UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today Only

Customers' reviews

Ham Stand Buarfe (Folding)

Average rating:
4.7
/5
143 reviews
 
109
 
31
 
3
 
0
 
0
JORGE
JORGE
Sant Cugat
Cómodo y resistenteComfortable and resistant

Se trata de un jamonero muy cómodo. Fácil de guardar y aguanta muy bien. Lo he estrenado con un jamón de 7,900 gr y lo recoge correctamente.

It is a very comfortable ham holder. Easy to store and hold very well. I premiered it with a ham of 7,900 gr and picked it up correctly.

December 15, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
B. Kern
B. Kern
Wiesbaden, Deutschland
PerfektPerfect

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Schinkenhalter - gute Qualität und praktisch, da klappbar! Die Lieferung aus Spanien hat auch bestens geklappt.

I am very satisfied with the ham holder - good quality and practical, because foldable! The delivery from Spain also worked very well.

June 19, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Philippe
Vaucluse France
Bon produitGood product

Le support en bois á un joli look, la fixation du jambon est correcte par contre le poids du jambon 7/8 kg perturbe la stabilité, une fixation sur le plan de travail ou la table permettrai de remédier à cela

The wooden support has a nice look, fixing the ham is correct by the weight of the ham 7/8 kg disrupts the stability, fixing on the worktop or table will remedy this

May 14, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Dani G.
Dani G.
Málaga
Simple y funcionalSimple and functional

Es el tercero que compramos ideal para poder guardarlo rápido cuando no se usa, y cuando se usa es bastante elegante.

It is the third ideal place to store bought quickly when not in use, and when used is quite elegant.

February 25, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
rojales. spain
Excellent

The quality is excellent.
It's very stable and makes slicing the jamon easy. It has a good thick wooden base and chromed collapsible stand for easy storage when not in use.Ready assembled.Great value for money. Would definitely recommend it .Received it in 2 days.

February 25, 2017
Anonymous
Chatou France
exactement ce que je cherchaiexactly what I sought

Ce support à jambon de belle facture, stable, pratique, tenant peu de place lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé et très stable est exactement ce que je cherchai.
Bravo, je recommande fortement ce support à jambon !

This support ham beautifully made, stable, practical, taking up little space when not in use and very stable is exactly what I sought. Bravo, I highly recommend this ham holder!

January 31, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alison
Bristol
Carving stand

Having read the other reviews I opted for the cheapest board and am really pleased with it. Ham is held really firmly which makes carving so much easier. You won't be disappointed if you buy this. Looks neat too.

December 27, 2016
Anonymous
Anonymous
Irun
muy buen sistemavery good system

Además de la rapidez en el envío, el jamonero está genial, y plegado no ocupa casi sitio. Estupendo

In addition to the speed shipping, the ham is great, and folding does not occupy almost place. Great

December 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
france
totalement conforme à la descriptionfully consistent with the description

parfait.. même pour un jambon de bayonne!!!
la commande a été livré rapidement
l'appareil était bien emballé
zéro défaut
une belle fabrication

perfect .. even for a Bayonne ham !!! the order was delivered quickly, the camera was well packed, zero defect, a beautiful production

August 30, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Vanesa
Vanesa
Zaragoza
Muy buenoVery good

Muy satisfecho con el producto, parece de muy buena calidad y plegado ocupa la mitad de otros jamoneros. Nos compramos uno para nosotros y ya hemos comprado otro para regalar.

Very satisfied with the product, it looks very good quality and folding occupies half of other jamoneros. We bought one for us and we bought one for a gift.

July 1, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
John Holmes
John Holmes
Shaftesbury, UK
Nice quality - good value

Holder arrived on time (promptly), was well packed and is well made. Metalwork is clean and the quality of the chrome plating is good. Timber is good too.
Price is fair.

May 12, 2016
Frances Blake
Frances Blake
East Midlands, UK
Effective and elegant Ham Holder

Ham holder works perfectly with the Serrano ham that we were given for Christmas. It also looks very elegant and as a bonus we can fold it up when we are not using it. We are very happy with the product thank you.

January 24, 2016
graziano
graziano
Milano
ottimoexcellent

Consegna rispettata in tempi brevi, bravi! Massima serietà complimenti, il prodotto ha tutte le caratteristiche promesse! Grazie. Farò ulteriori acquisti in futuro.

Delivery respected quickly, good! Utmost seriousness, congratulations, the product has all the features promised! Thank you. I will make more purchases in the future.

January 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Lizzy
Milton Keynes
Excellent !!

I purchased the ham holder for Christmas and to be honest did not expect it to be as good as it is. Purchased together with the knife and pinchers and it looks so much more expensive than it was. A lovely item and I am very pleased.
If you are considering purchasing this you will not be disappointed.

December 27, 2015
Boštjan Pajntar
Boštjan Pajntar
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Excelent holderExcelent holder

Compact, well made holder for a good price. It is very small when folded, which is great when storing. Holds the meat firmly and allows for easy cutting from many directions. Recommended.

Compact, well made holder for a good price. It is very small When folded, Which is great When storing. Firmly holds the meat and Allows for easy cutting from many directions. Recommended.

December 7, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
jfpernon
jfpernon
LYON France
SUPERGREAT

produit très pratique. J'avais un peu peur pour la stabilité mais pas de problème.
Avec un patanegra bellota dessus, bien tenu.
Livraison parfaite.
Merci
à recommander aussi bien le produit que ibergour.

Product very convenient. I was a little afraid to stability but no problem. With Patanegra bellota top, well run. Perfect delivery. Thank you both recommend the product IberGour.

November 28, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Dave
Stanion
Dave

Great stand. easy to use folds down for storage a very good buy and so cheap you must buy one you will be very happy

November 27, 2015
Andrew Todd
Andrew Todd
Chester uk
Excellent product

Thesis a quality product, well built, strong and excellent quality. I am surprised how good it is for the price. And very good delivery time.

November 15, 2015
Alan Colbert
Farnborough UK
Great stand

The ham stand is the first I have bought and surprised me with the quality of the construction, from the solid wooden base to the heavily chromed metal parts it is a fine piece of equipment which I recommend to everybody.

September 28, 2015
Srd
Srd
Redhill, UK
Great product

Very good product - solid quality wood, robust metal work, looks just the part and very happy with it.

September 14, 2015
MARIA JOSE LAFUENTE
MARIA JOSE LAFUENTE
VILALBA-LUGO-GALICIA
UN BUEN PRODUCTOA GOOD PRODUCT

EL SOPORTE JAMONERO BUARFE ES UN BUEN PRODUCTO, ES COMODO, TIENE UNA BUENA SUJECCION PARA EL JAMON QUE SE ADAPTA A VARIOS TAMAÑOS Y UN PRECIO ASEQUIBLE. UNA MUY BUENA RELACION CALIDAD/PRECIO. EN CUANTO A IBERGOUR MUY RAPIDOS EN ENVIAR EL PRODUCTO. YO PERSONALMENTE ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON LA COMPRA.

HAM STAND Buarfe is a good product, comfortable, has good SUJECCION for ham to suit various sizes and an affordable price. A very good quality / price ratio. AS TO IberGour quick to return the Product. I personally am very happy with the purchase.

September 14, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ptiopat
Ptiopat
84100 Orange
Très Bonne QualitéVery Good Quality

Je ne m'attendais pas à ce niveau de qualité par rapport à son prix.
Le jambon est très bien maintenu.
Pratique pour le rangement.
Franchement je suis très satisfait.
En plus la livraison a été très rapide.

I do not expect this level of quality versus price. The ham is very well maintained. Convenient for storage. Frankly I am very satisfied. Besides the delivery was very fast.

August 27, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Scruitineer
Scruitineer
Glasgow, UK
Ham Holder

stylish, robust and classy looking folding ham stand. Good, substantial metal fittings with double pins on top clamp, single screw adjustment all with quality chrome plating. Single pin lower, beech varnished pine base approx. 3.5cms thick giving a solid stable base. Quality product with convenience of folding for storage. Delivery first class. Highly recommend.

August 26, 2015
Sienne Serge
Bouches du Rhône
Au topIn the top

Il convient à tous types et longueur de jambon cru. C'était une galère pour pouvoir couper des tranches et avec ce support c'est le TOP. Je recommande cet article, bon rapport qualité prix.

It is suitable for all types and ham length. It was a hassle to be able to cut slices and with this bracket it is TOP. I recommend this article, good value for money.

August 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Valérie
Valérie
PARIS
TRES BON SUPPORT A JAMBONVERY GOOD SUPPORT HAM

Ce support à jambon possède des points positifs ainsi que négatifs....
Points positifs :
-Pliable
Effectivement le gain de place n'est pas négligeable, il se range facilement dans une armoire.
-Qualité des mécanismes.
Les parties métalliques sont solides, ne se déforment pas et il n'y a aucun jeu même après plusieurs utilisations.
Points négatifs :
Je n'en ai eu qu'un seul, qui s'est produit dès la première utilisation, le verni marron ? ou plaqué très très fin ? s'est décollé à certains endroits.
Ce qui n'est pas très grave vu la qualité de l'ensemble.
En conclusion, le rapport prix qualité est très intéressant je le recommande vivement...

This ham holder has positives and negatives .... Positives: Yes -Pliable space saving is significant, it is easily stored in a cabinet. -quality Of mechanisms. The metal parts are solid, do not deform and there is no game even after several uses. Cons: I've had one, which occurred after the first use, the brown varnished? plated or very fine? has taken off in some places. This does not really matter considering the quality of the whole. In conclusion, the value for money is very interesting I highly recommend ...

April 13, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
BRUNO FURLAN
BRUNO FURLAN
BOLOGNA - ITALIA
Superiore alla mia aspettativa.Higher than my expectation.

Il porta prosciutto pieghevole BUARFE è molto efficiente ottimo il rapporto prezzo - prodotto.
Complimenti anche per la puntualità della spedizione.

The folding door ham BUARFE is very efficient the excellent price - product. Congratulations also for on-time shipment.

February 2, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
kevin
kevin
twickenham, uk
ham holder

nice solid product. does the job at a nice price. arrived quickly with no fuss. I am happy to recommended.

January 18, 2015
David
David
Alicante
Útil que sea plegableUseful collapsible

Los materiales son adecuados y que sea plegable ayuda a luego guardarlo. Buen producto en relación al precio que tiene. Además llegó en pocos días a casa.

The materials are adequate and that helps collapsible then save it. Good product relative to the price you have. Also came home in a few days.

January 5, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Tom Materman
Tom Materman
Bristol, UK
All you need to slice your Jamon + a good knife of course

Sturdy foldable holder that is well made and great value. Far better than the flimsy ones that sometimes come with the ham. Quick tracked shipping via FEDEX. Would buy again!

January 3, 2015
Anonymous
TOUL, FRANCE
Bon produitGood product

Bon produit, je l'ai utilisé avec un jambon espagnol de 8.8 Kg, support bien adapté, stable
commandé avec Couteau Arcos Universal

Good product, I used it with a Spanish ham 8.8 kg, suitable support, steady ordered with knife Arcos Universal

December 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ed Nelson
Ed Nelson
U.K.
Happy

I am very pleased with the item, well made, sturdy and very fit for purpose, would definately reccommend to others, A++++++

November 21, 2014
Hélène St Gratien
Hélène St Gratien
France
Très bon rapport qualité prixVery good value for money

Le support à jambon m a donné entière satisfaction. Il est pratique, les fixations sont solides, l inclinaison est bonne, il me convient tout à fait.

The ham holder gave me satisfaction. It is convenient, fasteners are strong, the inclination is good, it suits me perfectly.

October 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Herbert Bickelmann
Herbert Bickelmann
Köln
Preis-Leistung super !Value for money great!

Toller Schinkenhalter zum fairen Preis ! Danke...

Great ham holder at a fair price! Thanks...

September 8, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Gilles de Paris
Gilles de Paris
75019
C'est exactement ce que je cherchaiThis is exactly what I sought

Belle planche et accessoires bien chromés .
Le dispositif est pratique et adaptable à toutes les tailles
de jambon.
Beau produit pour un prix sympa

Beautiful board and many chrome accessories. The device is convenient and adaptable to all sizes of ham. Nice product for a nice price

September 4, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
perfectoperfect

jamonero muy barato para lo que ofrece, es plegable, una vez que se acaba el jamón, se puede guardar en su caja y no ocupa nada. También es bastante vistoso, dado que los materiales metálicos están cromados. Sujeta bastante bien el jamón.

ham it very cheap for what it offers, it is foldable, once the ham is finished, it can be stored in its case and does not take anything. It is also quite attractive, because metallic materials are chrome plated. Hold the ham quite well.

September 4, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Good quality holder at great price

I've been looking for a good quality holder for quite a while, with most products either being extremely expensive or very poor quality. This holder is clearly well built but not too expensive. Carving has become a pleasure.

September 3, 2014
Antonio Mundel
Antonio Mundel
Beverley,UK
BuarfeFolding Ham Holder

The item came professionally packed + is heavy+sturdy enough to hold any ham while carving.Easy to clean+folds away nicely!

August 26, 2014
Kerley
Kerley
bournemouth England
comments on products ordered

We were pleased with both purchaces good quality items as advertised The delivery was excellent, liked being able to track
goods all the way from Spain prompt and effecient service We ordered the Buarfe Ham Holder and cutting knife which was under £10
Would not hesitate to use your company again
Kerley from Bournemouth England.

August 11, 2014
Pégourié Bernard
Pégourié Bernard
Figeac , France
support pour jambons espagnolssupport for Spanish ham

Je l'ai modifié pour acceuillir les jambons français qui sont plus courts , j'ai aussi mis des patins antidérapants.
Je suis quand même satisfait de mon achat.

I changed to accommodate the French hams are shorter, I also put non-slip pads. I'm still satisfied with my purchase.

July 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sally Brider
Sotogrande, Spain
A brilliant find, thank you!!

Husband's 50th birthday, now living in Spain and still you're not sure where to go to purchase the essential ham holder!
Well, if you're reading this review because you're not sure either you now are - it's this one and it's brilliant but don't forget the knife which is equally essential and just as good!!
Big thank you to ibergour for making my husband's birthday gift truly fantastic!!

June 11, 2014
Anonymous
Anonymous
Cercoux, France
de bonne factureof good quality

Délai et livraison rapide, ce produit est de bonne qualité. Les frais de port sont un peu élévés

Time and fast delivery, this product is good. Shipping costs are a little high

June 9, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Faverges de la tour, France
Très bon produitVery good product

Très bon produit de belle qualité et robuste, livré déjà monté, particulièrement adapté aux gros jambons mais s'adapte facilement aux plus petits, livraison très rapide

Very good product good quality and robust delivered already mounted, especially suitable for large hams but adapts easily to smaller, very fast delivery.

June 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Nancy, France
Tout simplement parfaitJust perfect

Très bon produit, et surtout un service commercial au top, à l'écoute et très professionnel! La prochaine fois, c'est le jambon que nous essayerons.

Very good product, especially a commercial service on top, listening and very professional! The next time, the ham that we try.

June 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marcel
Dudelange, LU
Bon rapport qualité / prix, support fonctionnelGood quality / price ratio, functional support

Le support m'a été livré dans un emballage robuste et il est arrivé en bon état. Le bois de la plaque de base n'est pas d'une essence dure, ce qui s'explique par le prix modéré. Le désavantage en est qu'il va, tôt ou tard, porter les empreintes de l'usage. La plaque est peinte avec un vernis transparent; mais le jambon, monté correctement, n'est pas en contact avec elle. Les armatures par contre sont robustes, et la galvanisation empêchant la corrosion est réalisée sans fautes. Le bras rabattable facilite agréablement le rangement.
La notice d'instruction jointe par Ibergour m'a permis, en tant que débutant, d'entamer mon jombon dans les meilleures conditions. Le support maintient un jambon de 7 kg solidement, rien ne bouge après un serrage modéré de l'unique vis d'immobilisation. Il est bien adapté aux jambons ibériens ou italiens haut de gamme assez sveltes et affinés avec leur patte.
Le seul vrai inconvénient est l'absence de pieds antidérapants, je vais en rajouter sans doute. Dans l'état d'origine, la plaque de bois glisse sur la table, c'est pourquoi j'ai posé le tout sur deux ronds en caoutchouc silicone de 18 cm de diamètre (dessous-de-plat) à titre provisoire. De cette façon je maîtrise bien la découpe de tranches bien fines, sans risque d'accident. Après tout, c'est bien la fonction essentielle du produit.
J'attribue quatre étoiles pour un produit bien conçu, malgré quelques faiblesses. En somme, la relation qualité / prix est très correcte.

The support was delivered to me in a rugged package and it arrived in good condition. The wood of the base plate is not a hard gasoline, which is explained by the moderate prices. The disadvantage is that it will sooner or later bear imprints of use. The plate is painted with a clear varnish , but ham, mounted correctly , is not in contact with it . Frames by cons are robust, and prevents galvanic corrosion is performed without errors. The folding arm pleasantly easy storage .
The instructions attached by Ibergour helped me , as a beginner , I begin my ham in the best conditions. The carrier maintains a 7 kg ham firmly , nothing moves after a moderate tightening of the single locking screw . It is well suited to quality Iberian ham or Italian high enough slender and refined with their paw.
The only real drawback is the lack of non-slip feet , I'll probably add . In the state of origin, wooden plate slides on the table , so I asked all on two round silicone rubber 18 cm in diameter ( under-the- flat) provisionally. This way I control well cutting thin slices well without the risk of accident. After all, it is the essential function of the product.
I assign four stars for a well designed , despite some weaknesses product. In sum, the relationship quality / price is very correct.

March 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Manu
Manu
Toulouse
Rien à direNothing to say

Très bon produit. Conforme et pratique. Correspond pour tout sorte de jambon.
Livraison sans problème. Je conseille ce site et ce produit.

Very good product. Consistent and practical. Corresponds to any kind of ham. Smooth delivery. I recommend this site and product.

January 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Monty Flint
Monty Flint
nr Bristol uk
the right choice

I scoured the uk internet and found many inferior looking products,i required it for a cured ham that i had purchased.
The Bonus is that it folds so is easy to store.
Excellent delivery service from Spain.

January 2, 2014
Jane Gareze
Haywards Heath, UK
Great Quality

Really good quality - solid and does the job perfectly as well as looking the part. Folds away for the times when we unfortunately don't have a ham on the go....!

December 30, 2013
MEILLIER Joelle
MEILLIER Joelle
Villars
Tout ExcellentExcellent all

Produit livré très rapidement dans un conditionnement solide.
Produit bien conçu, pratique à l'usage, très stable par son poids
Très bon achat.

Product delivered very quickly in a solid pack. Well-designed product, convenient to use, very stable weight. Very good buy.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Matt Elton
Matt Elton
Cardiff, UK
A hamful of cheer here.

This holder was bought purely for decoration. A plastic ham from a butchers display has been installed in the holder and it now adorns a shelf in the kitchen. The quality is nice and it is surprisingly stable. Not cut meet from it so I cannot say anything about rocking, but we all love it.

December 27, 2013
Emmanuel
Proche de Lyon en France
Suite à commande de support à JambonFollowing media control Ham

Très bonne première impression :
Pour une première commande chez ibergour.fr, le prix était compétitif, le service très rapide, livraison sous 72h00 en France (très bien pour une société à priori basée en Espagne). A la réception du produit, il s'avère être très bien, de très bonne qualité.
En résumé, ibergourg.fr est un site que je conseillerai (et je prends rarement ma plume pour commenter un achat).

Very good first impression: For a first order with ibergour.fr, the price was competitive, very fast service, delivery within 72h00 in France (very good for a company based in Spain priori). Upon receiving the product, it proves to be very good, very good. In summary, ibergourg.fr is a site that I advise (and I rarely take my pen to write a purchase).

December 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francisco
Francisco
En Sevilla
BUENA EMPRESA - BUEN SERVICIOGOOD COMPANY - GOOD

LES ENCARGUE UN SOPORTE JAMONERO BUARFE PLEGABLE Y REFERENTE AL PRODUCTO ESTUPENDO,CON UNA EXCELENTE CALIDAD-PRECIO, AL TEMA OPERATIVO, PERFECTO SIN PALIATIVOS, SIEMPRE COMUNICANDO EN QUE SITUACION SE ENCONTRABA EL PRODUCTO Y PREOCUPANDOSE DE LA SATISFACCION.EL PROCESO DE COMPRA INMEJORABLE, RAPIDO Y EFICAZ .... RECOMIENDO A ESTA EXCELENTE EMPRESA.PERSONALMENTE HE QUEDADO MUY SATISFECHO.

Order a HAM LES Buarfe FOLDING SUPPORT REGARDING SUPER PRODUCT, WITH AN EXCELLENT QUALITY-PRICE, THE OPERATING UNIT, PERFECT WITHOUT PALLIATIVE ALWAYS COMMUNICATING IN WHAT DIRECTION WAS THE PRODUCT AND SATISFACTION worrying. THE PROCESS OF EXCELLENT, FAST AND EFFECTIVE BUYING .... RECOMMEND THIS GREAT COMPANY. PERSONALLY I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED.

December 13, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Tekkah
Tekkah
France
Support pliableFolding support

Produit excellent qui nous satisfait alors que nous avons de très gros jambons.
Le produit est arrivé en temps voulu et dans un état remarquable.
Je recommande le produit acheté sans hésitation.

Excellent product which then satisfied that we have very large hams. The product arrived on time and in a remarkable state. I recommend the purchased product without hesitation.

December 8, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marc
Marc
Paris
Satisfait du support à JambonSatisfied with the support Ham

Parfait pour débuter à couper un bon Jamon Bellota para negra!
Pratique pour le rangement et facile à nettoyer.
Je vous le recommande !!!

Perfect for beginners to cut a good Jamon Bellota pata negra! For convenient storage and easy to clean. I recommend it!

December 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
lebonvallet michel
lebonvallet michel
marne,france
bon rapport:qualité/prixgood ratio quality / price

facile à emporter puisque pliable,ce support bloque bien le jambon et semble
solide après usage.plutot une bonne surprise.

Easy to carry as foldable, although this support blocks ham and seems solid after use. Rather a good surprise.

December 2, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
marcus
marcus
cornella
Bien calidad-precioGood value for money

Pues eso, que tampoco esperaba más por el precio que compré. No es una maravilla y tampoco está mal. El plegado es cómodo y la estabilidad decente. quizás lo más sencillito sea el tornillo + aro que sujeta al jamón por la parte superior.
Respecto a plazo de entrega y seriedad, un 10.

For that, I was not expecting more for the price I bought. Not great and not bad. The folding is comfortable and decent stability. Perhaps most screw sencillito hoop is attached to the top ham. Regarding delivery and reliability, 10.

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marc Maurer
Strasbourg, France
Un support au top pour très gros jambons....Support at the top for very large hams ....

Bien sûr avant de commander ce support, je me suis rendu sur le forum "des clients acheteurs "..., voyant qu'un fort pourcentage de clients étaient satisfaits..., et après mure réflexion , je me suis lancé après avoir au préalable demandé "au service client " malgré lecture sur le forum si ce modèle était adapté pour les très gros jambons ( presque 13 kg !!! ) on m'a répondu rapidement et très affirmativement que oui ! un peu septique quand même je me suis lancé....alors tout d'abord chapeau pour Ibergour !!! , saisie facile, intuitive , aucun problème de ce côté là , d'ailleurs aucune faille sur tout le parcours , et Cde livrée en 48h bien emballée (UPS)
et contrôlée individuellement sur ma demande (ils ont placés une mousse sur l'articulation pliable, afin de protéger le bois, l'un ou l'autre clients avaient eu la planche
rayée....une ou deux personnes ? aucun souci à ce niveau....alors résultat de tout ce bla bla bla , pour le coût de ce 1er prix, c'est vraiment une très belle planche de découpe "et qui supporte un jambon de 13 kg " sans assistance manuelle lors de la coupe...., je vous recommande chaudement cette maison pour son sérieux et l'ensemble de ses prestations !!!

Of course before ordering this support, I went on the forum "customers buyers" ... seeing a high percentage of clients were satisfied ... and after careful consideration, I started after the first seeking "customer service" despite reading on the forum if this model was adapted for very large ham (almost 13 kg!) was told very quickly and positively so! even a little skeptical when I started .... then first hat Ibergour! , Easy entry, intuitive, no problem on that side, also no fault all the way, and Cde delivered well packed 48 (UPS) and controlled individually on my application (they placed foam on the folding joint to protect the wood, either clients had scratched the board .... one or two people? any concern at this level .... then result of all this blah blah blah, for the cost This first prize is a really nice cutting board "and supports a ham 13 kg" without manual assistance when cutting .... I highly recommend this house for its reliability and overall its benefits!

November 10, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ancey
Ancey
ARS
Trés satsfaitVery satisfied

La livraison est trés rapide article commandé un vendredi aprés midi et reçu le lundi matin, Chapeau.
En plus mon support à jambon me donne vraiment toute satsfaction, pratique, joli, je recommande le site.
Jean-marc

The delivery is very fast item ordered on a Friday afternoon and received on Monday morning, Hat. In addition to my ham holder really gives me all satsfaction, practice, pretty, I recommend the site. Jean-marc

October 10, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Js. G
Js. G
Montreuil, France
Parfait !Perfect!

Colis reçu très rapidement !
Super rapport Qualité/Prix
Produit idéale pour un particulier !
Je recommande ce site !!

Parcel received very quickly! Super Quality / Price Product ideal for a special relationship! I recommend this site!

September 16, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
A M Lawrence
A M Lawrence
UK
ham holder

good quality product. bought several as we are in meat business. nicely presented. very please. thank you. will definitely recommend it!

September 9, 2013
Dziro95
Dziro95
val d'oise
Pour découper mon jambonTo cut my ham

Pas encore utilisé à ce jour....j'attends que mes enfants rentrent de congé et je vous en dirait plus.
Sinon à priori bon matériel et livraison rapide, ce qui note votre qualité de commerçant

Not yet used to this day .... I expect my children go off and I would tell you more. If a priori good material and fast delivery, which notes the quality of your shopping

August 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
VIALAN
VIALAN
FRANCE
Simple et convivialSimple and friendly

Cet appareil est vraiment sympatique et fonctionnel.lors de ma soirée, plusieurs personnes m'ont demandé ou ils pouvaient acheter cet outil.

This device is really nice and fonctionnel.lors my evening, several people have asked me where they could buy this tool.

August 2, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
roussel
roussel
angres
support jambon buarfe pliableham holder foldable buarfe

je suis très satisfait du support jambon que j'ai reçu très rapidement.
il est pratique,j'en ferai part à des amis
meilleures salutations

I am very satisfied with the ham holder I received very quickly. it is convenient, I will share with friends Best regards

June 29, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Duric S
Duric S
Pratteln Schweiz
sehr gutvery well

Gutes Produkt,praktisch und günstig,klapbar,stabil cca bis 10kg grosse und schwere Schinken,
schon ausprobiert es funtioniert,bin zufrieden,wie meine Nachbar wo gleiches gekauft haben .
und immer wieder.

Good product, handy and cheap, klapbar, stable cca 10kg large and heavy ham, funtioniert already tried it, I'm happy with how my neighbors have bought where the same. and over again.

June 14, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
PETRI
MOISSY CRAMAYEL77 FRANCE
supportsupport

très satisfait de ce support à jambon pliable. Très pratique, stable (grâce sans doute à la planche de bois très épaisse et lourde. Il fait son effet lors de vos repas avec vos amis. De plus, la livraison a été très rapide. L'emballage est soigné. Enfin le règlement s'est déroulé sans aucun problème. Je recommande donc ce produit à tous ceux qui hésiteraient.

Very satisfied with this ham holder foldable. Very practical, stable (thanks no doubt to the wooden very thick and heavy). It had its effect during your meals with your friends. In addition, the delivery was very fast. The packaging is neat. Finally, the settlement took place without any problems. I recommend this product to anyone who hesitate.

April 9, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Richard
Richard
Montpellier, France
Super!Super!

Excellent support, ma pièce à découper est bien maintenue, facilite le découpage trés fin grâce également au couteau Arcos Universal, les prix raisonnables et matériel efficace.
Je continuerai avec Ibergour ..... merci et bonne dégustation !

Excellent support, my work piece is maintained, facilitates cutting very fine thanks also to Arcos Universal knife, reasonable prices and efficient equipment. I will continue with Ibergour ..... thank you and good tasting!

March 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Milano, Italia
Ottimo prodotto al prezzo convenienteGreat product at affordable price

Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti. Al prezzo conveniente ottimo prodotto che ha anche un aspetto estetico carino. Grazie a Ibergour che è stato precisissimo a consegnare.

We were very pleased. Affordable price great product that also has a nice appearance. Thanks to IberGour that was precise to deliver.

February 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Paul MAI
Paul MAI
Brétigny sur Orge (91 Essonne)
Très bon rapport qualité prixVery good value for money

Livraison impeccable.Appareil simple et efficace.Il fait son effet sur la table avec le jambon dessus.
Son côté pliable est intéressant pour son rangement.
A recommander

Delivery impeccable. Simple and effective device. It had its effect on the table top with the ham. Its foldable side is interesting for its storage. Recommend

January 13, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Prêtre
Prêtre
Paris
EXCELLENT PRODUIT - EXCELLENT SITEEXCELLENT PRODUCT - EXCELLENT SITE

Support de qualité à un prix très raisonnable, léger, très pratique à utiliser, facile à ranger, beau design.
Excellent site à visiter, à recommander et, surtout, à utiliser pour ses succulents Jambons ! MERCI !

Support quality at a very reasonable price, light weight, very convenient to use, easy to store, beautiful design. Excellent to visit, recommend, and especially to use for its delicious hams! THANK YOU!

December 26, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
COLMAR FRANCE
sans défautflawless

Un support qui tient votre produit sans que vous avez a y ajouter votre main pour stabiliser.
Très bel outil qui fera son effet sur vos hote lors de vos apéritif

A support that holds your product without you ay add your hand to stabilize. Very nice tool that will effect your host during your cocktail

November 19, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Delort
Orgeval France
appareil simple mais suffisantsimple device but sufficient

Appareil simple et bon marché, suffisant pour un particulier.
La livraison a été un calvaire de la faute du transporteur. J'ai relancé plusieurs fois Ibergour qui m'a repondu dans les meilleurs délais et très poliment. Je devrai recommander avec confiance.

Device simple and cheap enough for an individual. The delivery was a nightmare the fault of the carrier. I restarted several times Ibergour who answered me promptly and politely. I will recommend with confidence.

November 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
annibale
annibale
anzio (roma) - italy
economico,facile da usareeconomic, easy to use

un prezzo molto conveniente, bel design, facile da usare, con il prosciutto che si posiziona in maniera comoda per poter tagliare al meglio le fette.

a very affordable price, nice design, easy to use, with ham which is positioned in a convenient to cut the best slices.

October 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
racati
racati
Marseille - France
Bon rapport qualité/prix.Good quality / price ratio.

Livraison très rapide - Appareil simple et bon marché, suffisant pour un usage domestique - Facile à ranger dans son carton d'origine car pliable - En espérant qu'en plus il soit solide!

Very fast delivery - Appliance simple and cheap enough for home use - Easy to store in the original carton for folding - hoping that it is more solid!

October 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Graham hurst
Graham hurst
Manchester, uk
Great value for money

I bought this after I bought a jamon shoulder from Spain. I could purchase the knives abroad but struggled to find a nice stand.
This one ticked all the boxes, and looks even better than in the picture.
It's very steady, and makes a great feature in the kitchen.
The postage was quick and I received plenty of emails detailing its journey to the uk.
Overall a fantastic service and fantastic product

October 25, 2012
Anonymous
Anonymous
aix en provence
A recommander !Recommended!

Je pensais que c'était un support un peu léger : pas du tout, très stable pour un jambon de 5 kgs.......
Donc à recommander !

I thought it was a bit light support: not very stable for a ham ....... 5 kg Therefore recommend!

September 11, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
TBR
ST MARCELLIN EN FOREZ 42
pour bien caler votre jambon à un prix modiquegood for your ham stall at an affordable price

site pro & réactif. Support simple mais très suffisant pour une utilisation à la maison. Le jambon est bien maintenu et le support est stable.

pro & reactive site. Support simple but enough for home use. The ham is well maintained and the support is stable.

September 11, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Thanos
Thanos
Seine et Marne, France
Bon produitGood product

Bon produit, solide. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Par contre, comme pour d'autres clients, le support est arrivé légèrement abimé par le bras métallique. Il y avait un morceaux de plastique pour protéger mais il n'était pas fixé en place et il s'est apparemment déplacé lors du transport: du coup le support s'est abimé.
Bravo à Ibergour. Livraison rapide et ils répondent à tous vos mails.

Good product, solid. Very good quality / price ratio. By cons, as with other clients, the media arrived slightly damaged by the metal arm. There was a piece of plastic to protect them, but it was not fixed in place and he apparently moved during transport: support the coup was damaged. Congratulations to Ibergour. Fast delivery and respond to all your emails.

September 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
angel reguera
angel reguera
Huntingdon.UK
Excelente ProductoExcellent Product

Muy buena compra,el jamonero hace su funcion a la perfecion.El emvio muy rapido,buena compania para futuras compras.
Gracias

Very good buy, the ham stand makes its function perfectly. Very fast shipping, good company for future purchases. Thanks

August 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Lukas
Lukas
Bayern
Preis/Leistung ist sehr gut!Price / performance is very good!

Der Schinken ist sehr stabil in dem Halter und lässt sich sehr gut in verschiedenen Positionen einspannen.
Bei dem Preis ist er auf jeden Fall sehr empfehlenswert.

The ham is very stable in the holder and can be clamped very well in different positions. For the price it is definitely highly recommended.

August 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Perrin francois
Perrin francois
Annecy
Bon support et pratiqueGood support and practical

Support très pratique de bonne qualité à un juste prix assez stable s' adapté bien au jambon court que l'on trouve dans les alpes

Support convenient good quality at fair prices fairly stable s' well suited to short-ham found in the Alps

August 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
alain doche
alain doche
rueil malmaison 92500
produit rempli parfaitement son roleproduct filled his role perfectly

produit adapte pratique a se servir ainsi que pour ranger très esthétique peut parfaitement s'intégrer dans la cuisine matériel robuste

product adapts practice to use to store and very aesthetic can be perfectly integrated in the kitchen robust hardware

May 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
CRETON
CRETON
LISTRAC MEDOC
Beau supportNice support

Bonjour,
Je suis très contente du support. On sent que c'est du solide.
Livraison rapide et le produit bien protégé
Je le conseil..

Hello, I am very happy with the media. We feel that it's solid. Fast delivery and the product well protected I advice ..

May 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Excellent supportExcellent support

Ce support est joli, très facile à nettoyer et à ranger, et de plus, il est très stable lors de la coupe.

This support is nice, very easy to clean and store, and more, it is very stable when cutting.

March 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
eduardo rosa
eduardo rosa
Madrid
Muy buena relación calidad/precioVery good quality / price

Tiene suficiente rigidez para inmovilizar adecuadamente la pieza y presenta la ventaja de que se puede plegar, lo cual es importante cuando no está en uso. Además viene con una caja de embalaje que permite reutilizarla para guardarlo cómodamente. El suministro del material fue sorprendentemente rápido (48 h). Satisfecho con la compra.

Has sufficient rigidity to properly immobilize the part and presents the advantage that it can be folded, which is important when not in use. It also comes with a crate that can be reused to save comfortably. The supply of the material was surprisingly fast (48 h). Satisfied with purchase.

March 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Paolo Rinaldi
Paolo Rinaldi
Napoli, Italia
Tutto perfettoAll perfect

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, puntualissimi nella consegna.
Il tagliere, molto solido permette di fissare il prosciutto con facilità e di tagliarlo comodamente.

Excellent value for money, punctual delivery. The cutting board, very solid allows to fix the ham cut with ease and comfort.

March 18, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carmen Valiente
Carmen Valiente
Valencia
Buena compra y servicio rápidoGood purchase and fast service

Estoy muy contenta, el jamonero hace su función muy bien y me lo enviaron rápido y con unos gastos justos

I am very happy, the ham makes its function very well and I sent him a quick and fair costs

March 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Manu
Manu
yzeure
Idéal pour l'amateur de Jabugo...qui met l'agent dans le jambon.Ideal for amateur Jabugo ... that puts the agent into the ham.

Je ne mange que des jambons pata négra. Ma langue maternelle c'est l'espagnol. Ca vient peut-être de là...
De cébo a bellota-bellota gran reserva suivant les finances.
Mais là :
1) excellent rapport qualité-pric. Imbattable
2) pliable mais costaud.
3) fait l'affaire pour les amateurs de pata négra.
L'idéal ça serait de pouvoir tourner le jambon comme sur l'autre modèle pliable...lais c'est pas le même prix.
4) ca a l'air résistant
5) c'est livré niquel et vite. Merci IBERGOUR.

I only eat pata negra hams. My first language is Spanish. It may have come from there ... Cebo Bellota-Bellota has gran reserva depending on finances. But then: 1) excellent value pric. Beat 2) foldable but sturdy. 3) does the trick for lovers of pata negra. Ideally it would be to turn the ham as the other model ... pliable lais is not the same price. 4) AC seems resistant 5) it is delivered quickly and niquel. IBERGOUR thank you.

March 5, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
txomin
txomin
Bilbao
FantasticoFantastico

La verdad que me ha sorprendido la rapidez. La presentación del producto. No les doy seis estrellas por que no las ahí....por lo cual se han ganado con creces..que escriba esta opinión.

The truth that I was surprised how quickly. The presentation of the product. Do not give them six stars for which there .... not so far have earned .. to write this review.

February 9, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Prat
Prat
MUrs ERIGNE, France
Mètres bon niveau de serviceM good level of service

Le support de jambon est tes bien, les finitions sont parfaites, il est très simple à utiliser et son côté esthétique permet de le laisser dans un endroit visible de tous.
Le seul problème est que le pata negra part trop vite.

Support for your ham is good, the finishes are perfect, it is very easy to use and aesthetics can leave it in a place visible to all. The only problem is that the pata negra by too fast.

January 22, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bruno Derrien
Bruno Derrien
Yvelynes
Au niveau attendu !The expected level!

Bjr,
Je suis très satisfait du support à jambon recu, la livraison a été très rapide et le matériel semble d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
De plus, le jambon ainsi présenté fait "très classe"

Bjr, I am very satisfied with the support received ham, delivery was very fast and the material seems a very good price / quality ratio. In addition, the ham is made and "classy"

January 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Fabrizio Lodigiani
Fabrizio Lodigiani
Prarolo, italia
porta prosciutto Buarfe PieghevoleFolding door ham Buarfe

Ottimo prodotto rapporto qualita' prezzo.
Imballo ok.
Gestione e spedizione impeccabili.
Fornitore consigliato.
Sicuramente lo utilizzero' ancora in futuro.
Grazie

Excellent value for product 'price. Packing ok. Management and delivery impeccable. Supplier recommended. Definitely will use it 'in the future. Thanks

January 9, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Kensuke
Kensuke
Gipuzkoa
SatisfechoSatisfied

Todo correcto. Buen producto y buena entrega. El diseño está muy bien pensado, sujeta perfectamente el jamón y es estéticamente bonito. Además los materiales parecen bastante buenos.

All right. Good product and good delivery. The design is well thought out properly hold the ham and is aesthetically beautiful. Addition, the materials look pretty good.

January 9, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christophe
Christophe
Seine et Marne
Excellent produitExcellent product

Produit conforme à la description, trés solide et stable.
Par contre le support est arrivé légèrment abimé par le bras : en effet rien ne protégeait le socle et dans le transport le support est sans doute venu appuyer fermement sur le socle créant deux marques. Un petit morceau de carton suffirait à éviter ce genre de désagrément.
La livraison a été ultra rapide.

Product conforms to the description, very solid and stable. As against the support came légèrment damaged by the arm because nothing protects the base unit and transport support has certainly come to rest securely on the base creating two brands. A small piece of cardboard would be enough to prevent this from happening. The delivery was super fast.

January 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
François
François
Marseille
fonctionnel et esthétiqueFunctional and Aesthetics

Livraison rapide,support à jambon esthétique et pratique car pliable. Bonne stabilité du jambon lors de la découpe. Produit satisfaisant. Petit bémol: la soudure de l'anneau au niveau de la vis semble un peu fragile, à voir à l'usage. Sinon rien à redire.

Fast delivery, support and practical ham Aesthetics as pliable. Stabilitdu good ham when dcoupe. Satisfactory product. Small BMOL: welding of the ring at the screw seems a little fragile, see the use. If anything wrong.

December 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jesus
Jesus
Huesca
Bueno para el precioGood for the price

Hola, el otro dia compre este jamonero, y estoy bastante contento.
Es robusto y pesa bastante. La orquilla para sujetar el jamon es sencilla pero se sujeta muy bien. Para el que no quiera gastarse mucho dinero, lo recomiendo.

Hello, the other day I bought this ham, and I'm pretty happy.
It is sturdy and quite heavy. The fork to hold the ham is simple but is held very well. For those who do not want to spend big money, I recommend it.

December 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alain
Alain
Bordeaux France
Rapidité , EfficacitéSpeed, Efficiency

livraison rapide, produit correspondant à ce que j'en attendais. très simple et pratique d'emploi, facile à ranger et peu encombrant

Fast delivery, product corresponding to my expectations. very simple and convenient to use, easy to store and compact

December 12, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bernard Bekavac
Bernard Bekavac
Konstanz
Top Preis/LeistungsverhältnisBest price / performance ratio.

Ich habe mir den Schinkenhalter für meinen dalmatinischen Räucher-Hinterschinken (Prsut) gekauft. Der ist um einiges schwerer als ein Serano-Schinken - und schmeckt auch besser ;) Der Halter ist perfekt, der Prsut sitzt fest und lässt sich wunderbar schneiden :)

I bought the ham holder for my Dalmatian smoked ham (prosciutto). Is more difficult than one Serano ham - and tastes even better;) The holder is perfect, the prosciutto is stuck and can be cut wonderful:)

December 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Eric
Eric
Lyon
Bon produitGood product

La livraison fut rapide, le produit est performant, pratique et esthétique en plus de cela. Nous sommes vraiment satisfaits de cette commande.

The delivery was quick, the product is effective, practical and aesthetic addition to this. We are really pleased with this order.

October 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Rosa
Rosa
Paracuellos de Jarama
Muy buena relación calidad precio.Very good value for money.

Pues eso, muy buena relación. La entrega perfectamente a tiempo. Volveré a comprar seguro. El jamonero es muy práctico para espacios más bien pequeños. Ahora falta probar el jamón...

For that, very good relationship. Perfectly timed delivery. Return to buy insurance. The ham is very handy for small spaces well. Now it remains to prove the ham ...

October 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
JAMON BUENO  17
ST PIERRE D OLERON FRANCE
support a jambon de bon rapport qualité prixsupport a ham good value for money

ce support en jambon , pliable, est stable , simple à utiliser... je ne connaissais pas ibergour, , je vais recommander le site et ses produits à mes proches et au dela ...Sans compter la rapidité d'expédition ...le support et le couteau à jambon universel commandés le jeudi , arrivée le lundi suivant en fin de matinée ...

this support in ham, pliable, stable, easy to use ... I did not know ibergour, I will recommend the site and its products to my family and beyond ... Not to mention the speed of shipping ... the support and the carving knife universal ordered Thursday, arrived the following Monday late morning ...

August 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
F Gori
F Gori
Lyon et propriano
ParfaitPerfect

Je suis très satisfait du produit lui même (commande par internet) mais j'ai également apprécie le sens du service bet de la satisfaction client qui anime l'équipe commerciale
Félicitation je recommanderai votre societe
F.GORI

I am very satisfied with the product itself (order online) but I also appreciate the sense of service bet of customer satisfaction that drives the sales team will recommend your company Congratulations F. GORI

July 30, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Guillaume
Guillaume
Paris
Bon produitGood product

Un bon produit, simple et efficace qui remplis parfaitement ses fonctions.
Et pour ne rien gâcher il est de bonne facture et joli a voir.

A good product, simple and effective functions perfectly filled. And nothing to spoil it is well made and pretty.

July 7, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Lo
Lo
Saclay, France
support jambonham holder

livraison rapide, produit correspondant à ce que j'en attendais. très simple et pratique d'emploi, facile à ranger et peu encombrant quand on ne l'utilise pas car il est pliable

fast delivery, product corresponding to my expectations. very simple and convenient to use, easy to store and compact when not in use because it is pliable

July 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
domarion
domarion
La Rochelle, France
tres bon rapport qualité prixvery good value for money

support stable, peu encombrant, et solide pour le moment!!
tres bon rapport qualité prix, suffisant pour un usage domestique
je vous le conseille!

stable, compact and solid yet! very good value, adequate for home use I recommend it!

June 12, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Pépou
La gaude, France
ExcellentExcellent

Excellent rapport qualité prix. J'ai été agréablement surprise. Maintenant le jambon peut trôner sur son socle. Très convivial et bel objet pour le prix.

Excellent value for money. I was pleasantly surprised. Now the ham can be enthroned on its base. Very friendly and beautiful object for the price.

March 15, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Gijon
Cumple su función a la perfecciónPlay its role to perfection

Lo he comprado para poner una paleta ibérica y la verdad que la sujeta bastante bien. Buena relación calidad/precio.

I bought it to put a paddle Iberian and the truth that the subject quite well. Good value for money.

March 1, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Matthias
Matthias
Leipzig, Deutschland
Preis und Leistung bestensBest price and performance

Messer und Schinkenhalter sind von sehr guter Qualität. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt. Ich kann die Firma und die Ware besten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

Knife and ham holders are of excellent quality. The delivery was prompt. I can recommend the best company and the product of conscience.

February 7, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Franck
Franck
Saint Médard en Jalles, France
Bravo excellente prestationBravo excellent performance

Bon produit très pratique.
Expédition rapide.
Bémol sur le transporteur mais ibergour m'a appelé pour chercher une solution. Excellent suivi de commande donc
Bravo

Good product very convenient. Fast shipping. Flat on the carrier but ibergour called me to find a solution. Excellent order tracking so Bravo

February 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
julian
julian
logroño
Soporte jamonero Buarfe PlegableBuarfe Foldable ham holder

Buen jamonero.Se ajusta a lo que anuncian.Es robusto y esta bien acabado,la relacion precio calidad es buena.
Ibergour son serios y rapidos

Jamonero.Se good fit with what anuncian.Es robust and is well finished, the value for money is good. Ibergour are serious and fast

January 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Johanna
Johanna
Wels, Österreich
PERFEKTPERFECT

Der Schinkenhalter sieht nicht nur edel aus, sondern funktioniert auch perfekt. DIe Lieferung erfolgte prompt. Dieser Halter ist allen Liebhabern der spanischen Schinkens zu empfehlen.

The ham holder not only looks elegant, but also works perfectly. The delivery was prompt. This support is all the lovers of Spanish ham recommended.

January 16, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Patrick
Patrick
Montpellier
Rien à dire sauf.....Nothing to say except .....

Parfait instrument, de tres bonne conception, robuste. Dommage que la planche soit livré légerement abimé a l'appui du bras pliant.

Perfect instrument, very good design, robust. Too bad the board is delivered slightly damaged a support arm folding.

January 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Bad Heilbrunn
Termingerechte ordentliche ZustellungSchedule regular service

Der bestellte Artikel kam termingerecht und in einwandfreiem Zustand an.
Er erfüllte voll die Vorstellung des Beschenkten und des Schenkers.

The item ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition. It also has the notion of the recipient and the donor.

January 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Pilar Pinto
Pilar Pinto
Madrid
No me defraudóDo not disappoint me

Sinceramente el jamonero está muy bien en calidad-precio y además yo lo quería para peletillas puesto que en los otros que hemos tenido se sujetaban muy mal, en este la sujección es buena. Además incluso me atendieron por teléfono la consulta que quería hacerles y fueron muy atentos y me informaron muy bien. Gracias por la información y ya sé donde puedo acudir en futuras compras sobre sus productos.

Sincerely ham is fine in money and also I wanted to peletillas as in the others we've had very bad were fastened in the fastening this is good. Also I even attended the consultation by telephone that he wanted them and were very attentive and informed me very well. Thanks for the information and I know where I can go in future purchases of their products.

January 2, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Luis
Cádiz
Gran soporte jamonero.Great support ham.

Indudablemente es un buen soporte. La sujección está muy diseñada, quedando el jamón muy sujero pero dejándole libre sin impedimentos en la parte a cortar.
El brazo abatible es una buena solución para guardarlo cuando este fuera de uso.

Undoubtedly it is a good support. Fixation is well designed, very strongly advise leaving the ham but leave him free without hindrance in the cut. The arm swing is a good solution for storage when not in use.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jazz
España
JamoneroHam

Jamonero muy sencillo y práctico, a la vez que sólido. Cumple su cometido. Abarca gran cantidad de posibilidades de anclaje, debido al ancho de sujeción de la pata en su parte superior. Muy recomendable sin hacer una excesiva inversión en un jamonero.

Ham very simple and practical, while solid. Delivers. It covers a lot of potential anchor, because the width of the foot restraint at the top. Highly Recommended without excessive investment in a ham.

December 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ferran
Cornellà, Barcelona
Jamonero prácticoHam hands

Al ser plegable, se convierte en un jamonero práctico y cómodo. Soporta bien el jamón para poder hacer un buen corte, su función la cumple perfectamente.

When folded, it becomes a practical and convenient ham. Supports well the ham to make a good cut, perfectly fulfills its function.

December 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
susana
zaragoza
elegante y practico jamoneroElegant and practical ham

Es un jamonero muy estiloso, con diseño moderno y muy practico, ya que cuando no lo usas se puede plegar, ademas el tamaño es pequeño, por lo que es ideal para cocinas con poco espacio, que no quieren sacrificar comer un buen jamon al corte.

Ham is a very stylish, modern design and very practical, because when not in use can be folded, besides the size is small, making it ideal for kitchens with limited space, they do not want to sacrifice eating a good cut ham .

December 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Salva
Salva
Barcelona
Cómodo de usarComfortable to use

Es práctico al quedar plegado ocupando poco espacio, la colocación del jamón es muy cómoda. El único problema que le he encontrado es que si la parte plegable cae con fuerza sobre la base es muy fácil que quede marcada la madera.

It is handy to be folded in a space, placing the ham is very comfortable. The only problem I've found is that if the fold-down hard on the base is very easy to be labeled timber.

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Madrid
Ligero y robustoLightweight and robust

Magnífico jamonero, ligero (además se pliega muy fácilmente para guardarlo) al tiempo que muy robusto gracias a sus brazos metálicos y elegante. Muy recomendable.

Superb ham, light (and easily folds for storage) while very robust thanks to its metal arms and elegant. Highly recommended.

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
TELESFORO   HERNAN   MENA
TELESFORO HERNAN MENA
COSLADA
Sobre el JamoneroAbout Ham

LO COMPRÉ HACE UNOS DIAS Y HACE DOS HE TENIDO LA OPORTUNIDAD DE PODER COLOCARLE UN JAMON PARA EMPEZAR A CONSUMIRLO.- EL RESULTADO ES : DE PUTA MADRE , EN TODOS LOS CONCEPTOS.-TODO, DESPUES DE HABER TENIDO EN MIS MANOS ASI COMO TRES, ANTERIORMENTE, Y DE FORMAS VARIADAS.- BUENA COMPRA.- TELESFORO

I BOUGHT IT A FEW DAYS AGO AND HE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO TWO OF THE SCREW FOR HAM start consuming .- THE RESULT IS THE MOTHER WHORE IN ALL CONCEPTOS.-ALL, AFTER YOU HAVE HAD IN MY HANDS AS WELL AS THREE ABOVE AND VARIOUS FORMS .- .- Telesforo GOOD BUY

December 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Luis
Luis
Vigo-Pontevedra España
Buena CalidadGood Quality

La relaciòn calidad precio es correcta y aparte es muy practico porque ocupa menos espacio que otros jamonero,en cuanto a los materiales sol de excelente material.

The correct value for money and besides it is very practical because it takes up less space than other ham, in terms of materials of excellent material sun.

November 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Olivier Paquette
Olivier Paquette
Paris, France
Esthétique et pratique et pourtant...Aesthetic and practical, yet ...

Esthétique, oui d'où une certaine déception de constater que la belle planche en bois était quelque peu abîmée sans doute pendant le transport.
Pratique oui, malgré un petit souci au niveau de l'attache de la partie repliable sur la planche.
Au final, un instrument qui remplit bien son rôle, mon Bellotta est bien pris en main, mais avec une légère pointe de déception qui me retient de mettre très bon.

Aesthetic, yes where some disappointment that the beautiful wooden board was probably somewhat damaged during transport. Convenient yes, even a small concern at the attachment of the folding part on the board. Finally an instrument that fulfills its role, my Bellotta is well handled, but with a hint of disappointment keeps me from putting very good.

October 31, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Isère
Très PratiqueVery Useful

Tout est dans le titre,....Ce jamonero se monte très vite; il est par ailleurs stable; en plus l'encombrement optimisé car pliable.

Everything is in the title jamonero ,.... This is mounted very quickly and is also stable and more congestion optimized for folding.

September 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
D. Bräunlein
D. Bräunlein
Bayern
Preisleistung stimmt !!Price performance is right!

Der Preis für dieses Produkt ist angemessen, das Teil ist stabil verarbeitet und erfüllt seinen Zweck optimal.
Kann den Soporte jamonero Buarfe Plegable nur empfehlen.

The price for this product is appropriate to the part processed is stable and serves its purpose perfectly. Can only recommend the Soporte Buarfe Plegable Jamonero.

August 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Mark Rushton
Mark Rushton
Manchester,UK
Foldable ham holder

A lovely desigh and not expensive. It holds the ham perfectly. Excellent value for money and excellent delivery and customer service.

May 26, 2010
Malcolm C.
Malcolm C.
Richmond, Surrey
Perfectly serviceable after practice

This was different to the sort of ham holder we have in the United Kingdom but perfectly serviceable after practice.

May 12, 2010
Anonymous
Anonymous
Velbert, Deutschland
Wenn das Auge mitessen sollIf the eye is to eat with

Wenn einem die Standard Schinkenhalter zu minderwertig sind, sind die gut 35€ nicht falsch investiert.
Die Halterung besteht aus solidem Metall und kann bei nicht Benutzen komfortabel eingeklappt werden. Sehr praktisch.
Wenn man sich die Preise der anderen höherwertigen Schinkenhalter anguckt, ist dieser fast schon ein Schnäppchen.

If a standard ham operator are inferior to € 35 are not well invested wrong. The bracket is made of solid metal and can not be folded easily for use. Very practical. If you look at the prices of other high-order ham operator see Staring, this is almost a bargain.

May 3, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Darren
Darren
England
Buarfe Foldable ham holder

The Ham holder looks good on the side, folds nicely when not needed and does exactly what you need it to do. Good product.

May 3, 2010
Javier González
Praga, Rep. Checa
AceptableAcceptable

Este soporte es suficiente. Sin embargo podría ofrecer mas soporte, especialmente al acomodar la pata en el angulo exacto deseado. Hubiera preferido un soporte un poco mas robusto.
Lo bueno es que es muy conveniente para guardar.

This support is sufficient. However, it could offer more support, especially to accommodate the leg in the exact angle desired. Support would have preferred a bit more robust. The good news is that it is very convenient to store.

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jan A.
London, England
Simple cheap looks good

Very simple and cheap but looks very good and does exactly the same job as a more expensive one.

April 13, 2010
Michael M.
Guildford, England
Supremely functional

I have struggled before without a holder. Supremely functional and looks good too.

March 18, 2010
Elisabetta P.
Elisabetta P.
Bagnolo in Piano, Italia
Rapporto QUALITA'-PREZZO eccellenteExcellent value for money

la mia opinione è senza ombra di dubbio MOLTO POSITIVA. Il servizio di consegna del porta-prosciutto, così come pure il rapporto QUALITA'-PREZZO del prodotto sono eccellenti.

my opinion is undoubtedly very positive. Service delivery door-ham, as also the value for money of the product are excellent.

January 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Katarina L.
Larnaca, Cyprus
Pretty basic

Pretty basic wooden ham holder, but it does the job very well. good price-value. absolutely satisfied.

October 23, 2009
Nicolas C.
Nicolas C.
Paris, France
Très pratiqueHandy

Ce support très pratique a correspondu parfaitement à mon besoin. Idéalement, un modèle à la fois pliable et rotatif serait idéal... La livraison également a été exemplaire dans un délai très bref.

This handy holder has corresponded perfectly to my need. Ideally, a model of both rotating and folding would be ideal ... The delivery also has been exemplary in a very short time.

October 22, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Antonio A.
Antonio A.
Huelva, España
Venía algo golpeadoCame somewhat beaten

Perfecto el envio, embalaje, producto. Solo un pequeño fallo, al doblarse venia algo golpeado, pero de poca importancia.

Perfect the shipping, packaging, product. Just a little mistake, bend came somewhat beaten, but of little importance.

September 7, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christophe R.
Paris, France
Facile à transporterEasy to carry

Facile à transporter, à manier et plus difficile à nettoyer. Ravie de mes achats.

Easy to carry, handle and more difficult to clean. Delighted with my purchases.

March 13, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Margarida P.
Margarida P.
Barcelona, España
Perfecto para el uso domesticoPerfect for home use

Compré el soporte jamonero Buarfe Plegable, es perfecto para el uso domestico. Se plega muy facilmente y no ocupa demasiado espacio, facil de guardar en cualquier cocina. El soporte atornillado para la pata, es ancho, ideal para todo tipo de jamones, y el tornillo sujeta muy bien. Relación calidad-precio muy buena. En resumen, estoy encantada con la compra, se adecúa perfectamente a mis necesidades.

I bought Buarfe Foldable ham holder is perfect for home use. It folds very easily and does not occupy too much space, easy to store in any kitchen. The bracket bolted to the leg is wide, ideal for all types of hams, and screw subject very well. Value for money very good. In short, I am delighted with the purchase, it fits my needs perfectly.

March 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Stephane H.
Paris, France
Bon supportGood support

Bon support pour la coupe du jambon et pliable pour le rangement.

Good support for cutting ham and folds for storage.

January 12, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Rosa C.
Rosa C.
Barcelona, España
Totalmente satisfechaTotally satisfied

El jamonero, perfecto. El servicio, inmejorable. El precio, ajustadísimo. Os recomiendo siempre, porque quedé totalmente satisfecha y fue un grato placer descubrir vuestra web. Repetiré seguro, gracias!

The ham, perfect. The service, unbeatable. The price, very tight. I always recommend, because I was totally satisfied and it was a great pleasure to discover your site. Repeat safe, thanks!

December 31, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marcelle S.
Vilassar de Mar, España
Muy bien muy practicoVery well, very practical

Buen acero .. madera bonita .. facil en limpiar y encontrarle un sitio en un mueble de la cocina.

Good steel .. beautiful wood .. easy to clean and find a place on a kitchen counter.

November 25, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marc H.
Le Havre, France
Sombre mais elegantDark but elegant

ce support sombre mais elegant est tres robuste et facile à nettoyer. Son meilleur emploi c'est de le deposer sur la table, un jambon bien bridé et de laisser les gens pratiquer les découpes. Je pense que la base du support devrait être un peu plus large pour gagner en stabilité.

this support is very dark but elegant robust and easy to clean. Its best use is to lay on the table, a ham well bridled and let people practice cuts. I think the support base should be a little wider to gain stability.

November 18, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alfredo G.
Navia, España
Me hace el servicio a la perfecciónIt makes me a perfect service

igual qeu con los cuchillos mi opinion no es profesional pero a mi me hace el servicio a la perfeccion por tanto recomendable

qeu with knives as my opinion is not professional but I do service to the perfection therefore recommended

September 10, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
María B.
Alcobendas, España
No destaca por su diseño...No notable for its design ...

No destaca por su diseño, pero si ofrece una sujección adecuado y firme de la pieza. Que se pueda plegar es uno de los puntos fuertes.

No notable for its design, but it offers an appropriate and firm holding the piece. To be able to fold is one of the strengths.

February 6, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José P.
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España
PrácticoHandy

Es un producto muy practico para cortar al jamón.

It is a very practical to cut the ham.

March 8, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish