IberGour logoIberGour logo
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
Customers' reviews
-20% Off on Jabugo 100% Bellota Pata Negra Ham
Customers' reviews on...
Gran Reserva Batallé 100% Duroc Shoulder
Jamon Gran Reserva Batallé 100% Duroc "Paleta" Shoulder Ham £69.93 paletilla weighing 5 kg

Customers' reviews

Jamon Gran Reserva Batallé 100% Duroc "Paleta" Shoulder Ham
38 reviews
5 stars
 
23
4 stars
 
7
3 stars
 
4
2 stars
 
4
1 stars
 
0
Average rating: 4.3 stars 4.3 (see how the average rating is calculated)
3 stars Meat ok - way too much fat, December 11, 2017
Denis (Cambridge UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

The shoulder is extremely fatty - so far 80% is fat - you just cut it off to get to the meat.
I would be surprised if there is 1Kg of actual meat there on that bone, so its them pretty expensive per kilo of what it is.
Thank you
Denis

Post a replyPost a reply
4 stars Very delicious and good service, August 24, 2017
Dennis (Denmark) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Very delicious and good service.
Very fast delivery and with a good amount of information from sender.
The Serrano was very good value for money

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars No problems at all..., February 2, 2017
Lone and Uwe (Denmark) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Perfect delivery, perfect quality, fair price.
Will surely order again...
Alt var i orden, levering, kvalitet og prisen, og vi bestiller gerne igen...

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Amaaaazing, January 17, 2016
Andrea (Uk) Has purchased this product at IberGour

My friend recommended this company to me as she was really happy
And I bought this fantastic Serano shoulder for my husband's Bday.
What a hit! He absolutely loved it and so we all. Today we tried it for first time and it's Good quality and tasty.
Super quick delivery, fantastic communications.
We can't say Thank you enough!
Very happy customers here

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars ham for New Year, January 8, 2016
College House (oxford) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Delicious treat for New Year - very efficient service + helpful guide and free holder+ knife.
Very popular.
So easy, interactive, and very good value

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Muy bueno, November 29, 2015
Gašper (Ljubljana, eslovenia) Has purchased this product at IberGour

i have bought paletila serrana duroc.
It have a great taste and it was a super buy.
Thank you ibergour for fast delivery.

Post a replyPost a reply
4 stars Very tasty, March 2, 2015
Tarek Qutteineh (Bangor, Northern Ireland) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Really tasty ham. One minor point is that the fat that you need to trim is quite hard, so make sure you have a really sharp knife and lots of stamina.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent, January 3, 2015
Andrew A'Court (London UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Great quality and service. Duroc Serrano ham was delivered in excellent time and was absolutely delicious. I will be using ibergour in the future!

Post a replyPost a reply

Publish your review of: Jamon Gran Reserva Batallé 100% Duroc "Paleta" Shoulder Ham


Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2019, IberGour · Conditions of Use