UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

Customers' reviews

Jamon Sanchez Romero Carvajal Recebo Ham

Average rating:
4.3
/5
17 reviews
 
12
 
1
 
2
 
1
 
1
Mª EUGENIA
Valencia
Está estupendoIs great

Mi familia y yo estamos disfrutando de lo lindo. Estupenda calidad. Cuando lo compras te parece mucho desembolso , pero a la larga compensa.

My family and I are enjoying a wonderful time. Great quality. When you buy you think much outlay, but ultimately worth it.

April 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marina Torres
Marina Torres
Madrid Espagne
Jabugo Sanchez Romero Carvajal receboSanchez Romero Carvajal jabugo recebo

Surprenate saveur delicate un vrai délice pour le palet. Un produit surprenant pour recebo. De plus la livraison en temps record. Bres une maison tres serieuse, a recommander. Merci encore Ibergour

Surprenate delicate flavor a delight to the palate. Recebo surprising for a product. More time delivery record. Bers a home very seriously, "recommend. Thank you again Ibergour

March 14, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Zeljko B.
Liznjan, Istra, Croatia
Excellent product

After tasting a premium quality 5J product from the same company i am also very satisfied with this product wich has a very good ratio between price and quality

February 7, 2011
Manfred
Manfred
Essen
sehr lecker, Kaufabwicklung nach Vorgabe, immer wiedervery tasty, checkout according to specifications, time after time

Schinken ist sehr lecker, dass Schinkenmesser und zubehör ist auch OK. Die Lieferzeiten wie beschrieben ist alles bestens über die Bühne gegangen.

Ham is very tasty that carving knife and accessories is also OK. The delivery time is described as everything went well on the stage.

December 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Paco  Hidalgo
La Haya , Holanda
De lo mejorThe best

Hacia meses que no disfrutaba tanto comiendo jamóm. De momento es de lo mejor que he tastado, tanto de sabor como de testura y salación. Facil de cortar , no demasiada grasa . Voy a repetir. He quedado muy bien cuando lo han probado mis amigos. Servicio de entrega muy rapido , sin problemas.

For months he did not enjoy eating both jamóm. For now is the best I Taste, both in taste as testura and salting. Easy to cut, not too much fat. I will repeat. I was very good when my friends have tried it. Very fast delivery service, no problems.

December 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Maria Belen Glez . Pelaez
Maria Belen Glez . Pelaez
Principado de Asturias (España)
opinion sobre un jamon de Sanchez Romeroopinion on a ham from Sanchez Romero

el jamon que pedi, esta bueno pero tiene muchisima grasa demasiado creo yo. Por eso no se le puede dar mas que un aprobado. La entrega fue super rapida y el regalo del acite muy buena.

I ordered the ham, is good but has a lot of fat too I think. So you can not give more than a passing grade. The delivery was super fast and very good acit gift.

December 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
moscara marco
moscara marco
roma,italia
sfortunato acquistounfortunate purchase

ho acquistato questo prodotto perche gia lo conoscevo,ma purtroppo devo dire che il risultato non è stato soddisfacente,probabilmente sono stato sfortunato poichè mi è capitato un prosciutto troppo secco che non riuscivo neanche a tagliare.detto ciò solo per sensibilizzare il venditore ad una maggiore attenzione ai prodotti inviati.

I purchased this product because they already know him, but unfortunately I have to say that the result was not satisfactory, perhaps I was unlucky because it happened to me a ham too dry and I could not even tagliare.detto this only to alert the seller to a greater attention to the products sent.

November 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
anneet
Belgique
ParfaitPerfect

Livraison parfaite et dans les delais. Produit impeccable.Emballage ad hoc.
Gamme très large . maison très sérieuse à recommander.Merci et à très bientôt.

Delivery within the time and perfect. Product impeccable.Emballage ad hoc. Wide range. recommander.Merci home very serious and very soon.

November 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ANTONIO MUNTANER
ANTONIO MUNTANER
MALLORCA
QUEDE SORPRENDIDOAMAZED

Siempre habia querido probar un jamon de recebo, y la verdad este producto me ha sorprendido, creo sinceramente que voy a repetir.

I had always wanted to try an Acorn ham, and this product really surprised me, I sincerely believe that I will repeat.

October 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Stölzel
Stölzel
Wiesloch
Einfach nur SuperJust Super

Toller,freundlicher Service am Telefon, tolle Beratung pünktliche Lieferung. Von Anfang an Spitze!!!
Gerne wieder... Ach ja..., der Schinken ist natürlich das Beste an der ganzen Sache- ein "must have" für jeden Feinschmecker. Man darf nicht sterben ohne diesen Schinken probiert zu haben...

Great, friendly service on the phone, great advice on time delivery. From the start point! Happy again ... Ah yes ..., the ham is of course the best thing about the whole thing-a "must have" for every gourmet. One should not die without having tried this ham ...

July 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Paquito
Paquito
Overijse
Jabugo Sanchez Romero Carvajal "Recebo"Sanchez Romero Carvajal Jabugo "Recebo"

Fort gras, mais si c'est le prix a payer pour ce gout buenissimo alors c'est gagner.
Sur base des commentaires je commande une épaule et je ne doute pas de la qualité de cette pièce.
Livraison en Belgique impec et en un temps plus que bien.

Very fat, but if the price to pay for this taste is so buenissimo win. Based on the reviews I order a shoulder and I do not doubt the quality of this piece. Impec Delivery in Belgium, a time more than well.

July 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jonatan Guillen
Barcelona, España
Bueno, pero me esperaba másWell, I expected more

Después de probar la paletilla 5J, me esperaba más de este jamón que es de la misma casa. El jamón estaba muy bueno, pero después de lo gustosa que era la paletilla encontré este menos gustoso. Entonces comprendí la diferencia que hay entre el jamón y la paletilla.
Los jamones aun y ser pata negra traen menos grasa y yo había probado una paletilla que era bellota no Recebo como este jamón, y por lo visto todo influye. Así que tras esta compra aprendí que me gusta mucho más la paletilla. Si vas a comer jamón de vez en cuando y cuando te apetezca es mejor una paletilla.
En cuanto al jamón tenia buen gusto, pero a mi parecer le faltaban betas de grasa por algunas zonas.

After testing the shoulder 5J, I expected more from the ham is the same house. The ham was very good, but after what was the shoulder gladly found this less pleasant. Then I understood the difference between the ham and shoulder. The hams even bring black leg and be less fat and I had tried a shoulder that was not Recebo like this acorn ham, and apparently all influence. So after this purchase I learned that I much prefer the shoulder. If you're going to eat ham from time to time and when you feel like one shoulder is better. As for the ham had good taste, but in my opinion lacked fat betas for some areas.

April 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Nicolas D.
Nicolas D.
Les Allues, France
En moins d'une semaine nous l'avons terminésWithin one week we have completed

Nous nous sommes régalés, en moins d'une semaine nous l'avons terminés. J'ai transmi votre site à plusieurs de mes amis qui ont gouté la pata Jamon de jabugo Sanchez Carvajal Rebecebo

We feasted, in less than a week we have completed. I forwarded your site to several friends who have tasted of the Pata Jamon jabugo Rebecebo Sanchez Carvajal

April 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Rosario P.
Rosario P.
Acireale, Italia
Non pienemente soddisfatto, eccessiva massa grassosaPienemente not satisfied, excessive fatty mass

Come da intese telefoniche, sul prodotto da ma acquistato, ribbadisco la scadente qualità del prosciutto, in quanto molto grasso, inoltre non credo che si possa parlare di un prodotto di massima qualità.

As intended by telephone, but the product purchased, ribbadisco the poor quality of the ham, as much fat also do not think you can talk about a product of highest quality.

January 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Katarina L.
Larnaca, Cyprus
No one could pass without cutting a slice

Amazing!!! It was on my kitchen table only for 2 weeks, it smelled like heaven and no one could pass without cutting a slice. We all put on couple of extra kilos.

December 23, 2009
Michael R.
Michael R.
Pfullingen, Baden-Württemberg
Ein absoluter HochgenussAn absolute delight

Der Schinken war qualitativ hochwertig und ein absoluter Hochgenuss. Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und problemlos. Werde sicherlich bald wieder den gleichen Schinken bestellen!"

The bacon was good quality and an absolute delight. The delivery was fast and easy. Be sure to order soon to the same ham! "

December 9, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Fco. Javier C.
Fco. Javier C.
Alcalá de Henares, Madrid
Estaba completamente divinoHe was fully divine

En Realidad la compra de este jamon habia sido la primera vez que lo hacia atraves de internet, principalmente porque sentia una completa desconfianza ante las ventas de productos gastronomicos mediante este medio, pero tengo que retractarme para decir que estaba completamente equivocado, porque estaba completamente divino, no llego a durar veinte dias. Terminando ya tengo que darles la enhorabuena por la calidad de sus productos.

Actually the purchase of this ham had been the first time he did through the internet, mainly because she felt a complete distrust of the gastronomic product sales through this medium, but I have to retract to say he was completely wrong, because he was fully divine , I fail to last for twenty days. Ending and I have to congratulate them for the quality of their products.

December 3, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish