IberGour logoIberGour logo
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
UK deliveries: 7-10 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Customers' reviews on...
Salmantino Cebo Campo Iberian Ham
Jamon Iberico Salmantino Cebo de Campo Spanish Ham £183.12 jamon weighing 7 kg

Customers' reviews

Jamon Iberico Salmantino Cebo de Campo Spanish Ham
57 reviews
5 stars
 
41
4 stars
 
11
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
1
1 stars
 
1
Average rating: 4.6 stars 4.6 (see how the average rating is calculated)
5 stars EXCELLENT SERVICE!!, December 4, 2021
Torcuato Novo-Tellado (Sussex UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

As always, good service and very good jamon , It arrived to the UK on a record time 5 days wow!This is my second or third Jamon Iberico Salmantino. Good balance of fat it was a 8.25 Kgs. Is very easy to cut and easier to eat !Would recommend Ibergour for the excellent service. Bon appetit!!

5 stars Delicius product and fast delivery, November 16, 2020
Thanos Maragos (Greece - Athens) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I am really happy for purchasing from Ibergour once again. Product was so good as it was expected! Thank you very much! Next time I will try an iberico bellota soulder!
Regards,
Thanos

5 stars Gran Jamon :), October 19, 2020
Juan The Man (UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Good Jamon, great flavor and cuts well (to me that is a good sign).
Not too much fat on the sides, so most of the weight you receive is red meat.

5 stars Awesome Jamon, October 16, 2020
Glen Dorricott (High Wycombe, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

The last three years I have taken to ordering a Christmas Jamon, however this year I received an offer e-mail which I took up earlier. The order and delivery process was seamless and arrived on time as advised. The update e-mail highly appreciated (if not entertaining). The Jamon has finished off the new bar in the summer house, I now have a queue of people wanting to spend time in the bar and eat the Jamon. Having tasted it I'm so far impressed on the tender meat with such a pleasant taste.
Loving the annual tradition, loving the Jamon even more. This has proven to be a fantastic service where Jamons in the UK are not easily found.

4 stars Nice Ham but........, December 28, 2019
Esteban F Coll Duran (Nottingham) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Reciept the ham promptly and very well packed.
Quality very good, the only criticism is that the slices are very thick.
We had other hams in the past and the slices were much thinner.when you pay £35 to have it deboned and sliced I’m expecting a better job

5 stars Worth the price, November 10, 2018
flyerz (Budapest, HU) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Its a bit fetty, but I think that the fat gives the essence to a jamon iberrico. I like it, I would re-order if I wouldnt try out other jamones too.
Its a good enter into jamones world.

5 stars Great ham!, November 18, 2015
Esben Elmer (Denmark) Has purchased this product at IberGour

First ham by web - shop - but just as good as the real thing bought i Madrid years ago. Not belota, but still strong in flavour and taste. Nice dark color.
And cut in 4 pieces made it so easy to store and eat slowly.
Not my last ham from ibergour.com
Although - you should consider an English language option ... Not everyone knows Spanish ;)

5 stars Excellent product and good value for money, December 26, 2014
Charlie Punnett (Kent UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Ham arrived quickly and opened on Christmas eve - not as much rind and fat as I was expecting. Carved some ham and the taste was good. Carved more ham on Christmas Day and it was even better - melt in the mouth with an amazing flavour. Definitely will purchase again - also stand and knife make for easy carving and good visual presentation. Cannot fault - thank you.

5 stars Really Excellent, December 2, 2013
Matthew (London. UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Extremely good not to mention good value for money; I have no hesitation in recommending this ham and will most certainly be re-ordering.

5 stars Wonderful ham, buenissimo!, July 16, 2013
Colin Lanceley (North Wales UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

This is the first whole Spanish ham that I have ordered and I have been more than pleased with the product. It arrived within a week by UPS courier and I was then able to take it for a week long holiday with 8 friends by car and boat to our UK island destination. It went down a very well with all present and the diagramatic instructions were easy to follow i.e. how to set up the ham on the gondola and how to carve it. I knew to slice it as thin as possible. The flavour and texture was excellent, most of us being unable to resist coming back for more. After the week we took it back home and there was still plenty left over for many more servings. This has been a huge success and represents excellent value for money. The delivery, tracking and service from Ibergour have been outstanding. Thank you very much!

5 stars Encinares Cebo Iberian Ham - DO it., May 27, 2013
Anonymous (London) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Delivery to London took 4days and was ok. Quality of the meet was amazing. There was more fat around the meat than I expected of such a quality ham, but once at the meet, it was pure quality. Hardly any lines of fat running through the meat, wonderfully soft and richly flavored meat. The stand and knife aren't great but will just about do the job. The knife needs continuous sharpening to be of any use, but will just about do the job. Very happy with my purchase and the service of these guys.

5 stars Fantastic!!!, March 29, 2013
MIguel (Oxford) Has purchased this product at IberGour

5th jamon that i get deliver from the Ibergour clan... very efficient, fast delivery and fantastic looks (i have not start it yet since i'm planning to eat it in summer- 3 months time). I have eat Valle de encinares ham before and their quality is great. Muy buena relacion calidad-precio.

4 stars Good purchase, October 7, 2012
DN (Ireland) Has never purchased at IberGour

Good value, it has a very nice iberian taste. Great service and great present, the knive and the cut holder make very easy to enjoy this jamon


Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland  |  UE
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2021, IberGour · Conditions of Use