UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

Customers' reviews

Ham Carving Knife Arcos Universal

Average rating:
4.6
/5
56 reviews
 
39
 
14
 
3
 
0
 
0
Corta genial.It cuts great.

Un ARCOS, que más puedo decir, buen cuchillo jamonero. Lógicamente no es lo mismo que uno profesional! Pero para cortar el jamón tan fino como una hoja de papel de fumar te sirve, claro, si no lo consigues igual te falta cortar más jamones... Sigue probando hasta conseguirlo.

An ARCOS, what else can I say, a good ham knife. Logically it is not the same as a professional one! But to cut the ham as fine as a sheet of cigarette paper it works, of course, if you don't get it, you still need to cut more hams ... Keep trying until you get it.

October 26, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
leon
Lot, France
très bon couteau a filetervery good filleting knife

très bon couteau à jambon
pratique aussi pour fileter
et en plus il est gratuit!
plus long et large que mon couteau à fileter avec une lame moins flexible

very good ham knife also practical for filleting and in addition it is free! longer and wider than my filleting knife with a less flexible blade

October 23, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Roberto
Padova, Italia
Coltello di pregioHigh quality knife

Coltello di qualità, certamente migliore di diversi altri acquistati anche in negozi fisici. Ottimi affilatura e grip. Assolutamente consigliato. Non è certamente un coltello qualsiasi.

Quality knife, certainly better than many others purchased even in physical stores. Excellent sharpening and grip. Absolutely recommended. It is certainly not just any knife.

October 23, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
jmC
asasp France
trés bon couteau a jambonvery good ham knife

Bjbs, très bon couteau a jambon, Il coupe vraiment très bien, sa torsion est favorable pour des coupes sans effort, jmC.

Bjbs, very good ham knife, It cuts really very well, its twist is favorable for effortless cuts, jmC.

September 18, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Italia
ottimo coltello per prosciuttoexcellent ham knife

Un coltello veramente efficace per tagliare bene le fette sottili del prosciutto Iberico pata negra, molto preciso e ben affilato

A really effective knife to cut well the thin slices of Iberico pata negra ham, very precise and well sharpened

December 29, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Chatou France
bon couteau à jambongood carving knife

Bon couteau à jambon qui accompagne très bien le support à jambon et pour l'instant très pratique.A recommander pour amateur de jambon sec!

Good carving knife that goes well with ham holder and yet very practical. Would recommend for ham lover!

January 31, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Lizzy
Milton Keynes
Excellent

Excellent product. Decided to purchase together with the ham holder as thought that my knives may not be suitable. Has the flexibility to cut the ham finely.
Definitely recommend you purchase.

December 27, 2015
Steve
Milton Keynes, UK
Great knife

This knife is very good for carving ham. It has quite an improvement over my regular less flexible knife and makes good fine cuts on my jamon.

November 16, 2015
Alan Colbert
Farnborough UK
Super knife

Excellent flexible knife which should prove ideal for slicing my Christmas ham. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to try their hand at this.

September 28, 2015
Sienne Serge
Bouches du Rhône
Le topTop

Ce couteau coupe super bien, même la couaine. Je recommande bien évidemment ce couteau, bon rapport qualité prix au top.

This knife great cut, even couaine. I recommend this knife of course, good value for money at the top.

August 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
TOUL, France
Répond totalement à l'attenteFully meets the expectations

Répond totalement à l'attente, bon rapport qualité prix, adapté pour découper fine tranche dans jambon espagnol
commandé avec support à jambon BUARFE

Responds fully to the expectations, good value, adapted to cut thin slice ordered in Spanish ham ham holder BUARFE

December 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
surget
surget
37510 savonnières
couteau Arcos et support jambon BuarfeArcos knife and ham holder Buarfe

Excellents produits :
- couteau bien présenté et de très bonne qualité.
- le support (Buarfe Jabugo giratoire pliable) est d'excellente qualité, très costaud, très bonne assise, bien facturé et très fonctionnel avec le support pivotant.
- délai livraison très court

Excellent products:
- well presented knife and very good quality.
- Support (Buarfe folding rotary Jabugo) is of excellent quality, very strong, very good seat, although charged and very functional with swivel bracket.
- Very short delivery time

July 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sally Brider
Sotogrande, Spain
What use is the ham and the stand without the knife??

.........well, this one was just fantastic!!
My husband's 50th birthday present with lots of visitors and this was just perfect to make a real show of carving the ham!!
Many thanks for an excellent purchase.

June 11, 2014
barry j smith
barry j smith
uk.
great value for money, and an excellant service

I was delighted with both the products and the speedy service, and will use you again,next time it will be for the ham.

August 15, 2013
PARFAITPERFECT

Produit parfait: Rapport qualité prix génial et service irréprochable. Je conseillerai vivement votre site et vos produits. A très bientôt :)

Perfect product: great value for money prices and excellent service. I strongly advise your site and your products. See you soon :)

April 29, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
PETRI
MOISSY CRAMAYEL 77 FRANCE
couteauknife

rien à dire d'autre que cet outil est parfait pour obtenir des tranches fines et régulières même pour un débutant.

Nothing to say other than this tool is perfect for regular and thin slices even for a beginner.

April 9, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Richard
Richard
Montpellier, France
Super!Super!

Excellent produit ........ souple et effilé, ça coupe à merveille "el Jamon" ......
Expédition rapide, bien emballé, je crois bien que je vais continuer avec cette boîte....
A suivre.

Excellent product ........ flexible and sharp, it cuts perfectly "el Jamon" ... Fast shipping, well packed, I think I'll continue with this box ... To be continued.

March 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
38, france
viva españaviva españa

couteau idéal, comme au pays ! il coupe parfaitement les tranches fines et il est aussi possible de faire plus épais.

knife ideal, as the country! it cuts perfectly thin slices and it is also possible to make thicker.

January 31, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mateo
España
Buena relacion calidad precioGood value for money

En relacion a calidad precio el cuchilo está genial. Lo compré junto con el afilador y funciona muy bien.
Recomendado.

In relation to the cuchilo money is great. I bought it along with the sharpener and it works great. Recommended.

December 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
COLMAR FRANCE
une coupe au rasoircut with a razor

très bon outils une merveille pour la découpe, adapté a la découpe du jambon . un débutant peu l'utiliser sans effort et aucune technique.

very good tools for cutting a marvel, a suitable cut ham. just a beginner to use without any effort and technique.

November 19, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Delort
78630
Couteau parfait pour la découpe finePerfect knife for cutting fine

Couteau parfait pour la découpe fine, je n'utilisais pas ce type de couteau, il me sera dorénavant difficile de m'en passer.

Perfect knife for cutting fine, I did not use this type of knife, I will now be difficult to do without.

November 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mireia Soler
Mireia Soler
London, UK
PERFECTOPERFECT

Compramos el soporte jamonero y el cuchillo Arcos a la vez. El pedido fue rapido y el envio, aunque lo indicamos NO urgente, llego en menos de 5 dias.
Teniendo en cuenta que el envio era a Londres, estamos mas que encantados.

Bought the ham holder and knife Arcos simultaneously. The order and shipping was fast, although we noted not urgent, arrived within 5 days. Given that the shipment was to London, we are more than happy.

October 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
TBR
ST MARCELLIN EN FOREZ 42
très satisfait !very satisfied!

le site et le couteau sont vivement recommandé ! Site très pro & réactif . Couteau indispensable pour couper de belles tranches bien fines (lame super longue et tranchante comme un rasoir)

the site and the knife are highly recommended! Site very professional & responsive. Essential knife to cut thin slices well (blade super long and sharp as a razor)

September 11, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Y.Janssens
Y.Janssens
Belgique
excelent produitexcelent product

Commander avec le support a jambon de 24.90 eur le mercredi et livrer en Belgique le lundi matin. Tres bon rapport qualiter/prix et comme citer precedement le seul couteaux pour faire de belle tranche meme sur un jambon tres sec.Lame fine et flexible.

Order a ham with the support of 24.90 eur on Wednesday and delivered to Belgium on Monday morning. Very good value qualiter / price and as previously mentioned the only knives to slice of ham on a same sec.Lame very thin and flexible.

August 13, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
anches
anches
region centre
super le support à jambon et son couteauthe super ham holder and knife

support et couteau arrivés à la maison quelques jours après la commande. Support bien costaud, base en bois plein, bons éléments métalliques,mais avec une bonne présentation soignée et esthétique, couteau très efficace et correspondant bien à l'usage que nous voulons en faire. Finies les grosses tranches, vive la chiffonade. Bref : Bravo et merci

knife holder and got home a few days after ordering. Support brawny, solid wood base, good metallic elements, but with a good careful presentation and aesthetics, and very effective knife corresponding well to the use we want to do. No more thick slices, long live the chiffonade. In short: Congratulations and thank you

July 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Excellent couteauExcellent knife

Ce couteau a une très bonne prise en main. Il est léger, et a une bonne souplesse et un bon tranchant ! Livraison rapide.

This knife has a very good grip. It is lightweight and has good flexibility and a good edge! Fast delivery.

March 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sylvie C
Sylvie C
ARLES
Excellent razpport qualité prixExcellent value for money razpport

Rien à dire, j'ai commandé le couteau avec le support
tous les deux parfait à recommander et bravo pour le sérieux du suivi de la commande et le respect des délais de livraison

Nothing to say, I ordered the knife with the support both perfect and well done to recommend for serious monitoring of the order and on time delivery

October 24, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
CAZENOVE JEAN CLAUDE
CAZENOVE JEAN CLAUDE
06570 SAINT PAUL FRANCE
excellentexcellent

Commandé avec le support de jambon;tous deux parfaits .Rien à rajouter.
Je ne peux que les recommander tous les deux

Commissioned with the support of ham and both perfect. Nothing to add. I can only recommend them both

October 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
alain
Senlis, France
couteau a jambonHam knife

Excellen, trés pratique car trés flexible et trés tranchant. Franchement excellent rapport qualité prix.
Pour info j'avais acheté un autre couteau 2 fois plus cher et je ne m'en sers pas!

Excellent, very convenient as very flexible and sharp. Frankly excellent value for money. FYI I bought another knife two times more expensive and I do not use it!

September 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
JAMON BUENO  17
ST PIERRE D OLERON FRANCE
couteau pas cher et efficaceCheap and effective knife

les premieres attaques du couteau contre le jambon ont été efficaces ! attention , ça coupe ...! le jambon n y resiste pas !

The first attacks of the knife against the ham were effective! attention, it cuts ...! ham ny not miss out!

August 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ivor Kennedy
Ivor Kennedy
Borehamwood, UK
universal ham carving knife

Bought as a package with the ham holder. This product is very well made. It is not too heavy, nicely balanced and can carve as thick or thin as you desire.
I must say that the communication from order to receipt of product was second to none.
I have saved Ibergour web site as one of my favourites.
I have no hesitation in recommending Ibergour to anyone.

June 16, 2011
Gilles B.
Luxembourg
Gut und günstigBest price

Das messer hält was es verpricht, gut und preiswert kann man ohne bedenken kaufen, preis leistung alles stimmt,empfehlen ess meinen freunden und bekanten weiter.

The knife keeps its verpricht, good and cheap you can buy without considering price, performance-everything is right to recommend my friends and acquaintances eat more.

May 15, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Pépou
La Gaude, France
Très bon couteauVery good knife

Parfait. Finie la galère pour couper le jambon... On peut enfin découper de belles tranches. Vraiment un bon rapport qualité prix.

Perfect. No more pain to cut the ham ... We can finally cut fine slices. Really good value for money.

March 15, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Cristina
Cristina
Reading, UK
PerfectoPerfect

Es mi primer cuchillo jamonero con lo cual el precio y la calidad me parece percto. Me imagino que el truco con el cuchillo es cortar mucho jamon... con lo cual habra que comprar unos cuantos jamones y hacer muchas fiestas...

This is my first carving knife with which the price and quality I think percto. I guess the trick with the knife is to cut a lot of ham ... thus we will have to buy a few hams and make a lot of parties ...

January 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Angel
Angel
Hambug
Schnelle Lieferung, alles tiptopFast delivery, everything tiptop

Besser gehts nicht!
Der Messer ermöglicht eine einfache Filetierung des Serranoschinkens! Ich bin sehr zufrieden, kannte ich aber schon die Marke Arcos aus Spanien. Meine Meinung nach ist der spanischer Hersteller 100% zu empfhelen.

It could not be better! The blade allows easy filleting of Serrano ham! I am very happy But I already knew the brand from Spain Arcos. My opinion, the Spanish manufacturer is 100% recommended to helen.

January 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Carmen
Madrid
ExcelenteExcellent

Un cuchillo bastante bueno. Cubre perfectamente las expectativas que tenía. Buen mango y una hoja bien afilada. Fácil de manejar y de tamaño justo.

A pretty good knife. Perfectly meets the expectations I had. Good handle and a sharp blade. Easy to handle and just the right size.

January 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
steve
steve
London UK
what perfection

brilliant customer service which kept me up to date with my order without me asking and i will definatly be coming back to se you guys again

December 30, 2010
Luis
Cádiz
cuchillo jamonerocarving knife

Estupendo cuchillo, he tonado mucha diferencia con el que ya poseía, tiene un corte muy preciso y fácil, lo que es fundamental para cortar jamón, realmente lo recomiendo.

Great knife, I tornado much difference which already owned, has a very accurate cutting, which is essential for cutting ham, really recommend it.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
jeronimo valle burrezo
jeronimo valle burrezo
Málaga, España
de maravillaof wonder

estoy muy contento con el cuchillo jamonero, la verdad que da gusto cortar jamon y el precio a estado de maravilla,la verdad que a sido mi primera compra y no sera la ultima y el envio fue rapidisimo , FELIZ NAVIDADY MUCHAS GRACIAS

I am very happy with the carving knife, really glad that the price cut ham and a state of wonder, the truth that has been my first purchase and will not be the last and the shipping was lightning fast, THANK YOU HAPPY NAVIDADY

December 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ferran
Cornellà. Barcelona
Buen cuchilloGood knife

Se trata de un gran cuchillo que logra con mucha efectividad su función, con un gran corte y una gran flexibilidad.

This is a great knife does its function very effectively, with a great cut and great flexibility.

December 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
susana
zaragoza
fantastico cuchillo arcosFantastic knife arches

Qué decir de la marca Arcos, te aseguras comprar un buen producto. Tiene las medidas y grosor perfecto para un buen corte de jamon. Relacion calidad precio fantastica

What about the brand Arcos, you are sure to buy a good product. It has the perfect thickness measurements and a good cut of ham. Fantastic value for money

December 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Madrid
FantásticoFantastic

Gran cuchillo, aún no he podido comprobar su durabilidad, pero desde luego estos primeros días ha sido una gozada cortar un buen jamón con él.

Great knife, I have not been able to test their durability, but of course these early days has been a pleasure to cut a good ham with it.

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
John Peter Carrarini
Stoke-On-Trent, UK
Clean, decent cuts

Bought as a package along with boning knife & sharpener, this does the job of slicing Iberico ham with great efficiency. Needs to to be kept very sharp, so as not to ruin the lean cuts of ham. Recommended for all Jamon lovers.

September 21, 2010
Miguel, Cecilla Aguilar
Miguel, Cecilla Aguilar
Essen, Germany
Top QualitätTop quality

Das Messer ist sehr zu Empfehlen. Es ist extrem Scharf. Wenn man genug Erfahrung hat beim Schinken schneiden, dann lassen sich hauchdünne schinken scheiben schneiden.
Kann jedem nur zum Kauf dieses Messer Gratulieren.
Vom Preis ist es sehr Günstig.

The knife is certainly worth visiting. It is extremely HOT. If you have enough experience has cut the ham, then cut thin slices ham can. Can any only to purchase this knife congratulations. From the price it is very favorable.

June 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Jürgen Friedrich
Jürgen Friedrich
Duisburg, Deutschland
SchinkenmesserCarving knife

Dieses Messer ist aus eine sehr weichen Stahl geschmiedet. Es hat zwar den nachteil, das man es öfter nachschleifen muss, aber dadurch ist es sehr flexibel. Das Nachschleifen bei dem Messer ist kein Problem und mit den handelsüblichen Schleifmitteln möglich.

This knife is forged from a very soft steel. Although it has the disadvantage that one must sharpen it more often, but that it is very flexible. The grinding in a knife is not a problem and possible with the conventional abrasives.

April 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Javier González
Praga, Rep. Checa
Depende del usoDepends on use

Este cuchillo no está mal, sin embargo hubiera preferido que no perdiera el filo tan pronto. Para mantenerlo a punto, hay que afilarlo constantemente.
Sin embargo depende del uso que le vayas a dar. Si vas a cortar una pata muy de vez en cuando, entonces es una buena compra. Pero si eres un degustador frecuente, yo preferiría otro cuchillo talvez de acero con alta concentración de carbono un poco más pesado.

This knife is not bad, but would have preferred not to lose the edge so quickly. To keep it in place, you have to constantly sharpen. But it depends on the use you are going to give. If you cut one leg from time to time, then it is a good buy. But if you're a frequent taster, I would prefer maybe another knife steel with high carbon concentration a little heavier.

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jan A.
London, England
Very nice and sharp knife

Very nice and sharp perfect for the ham- quite happy that I bought it as I was going to use another knife but I tried that other knife which is for filetting and it was not as appropriate as this one.

April 13, 2010
Michael M.
Guildford, England
Much better than using even the best cook's knife

Perfect. Carving a whole ham with this knife is so much better than using even the best cook's knife.

March 18, 2010
Renald A.
Renald A.
Colmar, Francia
Producto perfectoPerfect product

Pues el unico que puedo decir es que el producto esta perfecto y que el envio fue muy rapido, unos 4 dias hasta Francia.

Well the only thing I can tell you is that the product is perfect and the shipping was very fast, about 4 days to France.

January 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pablo G.
Madrid, España
Funciona como el primer díaWorks like the first day

Muy buen cuchillo, corta bien y es cómodo de usar, todavía no se cuanto tiempo durara afilado, pero de momento funciona como el primer día no le doy la máxima puntuación porque supongo que los habrá mejores.

Very good knife cuts well and is comfortable to use, still do not know how long is sharp, but for now serves as the first day I do not give full marks because I assume that there will be better.

January 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Sònia A.
Barcelona, España
Buena marcaGood brand

Es la calidad justa de un cuchillo a un precio justo, una buena marca lo avala.

Quality is just a knife at a fair price, good brand endorses it.

December 22, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Katarina L.
Larnaca, Cyprus
Recommended

It's long, thin and sharp as it supposed to be. I didn't have any trouble cutting my delicious ham leg. Recommended.

October 23, 2009
Francisco M.
Barcelona, España
Calidad-precio muy bienGood money

Relación calidad-precio creo que está muy bien y lo cierto es que hasta el momento corta muy bien y no se ha deteriorado.

Value for money I think is very good and the truth is that until a short time very well and has not deteriorated.

September 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christophe R.
Paris, France
Très coupantVery sharp

Très coupant, de bonne taille, facile à laver. Ravie de mes achats.

Very sharp, good size, easy to wash. Delighted with my purchases.

March 13, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marc H.
Le Havre, France
Trés pratiqueVery practical

le couteau est trés pratique du fait de sa longueur et de sa flexibilté c'est l'allier des découpes de jambon pour l'apero.

the knife is very convenient because of its length and its Flexibilty is combine the cuts of ham for the aperitif.

November 18, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Joan R.
Castelnau-le-Lez, Francia
Buena relacion calidad /precioGood quality / price ratio

La calidad es satisfactoria para mi uso.Los hay mejores en el mercado, pero a precios superiores. Buena relacion calidad /precio.

The quality is satisfactory for my uso.Los is best on the market, but at higher prices. Good quality / price ratio.

December 19, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish