y precios, pero era el primer Joselito que compraba (ciertamente, sólo una paletilla, pero para mi mujer y yo era más que suficiente) y esperaba más. Habré tenido mala suerte.

The club's value with a 4-star and three against mace. Honestly I expected more from a palette of Joselito Gran Reserva Ham. " I have had opportunity to test Iberian hams from different sources and prices, but it was the first Joselito who bought (of course only one shoulder, but my wife and I was more than enough) and expected more. Have I been unlucky.

December 10, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Norman F.
London, England
Slices looked very aged

The flavour and aroma of this was very good but let down by the very dry nature of the slices (very chewy) looked very aged.

November 9, 2009
Javier S.
Loiu, Bizkaia
Alguna queja por el aspectoAny complaints by the appearance

Ocurre lo mismo que con el jamón, al hacer lonchas en una paletilla entera, aparecen en algunos sobres, los comienzos y los finales de la misma y al que le toca, protesta.

The same thing happens with the ham, the blade sliced into a whole, appear on some envelopes, the beginning and the end of it and it touches protest.

December 2, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish