UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

Customers' reviews

Ham Carving Knife Arcos Natura

Average rating:
5
/5
26 reviews
 
24
 
2
 
0
 
0
 
0
BONTAZ
LUBBON FRANCE
Couteau à jambon Arcos NaturaArcos Natura ham knife

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat ce couteau a un tranchant au top, et cela
permet de trancher le jambon plus facilement. Je recommande.
Qualité prix, et livraison, parfaite.

I am very satisfied with my purchase this knife has a cutting edge at the top, and it allows to slice the ham more easily. I recommend. Quality price, and delivery, perfect.

April 9, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
E. Reithmeier
E. Reithmeier
Feldkirch, Österreich
Top MesserTop knife

Das Messer macht was es soll: schneiden. Sehr scharf, gute Flexibilität.
Lieferung über Ibergour war sehr prompt!!
Und halt mal nicht Amazon ...

The knife does what it should: cut. Very sharp, good flexibility. Delivery via Ibergour was very prompt !! And don't stop at Amazon ...

August 17, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
ADRIAN HARLAND
ADRIAN HARLAND
CANTERBURY
excellent quality & service

Purchased this knife - and was impressed, first of all with customer service, with clear prompt email and tracking of my purchase, next with the speed of delivery which was much faster than i expected and, finally and most importantly, with the quality for the knife - super sharp and exactly as described. all in all, highly recommended.

December 29, 2019
Chr1st1an
Paracuellos
Cuchillo Jamonero de calidad superiosPremium quality ham knife

Un buen jamón requier un buen cuchillo. El Arcos Kyoto es el cuchillo q necesita. Calidad muy superior. Corta muy bien! Totalmente recomendable.

A good ham requires a good knife. The Arcos Kyoto is the knife you need. Very superior quality. Cut very well! Totally recommended.

December 25, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Víctor
Víctor
Alicante, España
Buen cuchillogood knife

Es un cuchillo de gran calidad a un precio razonable. Se nota mucha diferencia entre cualquier cuchillo jamonero doméstico y este. Tiene muy buen filo, un tamaño perfecto (260 mm) y los alveolos hacen que la loncha se desprenda con facilidad del cuchillo.

It is a knife high quality at a reasonable price. much difference between any domestic carving knife and this is noted. It has very good edge, a perfect size (260 mm) and alveoli make the slice to detach easily from the knife.

January 9, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alison
Bristol
Great knife

I decided not to buy the cheapest knife and am really pleased with this one, I think the extra spent was well worth it.

December 26, 2016
nestor diaz
nestor diaz
canarias
genialbrilliant

El cuchillo es tal y como lo describen y la verdad que ha sido una buena compra y el servicio de envío ha sido bastante bueno y en un buen embalaje.

The knife is exactly as described and the truth that has been a good purchase and shipping service has been pretty good and good packaging.

January 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
molto funzionalevery functional

finalmente posso tagliare un prosciutto senza problemi,molto stabile,bello,elegante e soprattutto si puo' riporre nei mobili da cucina senza problemi di spazio,lo consiglio

Finally I cut a ham without problems, very stable, beautiful, elegant and above all it can be stored in kitchen with no space problems, I recommend it.

December 31, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jane Gareze
Haywards Heath, UK
Fantastic

This knife was SO much better than the free one that came with the ham we bought. The real deal - would highly recommend

December 30, 2013
DUPUIS Françoise
DUPUIS Françoise
ESTEVILLE - FRANCE
commentaire sur achat couteau à jambonComment on buying ham knife

Je suis très satisfaite concernant l'achat de mon couteau à jambon Arcos Saeta. j'achète régulièrement des jambons entiers et j'avais des difficultés pour réussir à faire des tranches fines. avec ce couteau c'est très facile. Je le recommande.

I'm very happy about the purchase of my carving knife Arcos Saeta. I regularly buy whole hams and I had difficulties to successfully make thin slices. with this knife is very easy. I recommend it.

September 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ros
ros
london, england
excellent saeta ham carving knife

this is an excellent knife, extremely sharp, and it arrived with clear instructions for how to maintain its' sharpness plus a small piece of plastic which covers the very tip of the blade, for safety. It is comfortable to hold, well balanced and an easy weight to use.

December 27, 2012
Chris
Chris
France ( Quiberon en Bretagne )
Bon couteauGood knife

Je suis satisfait de mon achat.
Pour le moment le tranchant de ce couteau est de bonne qualité et j'espère qu'il le restera après un usage plus intensif.
D'autre part je trouve que sa prise en main est assez confortable et de plus il est très beau avec son design moderne.
Bien sur il y a mieux avec les couteaux japonnais mais ils sont trés chers et sans doute plus adaptés a des découpes profetionnelles en restaurant ou charcuterie.
Donc en résumé je pense que pour un usage domestique c'est un rapport qualité prix tout a fait correct et je ne regrette pas du tout de l'avoir commandé.

I am satisfied with my purchase. For the moment the blade of this knife is good and I hope it will remain after a more intensive use. On the other hand I think the grip is quite comfortable and most of it is very beautiful with a modern design. Of course there are better with Japanese knives but they are very expensive and probably more suited to cuts in profetionnelles restaurant or deli. So in summary I think for home use that value for money is quite correct and I do not regret any of ordering.

December 23, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Quique
Quique
MATALASCAÑAS, HUELVA, ESPAÑA
BUENISIMOBuenisimo

ME HA ENCANTADO TANTO EL PRODUCTO COMO EL SERVICIO DE SU EMPRESA, TODO PERFECTO NO HAY NI UNA SOLA COSA NEGATIVA QUE DECIR.

I loved the product and the service of his company, everything PERFECT NO ONE OR ANYTHING negative to say.

December 31, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Raf
Raf
Grosseto
MeravigliosoWonderful

Semplicemente meraviglioso! sono stato ad Albacete, città dove vengono prodotti, ed ho comprato quasi tutta la serie Saeta!!! un investimento senza eguali, coltelli sublimi che incantano quando vengono usati!!! assolutamente da avere!!!

Simply wonderful! I was at Albacete, the city where they are produced, and bought almost the entire series Saeta! an investment like no other, knives sublime charm when used! must-have!

February 14, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
antonio a.
Castelnuovo Rangone
Comodo per il prosciuttoConvenient for ham

Di buona fattura e qualità, è fondamentale se si vuole tagliare il prosciutto ed avere fette dallo spessore desiderato. Da avere.

Of good workmanship and quality is essential if you want to cut the ham slices and have the thickness you want. To have.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Hessen, Deutschland
Gut geeignet

Das Messer ist zum Schinkenschneiden gut geeignet. Die Klinge ist lang und scharf, genau wie es sein soll. Außerdem sieht es ausgesprochen schick aus.
Die Versand erfolgt aus Spanien, daher dauert es ein paar Tage, bis die Lieferung da ist.
Eine Rechnung erhält man nur, wenn eine EU-Umstatzsteuer ID angibt. Wer also mit dem Gedanken spielt, die Ware nach Begutachtung zurücksenden zu wollen, sollte sich diese Möglichkeit vorher schriftlich bestätigen lassen: Man wird aus Spanien beliefert, und ob da das Fernabsatzgesetz in gewohnter Weise greift, sollte vorher besser geklärt werden. Ich selber hatte nicht die Absicht einer Rückgabe, deshalb kann ich das nicht beurteilen.
Ich bin mit der Ware zufrieden, allerdings denke ich, dass man mit einem entsprechenden Schärfstein noch etwas mehr Schärfe aus dem Messer herausholen kann.
Die Art der Rechnungsstellung finde ich fragwürdig, und auch dass die Lieferung wegen Auslandsversand länger dauert erfährt man erst hinterher, daher nur vier Punkte.

January 2, 2011
Filippo e Patrizia
Bologna, Italia
Che coltello!That knife!

Mentre affetta con facilità emette anche una piacevole melodia...ottimo prodotto!
Il prezzo è assolutamente in linea con il prodotto.

While easily affected also emits a pleasant melody ... great product! The price is very much in line with the product.

December 31, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ALBERTO CHIODO
Varallo,Italia
Davvero eccezionale !!!Really great!

Decisamente perfetto per tagliare il prosciutto e credo qualsiasi altra cosa. Sono pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto e lo consiglio a chiunque.

Definitely perfect for cutting the ham, and I think anything else. I am fully satisfied with your purchase and recommend it to anyone.

December 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Rainer Kramer
Rainer Kramer
79664 Wehr
Super Schinkenmesser, macht richtig Spass zum SchneidenSuper Slicing knife, makes really fun to cut

Mit diesem Messer freut sich sogar der Schinken .... das Messer geht wie durch Butter durch den Pata Negra ... toll; macht einfach Spass mit so einem Messer zu schneiden; der Schinken schmeckt auch besser, weil optimale Scheiben geschnitten werden können. Nicht ganz billig, aber die Investition hat sich gelohnt !!!

This knife is pleased even the ham .... the knife goes through butter as the Pata Negra ... great, simple fun with such a knife cut, and the ham tastes better because optimal slices can be cut. Not exactly cheap, but the investment was worth it!

December 2, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
sehr empfehlenswertes Schinkenmesserhighly recommended slicing knife

Das Schinkenmesser Arcos Saeta ist das beste Schinkenmesser, was wir jemals hatten. Es ist sehr flexibel und bestens zum schneiden von Hinter- und Vorderschinken geeignet. Man bekommt ganz leicht schöne dünne Schinkenscheiben geschnitten. Es ist sehr scharf und von guter Qualität. Wir haben das Messer jetzt ca. 3 Wochen und es macht wirklich Spaß damit zu arbeiten.

The Arcos Saeta ham knife is the best carving knife that we have ever had. It is very flexible and cut perfectly suited to the rear and front of ham. You get easy pretty thin sliced ham. It is very sharp and of good quality. We have the knife now about 3 weeks and it's really fun to work with.

November 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Eduardo
Eduardo
Toledo, España
Ni más, ni menos.Nothing more, nothing less.

Cumple perfectamente su función; corte fácil y suave, flexible, hoja ancha, equilibrado en peso y tacto agradable. Su precio, sin ser "asequible", está justificado. Un buen chuchillo jamonero, sin más.

Fulfills its function perfectly, easy cutting and soft, flexible, broad blade, balanced weight and feel nice. Its price, without being "affordable" is justified. A good knife ham, nothing more.

November 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
ST HILAIRE DE RIEZ
ExtraordinaireExtraordinary

Couper un jambon devient un jeu tellement l'usage de ce couteau est formidable,
il n'y a absolument pas besoin de forcer, le tranchant est impeccable et la souplesse de la lame permet de bien suivre la taille de la pièce. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre achat.

Cut ham becomes a game so the use of this knife is great, there is absolutely no need to force, the edge is impeccable and the flexibility of the blade can better track the size of the room. We are very pleased with our purchase.

November 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Tuchenbach / D
Perfekt - jederzeit gerne wieder!Perfect - always at your back!

Top Messer - Spitzenqualität - kein Vergleich mit unserem bisherigen "Schinkenmesser"
der Jamon freut sich schon.... kann mich den anderen positiven Bewertungen nur anschließen.....

Top diameter - top quality - no comparison with our previous "carving knife" of Jamon looking forward .... can I join the other positive reviews only .....

September 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
ralf becker
ralf becker
ense
erstklassiges messerdiameter class

ein erstklassiges messer in größe, form und handhabung - qualitativ sehr gut und auch der preis ist durchaus angemessen und gerechtfertigt.

a first-rate meter in size, shape and handling - very good quality and the price is quite reasonable and justified.

July 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
absolut zufriedenstellend, bei bestem Servicecompletely satisfactory, with the best service

Noch besser wäre, wenn man zu diesem Messer auch einen Messerschutz bekommen könnte. Dieser schützt ja nicht nur das Messer, sondern auch die Personen, die in ihrer Küche das messer lagern müssen.

Even better would be if we could get this knife and a blade guard. This protects not only the knife, but also the people who store the knife in her kitchen need.

July 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Regensburg, Deutschland
Geniales Messer für JamonerosSpiffy meter for Jamoneros

Dieses Messer kostet zwar etwas mehr, überzeugt aber mit Schärfe und hauchdünnen Scheiben - auch die Spitze eignet sich zum Pick-up der Scheiben. 1a.

This knife will cost a bit more, but with convincing clarity and razor-thin slices - the tip is to pick up the slices. 1a.

May 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german