UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Jamon Gran Reserva Batallé 100% Duroc "Paleta" Shoulder Ham

Average rating:
4.3
/5
43 reviews
 
26
 
8
 
4
 
5
 
0
vittorio
Acqui Terme
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzoexcellent value for money

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo ; è un pò salato rispetto ad altri più rinomati e costosi, ma è un difetto accettabile al mio palato. Inoltre, comprato in'offerta senza pagare la disossatura è un vero affare.

excellent value for money ; it is a bit salty compared to other more famous and expensive ones, but it is an acceptable defect to my palate. Also, bought on offer without paying for boning is a bargain.

October 9, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
valter barbero giolito
valter barbero giolito
cigliano (vc) italia
oltre alla bonta', la gentilezza, la professionalita', doti rare...in addition to goodness, kindness, professionalism, rare skills ...

non e' al prima volta che acquisto una spalla per festeggiare un'occasione speciale, ma questa e' stata unica e non solo dal punto di vista commerciale, ho vissuto un bel sogno dal momento della mail di conferma della spedizione al momento del taglio, risultato superlativo, grazie

it is not the first time that I buy a shoulder to celebrate a special occasion, but this was unique and not only from a commercial point of view, I lived a beautiful dream from the moment of the shipping confirmation email to the moment of cutting, superlative result, thanks

December 17, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Antonio Mestichelli
Antonio Mestichelli
Castel di lama
Ho acquistato semplicemente un prosciutto? No! Ho partecipato ad un sogno, ad un romanzoDid I just buy a ham? No! I participated in a dream, in a novel

Voglio farvi partecipi di un curioso fatto che dimostra quanto sia bella e pericolosa la parola. Bella se tende ad un fine edificante senza rinunciare all'eleganza o al meraviglioso. Pericolosa se dispiegata al solo scopo di imbonire o peggio cavarne un dispregevole utile. Quest'anno per natale mi sono ripromesso di acquistare una paleta duroc batalle': una Spalletta spagnola. Individuato un sito, a naso, attendibile, ho provveduto a fare l'acquisto. Dopo tre giorni mi arriva l' e mail sotto riportata.
Gentile cliente,
Questa mattina, dopo aver sterilizzato i propri guanti con raggi gamma ionizzanti, il nostro partner Antonio García ha raccolto il suo prosciutto e, davanti allo sguardo vigile di tre notai, lo ha posizionato su un cuscino con piume d'oca bianche islandesi, ipoallergenico al 100%.
Al ritmo della preghiera del nostro coro di lama tibetani, quindici dei nostri operatori più esperti hanno ispezionato il pezzo in modo da assicurarsi che fosse pronto per essere spedito.
In seguito, l'abate di Montserrat ha benedetto il suo prosciutto mentre lo avvolgevamo prima in un foglio di carta antisettica del miglior legno di bambù giapponese, e poi in una guaina di pelle di vigogna neonata, intessuta dai novizi del tempio di Coricancha, a Cuzco (Perù).
Mentiremmo se non ammettessimo che più di un singhiozzo ha rotto il silenzio sepolcrale che si è posato sulla scena, quando il nostro presidente e fondatore ha depositato il suo prosciutto all'interno della scatola di cartone di sequoia canadese nella quale verrà consegnato.
Dopodiché, tutti i dipendenti IberGour hanno festeggiato la felice occasione, e Antonio è stato pensionato in anticipo come riconoscimento del suo lavoro. L'entourage ha marciato in strada, tra canti e applausi, fino al quartier generale del nostro corriere dove, in presenza del sindaco e del municipio, abbiamo firmato il verbale e consegnato il pacco.
Tutti noi siamo poi stati testimoni del giuramento del corriere, che consegnerà il pacco entro i termini concordati. Per commemorare questo atto solenne, abbiamo acceso una torcia che il 2o corpo di genieri di montagna dell'esercito di Spagna depositerà domani, 21 novembre 2020, se il tempo lo permetterà, sulla cima del monte Aneto, il tetto dei Pirenei, perché la sua luce possa guidare il corriere nel proprio viaggio.
Siamo esausti, ma felici di ringraziarlo per il suo ordine e la sua fiducia. Speriamo che l'esperienza di acquisto su IberGour si sia rivelata piacevole. Certamente così è stato per noi, e speriamo di rivederlo in un futuro molto prossimo.
Distinti saluti,
Ufficio Attenzione al Cliente
P.S. In altre parole...
il tuo ordine è stato spedito.
In questa esilarante lettura ho avvertito subito l'antifona della derisione, della burla, della fregatura. Tuttavia un'attenta lettura mi ha rivelato quanto sia invece geniale chi ha concepito questo approccio alla vendita.
Ecco, io avevo comprato una Spalletta... Questi mi raccontano una storia, mi cedono un sogno, mi raccomandano una meravigliosa favola e se anche scoprissi poi che mi hanno raggirato, fregato, deriso... Me lo sono meritato se lo sono guadagnato.
Antonio Mestichelli

I want to share with you a curious fact that demonstrates how beautiful and dangerous the word is. Beautiful if it tends to an edifying purpose without sacrificing elegance or the marvelous. Dangerous if deployed for the sole purpose of encouraging or, worse, obtaining a despicable profit. This year for Christmas I promised myself to buy a paleta duroc batalle ': a Spanish Spalletta. Once I found a reliable site, by nose, I proceeded to make the purchase. After three days I get the email below. Dear customer, This morning, after sterilizing his gloves with ionizing gamma rays, our partner Antonio García collected his ham and, in front of the watchful gaze of three notaries, placed it on a pillow with white Icelandic goose feathers , 100% hypoallergenic. To the rhythm of our Tibetan lamas choir's prayer, fifteen of our most experienced operators inspected the piece to make sure it was ready to be shipped. Afterwards, the abbot of Montserrat blessed his ham as we wrapped it first in a sheet of antiseptic paper of the best Japanese bamboo wood, and then in a sheath of newborn vicuña skin, woven by novices from the Coricancha temple, to Cuzco (Peru). We would be lying if we didn't admit that more than one sob broke the sepulchral silence that settled on the scene, when our president and founder deposited his ham inside the Canadian redwood cardboard box in which it will be delivered. After that, all IberGour employees celebrated the happy occasion, and Antonio retired early in recognition of his work. The entourage marched on the street, amidst singing and applause, to the headquarters of our courier where, in the presence of the mayor and the town hall, we signed the report and delivered the package. All of us then witnessed the courier's oath, which will deliver the package within the agreed terms. To commemorate this solemn act, we have lit a torch that the 2nd Corps of Mountain Sappers of the Spanish Army will deposit tomorrow, November 21, 2020, if the weather permits, on the top of Mount Aneto, the roof of the Pyrenees, because its light can guide the courier on their journey. We are exhausted, but happy to thank him for his order and his trust. We hope you enjoyed your shopping experience at IberGour. It certainly has been for us, and we hope to see it again in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Office Customer Care PS In other words ... your order has been shipped. In this hilarious reading I immediately felt the antiphon of derision, of the joke, of the rip-off. However, a careful reading revealed to me how ingenious the person who conceived this approach to sales is. Here, I had bought a Spalletta ... They tell me a story, they give me a dream, they recommend a wonderful story to me and even if I find out later that they tricked me, cheated me, laughed at me ... I deserved it, I earned it . Antonio Mestichelli

December 7, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jesús
Jesús
Madrid
Buena Paletilla calidad precioGood quality price shoulder

Buena Paletilla. Bastante carne para ser una Paletilla. Buen sabor y muy buena calidad/precio. Quiero Agradecer la. Atención y rapidez en el soporte técnico ante cualquier duda por parte de ibergour.
Volvere a comprar aquí sin dudarlo

Good shoulder. Enough meat to be a shoulder. Good flavor and very good quality / price. I want to thank the. Attention and speed in technical support if you have any questions from ibergour. I will buy again here without hesitation

May 11, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pablo Sanchez
Pablo Sanchez
Toulouse, France
Bien curadaWell cured

Bien curada pero se mantiene tierna. La grasa es un poco insípida pero la carne muy bien. Aroma agredable. Me gustó mas el jamon de Teruel, pero está muy bien.

Well cured but stays tender. The fat is a little insipid but the meat very good. Pleasant aroma. I liked the ham of Teruel more, but it is very good.

May 23, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Domingo S.
Deutschland
Unschlagbar für diesen PreisUnbeatable for this price

Unschlagbar für diesen Preis. Ist zwar kein Iberico, aber trotzdem sehr lecker.

Unbeatable for this price. Although not Iberico, but still very tasty.

December 12, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Salvo
Salvo
Lovere, Bergamo
Gioiello spagnoloSpanish jewel

Consegna veloce e presentazione ottima.
Prodotto: buona stagionatura. Un lato un po' grasso, ma carne gustosa.
Affettata per 3 settimane e non si è asciugato troppo.
Coltello: affilato ma devi affilarlo 2 o 3 volte ogni giorno.

Fast delivery and excellent presentation. Product: good seasoning. One side a little fat, but tasty meat. Sliced ​​for 3 weeks and has not dried too much. Knife: sharp but you have to sharpen it 2 or 3 times every day.

June 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Oreste Nulli
Oreste Nulli
Milano, Italia
troppo grassatoo fat

Ho già acquistato la spalla altre volte ma questa volta è assolutamente troppo grassa, praticamente riuscirò a mangiare solo qualche etto di prodotto.
Pazienza

I have already purchased the shoulder other times but this time it is absolutely too fat, practically I will be able to eat only a few pounds of product. Patience

February 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
santinelli roberto
santinelli roberto
roma
non buononot good

scarso per la qualita' prezzo.poco saporito mi aspettavo per il prezzo piu' qualita'.quelli italiani come il parma che costa di meno sono piu'buoni.

poor for the price quality. I was not expecting much for the price 'quality'. Italian ones like the parma that costs less are better.

January 2, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Denis
Denis
Cambridge UK
Meat ok - way too much fat

The shoulder is extremely fatty - so far 80% is fat - you just cut it off to get to the meat.
I would be surprised if there is 1Kg of actual meat there on that bone, so its them pretty expensive per kilo of what it is.
Thank you
Denis

December 11, 2017
Non tradisce maiIt never betrays

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, qualità buona e imballaggio perfetto, è la seconda volta che lo prendo e ce ne saranno altre!!

Great value for money, good quality and perfect packaging, it's the second time I pick it up and there will be others !!

October 28, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dennis
Dennis
Denmark
Very delicious and good service

Very delicious and good service.
Very fast delivery and with a good amount of information from sender.
The Serrano was very good value for money

August 24, 2017
Angelo orsini
Angelo orsini
Italia
Ottimo prodottoGreat product

Ormai sono anni che prendo i prosciutti da voi,mai un reso.rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.consiglio vivamente di provare questi prosciutti.alla prossimo prosciutto.p.s.ho anche un buono sconto per la prossima volta.

It's been years since I took the ham from you, never a yield. Great value for money. I highly recommend to try these hams. To the next ham. Ps I also have a discount voucher for the next time.

August 21, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
NonnoRic
MANTOVA, Italia
Ottimo prodottoGreat product

acquistato disossato e tagliato in due pezzi confezionati sottovuoto per poter aumentare la conservabilita'. Il gusto si avvicina molto ad una spalla di bellota. Ottima la stagionatura. Davvero un buon prodotto ad un prezzo molto conveniente.

Purchased boned and cut in two pieces vacuum packed to increase the conservability. The taste is very close to a bellota shoulder. Great seasoning. Really a good product at a very affordable price.

August 4, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Vittorio
Vittorio
Acqui Terme
buon rapporto qualità prezzoGood value for money

buon rapporto qualità prezzo, non è troppo grassa, si taglia bene, ed il servizio Ibergour è stato come sempre impeccabile. Le manca solo il profumo che hanno altre paletas, ben più costose.

Good value for money, is not too greasy, it cuts well, and the Ibergour service has always been impeccable. It only lacks the scent that has other paletas, much more expensive.

May 19, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea
Andrea
Torino
OkOk

Qualità prezzo ottima stagionatura buona gusti buono la prossima volta provo disossato per ottimizzare la resa in ogni caso lo consiglio

Quality good price excellent seasoning tastes good the next time I try to optimize the yield boned anyway recommend

April 6, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Fresnes
Trop secToo dry

Il est trop sec et Trop salé. Et il y a pas assrz de gout.
Je regrette ceci.
J'achetrais jamais ceci.

It is too dry and too salty. And there is no taste. I regret this. I would never buy this.

March 11, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Lone and Uwe
Lone and Uwe
Denmark
Ingen problemer overhovedet...No problems at all...

Alt var i orden, levering, kvalitet og prisen, og vi bestiller gerne igen...

Perfect delivery, perfect quality, fair price.
Will surely order again...

February 2, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Vitor Gonçalves
Vitor Gonçalves
Caldas de Vizela, Portugal
Paletilla serrana duroc reserva batalléPaletilla mountain duroc reserve Batalle

Produto com gordura muito branca e opaca. Nada de especial.
Pelo preço nao podia exigir muito.
Entrega 4 3strelas e meia mais um bocadinho.

Product with very white and opaque fat. Nothing special. For the price could not require much. Delivery 4 stars and a half a minute.

January 23, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Andreas
Andreas
Deutschland
Alles BestensAll the best

Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Geschmacklich sehr gut. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis gut.
Mitgelieferte Halterung und Messer sehr einfach. Besser man gönnt sich selber ein hochwertigeres Stück.

Very fast delivery. Taste very good. Price / performance ratio good. Included bracket and knife easily. Better you can treat yourself a higher quality piece.

January 3, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
mathilde
mathilde
94130
vraiment de qualité. un plaisirreally quality. pleasure

Addictif!
Difficile de passer dans la cuisine sans se découper une tranche
Un cadeau original et convivial qui donne envie d'inviter des amis

Addictive! Difficult to pass in the kitchen without cutting a slice An original and friendly gift that makes you want to invite friends

December 31, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Giuseppe
Sassari Italia
Ottimaexcellent

Ottimo prodotto e buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
Ho sempre considerato la spalla più gustosa del prosciutto e in questo caso ne ho avuto ulteriore conferma.
Ho acquistato la spalla disossata e sottovuoto.
Consiglierei prestare maggiore attenzione nel confezionamento.
Consegna puntuale.

Excellent product and good value for money. I have always considered the tastiest shoulder ham and in this case I have had further confirmation. I bought the boneless shoulder and vacuum. I would recommend to pay more attention in the packaging. timely delivery.

December 30, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
enrico
enrico
cuneo, italia
fantasticofantastic

un gusto unico, eccezzionale rapporto qualità prezzo!!! avevo gia assaggiato il famoso prosciutto spagnolo ed ho voluto farlo conoscere anche ai miei amici che sono rimasti estasiati!!

a unique taste, exceptional value for money !!! I had already tasted the famous Spanish ham and I wanted to make it known to my friends who were hooked !!

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea Frongia
Andrea Frongia
Sardegna
Consigliatissimo...!!Highly recommended ... !!

Dopo diversi assaggi di varie tipologie di prosciutto serrano finalmente trovò un ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo
Ho vissuto per 6 anni in Spagna e ne ho provato tanti
Lo ripeto se anche è il prosciutto più a buon mercato o per meglio dire "della gamma bassa" lo consiglio a chiunque si voglia avvicinare alla magica realtà è storia che la Spagna riserva alla tradizione di fare PROSCIUTTO
Qualità parogonabile a un Parma comune ben equilibrato tra contrasto di dolce e salato leggero,quasi impercettibile
Spedizione puntuale e veloce

After several samples of different types of serrano ham finally found a great product value. I lived for six years in Spain and I've tried many. I repeat if the ham is cheaper or better said "low-range" would recommend to anyone who wants to approach the magical reality is history that Spain reserves the tradition of making HAM. parogonabile quality at a Parma common well-balanced contrast between sweet and slightly salty, almost imperceptible. timely and quick shipment.

December 15, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Miguel Teixeira
Miguel Teixeira
Santo Tirso, Portugal
Excelente produto e serviçoExcellent produto e serviço

3ª compra neste site. Excelente serviço, muito rápido e profissional. Relativamente ao presunto (paleta), muito boa, bem curada e embalada em plástico.
Faca e suporte muito úteis.
Repetirei novamente.

3rd purchase neste site. Serviço excellent, fast e muito profissional. Ao relatively alleged (paddle), muito boa, cured and packed plastic bem em. Faca e suporte muito úteis. Repetirei novamente.

December 9, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Veloci e buonoFast and good

Spedizione rapida e imballo molto bello per chi volesse fare un regalo.... Il prosciutto ha superato le mie aspettative, buonissimo... Al prossimo acquisto, grazie

quick and very nice packaging shipment for those who want to make a gift .... The ham has exceeded my expectations, very good ... At the next purchase, thanks

November 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Napoli
Tutto grassoall fat

Mi aspettavo di meglio,eccessivamente grassoso,dei 4.7kg forse solo 500/600 gr di prosciutto...peccato perché quello era buono. Di certo sarà stato un caso, mio fratello ha comprato lo stesso pochi giorni prima ma il risultato è stato diverso.

I expected better, too grassoso, of 4.7kg perhaps only 500-600 grams of ham ... shame because it was good. Certainly has been a case, my brother bought the same a few days before but the result was different.

November 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carlo D
Carlo D
Biella, Italia
Tutto perfetto!!All perfect!!

Velocissimi nella spedizione! Molto affidabile! E il prosciutto è buonissimo e saporito!! Farò sicuramente altri acquisti con voi!
Molto soddisfatto!
Grazie!

Fast in the delivery! Very reliable! And the ham is delicious and flavorful !! I'd definitely buy it with you! Very satisfied! Thank you!

October 17, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Livorno
Un'ottima spallagood shoulder

Una spedizione celere, un pacco ottimamente confezionato e un prodotto di ottima qualità, saporito e gustoso. Sono rimasto favorevolmente colpito da Ibergour e presto mi rifornirò ancora di questi prodotti. Provare per credere

An expedited shipping, a perfectly packed package and a high quality product, flavorful and tasty. I am very impressed by IberGour and soon I still rifornirò of these products. Seeing is believing

September 15, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
NonnoRic
MANTOVA Italia
Proprio buonoown good

Veramente un ottimo prodotto. Acquistato già disossato per poterlo dividere con mio figlio. Solitamente acquisto spalle di BELLOTA intere perché tagliarlo al coltello è tutta un'altra cosa ma in quanto a qualità nulla da invidiare a prodotti BELLOTA CEBO acquistati in precedenza. Veramente un ottimo prodotto con un grande VALUE FOR MONEY. Peccato sia terminato lo stock su IberGour.

Truly a great product. I purchased already boned to be able to share with my son. Usually purchase shoulders BELLOTA whole cut it with a knife because it is another thing but in quality rivaling products BELLOTA CEBO previously bought. Truly a great product with a great VALUE FOR MONEY. Sin is finished inventory on IberGour.

August 13, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pierre G.
Pierre G.
Liège, Belgique
Bon goût mais vraiment trop gras.Taste good but really too fat.

Habitué d'acheter des épaules lors de mes séjours en Espagne, j'ai été un peu déçu par celle-ci vraiment trop grasse, dommage car le goût "de la viande" était bon.
Je pense que je ferai encore un essais avec un jambon cette fois plutôt qu'une épaule.

Accustomed to buy shoulders during my stay in Spain, I was a bit disappointed by it really too fat, a pity because the taste "meat" was good. I think I still do a test with a ham this time rather than a shoulder.

June 25, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Emil
Emil
Torino
Buon prodottoGood product

Stagionato alla perfezione.
Facile da servire e ottimo da accompagnare con un malbec gran riserva.
Al prossimo acquisto sul vostro sito.

Seasoned to perfection. Easy to serve and great meal with a great malbec reserve. The next purchase on your site.

May 15, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Beatrice
Beatrice
Italia
BuonissimoVery good

Prosciutto in ottime condizioni e di un sapore delizioso. Consiglio vivamente questo sito e quando ho finito il prosciutto ne comprerò altri!
Non vi resta che comprare e assaggiare,che bontà !

Ham in excellent condition and of a delicious flavor. I highly recommend this site and when I finished the ham'll buy other You just have to buy and taste, that goodness!

January 31, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea
Andrea
Uk
Amaaaazing

My friend recommended this company to me as she was really happy
And I bought this fantastic Serano shoulder for my husband's Bday.
What a hit! He absolutely loved it and so we all. Today we tried it for first time and it's Good quality and tasty.
Super quick delivery, fantastic communications.
We can't say Thank you enough!
Very happy customers here

January 17, 2016
College House
College House
oxford
ham for New Year

Delicious treat for New Year - very efficient service + helpful guide and free holder+ knife.
Very popular.
So easy, interactive, and very good value

January 8, 2016
Giovanni
Giovanni
Torino, Italia
Semplice e rapidoQuick and easy

Il prodotto è arrivato integro, ben conservato e l'imballo ben sigillato.
La spalla era protetta da un sacco di tessuto morbido e il tutto sigillato dentro busta di plastica trasparente resistente.
Ottima la qualità del prodotto, in linea con la descrizione.
Ottimo anche il servizio di spedizione e dettagli di ordine e tracciabilità della spedizione.

The product arrived intact, well-preserved and well-sealed packaging. The shoulder was behind a lot of soft tissue and all sealed in plastic bag resistant. Excellent quality of the product, in line with the description. Also excellent service delivery and order details and shipment tracking.

December 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gašper
Gašper
Ljubljana, eslovenia
Muy bueno

i have bought paletila serrana duroc.
It have a great taste and it was a super buy.
Thank you ibergour for fast delivery.

November 29, 2015
Tarek Qutteineh
Tarek Qutteineh
Bangor, Northern Ireland
Very tasty

Really tasty ham. One minor point is that the fat that you need to trim is quite hard, so make sure you have a really sharp knife and lots of stamina.

March 2, 2015
ivo
ivo
brianza
perfettoperfect

il servizio è inpeccabile consegnato in due giorni ,stagionato, dolce in pratica buono buono. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo sicuramente da riordinare

the service is inpeccabile delivered in two days, seasoned, sweet good good in practice. excellent value for money definitely reorder

February 3, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrew A'Court
Andrew A'Court
London UK
Excellent

Great quality and service. Duroc Serrano ham was delivered in excellent time and was absolutely delicious. I will be using ibergour in the future!

January 3, 2015
troppo grazzo e alcune parti con colore nerotoo grazzo and some parts with black color

l'ultimo acquisto presenta un prosciutto con troppo grasso e ci sono alcune parti con un colore nero ( tipo nero di seppia) che mi costringono a tagliare diversi pessi e a gettarli via
il precedente acquisto era invece ottimo
saluti

the last purchase presents a ham with too much fat and there are some parts with a black (squid ink type) that force me to cut several pessi and discard the previous purchase was rather good greetings

October 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
très satisfaitvery satisfied

produit excellent, bon, emballage très correct
nous reviendrons et ferons part à nos amis et à notre entourage
parfait
cordialement
daniel

excellent product, good packaging very correct we will return and will share with our friends and our perfect cordially daniel environment

February 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jürgen Gerdes
Jürgen Gerdes
Hamburg
sehr speckig und fett durchwachsen. Geschmacklich OKand very greasy with fat. Taste OK

sehr speckig und fett durchwachsen. Geschmacklich OK. werde diesen Schinken nicht wieder bestellen.
Aussen sehr dicke aspeckschicht; innen viel Durchwachs

and very greasy with fat. Taste OK. this ham will not order again. Outside aspeckschicht very thick; wax in a lot Through

October 26, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german