UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

Customers' reviews

Jamón Juviles Gran Reserva Ham

-16%
Gran Reserva Serrano Ham from Juviles Alpujarra

Jamón Juviles Gran Reserva Ham

£104.667.75 to 8.75 kg jamones
Average rating:
4.8
/5
29 reviews
 
25
 
3
 
1
 
0
 
0
Campos martinez Jésus Manuel
Belgique Leval trahegnies
Achat de jambon Julives grand reservaPurchase of Julives grand reserva ham

Beaucoup de gou et facile à couper top, très bon service et top livraison toujours très content d ibergour

Lots of taste and easy to cut top, very good service and top delivery always very happy with ibergour

April 21, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
A repeterTo repeat

J’ai voulu goûter le Serrano et pour l’essayer j’en ai acheté deux jambon d’origine différents
Sinceramente , je ne suis pas déçu de mon achat. La livraison à été très bien, à l’heure et bien emballée!
Le jambon. Oui très bon, et un rapport qualité/prix très correct.
Pas de critique sur ce produit mais devant le pata negra, pas de doute, particulièrement je préfère ce dernier au Serrano.

I wanted to taste the Serrano and to try it I bought two different original ham Sinceramente, I am not disappointed with my purchase. The delivery was very good, on time and well packaged! Ham. Yes very good, and a very good price / quality ratio. No criticism on this product but in front of the pata negra, no doubt, particularly I prefer the latter to the Serrano.

April 16, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jakob
Jakob
Slovenia
Good but not worth it...

The ham came on time as expected. 2-3 cm of the interior part near the bone was totally fat-free, dry and hard as a rock so I had to trim it off.
Taste is nice, pleasant and not too salty. Marbling is okay too. Being preservative free gave some sense of a more natural product although I could not tell any visual or tasting difference to it.
Considering the price, I will much rather spend the same amount of money on a nice paleta iberica which has indeed less flavour complexities than jamon but overall it is a more homogenous, tasteful cured ham than this product.
Overall: Good but you can find better. Would not buy it again.

December 25, 2021
olaf. may
olaf. may
Langenberg
Genialbrilliant

Seit vielen Jahren bestell ich zu den Feiertagen immer einen Hinterschinken. Das erste mal hier und ich muss sagen, dieser übertrifft alle bisherigen. Ihr habt einen Neukunden gewonnen. Jährlich gern wieder.

For many years I have always ordered a ham for the holidays. The first time here and I have to say, this one surpasses all previous ones. You have won a new customer. Every year again with great pleasure.

December 13, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Max
Max
London, UK
Great Jamon

It is not pata negra, but taste and smell and quality is perfect, it is like younge pata negra really, for a fraction of price.

October 24, 2021
Andrea
L'Aquila
OttimoGreat

Prosciutto ottimo, non è la massima qualità, ovviamente ero consapevole di aver scelto una qualità media. Ovviamente superiore a qualsiasi altro prodotto che conosciamo in Italia.

Excellent ham, not the highest quality, obviously I was aware that I had chosen a medium quality. Obviously superior to any other product we know of in Italy.

October 16, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dario
Dario
Lucca, Italy
undoubtely good

very good packaging, machine-cut my choice, and excellent service but overall the Jamon is first class.
Very competitive price-wise with local products.

September 6, 2021
Linette
63000
Très bon mais bien trop grasVery good but way too fatty

Très très bon, un gout vraiment extra, affinage et salage super ... mais il y a vraiment beaucoup trop de gras par rapport à d'autres jambons Serrano commandés sur le site Ibergour, donc beaucoup trop de perte sur cette pièce.
Je recommanderai d'autres jambons sur ce site ... mais pas celui-là.

Very very good, a really extra taste, great refining and salting ... but there is really too much fat compared to other Serrano hams ordered on the Ibergour site, so too much loss on this piece. I will recommend other hams on this site ... but not this one.

July 14, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Michele
Michele
Guardialfiera CB
Meglio del previstoBetter than expected

Ottimo prosciutto non molto salato e stagionato perfettamente.
Spedizione veloce e assistenza clienti molto veloce.
Acquisterò di nuovo in futuro.

Excellent ham not very salty and perfectly seasoned. Fast shipping and very fast customer support. I will purchase again in the future.

April 8, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Manfredo
Manfredo
Vasto
SoddisfattissimoVery satisfied

Non si ha mai la certezza in generale quando si compra via web
Ma con ibergour si fa centro
Prodotto rapporto prezzo qualità n 1
Consigliattisimo da 5 stelle

You never have the certainty in general when you buy on the web
But with ibergour you are the center
Product value for money n 1
5-star highly recommended

February 2, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Giovanni
Giovanni
Colmar
Première expérience avec IbergourFirst experience with Ibergour

Rien à reprocher, livraison rapide, jambon très savoureux. Expérience à renouveler par contre je pense que je me laisserai tenter par un Pata N’égratigna.
Très bons conseils également sur le site ( découpe du jambon)

Nothing to complain about, fast delivery, very tasty ham. Experience to renew on the other hand I think I will be tempted by a Pata N'égratigna. Very good advice also on the site (cutting the ham)

January 28, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Zweierpack ohne ReueTwo pack with no regrets

Die Lieferung erfolgt prompt.
In Spanien sehr zügig; hier etwas schleppend. Ware ist vorbildlich in Pergamentpapier eingeschlagen und in einen Gewebesack gezurrt. Soweit schon perfekt.
Der Schinken ist somit sofort zum Verzehr geeignet und passt in übliche Jamoneras.
Urteil:
Sehr gut marmorierter Schinken, voller Geschmack, sehr viel Fleisch am Knochen, leicht zu schneiden, die Knochen lassen sich gut auslösen, etc.
Gut das wir zwei geordert haben; gerne wieder.
LG aus DE-53347

Delivery is prompt. Very quickly in Spain; a bit slow here. The goods are exemplary wrapped in parchment paper and lashed into a fabric sack. So far perfect. The ham is therefore immediately suitable for consumption and fits into common jamoneras. Verdict: Very well marbled ham, full of flavor, a lot of meat on the bone, easy to cut, the bones can be loosened easily, etc. It's good that we ordered two; gladly again. LG from DE-53347

December 22, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
excellentexcellent

Rien à commenter.
Le produit est excellent et la livraison est rapide.
Encore merci pour tout en attendant la prochaine commande.

Nothing to comment on. The product is excellent and the delivery is fast. Thank you again for everything while waiting for the next order.

November 27, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mauro
Mauro
Arpino Italia
Piena soddisfazioneFull satisfaction

Ho comprato 6 Jamon Curado Gran Reserva.
Sono spediti in soli 2 gg.
Mi hanno contattato tramite mail per definire la tipologia di confezionamento.
Prodotto veramente ottimo e gustoso
Acquisterò nuovamente
Grazie

I bought 6 Jamon Curado Gran Reserva. They are shipped in just 2 days. They contacted me by email to define the type of packaging. Really great and tasty product.I will buy again Thanks

November 18, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dieter Strathe
Dieter Strathe
55499 Riesweiler - Hunsrück
Sehr empfehlenswert !Highly recommended !

Seit vielen Jahren kaufen wir im Spätherbst einen solchen Schinken. Nachdem der von 2019 nicht so gut war, haben wir diesmal bei ibergour gekauft und sind sehr zufrieden.

We have been buying this type of ham in late autumn for many years. After the one from 2019 wasn't so good, this time we bought it from ibergour and are very satisfied.

November 6, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Jes
Denmark
Really value for money!

This is an excellent ham at a very reasonable price.
Very tasty and - once you get below the first slices - very tender.
It arrived even earlier than announced.

October 26, 2020
Rory
Rory
Ludlow, Shropshire
An excellent jamon

While not Iberico, this jamon is really very tasty. Great length and depth of flavour and for the price excellent value. My one proviso is that, after opening the Jamon, you let it breathe for a day before eating.
Delivery was fast and communication excellent.
I’ve used this company before and will definitely continue to do so. Highly recommended.

September 27, 2020
Paolo Medda
Paolo Medda
Sardegna
Jamon serrano di Juviles

Delivery is very good. the ham not to bad , next time I will buy Pata Negra.

September 23, 2020
jmC
asasp France
un jambon serrano comme on aimea serrano ham as we like

Bjbs, nous avons trouvées se jambon formidable. Il n’était pas trop salé, juste se qu’il faut. On s’en régale encore. Le vieillissement est parfaitement réalisé, a consommer a tout heure sans modération jmC.

Bjbs, we found this ham to be wonderful. It wasn't too salty, just the right amount. We still enjoy it. Aging is perfectly achieved, to consume at any time without moderation jmC.

September 18, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Richard Årlin
Suecia, Stockholm
El mejor SerranoThe best Serrano

Sin duda el mejor Serrano que he probado hasta el día.

Without a doubt the best Serrano I have tasted to date.

August 7, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Wolfgang Scheibe
Wolfgang Scheibe
38644 Goslar
Erstklassiger SeranoFirst class Serano

Wir sind vom Serano begeistert. Der Serano schmeckt vorzüglich. Der gesamte Ablauf von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt des Seranos war erstklassig.
Bis zum nächsten Mal.

We are thrilled with the Serano. The Serano tastes excellent. The entire process from ordering to receiving the Serano was first class. Until next time.

July 9, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
SuperGreat

Le produit est excellent, l'emballage super bien fait , la livraison parfaite dans les délais respectés, que dire de plus sinon bravo et merci.
Je connaissais le jambon serrano mais celui là est particulièrement succulent.
C'est une première pour moi que je rééditerai.
A bientôt

The product is excellent, the packaging super well done, perfect delivery on time, what more can I say, bravo and thank you. I knew Serrano ham but this one is particularly delicious. It is a first for me that I will reissue. See you soon

June 5, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Thomas
Thomas
Deutschland
Top SchinkenTop ham

Sehr guter Schinken.
gute Maserung. Lecker - bin kein Experte und es ist sicher kein Pata Negra.
Versand schnell und gut mit sicherer Verpackung.

Very good ham. good grain. Delicious - I'm not an expert and it is certainly not a pata negra. Shipped quickly and well with secure packaging.

December 16, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Gelin
Gelin
Sampans, France
ExcellentExcellent

Sans nitrure, Excellent et pas trop salé, je le recommande vivement, il est goutu et plaît à toute la famille

Without nitride, Excellent and not too salty, I highly recommend it, it is tasty and pleases the whole family

June 15, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Luca v.
Pescara
Bella scopertaBeautiful discovery

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo non molto salato carni ben marezzate e giusta quantità di grassi sono rimasto soddisfatto dal prosciutto in quanto senza spendere una follia ho fatto bella figura con i miei ospiti tutti soddisfatti

Excellent value for the price not very salty well-marbled meat and right amount of fat I was satisfied with the ham as without spending a folly I made a good impression with my guests all satisfied

January 2, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Janusz R. Guy
Janusz R. Guy
Warsaw, Poland
EXPECTATIONS MET !!!

I was shopping for a moderately priced “Jamon Serrano” and that was the dominant reason why have I purchased “Jamon Juviles Alpujarra Gran Reserva Ham”. The ordering process was easy and transparent, so was the delivery. Right after my purchase, a courier’s link had been forwarded to me and that helped tracking the shipment. It had taken 6 days to arrive via land-transportation from Spain to Warsaw, Poland. Delivered to my door. The ham was well packed and well-handled throughout its transportation. I have ordered a rear-leg, weighting approximately 7.5 Kg with bones. The package included complimentary stand and a special cutting knife. My advice for future customers would be to get a proper stand for the leg with bones. I have a professional stand at home, so there were no problems. However, the complimentary one is simply too small for a rear leg (7.5 kg). It might be sufficient for a front leg (appx. 4.5 kg). The knife is also just O.K., if you are first time client. I also advise you getting a proper, sharp and flexible knife for a JAMON with bones in.
Overall experience was, nevertheless, good and the ham itself was excellent !!!
I will be certainly buying from IBERGOUR in a future

December 31, 2018
Marco
MILANO
Eccellente rapporto qualità/prezzoExcellent quality / price ratio

E' un prodotto di basso prezzo, acquistato più che altro per curiosità (mi ha attirato il fatto che non ci fossero conservanti).
E' un prosciutto un po' fuori dallo schema del "solito" prosciutto spagnolo (non è e non può essere un 5J!), ma il rapporto qualità prezzo è a mio parere eccellente.
Sapore buono, senza "sviluppi" particolari nel palato, ma piacevole.
Secondo me, come prosciutto "facile", è perfetto: poca spesa, tanta resa.

It is a low-priced product, bought more than anything else out of curiosity (I was attracted by the fact that there were no preservatives). It's a ham a little out of the scheme of the "usual" Spanish ham (it's not and can not be a 5J!), But the value for money is in my opinion excellent. Taste good, without "developments" particular in the palate, but pleasant. In my opinion, as "easy" ham, it is perfect: little expense, so much yield.

December 13, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Bayreuth
Sehr zu empfehlen.We recommend.

Sehr guter Schinken. Butterzart und mild. Unbedingt mit Halterung kaufen.
Perfekt zu Brot und Käse.
Wir kaufen in 2019 wieder bei Ibergour.

Very good ham. Buttery and mild. Be sure to buy with bracket. Perfect with bread and cheese. We will buy again in 2019 at Ibergour.

November 17, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Conor M
Conor M
Dublin Ireland
Very Happy

My Jamon arrived on time and I am delighted with it. Beautiful taste and fantastic flavour. I follow a Paleo diet and it is really hard to get cured meat of this quality with a good balance between fat marbling and protein meat - so I am very happy with it and well worth the money. Wonderful!!

October 11, 2018