UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Joselito Lomo Embuchado

-26.9%
Joselito Lomo Embuchado

Joselito Lomo Embuchado

Not available.
Average rating:
4.4
/5
18 reviews
 
14
 
2
 
0
 
1
 
1
Kim
Kim
Paris
Un régalA régal

J'aime le lomo de bellota en particulier celui de joselito. J'avais beaucoup de difficultés pour en trouver à Paris.
En navigant sur le net j'ai trouvé le nom de Ibergour et à tout hasard j'ai passé une commande pour un lomo.
Bravo pour la qualité du produit, pour la rapidité de l'envoi, et pour le prix (raisonnable).
Je commanderai d'autres produits

J'aime le particulier acorn loin joselito celui. J'avais difficultés beaucoup à trouver pour in Paris. In navigant j'ai trouvé sur le net of IberGour le nom et j'ai passé à tout hasard pour commande joins a ridge. Bravo pour la qualité du produit, rapidité pour l'envoi, et pour le prix (raisonnable). Je commanderai d'autres produits

June 24, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
luis
luis
alicante
excelenteexcellent

muy buen producto curado tierno y dulce gracias
les seguire comprando pues el lomo de caña esta dulce
y bien curado

very good product tender and sweet cured thanks'll keep buying them because the cane back this sweet and well cured

June 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
RABASA
Alicante
muy bueno aunque caro.very good but expensive.

Aunque la calidad es muy buena, el precio me parece excesivamente caro en comparación con otros similares. Aún así merece la pena adquirirlo.

Although the quality is very good, the price seems too expensive compared with like. Still worth purchasing.

December 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Le Vésinet
Peut mieux faireCould be better

Etant donné le prix, on peut s'attendre à une qualité élevée mais ce lomo n'est pas à la hauteur des autres sur le site.
Peut-être que celui que j'ai reçu était abimé, mais ce que je peux dire c'est qu'il présentait des tâches noires et avait un gout fort rance.
Je ne le recommande pas.

Given the price, we can expect a high quality but the lomo is not up to the others on the site. Maybe the one I received was damaged, but what I can say is that with black spots and had a strong taste rancid. I do not recommend it.

August 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Bruselas, Bélgica
Es un lomo óptimo.Is an optimal spine.

Es un lomo óptimo. Lo compré en Madrid en el Club del Gourmet del Corte Inglés. Mi familia y yo nos hemos enamorado del lomo ibérico Joselito.

Is an optimal spine. I bought it in Madrid in the Gourmet Club of the English Court. My family and I have fallen in love with Joselito Iberian loin.

January 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Finuca Casado
Cantabria
Muy buenoVery good

Es la primera vez que pido este producto y repetiré. Llegó en su punto y no ha dado tiempo para saber los días que puede seguir en su mejor momento.

This is the first time I ask this product and repeat. Arrived at the point and has not had time to get the days you can take in his prime.

December 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
luis roca
luis roca
barcelona
excelenteexcellent

sencillamente como en mi anunciado es .......... la maxima expresion en todos sus productos si ademas podria decir que su textura es la justa con un sabor intenso..una pasada gracias por hacer las cosas de esta manera lluis.

just as in my advertised is .......... the maximum expression in all their products if they could also say that the texture is just an intense flavor with a past .. thanks for doing things this way lluis.

December 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Julián García Sánchez
Julián García Sánchez
Estepona . Málaga .
Mantener una línea de calidad . Equilibrio .Maintaining a quality line. Balance.

También en éste ámbito , posiblemente , en la consecución del equilibrio esté buena parte del secreto del éxito. Y ese creo que es el camino emprendido por la caña de lomo de la marca Joselito . Sé que en mi próximo pedido no habrá sorpresas .Gracias .

Also in this area, possibly in the achievement of balance is much of the secret of success. And that I think is the route taken by lomo Joselito brand. I know in my next order there will be no surprises. Thanks.

June 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Lomo JoselitoLomo Joselito

Bei richtiger Temperatur zergeht das Fleisch förmlich auf der Zunge. Beste Qualität. Feinen Anteil an Fett, schöne Textur und angenehm unaufgeregtes Aroma. Bei weitem der beste Lomo.

With proper temperature, the meat literally melts on the tongue. Best quality. Fine proportion of fat, nice texture and pleasant aroma unagitated. By far the best Lomo.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
GOKU
GOKU
ESTEPONA
COMO LOS DE ANTES,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,AS BEFORE THE ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

COMO LOS DE ANTES, EL SABOR ME RECORDO LA NIÑEZ. SOY DE TIERRA DE BUEN LOMO Y BUEN JAMON (Serranía de Cádiz)

SUCH AS BEFORE, THE TASTE ME recalling childhood. SOY GOOD GROUND SIRLOIN AND GOOD HAM (Sierra de Cádiz)

May 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Fernando G.
Madrid, España
Vetitas de tocino en su justa medidaVetitas bacon into perspective

Un lomo muy rico, con un sabor muy suave, un aroma agradable y con unas vetitas de tocino en su justa medida. Simplemente excelente.

A very rich back with a very mild flavor, pleasant aroma and a bacon vetitas into perspective. Simply excellent.

May 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Luis G.
José Luis G.
Irura, Guipúzcoa
La gente quiso volver para repetirPeople wanted to return to repeat

Compré los dos productos (jamón y lomo Joselito) para degustarlos en navidades. Aunque la idea era que tuviera invitados sólo en nochebuena, hubo que cambiar de planes, porque la gente quiso volver para poder repetir.

I bought the two products (Joselito ham and loin) to taste them at Christmas. Although the idea was that it had invited only on Christmas Eve, we had to change plans, because people wanted to return to repeat.

May 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
david ruiz
barcelona
El mejor producto de JoselitoJoselito's best product

Para mi es el mejor producto de joselito, es una producto muy bueno y no creo que tenga competencia, es excelente, muy muy recomendable.

For me it is the best product joselito is a very good product and I do not have competition, it is excellent, very highly recommended.

May 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
daniel ornia
daniel ornia
Bruxelles, Belgique
Extraordinaire LomoExtraordinary Lomo

le lomo de Joselito est le meilleur lomo que j'ai eu l'occasion de manger. Un vrai délice.
A recommander vraiment.

Joselito loin loin is the best I have had the opportunity to eat. A real delight. A really recommend.

April 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Isabel R.
Madrid, España
Muy ricoVery rich

Muy rico pero se me curó demasiado pronto y se endureció, quiza tambien por haber durado mas de un mes.

Very rich but I was cured and hardened too early, maybe also to have lasted more than a month.

March 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Isabel G.
Mirasierra, Madrid
Muy poco satisfactorioVery unsatisfactory

Muy salado y carente de las notas y el gusto que deben hacer un buen lomo ibérico diferente del resto. Existen otros productos ibéricos de mucha mayor calidad que desde luego estos dos que compré de esta afamada marca.

Very salty and lacking in the notes and the like that should make good Iberian loin from the rest. Other Iberian products of much higher quality which of course I bought two of this famous brand.

December 21, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Norbert Meyer
München, Deutschland
Geschmack sehr gutTaste very good

Geschmack sehr gut, nicht zu fest, am besten noch einen Monat Lufträuchern und dann genießen.

Enjoy taste very good, not too tight, best Lufträuchern a month and then.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Norman F.
London, England
This is a fantastic product

The meat is evenly marbled with melting fat and the depth of flavour from the muscle tissue is extraordinary, the use of the paprika is well judged. In combination these flavours are unsurpassable.

May 29, 2008