UK deliveries: 5-7 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Jamon Señorio de Montanera Ham

Pata negra
Organic
Jamon Señorio de Montanera Ham

Jamon Señorio de Montanera Ham

Not available.
£434.14jamon weighing 7.5 kg
Average rating:
4.8
/5
10 reviews
 
9
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
0
come sempre ottimoas always excellent

ORMAI SONO ANNI CHE ACQUISTO PROSCIUTTO DA QUESTA AZIENDA, QUESTO DIMOSTRA L'APPREZZAMENTO.
ANCHE UN PLAUSO ALL AZIENDA MOLTO RESPONSABILE DELLE SPEDIZIONI CON CURA E ATTENZIONE.
COMPLIMENTI
SALUTI
MAZZEI

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASE HAM FROM THIS COMPANY FOR YEARS, THIS SHOWS THE APPRECIATION. ALSO APPLAUSE TO THE COMPANY VERY RESPONSIBLE FOR SHIPPING WITH CARE AND ATTENTION. CONGRATULATIONS GREETINGS MAZZEI

March 3, 2023
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Lorenzo
Lorenzo
Roma
Un eccellenzaAn excellence

Sicuramente il migliore tra i prosciutti naturali cioè senza conservanti, provati su Ibergour. Il gusto è intenso e tipico di questa specificità di prodotto, il grasso rosa è abbondante e la carne ha raggiunto una stagionatura adeguata (feb 2019- feb 2023). Forse sul sito sarebbe giusto indicare proprio questa caratteristica informativa in aggiunta alle altre cioè la stagionatura; è un fattore di scelta importante che il cliente deve conoscere prima di effettuare una scelta.Bravi.

Definitely the best of the natural hams, i.e. without preservatives, tested on Ibergour. The taste is intense and typical of this specificity of product, the pink fat is abundant and the meat has reached an adequate seasoning (Feb 2019-Feb 2023). Perhaps on the site it would be right to indicate precisely this informative characteristic in addition to the others, i.e. the seasoning; it is an important choice factor that the customer must know before making a choice. Well done.

February 11, 2023
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
parfaitperfect

livraison rapide, contact avec la société très agréable.
en ce qui concerne le jambon, il est très bien, délicieux. Ce n'est pas mon premier achat chez Ibergour et ça ne sera pas le dernier !
merci

fast delivery, contact with the company very pleasant. as for the ham, it is very good, delicious. This is not my first purchase from Ibergour and it won't be the last! thank you

February 19, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Konstantin Wagner
Konstantin Wagner
Mittelhessen
Eigentlich müsste ich mich persönlich bedankenActually, I should thank you personally

Meine Begeisterung begann mit Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung bzw. des Versandhinweises. Eine unfassbar humorvolle Be- und Umschreibung! Der Schinken ist wirklich unfassbar lecker und ich kann das Produkt jedem Feinschmecker empfehlen, der ein gutes Produkt wirklich zu schätzen weiß. Ich werde mir in jedem Fall wieder einen Schinken bestellen.

My enthusiasm began when I received the order confirmation or the shipping information. An incredibly humorous description and paraphrase! The ham is really incredibly delicious and I can recommend the product to any gourmet who really appreciates a good product. I will definitely order a ham again.

November 13, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Norbert Kottmann
Norbert Kottmann
Schenklengsfeld, Deutschland
Exzellenter Geschmack- dicke FettschichtExcellent taste-thick layer of fat

Der Schinken "Jamon Iberico de Belotta" ist ein echtes Geschmackserlebnis.Schade nur, dass er eine so dicke Speckschcht hat. Ca. 50% Schinken und 50% schieres Fett.Ich hätte mir eigentlcih denken können, dass überwiegend mit Eicheln gefütterte Schweine sehr viel Fett ansetzen. Trotzdem bereue iuch nicht, viel Geld für den Schinken ausgegeben zu haben.

The ham "Jamon Iberico de Belotta" is a real taste experience. It's just a shame that he has such a fat bacon. Approximately 50% ham and 50% sheer fat. I could have guessed that mostly pigs fed with acorns use a lot of fat. Nevertheless I do not regret spending a lot of money on the ham.

December 17, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
rospars
Hérault - France
décevant.disappointing.

Décevant, aucun fondant ni onctuosité si particulière à ce type de jambon habituellement. A se demander s'il a vraiment maturer les années annoncées !
Arnaque ou erreur ? En tout cas, il ya un vrai problème.

Disappointing, no fondant or creaminess so particular to this type of ham usually. To wonder if he really mature the years announced! Scam or mistake? In any case, there is a real problem.

September 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Kevin
Kevin
U.K.
Superb Jamon

This is a superb Jamon.
The extra cost is completely reflected in quality and taste.
Additionally the customer service and advice I received from Ibergour was second to non.

September 14, 2017
WH
WH
Rödermark, Deutschland
wiederholter Kauf immer perfekt..Repeated purchase always perfect ..

Ich kaufe seit Jahren bei ibergour und wurde niemals enttäuscht. Bislang.
habe ich keine Bewertungen abgegeben, möchte dies heute nachholen.
Die gesamte Abwicklung von Bestellung über Lieferung und Bezahlung ist vorbildlich, die Qualität entspricht meinen Erwartungen.

I buy for years in ibergour and was never disappointed. So far I have yet no reviews, this would like to catch up today. The entire process from order through delivery and payment is exemplary, the quality meets my expectations.

November 16, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Andrew
Andrew
Netherlands
Piece of heaven

As usual, sliced, packaged and delivered reliably and correct. This is our second order from ibergour and still exceptionally happy with our purchase. Our first order was the montefrio organic which also was very tasty. Gracias!

October 6, 2016
Michel Bensadoun
Limoges France
DéçuDisappointed

Tous les ans nous vous achetons pour nous et pour offrir des pata negra . Cette année nous avons acheté votre jambon bio à 500 euros . Or nous sommes très surpris de constater la présence de grains blancs de produits injectés par piqûres comme pour les autres jambons . Ceci est contraire à votre publicité qui garantie une totale absence de concervateurs .Pour les qualités gustatives nous n'avons pas trouvé de différence avec nos achats précédents . Nous sommes un peu déçus par le rapport qualité - prix . Avez une réponse à nous faire ?

Every year we buy you for us and offer pata negra. This year we bought your organic ham at 500 euros. But we are very surprised to see the presence of white grains of products injected by bites as for other hams. This is contrary to your advertising which guarantees a total absence of concervators. For the taste qualities we did not find any difference with our previous purchases. We are a little disappointed by the value for money. Have an answer to us?

March 1, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french