UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

Customers' reviews

Jamon Pincer in Stainless Steel, by Arcos

Average rating:
4.6
/5
20 reviews
 
14
 
5
 
1
 
0
 
0
amparo m.
Alicante
muy buenasvery good

La verdad es que la que no soy tan buena soy yo. No me amoldo a la sujeción con los aros.

The truth is that the one who is not so good is me. I do not conform to the subjection with the hoops.

November 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Joaquim
Porto
UtensílioUtensil

Um utensílio de boa qualidade,talvez não seria necessário.
Entrega muito rápida.
Recomendo o produto.
Um serviço de extrema confiança obrigado.

A good quality utensil might not be necessary. Very fast delivery. I recommend the product. An extremely reliable service, thank you.

August 31, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
pinza utilissimavery useful pliers

pinza indispensabile e utile per prendere le fette durante il taglio in modo professionale, semplicissima da usare e facile da pulire.

indispensable and useful pliers to take slices during cutting in a professional way, very simple to use and easy to clean.

February 25, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Italia
Ottime pinze per prosciutto tagliato a manoExcellent pliers for hand-cut ham

Pinze ottime per tenere le fette di prosciutto mentre si taglia a mano, molto comode con design elegante...si possono usare spesso

Excellent tongs to hold the slices of ham while you cut by hand, very comfortable with elegant design ... you can often use them

December 29, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
PASCAL LAFITTE
PASCAL LAFITTE
PARIS RFANCE
PINCE A JAMBON EN COMPLEMENT DU SUPPORTHAM CLIP COMPLETE SUPPORT

Pince pratique, permettant un service des produits tranchés plus hygiénique;
un gage de professionnalisme, je recommande ce produit pouvant paraitre accessoire mais étant un plus

Practical forceps, allowing a more hygienic slicing product service; a guarantee of professionalism, I recommend this product that may seem accessory but being a plus

September 6, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
PratiqueConvenient

Pince pratique et de bonne qualité, très facile de prendre et de ranger les lamelles de jambon dans l'assiette.

Practical clip of good quality, very easy to take and store the slices of ham on the plate.

August 30, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Maria
Maria
Suecia
Fantastiska,buenisima,Fantastiska, great,

Mi mas sincera en hora Buenisima; la pedi,y en 3 dias la tenia en la pierta de mi casa

My most sincere congratulations, very good; I asked for it, and in 3 days I had it at the door of my house

December 4, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Suzana
Monschau
Was besseres erwartetWhat awaits better

Der Schinkenklammer Arcos ist leider nicht was wir erwartet haben. Der Klammer greift nicht genug, sodass man sehr fest halten muss.

The ham clamp Arcos is not what we expected. The clip engages not enough that you have to keep very firmly.

December 20, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Luca
Conegliano, Italia
Utile e di effettoProfit and effect

Comoda e pratica sia per disporre le fette di prosciutto, sia per rimuove il grasso superficiale che è molto unto e quindi meglio usare la pinzetta.
Da un tocco di professionalità durante il taglio agli occhi dei commensali!

Both comfortable and practical to place the ham slices, both removes the superficial fat that is very greasy and therefore better use tweezers. From a professional touch during cutting in the eyes of the diners!

December 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marco
Italia
Buon prodottoGood product

Buona pinza da prosciutto, semplice ma efficace,direi che svolge bene la sua funzione ed è anche gradevole esteticamente. Sembra abbastanza resistente ma ovviamente lo scoprirò solo col tempo.

Good ham clamp, simple but effective, I would say that performs well its function and is also aesthetically pleasing. It seems durable enough but obviously it just in time find out.

November 8, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José carlos
Salta argentina
Muy buenaVery good

Simple pero de buena calidad, como todos los productos arcos, es un elemento muy basico

Simple but good quality, like all arcs products, is a very basic element

June 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Karl - Heinz Nees
Karl - Heinz Nees
Mainz
passt.fits.

Sehr zügige Auslieferung - zwei Werktage. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Leicht zu reinigen. Gutes handling. Mehr gibt es dazu nicht zu sagen.

Very speedy delivery - two working days. Very good workmanship. Easy to clean. Good handling. That's all there is to it.

March 1, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Perfect for the job

A simple professional tool that is ideal for holding the slices of ham.
Made carving and serving very easy. Nice product.

February 23, 2016
Poisson Xavier
Bréville sur Mer, France
Super pratique !Super convenient!

L'essayer, c'est l'adopter ! C'est super pratique et ça permet de saisir et déposer les petites tranches de jambon de façon esthétique dans votre plat. On évite également de mettre les doigts sur son jambon, bien plus hygiénique !

Trying is adopting ! It's super convenient and it allows you to enter and remove small aesthetically ham slices on your plate. It also avoids putting fingers on his ham, much more hygienic!

February 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ElegantesElegant

Hola soy Sergio de Xativa,soy cortador profesional de jamon,me he comprado estas pinzas de Arcos y son magnificas.El Jamon no se pega y quedan muy elegantes.

Hi I'm Sergio Xativa, I am a professional ham cutter, I bought these clips are magnificas.El Jamon Arcos and does not stick and are very elegant.

September 5, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Croatia
Very good

This is a new picture for a holder. I bought some time ago two holders. I have to get used to these, but these are a good halp during slicing.

May 24, 2015
D. Wesp
Frankfurt
Praktische KlammerPractical clip

Die Klammer macht, was sie soll. Läßt sich gut halten und der Schinken läßt sich damit hygienisch auf den Teller legen. Sinnvoll wäre eine kleine Aretierungsmöglichkeit, damit auch bei Nichtgebrauch die Klammer zusammengeklappt abgelegt werden könnte.

The clamp does what it should. Is it possible to have a good time and the ham can be put on the plate so hygienic. It would be sensible Aretierungsmöglichkeit small, so that when not in use the clip could be stored folded.

March 3, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
pratico ed igenicopractical and hygienic

Un ottimo attrezzo ,igenico che evita di toccare con le proprie dita il prosciutto.
Si utilizza con tutti i salumi
Lo consiglio vivamente

A great tool, hygenic that do not touch with your fingers the ham. For use with all meats. I highly recommend it

May 3, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
JC Driola
JC Driola
Strasbourg, France
impeccable !impeccable!

Excellent jambon Ibérique pata negra Joselito Gran Reserva avec sa pince à jambon Arcos bon produit impeccable et livraison rapide merci !

Excellent Iberian ham pata negra Joselito Gran Reserva with its clip Arcos ham impeccable good product and fast delivery thank you!

December 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alessandro Golme
Olbia, Italia
SimpaticoNice

Attrezzo utile quanto bello. Mi è piaciuto molto. Spero che anche voi possiate comprarlo tanto costa poco.
Certe volte mi dimentico di usarlo. Serve molto per fare scena. la sua utilità può essere trascurata.

Useful tool as it is handsome. I loved it. I hope you can buy it so cheap. Sometimes I forget to use it. Need much to make a scene. its usefulness can be neglected.

October 22, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian