UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

Customers' reviews

Jamon Noblanza Recebo "Paleta" Shoulder Ham

Average rating:
4.4
/5
12 reviews
 
7
 
3
 
2
 
0
 
0
gaudin le merrec
gaudin le merrec
houlgate
satisfaite de ma commandesatisfied with my order

je suis satisfaite de ma commande , j'ai retrouvé la saveur que j'avais gardé dans mes souvenirs de vacances en espagne

I am satisfied with my order, I found the flavor that I kept in my memories of holidays in Spain

July 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
J.G. Sáiz cuervo
J.G. Sáiz cuervo
Santander
Todo un éxitoA big success

No había experimentado con este producto de recebo y la verdad es que las personas que lo han tomado han dicho que estaba estupendo,y acostumbran a tomar de bellota
Es una muy buena idea el tenerlo así cortado ahora en el verano, para meriendas ocasionales con amigos, sabes vas a quedar bien.

She had not experienced with this product recebo and the truth is that people who have taken it have said it was great, and they tend to make acorn is a very good idea and having it cut now in the summer, occasional snack with friends You know you look good.

July 14, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Me Gusta!

I was a bit reluctant to buy the ham, but I took a chance and it was the best decision I have made. The ham was absolutely fantastic, fragrant, tasty and very succulent. It was so good that we almost finished it in two weeks. I really cant fault it; absolutely brilliant and everyone who came to my house asked me where i bought this from. I am a very big fan now and I am thinking of buying two more. I would strongly recommend it to anyone. Communication and service was top notch. Thank you so much.

July 12, 2010
Thérèse H.
Haute Provence
DELECTABLE - EXCELLENTE CETTE EPAULE DESOSSEEDELECT - THIS EXCELLENT Boneless

TRES BIEN ! Goûteuse à souhait, délicate, savoureuse, succulente......Que dire de plus ! Maladroite avec un couteau, je me sers d'une trancheuse électrique pour couper de fines tranches ; quant aux parties un peu grasses, je les ai carrément mises dans "ACTIFRY" avec des pommes de terre rissolées, c'était DIVIN ! Enchantée de mon achat. Livraison rapide et soignée.

VERY GOOD! Wish to tasty, delicate, tasty, succulent ...... Need we say more! Clumsy with a knife, I use an electric slicer to cut thin slices, as the parties a little fat, I have put squarely in "ACTIFRY" with fried potatoes, it was DIVINE! Delighted with my purchase. Fast delivery and careful.

June 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
A Coruña
Parece jamón serranoIt seems ham

Quizas el probarlo junto con otros de de Jabugo, nos ha dado la sensación de comer jamón serrano "del super". Creo que la relación calidad-precio es mala.

Perhaps the test alongside other Jabugo, has given us the sensation of eating ham "super." I think the value for money is bad.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Louisa
Louisa
London, UK
Delicious!

The first ham I've bought, although I've wanted one for a long time, every time I go out for Tapas I wish I had one at home.
The ham arrived very quickly and was delicious. Carving tips on the website were very useful and the free stand and knife were a brilliant bonus. The only complaint? It didn't last long enough!

May 18, 2010
Brenchley Knights
Brenchley Knights
North Yorkshire
beautiful

I had been considering buying one of theses hams for a long while and then when I discovered this website made the plunge. The ham arrived very quickly and after learning carving techniques we launched into it and have enjoyed every slice and at the end made ham soup. Highly recommended for ham lovers.

May 1, 2010
craig jones
rhyl, north wales
can't fault it

plenty of meat on this shoulder, very moist and full of flavour. i searched the net for the best deal and ibergour delivered what i was after... i had expected this shoulder to be 'sat around' for over 2 months but with it's addictive taste and a few partys we had destroyed it within a month, we made a stew at the end and all that was left was a pile of bones when we had finished, even my 18 month old daughter loved it. i will definetly be ordering again and when i do it will be from this site. great product, good communication and a brilliant price...what can i say!

April 30, 2010
Francesco Ventura
Francesco Ventura
Trani, Italia
Un prodotto eccellenteAn excellent product

Un prodotto eccellente sotto ogni aspetto.Molta carne magra e poco grasso.E' un racebo quasi identico a un bellota.Questo produttore si distingue molto.Rapida spedizione a ottimo prezzo.

An excellent product in every aspetto.Molta lean meat and little grasso.E 'a racebo almost identical to a manufacturer stands bellota.Questo molto.Rapida shipping great price.

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alexander K.
Alexander K.
Chemnitz, Deutschland
Ich habe noch keinen besseren Schinken gegessen !I have not eaten a better ham!

Der Schinken ist sehr zart und zergeht auf der Zunge. Ich habe ihn die gesamte Vorweihnachtszeit "verfüttert" und alle waren hingerissen bei gleichbleibender Qualität über den Zeitraum. Was sich sicherlich nicht andern lässt bzw. ändern sollte ist, dass es eine sehr fettige Angelegenheit ist.

The ham is very tender and melts in the mouth. I've fed him the entire Christmas season "and all were thrilled with consistent quality over the period. What certainly can not rest or should change, that it is a very oily matter.

November 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Josep J.
Odena, Barcelona
Salados, y les faltaba aquel puntillo que tienen los CarvajalSalty, and lacked that have dotted the Carvajal

La verdad es que ya habiamos comprado paletillas de la misma casa en otras tiendas y esta paletilla en concreto nos ha defraudado un poquito (eso que compramos 2 pero con los dos lo mismo ), no tenia el gusto que tenian los que habiamos ( salada y mucha grasa ) probado hasta la fecha siendo todos de la misma casa. Estaban salados, y les faltaba aquel puntillo que tienen los carvajal. El problema es que la respuesta que hemos tenido del jamon ha hecho que no vovamos a comprar en vuestra tienda, eso si, hay que decir que vuestro servicio es impecable, entrega, gestion ect.... con eso no hay ningun problema, NOTA = 9.

The truth is that we had already bought blades in the same house in other stores and the shoulder in particular let me down a bit (that we bought 2 but with both the same), did not have the joy I felt that we had (salt high fat) tested to date being all of the same household. They were salty, and lacked that have dotted the carvajal. The problem is that the response we have had the ham has made no vovamos to buy in your shop, so if you must say that your service is impeccable, delivery, management ect .... with that is not no problem, NOTE = 9.

September 25, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Paco  Hidalgo
La Haya, Holanda
Buena calidad y aroma, un poco saladoGood quality and aroma, a little salty

De muy buena calidad, con una textura fina y agradable al cortar .El aroma que desprendia se podia oler flotando en el aire y el sabor apesar de ser bueno , para mi gusto un poco salado.

Very good quality, with a fine texture and pleasant to be cut. The smell that came off you could smell in the air and taste in spite of being good, for my taste a bit salty.

June 4, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish