UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Jamon GM e Hijos Ham

-20%
Jamon GM e Hijos Ham

Jamon GM e Hijos Ham

£284.407.5 to 9 kg jamones
Average rating:
4.7
/5
27 reviews
 
22
 
3
 
2
 
0
 
0
Ivan Ivanov
Ivan Ivanov
Bulgaria
Superb quality

The quality of the ham is top. Each Christmas we buy from IberGour and the delivery is very fast to Bulgaria. We usually try different brand each year, and I must say Hijos Reserva Artesana is among the other premium ham brands and the quality is superb if not better. I highly recommend it.

November 29, 2021
José Paulino
Lisboa Portugal
Excelente QualidadeExcellent quality

Entrega da encomenda, rápida e em boas condições, sou cliente da IBERGOUR á
bastantes anos e fui sempre bem tratado, recomendo os interessados.

Delivery of the order, fast and in good condition, I have been an IBERGOUR customer for many years and I have always been treated well, I recommend anyone interested.

November 22, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
semplicemente ottimosimply great

prodotto ottimo. produttori seri, disponibili e collaboratori nei problemi di spedizione.
complimenti continuero' ad acquistare i prodotti da ibergour come faccio da molti anni
saluti
Mazzei

excellent product. serious, helpful producers and collaborators in shipping problems. congratulations I will continue to buy products from ibergour as I have been doing for many years. Greetings Mazzei

November 5, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gianluca
Gianluca
Codogno (Lo)
SpettacolareSpectacular

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, avevo dubbi sul sottovuoto ma la tenuta è ottima.
Sui pezzi grossi si potrebbero fare più sacchetti da 0,5/0,8 massimo

Excellent value for money, I had doubts about the vacuum but the seal is excellent. On large pieces you could make more bags of 0.5 / 0.8 maximum

October 26, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Erik
Meise, Belgium
Delicious jamon pata negra

All our respect goes to Ibergour. We ordered this jamon on tuesday, and was already delivered 2 days later on thursday (in Belgium). Wow, what a very adequate service.
We were very pleased the way the order confirmation and ready for shipment announcement was explained.
The ham is abolutely delicious. 11 days later, we are so what half way, which will bring us to order another one in the coming weeks.
Thanks for this fantastic quality and service!!

October 10, 2021
bruno
Ile de Batz
Franchement au topFrankly at the top

Merci pour ibergour pour la qualité de la découpe de l'emballage de l'envoi et du suivi. Après 2 épaules joselito et 5J j'ai tenté ce jambon découpé par Ibergour et je dois reconnaitre qu'il est très bon la découpe est parfaite et le jambon très bon pour le prix. Au prochain achat‚ vu la vitesse de consommation du jambon !

Thank you for ibergour for the quality of the cutting of the packaging, shipping and tracking. After 2 joselito shoulders and 5J I tried this ham cut by Ibergour and I must admit that it is very good the cut is perfect and the ham very good for the price. On the next purchase ‚considering the speed of consumption of the ham!

July 24, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francesco A.
Roma, Italia
Qualità al TOPTOP quality

Il migliore tra quelli provati fin ora, crea dipendenza.... un prodotto esclusivo e di assoluto riferimento.....servizio sempre eccezionale...grazie

The best among those tried so far, it is addictive .... an exclusive product of absolute reference ..... always exceptional service ... thank you

March 15, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
BUEN JAMÓNGOOD HAM

TODOS LOS JAMONES QUE HE COMPRADO A IBERGOUR HAN SIDO EXCELENTES, CON EL GRADO DE MADURACIÓN IDÓNEO Y UNA PROPORCIÓN DE GRASA MUY EQUILIBRADA.
EL SERVICIO Y EL EMBALAJE DE LO MEJOR.
LOS EMBUTIDOS QUE VENIAN DE REGALO EN LA OFERTA QUE ADQUIRÍ NO ESTÁN A LA MISMA ALTURA, PERO " A CABALLO REGALADO....."

ALL THE HAMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED FROM IBERGOUR HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT, WITH THE IDEAL DEGREE OF MATURITY AND A VERY BALANCED PROPORTION OF FAT. THE BEST SERVICE AND PACKAGING. THE SAUSAGES THAT CAME AS A GIFT IN THE OFFER I ACQUIRED ARE NOT AT THE SAME HEIGHT, BUT "A GIFTED HORSE ....."

March 12, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ramón
Ramón
Alcoy
Bouquet finísimoVery fine bouquet

Solo he cortado la maza y un poco de la punta, pero es uno de los mejores que he probado últimamente. Me gustan sus matices de curado y que no se pega en la garganta. Correctísimo de sal. Quizá con un poco más de grasa exterior de lo habitual, pero se le perdona. Antes probé la paleta y también muy bien, aunque no tiene este nivel. Muy recomendable.

I've only cut off the hub and a bit off the tip, but it's one of the best I've had lately. I like its curing nuances and that it doesn't stick to the throat. Very correct of salt. Maybe with a little more outer fat than usual, but it is forgiven. Before I tried the shoulder and also very well, although it does not have this level. Highly recommended.

October 15, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Franz
Franz
Bayern
Noch okStill OK

Etwas zu viel Säure. Fett-Haptik auf der Zunge leicht sandig. 5J ist besser! Das Versandhandling und die Auftrennung in 4 Teile von Ibergour war optimal.

A little too much acid. Greasy feel on the tongue slightly sandy. 5y is better! The shipping handling and the separation into 4 parts of Ibergour was optimal.

December 6, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
José Paulino
Lisboa, Portugal
Excelente JamónGreat Jamón

Sou cliente da IBERGOUR á alguns anos nos vários produtos de venda, estou muito satisfeito com a Qualidade dos produtos assim como da entrega atendimento simpatia e gentileza com que tenho sido sempre atendido, recomendo, é para continuar.

I have been a customer of IBERGOUR for some years in the various products of sale, I am very satisfied with the quality of the products as well as the delivery of care, kindness and kindness that I have always been attended with, I recommend, is to continue.

October 5, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Dusan Marincic
Dusan Marincic
Basingstoke, UK
Excellent Jamon Ibericos

This is a very special bellota ham, melts in your mouth, an utmost pleasure. Very good service by Ibergour, recommended in all aspects.

July 7, 2019
Daniele
Daniele
Italy
eccellenteexcellent

il prodotto è arrivato addirittura prima della consegna prevista, prosciutto eccellente con un ottima qualità. in regalo il supporto e un coltello
consiglio l'acquisto!

the product arrived even before the scheduled delivery, excellent ham with excellent quality. as a gift the holder and a knife I recommend the purchase!

January 8, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Un peu déçu quand mêmeA little disappointed anyway

Honnêtement je m attendais a mieux mais ma plus grande critique est qu au moins la moitié du jambon c est du gras...mais l autre moitié n est pas mauvaise, juste trop sèche et donc pas onctueuse comme espere.
Le prochain sera un autre et on verra

Honestly I m expecting a better but my biggest criticism is that at least half of the ham's fat c ... but the other half is not bad, just too dry and therefore not smooth as hoped. The next will be another and see

January 30, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Taiwan
Ibéricos GM e Hijos Bellota Ham - hand sliced

The ham was very soft, smooth, and melt in the mouth. It also did not have the slight lingering, membranous after-taste feeling on the tongue as other Bellotas. However, since Joselita was not available as the hand sliced product, so unable to compare to Joselito or 5 J. Will try 5J next time.

July 2, 2015
Philippe
Philippe
Namur Belgique
Excellent produitExcellent product

C'est le troisième jambon que je j'achète chez ibergour en moins d'un an.
Et à chaque fois le service est parfait ( livraison rapide et les produits sont bien protégés)
Mais le plus important c'est que tous ces jambons étaient d'excellente qualité
Je recommande sans hésiter cette société

This is the third ham Me I buy from IberGour in less than a year. And each time the service is perfect (fast delivery and the products are well protected) But most important is that all these hams were excellent I definitely recommend this company

June 27, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Haute Goulaine FR
Le meilleur ou ex aequo avec le 5 JotasThe best or tied with 5 Jotas

Une saveur infinie...
Le véritable Bellota, rustique et raffiné à la fois, sans être trop salé ni trop sec, long en bouche ++++.

An infinite flavor ... The real Bellota, rustic and refined at a time, not too salty nor too dry, long finish.

June 5, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Prøv det!!Try it !!

I virkeligheden burde alle have lov til at prøve en lagret, speget sortfodsskinke. Bare éen eneste gang i livet. Den skal spises hurtigt, så del med venner og familie!

In fact, everyone should be allowed to try a stored speget jamón ibérico. Just one single time in life. It must be eaten quickly, share with friends and family!

June 2, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Marco Viani
Marco Viani
Milano
SpettacolareSpectacular

prosciutto dal sapore deciso che ha retto ottimamente la stagionatura senza una minima nota rancida. Fra i migliori in assoluto.

ham strong flavor that has held up very well the seasoning without a minimum notice rancid. Among the best ever.

May 31, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pierluigi Pomante
Ciampino Italia
ImbattibileUnbeatable

Inarrivabile . Buonissimo . Secondo noi il miglior bellota un palmo sopra al pur ottimo Cinco Jotas che abbiamo mangiato domenica scorsa al Ristorante Cinco Jotas sulla meravigliosa Rambla de Catalunya . E molti palmi sopra Joselito , Covap Alta Expresion , Los Pedroches , e Guijuelo . Su 20 bellota lo riconosceremmo bendati . Sapore di ghianda diverso da tutti . Favoloso . Ibergour perfetta come al solito nella consegna . Piuttosto noi chiedevamo più prodotti e ci avete risposto che non era possibile e va bene anche se a scendere al supermercato dell Hospitalet e spedirceli guadagnandoci non ci sembrava particolarmente faticoso , ma adesso sono rimasti solo prosciutti e porta prosciutti . Sabato scorso abbiamo rimediato imbarcandoci con due valige vuote e siamo venuti a Barcelona a fare la spesa al Supermercado del Corte Ingles . Le abbiamo riempite di Fuet , Chorizo , Cecina de Leon , Chistorra , Allioli , Mojo , Aji Panca , Pisco , Arroz Ahumado por Paella , Fideos, Corteza de Cerdo , Alici del Cantabrico Sardinas y Navajas eccetera ..... . Il giorno che alla dogana ci apriranno le valigie e ci ricoveranno in un manicomio portateci almeno due fette di Gm e Hijos che sarà tutta colpa vostra ......

Unreachable. Delicious. In our opinion the best bellota one palm over the equally great Cinco Jotas we ate at the restaurant last Sunday Cinco Jotas the beautiful Rambla de Catalunya. And many palms on Joselito, Covap Alta Expresion, Los Pedroches, and Guijuelo. On 20 bellota would recognize him blindfolded. Flavor of acorn different from all. Fabulous. IberGour perfect as usual in delivery. Rather we asked more products and we have answered that it was not possible and that's fine although down to the supermarket of Hospitalet and mail a profit did not seem particularly difficult, but now there are only door hams and hams. Last Saturday we cranked embarking with two empty suitcases and come to Barcelona to go shopping at the Supermercado Corte Ingles. We have filled Fuet, Chorizo, Cecina de Leon, Chistorra, Allioli, Mojo, Aji Panca, Pisco, Arroz Ahumado por Paella, Fideos, Corteza de Cerdo, anchovies Cantabrian Sardinas y Navajas etc ...... The day that we open our suitcases at customs and there ricoveranno in a madhouse bring us at least two slices of GM and Hijos that will be all your fault ......

May 30, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Maurizio Magnani
Maurizio Magnani
Imola, Italia
Discreto ma esperienza da non ripetereDiscreet but experience not to repeat

Sapore buono ma carne coriacea.
Sarebbe inoltre opportuno specificare meglio che si tratta di buste da 100gr lordi e non netto (80-90 gr di prosciutto).
Non credo ripeterò l'esperienza.

Taste good but tough meat. It would also be better to specify that these envelopes 100g gross and not net (80-90 grams of ham). I do not think going to repeat the experience.

January 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Prien am Chiemsee, Bayern
Jamón Ibéricos Frexnense Bellota (Hinterschinken)- HandJamon Bellota Ibéricos Frexnense (ham) - Hand

Muchas gracias für den hervorragenden Jamón Ibéricos Bellota "cortado a mano".
Durch die "Fettmarmorierung" kommen Aroma, Saftigkeit und "Nussigkeit" bestens zur Geltung.
Die Abwicklung der Bestellung und Zusendung ist perfekt.

Muchas gracias for the excellent Jamon Bellota Ibéricos "cortado a mano". By "fat marbling" come aroma, juiciness and "nuttiness" to their best advantage. The processing of the order and sending is perfect.

November 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Brindisi
Estupendo.Nice.

El producto (y el embalaje) perfecto, como se espera del jamón ibérico de bellota cortado a mano.
El empleado del servicio de paqueteria italiano que hizo la entrega muy poco profesional, en fin...

The product (and packaging) perfect, as expected of Iberian ham cut by hand. The service employee who made the Italian parcel unprofessional delivery, in order ...

August 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Prien , Bayern
Jamón Cerdos Extremenos Bellota , Hinterschinken handgeschnittennHand geschnittenn Jamón Cerdos EXTREMEÑOS Bellota ham

Folgende drei Worte sind maßgebend für diesen hervorragenden Schinken: BELLOTA, HINTERSCHINKEN, HANDGESCHNITTEN. Nur der handgeschnittene Schinken erfaßt das Fleisch direkt am Knochen mit dem untrüglich
nussigen und - wegen des Fettanteils - saftigen Aroma ! Mit einem Glas "tinto" perfekt.

The following three words are authoritative for this excellent ham: BELLOTA BEHIND HAM, HAND CUT. Only the hand-cut ham detects the meat directly on the bone with the unmistakable nutty and - because of the fat content - juicy flavor! Perfect with a glass of "tinto".

June 15, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anne
france
ParfaitPerfect

Très bon, goût, texture, qualité de la coupe , rien à redire. à recommander pour s'offrir un moment de pur plaisir.

Very good, taste, texture, quality of cut, no complaints. Recommend it to offer a moment of pure pleasure.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Diego
Roma, Italia
ottimoexcellent

consegna puntuale, precisa ed in ottimo stato. Qualità molto buona; migliorabile la qualità del taglio a mano, comunque buona. Tornerò ad acquistare questo prodotto

delivery timely, accurate and in excellent condition. Very good quality, improved quality of cut by hand, still good. I will come back to buy this product

September 15, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marco PASQUALINI
Marco PASQUALINI
Udine
Bella esperienza!!!!Beautiful experience!!

Prosciutto di gran qualità, consumato a temperatura ambiente dopo averlo fatto 'sudare' per bene, mi ricorda i migliori bellota de extremadura che da sempre degusto a Madrid
Bravi e basta!

Ham of great quality, eaten at room temperature after having done it 'sweat' for good, reminds me of the best bellota de Extremadura that has always Degusto in Madrid and just Bravi!

August 18, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian