UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

5-star reviews

Joselito Salchichon Iberico Bellota

-16%
Joselito Salchichon Iberico Bellota

Joselito Salchichon

Not available.
Andrés de Hoz
Andrés de Hoz
México DF
Una deliciaDelightful

A veces lo pedimos para que nuestra paletilla 5J no viaje sola hasta el DF
Nuestros amigos mexicanos también aprecian este producto español.

Sometimes we ask for our shoulder 5J trip alone to Mexico DF Our Spanish friends also appreciate this product.

January 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Edo
Edo
Monza
Per gli amanti del pata negraFor lovers of pata negra

Salame di pata negra
Per gli amanti del prosciutto spagnolo a lunga stagionatura un assaggio di questo salame è obbligatorio
Lo ricomprerete

Salami pata negra. For lovers of long-cured Spanish ham a taste of this sausage is required. The ricomprerete.

December 6, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Antonio de Ávila Comín
Antonio de Ávila Comín
Zamora
¡Para qué le llamaría...!

Pedilo, probelo y entusiasmome, Hoy, ya le he pedido uno de lomo para una hija ausente. No lo dejan descansar mis nietos al chorizo y al salchichón que me cursó.Mejor, reitero, no probarlo. Yo, ya estoy condenado a continuar comiéndolos....
Antnio de Ávila Comín (Desde ahora, me llamaré Zenón)

January 30, 2012
Steve Payne
Steve Payne
London, UK
Great service

Service & packaging was excellent and the Joselito Salchichón was as good as I remember it being when I lived in Spain.
I'll definitely be ordering more. Wonderful flavour and memories.

March 1, 2011
antonio a.
castelnuovo Rangone
OttimoExcellent

Ottimo salame, niente da invidiare agli altri prodotti, una volta tagliato dura pochissimo, buon profumo e buona stagionatura. Da assaggiare.

Excellent salami, no way inferior to other products, once cut very hard, good flavor and good seasoning. To taste.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
sehr empfehlenswerthighly recommended

Exellenter Geschmack, nicht zu hart und nicht zu weich. Lagerfähigkeit hervorragend gut. Eine Wurst um sich selbst zu verwöhnen.
Viel zu schade um auf Brot zu essen. Als Snack beim Fernsen etc. werden Sie und die Wurst Freunde gewinnen.

Exellent taste, not too hard and not too soft. Storage good excellent. A sausage itself to pamper themselves. Too bad for bread to eat much. As a snack at the television and the sausage, etc. You will win friends.

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Fernando G.
Madrid, España
Sugerente aroma, aunque ligeramente saladoAroma suggestive, albeit slightly salty

El salchichón tenía muy buen sabor y un sugerente aroma aunque estaba ligeramente salado. Eso sí, no tenía ningún rastro de peltrefas.

The sausage had a good flavor and aroma suggestive though it was slightly salty. That yes, he had no trace of peltrefas.

May 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Stephanie A.
Cambrai, France
Sec juste comme il fautDry just right

j'aime sa texture dense et l'homogénéité viande / gras. Il est arrivé à la maison sec juste comme il faut. J'aime sa longueur en bouche avec un petit goût de noisette persistant. Je pense en recommander.

I love its dense texture and homogeneity meat / fat. He arrived at the house dry just right. I like his length on the palate with a little nutty persistent. I think to recommend.

May 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Pierre M.
Montpellier, France
Saveurs qui rappellent l'huile de noixFlavors reminiscent of walnut oil

Le meilleur saucisson au monde. Une chaire juteuse est tendre avec des saveurs qui rappellent l'huile de noix et une longueur en bouche superbe.

The best sausage in the world. A chair is soft with juicy flavors reminiscent of walnut oil and a superb long finish.

May 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Elvyne B.
Merville, France
Fondant et très parfuméFondant and flavorful

Un très bon produit, naturel, fondant et très parfumé.

A very good product, natural, creamy and very fragrant.

March 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french