UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Jamon Beher Red Label Bellota "Paleta" Shoulder Ham

Average rating:
4.6
/5
14 reviews
 
9
 
4
 
1
 
0
 
0
Ezio
Milano
convincenteconvincing

Qualità prezzo ok per questa paletilla, dal sapore molto convincente. E la seconda che compro, in entrambe ho notato una certa sproporzione della materia grassa, a volte in eccesso. Comunque prodotto più che onesto. Se non desidero spendere eccessivamente lo riacquisterò tranquillamente.

ok price quality for this paletilla, the very convincing flavor. And the second that I buy, in both I noticed a certain disproportion of fat, sometimes in excess. However more than honest product. If you do not want to spend too much it will buy again calmly.

February 7, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
bon plan !good plan !

une epaule bellota a classer dans les meilleurs produits du monde ... et livrée super vite comme d'habitude ! le tout a un tarif qui fait raler pas mal de vendeurs de jambons douteux a Paris ...

Shoulder Bellota has a rank in the world's best products and delivered super fast ... as usual! everything has a price that makes protest questionable hams vendors in Paris ...

January 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Andy Keeling
Andy Keeling
Stroud, England
Good service and very good ham

Arrived on time in fact day earlier than originally stated. Use this firm rather el Cortes ingles who let me down after two weeks they cancelled my order and did not tell me. This firm sent my order the day I ordered it, arrived less than 4 working days later.
The ham is beautiful and I don't think it will last as is addictive!
Will you again and buy this ham again

January 1, 2016
Marco
Oristano
OttimoExcellent

Come sempre un ottimo prodotto, quattro spalle da regalare ad altrettanti amici per Natale,
Ennesimo ottimo acquisto dal vostro Sito, complimenti

As always an excellent product, four shoulders to give to as many friends for Christmas Yet another great purchase from your site, congratulations

December 28, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Croatia
Excellent

First time trying paletilla de bellota , and I have to sa that it is excelelnt. It was a bit too much fat on it, but used the extra fat during cooking. next time I will buy bigger one. Bomnes excellent for various dishes.

May 24, 2015
Lucas Carbon
maurepas, France
produit interressantProduct interressant

C'est un produit intéressant pour le prix. Par contre le dernier exemplaire que j'ai reçu est très gras.

It's an interesting product for the price. As against the last copy I received is very fatty.

May 22, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ottimo acquisto è un ottima organizzazioneGood buy is a good organization

Veramente un ottimo acquisto per qualità e organizzazione nella spedizione. Questo prodotto mi è stato suggerito a mia figlia.
Sicuramente continuerò gli acquisti presso questa struttura.

Really a good buy for quality and organization in the shipment. This product was suggested to my daughter. I will definitely continue to buy from this structure.

January 19, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
tony.c
tony.c
paris,france
parfait;triple A.je recommande le meme produitpitch perfect; Triple A. I recommend the same product

bon gout sans trop de gras.se tranche bien.mais peut-etre 3ou4 mois de plus d'affinage sera parfait.bon rapport qualité-prix

good taste without too much fat. slice is good. but perhaps 3 or 4 more months refining will be perfect. good value for money

December 29, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
bruno
france
test concluantconclusive test

je recherchai une épaule desossée pour une coupe plus façile, ce jambon est d'un très bon rapport qualité prix
je testerai après des produis de jabugo pour connaitre les différences de bellota

I sought a boneless shoulder for easy cutting, this ham is very good value for money I will test after produce jabugo to know the differences Bellota

December 27, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Carlo
Roma
DELIZIOSODELICIOUS

Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, il fatto di averlo preso disossato è comodo e riduce lo scarto a zero. Può essere un pò scomodo tagliarlo, ma con un minimo di ingegni si risolve.
Spedizione puntuale. Grazie di tutto

Product conforms to the description, the fact of having taken boned is comfortable and reduces the gap to zero. It can be a little awkward to cut, but with a minimum of wits is resolved. Timely shipment. Thanks for everything

November 28, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
cyc
cyc
france
bon rapport qualité prixgood value for money

Livraison rapide, le livreur téléphone, bon service.
Bon produit (j'ai pourtant gouté meilleur) mais qui est d'un bon rapport qualité prix.
A recommander certainement.

Fast delivery, the delivery phone, good service. Good product (I have yet tasted better) but that is good value for money. Definitely recommend.

November 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Lucas Carbon
Maurepas, France
produit à recommanderproduct to recommend

très bon produit de qualité constante du début à la fin. Des produits plus cher sont de qualité inférieure.

very good consistent quality product from start to finish. More expensive products are of inferior quality.

August 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alessandro
Pignola, Italia
SpettacolareSpectacular

E' la prima volta che mi convinco a prendere una spalla già disossata. Abbiamo una piccola affettatrice e mi sono fatto convincere da mia moglie. Risultato superbo.
Il sapore è eccellente, lo scarto è nullo, il pezzo è già pulito e messo sottovuoto pronto per esser tagliato.
Sicuramente una delle migliori esperienze su ibergour.
In più stando sottovuoto la carne risulta molto morbida anche nelle parti dove di solito la spalla è più asciutta e dura.

It 's the first time I convince myself to take a boneless shoulder already. We have a small slicer and I was persuaded by my wife. Superb result. The flavor is excellent, the difference is zero, the piece is already cleaned and put under vacuum ready to be cut. Definitely one of the best experiences of IberGour. In most vacuum according to the flesh is very soft, even in those parts where the shoulder is usually more dry and hard.

August 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Chef  Diego
Chef Diego
Treviso
Piacevolmente sorpreso della qualità'Pleasantly surprised at the quality

Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
Dopo aver assaggiato spalle di joselito , domenecq , e altre sono rimasto sorpreso di una qualità così superiore con un prezzo ridicolo ,comunque va curata molto tra grasso e parti scure e rancide ,comunque spalla molto buona con gusto forte di nocciola ,salata il giusto , ottimo ibergour !
La consiglio a tutti !

Value for money very good. After tasting the shoulders of joselito, domenecq, and others are surprised by a quality so superior with a ridiculous price, however, should be taken care of very fat and dark parts and rancid, however shoulder very good with strong taste of hazelnut, salted the right, IberGour great! I recommend it to everyone!

May 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian