UK deliveries: 5-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)

Customers' reviews

Jamon Noblanza Bellota "Paleta" Shoulder Ham

Average rating:
4.4
/5
28 reviews
 
16
 
9
 
2
 
0
 
1
Dinos S.
Nicosia, Cyprus
NOT AS NICE!!

We have had many tastes of bellota shoulder in the past and I would say they were mostly excellent!! This time we were disappointed as the shoulder was very very fatty , the taste not so great and the worse very very salty!! Ibergour have been excellent as they offered to change it without any trouble. First class service. I can not praise them enough!! Well done Ibergour!!We will buy from you again!!

March 26, 2011
Antonia TRAVER-MITJAVILA
GREZ SUR LOING, FRANCE
1er achat chez ce fournisseurFirst purchase from this supplier

L'épaule de Jabugo Noblanza "bellota" est un délice pour des amateurs de jambon espagnol.
Je recommande ce produit. Un plus, le personnel de cette entreprise est très sympathique.
Encore merci

The shoulder Jabugo Noblanza "Bellota" is a delight for lovers of Spanish ham. I recommend this product. More, the staff of this company is very nice. Again, thank you

March 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
toujours aussi excellent!!!always excellent!

Jambon toujours aussi bon, c'est un vrai régal + livraison très rapide !
A conseiller de nouveau!!!
Excellent rapport qualité prix, une dégustation à faire découvrir

Ham still good, it's a real treat + ebayer! A new advisor! Excellent value for money, a tasting to discover

January 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Timm-Peter Müller
Timm-Peter Müller
Deutschland - Friedberg
Lecker!!!!!!!!!! Schnelle Lieferung, super Ware. Vielen Dank. :-)Yummy !!!!!!!!!! Fast delivery, great product. Thank you. :-)

Schnelle Lieferung, super Ware. Vielen Dank. :-) Kann ich jederzeit empfehlen! War der Renner auf unserer Sylvesterparty und wird sicher nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein.

Fast delivery, great product. Thank you. :-) Can I recommend any time! Was the hit on our New Year's Eve party and will be sure was not my last order.

January 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
buena compragood buy

He pedido ya varios jamones y este es el preferido entre precio y sabor. Recomendado comprar una paletilla de mas tamaNo para tener un poco mas de lo bueno!

I have already asked several hams and this is the choice between price and taste. Recommended buy a shoulder plus size for a little more than good!

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Roma (Italia)
Tutto perfetto!!!All perfect!

Ottimo sito ed ottimo prodotto. Si ha la possibilita' di monitorare la spedizione che avviene in ogni caso in tempi abbastanza rapidi (6/7giorni). Non ho assaggiato la spalla di Noblanza che ho acquistato perchè è stato un regalo, in ogni caso chi l'ha mangiata mi ha parlato di una stagionatura perfetta e di un sapore molto buono. Ho ordinato ieri una spalla 5j Cinco Jotas, appena arriverà pubblichero' le mie impressioni.

Excellent site and excellent product. It has the ability 'to track the shipping in any case fast enough (6/7giorni). I have not tasted the shoulder Noblanza that I bought because it was a gift, in any case who has eaten told me about a perfect seasoning and taste very good. I ordered yesterday a shoulder 5j Cinco Jacks, will soon publish 'my impressions.

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Adrian Jones
Windsor, UK
Fantastic product excellent price

I ordered very late for Christmas, and was very pleased when the shoulder arrived a couple of days before. This is the first time I have bought a whole leg, previously I have bought vacum packed boneless pieces, which have been very good, but there is a distinct difference in carving beautiful thin slivers of ham freshly from the leg. I would recommend this ham to anyone, and will buy again with confidence. I would suggest watching the video footage on carving to at least get an idea how to tackle a whole ham if this is your first time.

January 4, 2011
lagarde
Nérac,France
produit savoureuxtasty product

coupées finement ces tranches d'épaules de jabugo suaves et onctueuses,dégagent tous leurs aromes
quand on les applique en bouche entre la langue et le palais.
c'est vraiment un produit de grande qualité que l'on a envvie d'avoir chez soi.

finely cut slices of these shoulders jabugo suave and smooth all release their aromas when applied in the mouth between the tongue and palate.'s really a high quality product that we have at home envvie .

November 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
James Trapp
London UK
Excellent shoulder

As noted in other reviews, a very healthy covering of fat but this only served to protect the ample quantities of sweet-tasting ham. Impressive depth and subtlelty of flavour. I served this ham at two family gatherings of 10+ people, and we are still snacking it off it a week later. I would recommend this as an excellent value ham. Faultless delivery service and I appreciated being able to track its progress across Europe.

September 23, 2010
Markus
Markus
Deutschland
Top SchinkenTop ham

Schnelle Lieferung. Wie bei einer Paletilla üblich, viel Fett und Knochen, aber ein hervorragender Schinken, von bester Qualität wie ich ihn aus Spanien selbst, auch nicht besser kenne. IBERGOUR.de hat sich als zuverlässiger Partner gezeigt.

Fast Shipping. Like a Paletilla usual, a lot of fat and bone, but a great ham, the best quality as I have it from Spain itself, also did not know better. IBERGOUR.de has been shown as a reliable partner.

August 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Christophe L.
Montauban, France
EXCELLENT / SITE SERIEUXEXCELLENT / SITE SERIOUSLY

nous sommes ravis de notre achat.
D'abord le site est extrêmement sérieux : achat le dimanche , expédition le mardi , réception le jeudi avec un jour férié entre !
Ensuite le produit : de la qualité , de l'authentique, nous nous sommes régalés .
Vraiment à conseiller

We are pleased with our purchase. First, the site is extremely serious buy the Sunday shipment on Tuesday, received Thursday a public holiday in! Then the product: quality, authentic, we feasted . Really advise

May 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Nicola Raimondi
Nicola Raimondi
Novara, Italia
ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzoexcellent value for 'money

ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo, gusto buono e delicato. quantita' di grasso non eccessiva. sicuramente un buon prodotto. completamente diverso dai prosciutti italiani e' piaciuto ad amici non amanti del prosciutto crudi.

excellent value for 'money, good taste and delicate. quantity 'fat is not excessive. definitely a good product. completely different from Italian hams and 'liked to friends not lovers of raw ham.

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Javier González
Praga, Rep. Checa
Excelente CalidadExcellent Quality

He quedado muy satisfecho con la calidad de esta paletilla de sabor exquisito y delicado aroma. La relacion calidad/precio es muy alta. El sabor es inteso, pero no salado. Definitavamente se puede notar la diferencia con otros jamones que se pueden comprar ya cortados y empacados.
Esta paletilla fue suficiente para compartir con unos amigos en un par de ocaciones. Una excelente compra.

I was very satisfied with the quality of the shoulder of exquisite taste and delicate aroma. The quality / price ratio is very high. The flavor is Intesa, but not salty. Would definitely can tell the difference with other hams that you can buy already cut and packaged. This shoulder was enough to share with friends in a couple of occasions. An excellent purchase.

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jean D.
Jean D.
Marly Le Roi, France
Joindre les os : très bonne idéeJoin the Bone: very good idea

D'abord, la logistique est parfaite. Produit excellent, se conserve sans problèmes, pas de pertes. Joindre les os : très bonne idée, ils ont fini dans la soupe.

First, the logistics are perfect. Excellent product, keeps no problems, no losses. Join the Bone: very good idea, they ended up in the soup.

March 31, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Naiara A.
Naiara A.
Leitza, Navarra
Me encantóI loved

En realidad nunca he tenido la oportunidad de probar un jamon o una paletilla de Jabugo Noblanza "Bellota" y me encantó. Un placer cada bocado.

I never really had the opportunity to try a ham or shoulder of Jabugo Noblanza "Buttercup" and I loved it. A pleasure every bite.

January 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Javier G.
Javier G.
Granada, España
Muy bueno aunque ...Very good though ...

El producto muy bueno aunque con excesivo tocino. El trnsporte muy lento y descordinado.

The product is very good even with excessive fat. The trnsporte very slow and uncoordinated.

December 29, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Antonio P.
José Antonio P.
Palau Solità i Plegamans, Barcelona
Muy saladoVery salty

Mi opinion sobre el producto que compre es bastante negativa, debido a que ha salido muy salado.

My opinion about the product you buy is quite negative, because it came out very salty.

December 1, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Julien C.
Julien C.
Mont Saint Aignan, France
Bonne qualitéGood quality

Bonne qualité mais je m'interroge sur la réelle plus value en comparaison d'un bon 'serrano', pas de bellota. La patte avant est vraiment petite, je prendrai une patte arrière la prochaine fois !

Good quality but I wonder about the real added value in comparison to a good 'Serrano', not Acorn. The front leg is really small, I will take a back leg next time!

November 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Hans-Dieter H.
Hofgeismar, Deutschland
Die äußere Fettschicht sehr dickThe outer layer of fat very fat

Auch dieser Schinken war geschmacklich gut, aber auch hier war die äußere Fettschicht sehr dick und musste daher weggeschnitten werden.

Again, this ham was good taste, but here was the outer fat layer is very thick and had to be cut away.

November 27, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Paul L.
Chiny, Bélgica
Bien cortadoWell cut

Bien cortado, sabroso... Nada que decir. Un producto muy bien hecho.

Well-cut, tasty ... Nothing to say. A very well made product.

November 27, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Isabel G.
Cherasco, Italia
Se quedaron sin palabrasThey ran out of words

Exquisita. La compre para una fiesta en italia y todos se quedaron sin palabras. Sin tanta grasa, y de un sabor autentico.

Exquisite. The buy for a party in Italy and all were without words. Without much fat, and an authentic taste.

November 16, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ramón P.
Düsseldorf, Alemania
Buen saborGood taste

Muy buena de sabor. Nos gustó.

Very good flavor. We liked.

November 12, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Silvino M.
Siero, España
Exquisito sabor, curación y presentaciónExquisite taste, healing and presentation

Exquisito sabor, curación y presentación. Aunque es deshuesada, no se aprecia ninguna perdida de sabor respecto a la paletilla con hueso y tiene la gran ventaja de que, si es para consumir en otro país, como es mi caso, solo transportamos la parte comestible, aparte de la ventaja que supone el poder cortar las lonchas a máquina.

Exquisite taste, healing and presentation. While it is deboned, there is no discernible loss of flavor on the shoulder bone and has the great advantage that, where to eat in another country, like myself, only transport the edible part, apart from the advantage power machine-cut slices.

November 9, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pierre M.
Montpellier, France
Goût typique des bellotaTypical taste of acorn

Une épaule dont la chair est excellente avec le goût typique des bellota Jabugo, fort et raçé.

A shoulder whose flesh is excellent with the typical taste of acorn Jabugo, strong and sleek.

October 19, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Patrick G.
Neuilly sur seine, France
Très satisfaits de la qualitéVery satisfied with the quality

Nous avons été très satisfaits du service très rapide, des informations sur votre site qui sont très complètes et surtout de la qualité de cette épaule Bellota que je note volontiers à 4/5. Bravo pour votre professionnalisme.

We were very pleased with the very fast service, information on your site that are very comprehensive and especially the quality of this shoulder Bellota happy to note that I 4 / 5. Congratulations for your professionalism.

October 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ulrike R.
Ulrike R.
Karlsruhe, Deutschland
Wir waren sehr zu frieden ...We were very satisfied ...

wir waren sehr zu frieden mit dem Vorderschinken. Das Produkt und der Geschmack waren hervorragend. Die Abwicklung und der Versand haben ebenfalls problemlos funktioniert. Immer wieder.

We were very satisfied with the ham. The product and the taste were outstanding. The handling and shipping are also working perfectly. Again and again.

October 1, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Valerio B.
Treviso, Italia
La prima, profumo buono. La seconda, meno fineThe first smell good. The second, less fine

La prima, 4*: profumo buono, gusto delicatamente intenso, ho apprezzato anche il confenzionamento in pezzo unico spedizione e consegna puntuali, prezzo in linea con la qualità. La seconda, 2*: profumo meno fine con sentori di petrolio gusto pronunciato ma meno fine, confenzionamento in due pezzi utile per la conservazione, spedizione e consegna puntuali.

The first, * 4: good smell, taste delicately intense, I also appreciated the Box containing one-piece shipment and timely delivery, price in line with quality. The second, 2 *: less fine fragrance with hints of oil, but less pronounced taste fine, Box containing two pieces useful for storing, shipping and delivery on time.

September 15, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Isabel C.
Isabel C.
Canals, España
Muy buen producto a buen precioVery good product at good price

Mi opnion que me merece su producto ha sido satifactoria, si considero el 5 muy de acuerdo y el uno muy en desacuerdo les daria un una puntuación de un cuatro y el motivo de mi puntuación es que el producto que compre hablando de calidad precio buena. Otro problema que tuve con vosotros es que desde que realice el pedido hasta tenerlo en casa paso casi un mes y aun estoy esperando vuestras disculpas tan solo me dijisteis q se habia perdido el jamon!!!!!!!! pero bueno eso pasa pero teneis que saber como actuar con el cliente aunq la eòca q pedi eljamon era la peor para vosotros os entiendo.

My opnion that I deserve satifactoria your product is, if I think the five strongly agree and strongly disagree one would give them a score of four and the reason I rated the product that you buy good money talking. Another problem I had with you is that since you place your order him home to spend almost a month and I'm still waiting for your apology q just said to me was lost the ham !!!!!!!! but hey it happens but you have to know how to deal with the client Aunq the pedi q eòca eljamon was the worst for you, you understand.

November 18, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish