UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Jamon El Coto de Galan Gran Reserva Bellota Spanish Ham

Average rating:
4.4
/5
15 reviews
 
9
 
4
 
1
 
1
 
0
Congratulation

Excellent ham. But that's not a big surprise, because that's what it was like before.
My congratulations for 12th anniversary of selling ham, and thanks for kind 12% discount also.
Please, subscribe me for a 100% discount for your 100th anniversary.

May 21, 2018
Ottimo,gustosoGreat, tasty

Buona qualità,non è una novità,come il burro,molte persone non conoscono bene il prodotto,io fortunatamente si.sono tra i migliori al mondo secondo me,si dovrebbe consumarne di piu per una buona salute,eccellente.

Good quality, is nothing new, like butter, not many people know the product well, I fortunately. are among the best in the world in my opinion, you should consume more to good health, excellent.

March 27, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
un client
un client
Ivru sur Seine, France
Bravo pour l'efficacité du serviceBravo for service efficiency

J'ai commandé ce jambon - le premier qui m'a été livré n'était pas à la hauteur de nos attentes.
Moins d'une semaine après avoir signalé, nous en avions un autre tout à fait satisfaisant. Bravo à Ibergour pour son service client et son efficacité - nous n'avons eu à nous occuper de rien...

I ordered the ham - the first that was delivered was not up to our expectations. Less than a week after reporting, we had another very satisfactory. Congratulations to IberGour for its customer service and efficiency - we only had to deal with anything ...

September 29, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Santiago
Santiago
ROSENHEIM
No muy buenoNot very good

Demasiada sal y poca grasa intramuscular. Poco sabor a bellota.
Por todo lo demás estupendo. El envío y el servicio inmejorable.

Too much salt and little intramuscular fat. Little acorn flavor. For everything else great. Shipping and unbeatable service.

November 13, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jes
Copenhagen, Denmark
Excellent high-end ham

This was the first time we bought from ibergour, and it was a good experience. The ham arrived quickly, in good condition and lived up to our - high - expectations: concentrated and well balanced taste. High proportion of fat, which is to be expected. May try a more "modest" version the next time.

November 2, 2014
Wolfgang Kröpfl
Wolfgang Kröpfl
Graz, Österreich
Sehr gute Qualität, prompte LieferungVery good quality, prompt delivery

Jederzeit wieder, ausgezeichnete Qualität, prompte Lieferung. Wer Bellota mag, bekommt ihn hier den unvergleichlichen Genuss aus Spanien. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Every time again, excellent quality, prompt delivery. If you like Bellota, here it gets the incomparable pleasure from Spain. Highly recommended.

August 18, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Jose Bustamante
Jose Bustamante
Berlin, Germany
Excellente!Superb!

El jamon ha salido con un balance de sabor y textura espectacular, con un punto de sal perfecto. Sin mucha capa de grasa, betas bien distribuidas... una delicia. Aun no he abierto la contra-maza pero todo indica que no me defraudara. Es el primer Coto de Galan que pruebo completo (pata) y creo que me voy a hacer fiel a la marca.
Respecto al envio, etc. por parte de Ibergour, simplemente perfecto. Da gusto ver negocios on-line que trabajan asi y sin duda alguna sera, para esta marca de jamon u otras, mi punto de compra.

The ham has come out with a great balance of flavor and texture, a perfect point of salt. Without much fat layer, betas well distributed ... delightful. I have not opened the anti-mace but it appears that I will not disappoint. It is the first I try Coto de Galán full (leg) and I think I'm going to do true to the brand. Regarding shipping, etc.. by IberGour, just perfect. It's nice to see on-line business working well and no doubt will, for this brand of ham or other, my point of purchase.

December 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
mario pontecorvi
velletri italia
da consigliareto advise

ottimo prosciutto bellota dolce sapido grasso perfetto.
Sempre eccezionale il servizio ibergour per serietà tracciabilità
rapidità di consegna imballaggio.
cliente affezionato. permettetemi un minuscolo neo altrimenti sembro del team.
sempre il coltello in regalo o l'olio cercate di cambiare o applicate un minuscolo sconto

Great bellota ham, sweet, savory, fat perfect. Always exceptional service IberGour for reliability, traceability, speed of delivery, packaging. Loyal customer. Let me otherwise I look like a tiny mole on the team. Always the knife as a gift or try to change the oil or apply a tiny discount.

December 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
franco cocetti
franco cocetti
italia
scegliere sempre quelli piu grandialways choose the largest ones

la volta scorsa ho preso uno di 9,5 KG, questa volta uno di 7,25 Kg.
non c'e' paragone. Scegliere sempre quello piu' grande.

The last time I took one of 9.5 KG, this time one of 7.25 Kg There is no 'comparison. Always choose the larger one.

November 9, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pilar
Palma de Mallorca
Buen JamónGood Ham

Primera vez que hago un pedido en esta página y no será la última. El jamón tiene una buena relación calidad - precio.
El servicio de Ibergour, muy bueno y rápido.

First time I make an order on this page and will not be the last. The ham has a good quality - price. IberGour service, very good and fast.

November 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Dehan Gérald
Dehan Gérald
St Julien en Genevois, France
Très belle surpriseVery nice surprise

Ayant commandé ce jambon, je ne peux que vous le recommander. Il a fait le régal des papilles gustatives de mes 60 invités et des 7 kg, il n'en reste rien! Bon signe non?

Having ordered the ham, I can only recommend it. It is a delight the taste buds of my 60 guests and 7 kg, there is nothing left! Not good sign?

September 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
B.W.
B.W.
Deuschland NRW
EmpfehlenswertRecommendable

Die Lieferung ein Wahnsinn,innerhalb von 3 Tagen war der Schinken schon bei uns. Wir haben immer in Jabugo oder Monesterio den Schinken gekauft. Der Bellota ist gut aber für uns ist der Schinken aus Jabugo besser.Der nächste Bellota kommt wieder aus Jabugo. Wer spanischen Schinken liebt kauft immer wieder.

The delivery madness, within 3 days of the ham was already with us. We have always bought in Jabugo Monesterio or the ham. The Bellota is good but for us the jabugo ham better. The next Bellota comes back Jabugo. Who loves Spanish ham buys again.

January 1, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Guillem Mayol
Guillem Mayol
Ariany ( Mallorca ), ESPAÑA
MUY BUENO!!!!!!VERY GOOD!!

Compré este jamón, y la verdad que lo he provado y me encanta, hace un par de días inveté a unos amigos a cenar y les dí de este jamón, y disfrutaron. Estoy contento por la elección de este jamón y por el trato recibido y además fué bastante rápido con el transporte.

I bought this ham, and I've proven truth and love, a couple of days inveté some friends for dinner and I gave this ham, and enjoyed. I'm happy for this choice of ham and their treatment and was also quite fast with transportation.

December 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Esperanza G.
Sutton, Inglaterra
El mejor que he comprado jamásThe best I have ever purchased

El mejor jamón que he comprado jamás. Un amigo que vino a visitarme y que es un conocedor de jamón me dijo que era el mejor jamón que había probado. Y tuvo que ser en Londres! Todo un cumplido.

The best ham I've ever bought. A friend who came to visit and is a connoisseur of ham told me it was the best ham I had tried. And it had to be in London! A compliment.

June 9, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ole
Randers, Denmark
Muy ricoVery rich

He probado este jamon en el restaurante Can Ramonet en la Barceloneta, y despues he buscado el internet para un lugar para compralo. Y el sabor es muy rico - tambien despues un transporte a Dinamarca.

I tried this ham at the restaurant in the Barceloneta Can Ramonet, and then I searched the internet for a place to buy it. And the taste is very rich - also after transportation to Denmark.

February 11, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish