IberGour logoIberGour logo
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
Customers' reviews
Customers' reviews on...
Altanza Cebo de Campo Iberico Ham
Jamon Iberico Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham £214.97 jamon weighing 7.25 kg

Customers' reviews

Jamon Iberico Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham
75 reviews
5 stars
 
50
4 stars
 
20
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
1
1 stars
 
1
Average rating: 4.6 stars 4.6 (see how the average rating is calculated)
5 stars As expected, February 7, 2019
Carlos Ureña (London, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

It was a very good quality iberico. I bought it for a special occasion. Exactly what you expect for the price. Would buy it again.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Delicious!, January 28, 2019
Thanos Maragos (Greece) Has purchased this product at IberGour

The box came in my hands earlier that the expected date. I am happy to say that the quality of the ham was top! I also appreciated the quick delivery and the perfect package of it! I am looking forward to order again!

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Huelva ham, December 5, 2013
ernestito (Wales) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Years ago I was around Huelva a lot because I was going in and out from Portugal and I remember I was perplexed about local ham products.
Energetically Huelva is not the town I like most. I prefer Merida, Siviglia and their countryside offers. Food! Wow, this Cebo Ham is tasty indeed, I find it has a taste of wilderness that is rare, it is not right to try to compare it to Italian products as it gives a completely different taste, an approach to gourmet delicatessen and it is not delicate at all. It jumps in the mouth and I enjoy it. ! When I started to taste this ham I felt I had to find a home made bread (Spelt sour doe is one of the best) wine? red and usually mind goes to Tignanello but the very secret of this product like most Spanish hams is the fat around it. It is essential and not for weak personalities because these people think that fat food is no good for health and heart and other silly symphonies.

Post a replyPost a reply
4 stars Good pata negra!, May 26, 2013
Anonymous (Finland) Has purchased this product at IberGour

From the ibericos de cebo that I have tried, this one certainly deserves a top 3 placing.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Fantastic, March 27, 2012
Anonymous (UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Very pleased with this product. The delivery, quality and taste was perfect and the stand snd knife an added extra. Will be ordering again.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars jabugo "cebo" ham, December 13, 2011
meg staight (worcester) Has purchased this product at IberGour

First time we used IBERGOUR didnt really have much idea what to order,
the descriptions and photo's were good, chose the Jabugo ham, and could'nt be more pleased, the product is excellent, lovely flavour. The stand and carving knife make the job of slicing easy, also the short vid on carving helps too. We will use the Ibergour again as product and service extremely good

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Another quality ham, November 4, 2011
Warren (England) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Just started to enjoy this Jambon and again it is a fantastic quality product with a really great flavour
will be ordering again very soon

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars D.O. Huelva Selección Jabugo "Cebo" Ham, January 1, 2011
Alan (England) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I ordered this ham just before Christmas and it arrived on time with a free holder and carving knife. This entry level ham has a very good taste and is of excellent quality. I will definitely use this company again.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Superb, December 20, 2010
Brian Hammond (England) Has purchased this product at IberGour

The Ham came very quickly after I ordered it. The taste is exquisite. Coming with a complimentery Knife and Stand is a bonus. When we've finished this one we will definately be ordering more from this company.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent Company and Products, October 2, 2010
Michael Davids (Liverpool, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Don't usually post reviews- just a quick note to say I'm very happy with service provided by this company.
Got an expensive paletta last year. Arrived on time, delicious.The ham holder and knife was a lovely touch- you do need one.
Ordered a 'cebo' ham a few days ago. Arrived today with beautiful olive oil- can't wait to get stuck in for a few weeks of Spanish feasting!

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars quality and service from ibergour, August 31, 2010
JIM JAMIESON (GLASGOW SCOTLAND) Has purchased this product at IberGour

we ordered the leg of ham and it arrived quite quickly
the addition of the holder and the specialist knife was an excellent touch and made life very easy to carve the ham in the correct way
the ham itself is excellent even tho we did not buy the most expensive ham
all the questions regarding storeage and carving have been answered expertly
and the pictures of the carving of the ham makes it very easy to obtain excellent results
VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND THE EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM IBERGOUR

Post a replyPost a reply

Publish your review of: Jamon Iberico Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham


Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2019, IberGour · Conditions of Use