IberGour logoIberGour logo
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
Customers' reviews
FREE shipping for purchases of £128 and over
Today only
Customers' reviews on...
Arcos Clásica steel ham carving knife
Ham Carving Knife Arcos Clásica £21.31

Customers' reviews

Ham Carving Knife Arcos Clásica
21 reviews
5 stars
 
20
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 stars
 
0
Average rating: 5.0 stars 5.0 (see how the average rating is calculated)
5 stars does the job well, December 12, 2016
A Brown (UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Easy to sharpen, nicely flexible, carves paper-thin slices. Cutting jamon is a pleasure with this knife, I have found, compared with a more basic model. Good value for the price.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Great ham knife, September 3, 2014
ColinTD (UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Wonderful knife. Just the right balance of weight and flexibility to cut wafer thin slices of ham. Keeps its edge amazingly well. First class bit of kit.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars A superb knife, January 1, 2014
Sarah Backhouse (Frome, Somerset, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I bought this knife online as a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. Not only is it an excellent knife but the service from ibergour was second to none in politeness and efficiency. I will not hesitate to buy from ibergour again. Thank you!

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Great to deal with!, December 17, 2012
Greig (Perth, Scotland) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Prompt efficient service!
Recommend, and will use again.
Cheers Ibergour
X x x x x x x x x x

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Super quality and great value for money knife, June 30, 2012
David (Leeds, United Kingdom) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Online transaction was very easy and delivery made in double quick time.
The Clasica knife does a fantastic job cutting our ham. with the thinnest of slices. It is not a chore to use this product.
Good value for money knife. Shame about the slightly high cost of carriage

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars An excellent ham knife, and service., February 26, 2012
Brian (Aylesbury, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

We were given our very first Iberian ham for Christmas.
Although we have a selection of excellent German kitchen knives, we could not cut slices as thinly as shown in the instructional videos.So we decided to buy a knife specifically to slice the ham.
I placed the order with Ibergour on a Sunday, and immediately had an Email confirmation. On the Monday a further Email told me that the order had been despatched, together with a tracking reference.The knife was delivered to my door on the Friday by UPS. Excellent service !!
Althought the knife was not as factory sharp as I expected it to be, I put it on my steel and it quickly took a very sharp edge. (It needed a 20 degree angle, rather than the 30 for our German knives)
I am very impressed with the quality of the steel,as it retains its sharpness very well.
We can now cut thin slices of ham!
I would be very happy to place future orders with Ibergour

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excelent product and excelent service, September 30, 2011
Balint N (Hungary) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Before I choose this knife I checked a lot of sites and thousands of knifes, so I know what are the possibilities about ham slicer knifes.
My decision based on the followings:
- I do not eat every day Ham,
- I'm not a professional ham slicer,
- The knifes I have is not suitable to slice ham. By my experience
So I do not need the most advanced and the most expensive knife. But I need a reasonable and trusted quality middle price knife.
If you have the same need, than I highly recommend this knife. You will be not disappointed.
The Ibergour service is just as it needs to be!
- Delivered the product on time
- No problem with the payment

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Knife exellent value, June 27, 2011
Lelyveld (Niederlande) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I recieved the knife in one week in good shape (Holland), quality of knife is very good, I know because my previous knife whas the same, after 11 years of use needed replacement.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Great knife, January 22, 2011
Patty D (London, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Good quality knife and very good value for money. Definitely the best one we have had. Very happy with it, getting very thin slices of our jabugo ham we bought at Christmas in Spain.

Post a replyPost a reply

Publish your review of: Ham Carving Knife Arcos Clásica


Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2019, IberGour · Conditions of Use