UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Boffard Gran Reserva Sheep Milk Cheese

Average rating:
5
/5
14 reviews
 
14
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
0
CASADOCANTEIRO
CASADOCANTEIRO
A CORUÑA
El mejor queso sin dudaDefinitely the best cheese

La entrega fue casi inmediata, sin duda un buen servicio.
Para mi este queso es el mejor, está riquísimo. La pena que sea un producto de temporada.

The delivery was almost immediate, definitely a good service. For me this is the best cheese, is delicious. The penalty is a seasonal product.

October 23, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Chema
Vigo, España
BuenisimoTerrific

Ya conocia la gran calidad de este queso. Tiene un sabor único y al ser Gran Reserva no se puede pedir mas de su calidad y sabor.

I already knew the high quality of this cheese. It has a unique flavor and being Gran Reserva can not ask more of their quality and taste.

May 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
francisco palacios
francisco palacios
granada
perfectoperfect

No he tenido la suerte de probar el producto,pues era para un regalo .Pero si conozco las otras variedades y son buenisimas.

I have not been lucky enough to try the product, it was for a gift. But if I know the other varieties and are buenisimas.

February 17, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Giuseppe Romagnoli
Saluzzo, Italia
Il meglio del pecorinoBest of pecorino

L'attesa non è andata delusa. Il Boffard Gran Reserva è veramente grandioso, ha un profumo di fiori e di erbe
strepitoso unito ad una non eccessiva durezza, con una pasta profumata di pecora ma non troppo invadente, è veramente un Re nel suo campo.
Anche la confezione è veramente elegante

The wait did not go disappointed. The Boffard Gran Reserva is really great, it has a scent of flowers and herbs combined with a resounding no excessive harshness, with a fragrant paste of sheep but not too intrusive, it really is a King in his field. Even the packaging is really elegant.

December 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Paul P. Hyde
Paul P. Hyde
Oslo, Norway
Fantastic cheese

I was on holiday in Spain in July and we went winetasting. With the wine we got cheeses, and one of them was this wonderful cheese. We went home to Norway and decided to order it. It is a little bit expensive, but absolutely worth every cent. My main disappointment is that it is not possible to get it sent to Norway, but with family and friends in the UK, that was just an extra excuse to pop over and see them. We will order some more, cause it is wonderful.

November 30, 2013
José Gabriel González
LOGROÑO, La Rioja.
Excelente producto y servicio.Excellent product and service.

El queso Boffard Gran Reserva es un producto excelente desde todos los
puntos de vista. Pero realmente, lo que deseo resaltar es el servicio
totalmente cinco estrellas de IBERGOUR.
Personalmente, compro online todo lo que puedo y no siempre te
encuentras con una rapidez de servicio como la de IBERGOUR.
Me pueden considerar cliente fijo para otras ocasiones, por supuesto.

The cheese Boffard Gran Reserva is an excellent product from all points of view. But really, what I want to highlight is the full five-star service IberGour. Personally, I buy online all I can and not always you find a fast service like IberGour. I may consider steady customer for other occasions, of course.

January 3, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
alvaro flores
alvaro flores
rota
la madre de los quesosMother of cheeses

he probado gran variedad de quesos es lo unico que me gusta desde que lo probe no paro de comerlo de sabor inigualable,para mi es el mejor queso del mundo, todos los dias me como un buen trozo,inigualable.....

I tested a variety of cheese is the only thing I like since I can not stop eating probe of unique flavor, for me is the best cheese in the world, every day I like a good piece, unique .....

November 3, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
points for spain !points for spain!

ausserordentlicher würziger und gehaltvoller käse.
ein wunderbares geschmackerlebnis.
höchste qualität hat lange zeit der reife benötigt und bekommen !
kontrapunkt zu billigem discount käse, u.a. holländischem gouder !!!
ein erlebnis.

extraordinary spicy and full-bodied cheese. a wonderful taste experience. highest quality long time it took for the mature and get! counterpoint to cheap discount cheese, including Dutch Gouder! an experience.

April 23, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Marije
Bilbao
Para quedarse sin habla.To remain speechless.

Llevo varias veces adquiriendo este producto y nunca me defrauda. Es sin duda un queso extraordinario con un sabor profundo y muy buena curacion, lo recomiendo sin ninguna duda.

I've been buying this product several times and never disappoints. It is certainly a remarkable cheese with a deep flavor and good healing, I recommend it without hesitation.

November 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
antonio a.
Castelnuovo Rangone
GradevolePleasant

Un ottimo formaggio stagionato, gradevole, per buoni intenditori non vi deluderà. Bella anche la confezione in legno che l'ha accompagnato.

A good cheese, nice, good for connoisseurs will not disappoint. Beautiful wooden box that also accompanied him.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Thérèse H.
Haute Provence
ATTENTION, DANGER !WARNING, DANGER!

EH OUI, attention, dès que l'on commence à déguster ce sublissime Boffard Gran Réserva, on ne peut plus s'arrêter d'en manger !!! Etant une "mère fromages", je peux assurer que c'est l'un des meilleurs fromages rencontrés au cours de mon existence ; et avec une goutte de Rioja, c'est le paradis sur terre ! Je constate que j'ai eu la chance de le rencontrer, car il n'est plus disponible pour l'instant ! Quant à la jolie boîte en bois, parfumée à souhait, elle me servira pour conserver et présenter d'autres fromages d'Ibergour : réellement très satisfaite. Un petit avis : je me sers d'un couteau à congelés pour le couper ; s'il reste des petits morceaux, je les déguste comme des friandises.

EH YES, attention as soon as you begin to taste this sublime elegance Gran Reserva Boffard, we can not stop eating it! Being a "mother cheeses, I can assure you that this is one of the best cheeses encountered in my lifetime, and with a drop of Rioja, it's heaven on earth! I realize that I had the chance to meet him because he is no longer available for now! As to the pretty wooden box, scented with desire, she used to preserve and present other cheeses Ibergour: really very satisfied. A quick review: I use a knife to cut frozen, if in small pieces, I tasted like candy.

July 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
José Antonio M.
Cunit, España
Delicioso, presentación exquisitaDelicious, exquisite presentation

Delicioso uno de los mejores quesos que he degustado, una presentación exquisita apta para hacer un delicado regalo a cualquier persona que sea amante del queso.

Delicious one of the best cheese I've tasted, an exquisite presentation suitable for a delicate gift to any person who is a lover of cheese.

November 23, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pilar M.
Pilar M.
Caleta de Vélez, España
Boffard es garantía de calidadBoffard is quality assurance

Hablar de Boffard es garantía de calidad. A eso se une que el servicio de transporte fue excelente y cumpliendo los plazos señalados. Repetiría sin duda en este tipo de compras.

Talking Boffard is quality assurance. Additional benefits are that the shuttle service was excellent and meeting deadlines. Certainly repeat this type of shopping.

January 7, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pep R.
Pep R.
Berga, Barcelona
No hay mejor en el mundoThere is no better in the world

El queso, no hay mejor en el mundo. Llego en perfecto estado. Tanto el trato, como la claridad de la pagina, me gustaron mucho.

Cheese, there is no better in the world. I arrive in perfect condition. Both the treatment, the clarity of the page, really liked them.

December 22, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish