UK deliveries: 7-15 days, all customs expenses (~£21) are charged in advance (no extra payment upon receival)
Celebrating 16 years selling jamon

16% off everything

Today & Tomorrow Only

Customers' reviews

"Paleta" D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura (Shoulder Jamon)

Pata negra
-16%
DO Dehesa de Extremadura Iberica Bellota Shoulder
Average rating:
4.7
/5
52 reviews
 
38
 
10
 
4
 
0
 
0
giorgio
Parma
Ottimo prodottoGreat product

Di solito prendo il prosciutto, questa volta ho voluto provare la spalla e sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità.
Leggermente più secca del prosciutto ma qualità gustative identiche.

I usually take prosciutto, this time I wanted to try the shoulder and was surprised at the quality. Slightly drier than ham but identical taste qualities.

March 13, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
BUEN JAMÓNGOOD HAM

PERFECTA LA ENTREGA EN TIEMPO, PRESENTACIÓN Y ENVASADO. PRODUCTO DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD COMO SIEMPRE YA QUE HASTA LA FECHA TODOS LOS JAMONES Y PALETILLAS QUE ME HAN ENVIADO CUMPLEN MIS EXPECTATIVAS. MUY RECOMENDABLE

PERFECT DELIVERY ON TIME, PRESENTATION AND PACKAGING. PRODUCT OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AS ALWAYS BECAUSE TO DATE ALL THE HAM AND SHOULDER SHOULDER THAT HAVE SENT ME MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

March 7, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
gross jean-louis
gross jean-louis
france
épaule de jambon,je suis trés satisfait pour ma premiére commande,livraison,qualité,sérieux tout est excellentham shoulder, I am very satisfied with my first order, delivery, quality, seriously everything is excellent

je suis trés satisfait pour ma premiére commande,livraison,qualité,sérieux tout est excellent,je reviendrais et j'ai donné votre adresse à plusieurs de mes amis

I am very satisfied with my first order, delivery, quality, seriously everything is excellent, I would come back and I gave your address to several of my friends

December 23, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Svizzera
Prodotto eccezionaleExceptional product

Ho acquistato diverse settimane orsono una spalla Bellota D.O. Extremadura: un prodotto eccezionale. Già da molti anni acquisto questo tipo di prodotto presso Ibergour e non sono mai stato deluso. L’organizzazione di questa ditta è perfetta affidabile. Complimenti !

I bought a Bellota DO Extremadura shoulder several weeks ago: an exceptional product. I have been buying this type of product at Ibergour for many years and have never been disappointed. The organization of this firm is perfect reliable. Compliments !

February 3, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
VINCENZO
VINCENZO
Sicilia
Ho fatto un buon acquistoI made a good purchase

Ho assaggiato il jamon iberico di bellota DO Extremadura pata negra e ne sono entusiasta. Un ottimo prodotto dal sapore unico e inconfondibile. È stato consegnato con celerità e rispettando i tempi previsti. Insomma, ho fatto un buon acquisto e ne sono contento.

I tasted the DO Extremadura pata negra Iberian bellota jamon and I am thrilled. An excellent product with a unique and unmistakable flavor. It was delivered quickly and on schedule. In short, I made a good purchase and I'm happy with it.

December 29, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
samuele mariotti
Cesena, Italia
BuonoGood

Pur non raggiungendo le vette del 5J si dimostra una ottima spalla. Il sapore è elegante anche se un filino chiuso. Comunque tanta roba.

While not reaching the heights of the 5J it proves to be an excellent shoulder. The taste is elegant even if a bit closed. However a lot of stuff.

March 30, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Svizzera
Prodotto eccellenteExcellent product

Ho preferito comprare la spalla disossata intera ,essendo più facile tagliare le fette con l’affettatrice iniziando dalla parte più stretta.So che il prodotto dovrebbe essere tagliato con il coltello, ma il sapore è buonissimo anche tagliandolo con l’affettatrice.Lo comprerò ancora.
Salvo

I preferred to buy the whole boneless shoulder, being easier to cut the slices with the slicer starting from the narrowest part.I know that the product should be cut with a knife, but the flavor is very good also by cutting it with the slicer.I will buy it again . Salvo

January 15, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Charles Punnett
Charles Punnett
Uk
Good quality and flavour

Delivery was within timescale advertised. Had deboned and machine sliced - flavour of the ham is rich and full - have never had cause to complain when ordering from ibergour - hams are always good quality

December 23, 2019
José Luis
Zaragoza, España
producto extremeñoExtremaduran product

aunque es de Cáceres, siendo objetivos es un producto que he comprado en bastantes ocasiones y he de decir que se nota la bellota, un género de calidad, recomendable, firmado por uno de Fregenal de la Sierra

although it is from Cáceres, being objectives is a product that I have bought many times and I have to say that the acorn is noticed, a quality, recommended genre, signed by one of Fregenal de la Sierra

November 16, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Luis
Zaragoza, España
un paletilla excepcionalan exceptional shoulder

la paletilla tiene un sabor extraordinario, todo lo que puede esperarse de una D.O extremeña, muy equilibrada entre el tocino y el magro

the shoulder has an extraordinary flavor, all that can be expected from a DO Extremadura, very balanced between bacon and lean

December 15, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Elke F.
Elke F.
Deutschland
Extremadura bellotaExtremadura bellota

Versand super, sehr gut verpackt und komplett- Knochen lagen auch dabei!!! Sehr guter Geschmack
Es war die erste Bestellung und mit diesen Erfahrungen nicht die letzte.

Shipping super, very well packed and completely. Bones were also doing !!! Very good taste. It was the first order and with these experiences is not the last.

September 4, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Damien
Damien
Toulouse
ExcellentExcellent

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Le goût est là. C'est un peut être un peu plus gras que le jambon mais il suffit d'en enlever un petit peu à la dégustation.
Le format d'une épaule est aussi plus facile à consommmer pour une petite famille.
Commandé désossé et parfaitement conditionné et livré par Ibergour.
Merci

Excellent value for money. The taste is there. This is a can be a little more fat than ham but it is enough to take a little tasting. The format of a shoulder is also easier to use for a small family. Ordered boneless and perfectly packaged and delivered by IberGour. Thank you

September 1, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
flechet
flechet
ambleville , france
trés provery pro

bonjour à tous,
trés satisfait du professionnalisme de la société.
livraison suivie par internet, délais respectés.
qualité du jambon irréprochable.
cordialement
bernard

hello all, very satisfied with the professionalism of the company. followed by internet delivery, deadlines met. impeccable quality ham. cordially bernard

December 29, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
AUBERTIN Jacques
AUBERTIN Jacques
Auvergne, France
Excellent mais vraiment grasExcellent but really fat

Aucun problème de livraison qui est plutôt rapide. L'épaule est parfaitement emballée.
La viande est excellente, en revanche l'épaule est vraiment très (trop) grasse.
Le support pour découper est bien adapté.

No delivery problem which is rather fast. The shoulder is perfectly packed. The meat is excellent, however the shoulder is very (too) fat. The support is well suited for cutting.

December 27, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Irene
Irene
Roma
Prodotto sublime!!Product sublime !!

La spalla risponde qualitativamente alle aspettative. Ottima stagionatura, aroma e gusto. DA RIPROVARE. Corretti i tempi di consegna e imballaggio

The shoulder responds qualitatively to the expectations. Excellent seasoning, aroma and taste. TO TRY AGAIN. Fixed delivery times and packaging

November 22, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
marcello laviani
marcello laviani
Milano, Italia
Ottima qualità del prodotto, confezionamento e spedizioneExcellent product quality, packaging and shipping

Tutto ok, prodotto ottimo ben porzionato, imballato e chiuso sotto vuoto. Spedizione veloce nei tempi previsti.

Everything ok, good product well portioned, packed and sealed under vacuum. Fast shipment schedule.

March 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Sergio Mancini
Sergio Mancini
Roma
Ottimo prodottoExcellent product

Non sono un esperto, ma ho gustato molte volte prosciutti spagnoli, e questo l'ho travato di ottima qualitá. Perfetto il confezionamento e spedizione puntuale.

I'm no expert, but I have tasted many times Spanish hams, and that's why I trussed of excellent quality. Perfect packaging and timely shipment.

August 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
David K
South Yorkshire
Beautiful ham

Once again, both exceptional service and product from Ibergour.
This ham is extremely tasty, perfect level of meat to fat and also not overly salty at all. Will definitely be purchasing this brand again. Demolished it in less than a week and a half!

November 21, 2013
pierre DI PASQUALE
Yutz, FRANCE
exceptionnel !!exceptional!

connaisseur en jambon espagnol, cette épaule de bellota est ecellente, pas salée du tout, vous trouverez tout l'arome et la saveur de ce jambon d'exception !!!
a conseiller vivement

Spanish ham connoisseur, this is ecellente bellota shoulder, not salty at all, you'll find all the aroma and flavor of this ham exception! A strongly advise.

April 14, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Krefeld, Deuschland
Vorderschinken im VergleichHam compared

man kann diesen vorderschinken mit keinem der in deutschland hergestellten schinken ver-
gleichen. im vergleich zu hinterschinken fällt auf, dass er fast genau so viel fett hat wie hinterschinken, aber vergleichsweise weniger und unterschiedliches muskelfleisch.
das muskelfleich enthält auffallend viel sehr feste partien, die geschmacklich auffallend weniger mild sind und nicht den typisch saftigen, nachhaltigen geschmack haben.

can shoulder ham with any of these manufactured in Germany ham com-pare. in behind ham comparative notice that he has almost as much fat behind as ham, but comparatively less and different muscle meat. the muskelfleich contains a remarkable amount of very solid matches, which are strikingly less flavorful mild and do not have the typical lush, sustainable taste.

August 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
FRANCE
deçudisappointed

je m'attendais a une épaule plus épaisse , avec moins de gras , car le gras je connais c'est succulent mais là c'est trop car c'est l’équivalent de la chair QUI EST TRES SECHE, ayant acheter sur place un jour de passage dans la région , j'avais adoré ce met,ceci dit le gout y est , mais déçu quand même

I was expecting a shoulder thicker, with less fat, as fat I know it's delicious but this is too much because it's the equivalent of the flesh IS VERY DRY, having a buy on the spot day of visiting the area, I loved this dish, it says the taste is there, but still disappointed

August 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
rob wood
london
super ham.super company

fast delivery,great service.an honest and true company.100% will buy again.the ham was moist,sweet and very very good.loads of ham slices from small shoulder,but it was a perfect and easy thing to slice.thanks again and look forward to dealing with you again.

August 2, 2012
Michele C.
LETONIA
Very good ham

Very good ham, very tasty and reasonable price. Compared to the
Bellota Cerdos Extremenos, I still prefer the Bellota Cerdos
Extremenos.

July 24, 2012
Anonymous
Anonymous
Helsinki
Nice ham

Thank you for the nice ham. The shipping worked as expected and the ham was delicious!
Will be ordering again.

April 1, 2012
meersman jan
meersman jan
temse vlaanderen
greasy

Taste very good, as expected.
Packaging O.K.
Only realy too much FAT. With bones together = surely more than 50 % from weight.

January 8, 2012
Marcello
Marcello
Latina (Italy)
Ottimo prodottoExcellent product

...con poco grasso per essere una spalla, sapore eccezionale. Spedizione velocissima, assistenza ok. Dopo aver provato altri distributori simili ricomprerò da Ibergour

... With a little fat to be a shoulder, exceptional flavor. Fast shipping, service ok. After trying other similar distributors will buy from Ibergour

December 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Angel Alvarez
Leganes-España
Buena paletillagood shoulder

Buen sabor y en su punto de sal. Echo en falta, la etiqueta de composición del producto.No se sabe si este producto está curado y conservado sólo con sal, ó si se han utilizado nitritos y otros conservantes antinaturales....y a mí me gustaría saberlo. Gracias.

Good taste and point of salt. I miss the tag producto.No composition is unknown if this product is cured and preserved with salt only, or if you have used unnatural nitrites and other preservatives .... and I would like to know. Thank you.

December 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
London
Excellent

Great ham . Not much left now as had friends round for dinner who kept eating it.
Best one of several I have ordered.

December 12, 2011
Garcia
Garcia
Paris
Epaule Bellota AOC ExtremaduraBellota Shoulder AOC Extremadura

Je suis espagnol et je connais tres bien la qualite du jambon de bellota.
Je suis tres satisfait par rapport la qualite.
Coupe en fines lonchas et accompagne avec un peut de huille d'olive, du pain,tomate et une coup de vin rouge ... excellent !!!.

I am Spanish and I know very well the quality of Bellota ham. I am very satisfied with the quality report. Cut into thin lonchas and accompanies with a bit of capacity oil, olive bread, tomato and a shot of red wine ... excellent!.

May 15, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
France, IDF
Tres bon maisVery good but

Cette epaule etait excellente du point de vue gustatif mais malheureusement la quantite de gras depassait de loin les annonces sur le site.
Mais j'ai aprecier la reponse de Ibergour a mon commentaire.

This shoulder was excellent in terms of taste, but unfortunately the amount of fat was beyond the ads on the site. But I apreciate the response of Ibergour to my comment.

February 28, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
SICAMOIS Denis
SICAMOIS Denis
Plusieurs adresses en France
Ibergour ? Grands professionnels!Ibergour? Great professionals!

Un petit commentaire rapide pour dire tout le professionnalisme de votre société;
les produits sont remarquables dans leur goût et leur qualité.
Toute la logistique (Commande, emballage et expédition et délais de livraison) sont Parfaits.
Nous sommes, nous mêmes des industriels dans l'environnement (www.sdec-france.com) et je puis vous féliciter pour la très grande qualité de votre maison.
VIVA ESPANA !!
Surtout continuez comme cela !!
On ne va pas tarder à recommander
Avec nos meilleures salutations
Denis SICAMOIS

A quick little comment to say all the professionalism of your company, the products are excellent in taste and quality. All the logistics (Command, packing and shipping and delivery times) are perfect. We are ourselves in the industrial environment (www.sdec-france.com) and then I congratulate you for the great quality of your home. VIVA ESPANA! Especially continue like that! We will soon recommend Sincerely Denis Sicamois

February 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Excellent produitExcellent product

Maturité de 24 mois minimun, ce qui veut dire que le goût est très concentré, même si certaines parties deviennent un peu sèches. C'est un superbe produit que je recommande absolument. A mon avis aussi bon voire meilleur que le Josélito qui coûte plus cher.

Minimum maturity of 24 months, which means that the flavor is very concentrated, even if some parts get a little dry. It is a great product that I absolutely recommend. In my opinion as good or better than the more expensive Joselito.

February 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
langrand
langrand
nord France
épaule pata negra désosséeShoulder boneless pata negra

Epaule de grande qualité conforme aux standarts pata negra . On ajoute la praticité de l' épaule désossée et livrée en 2 paquets avec os joints .
A recommander .

Shoulder high quality in accordance with standarts pata negra. It adds the convenience of the shoulder bone and delivered 2 packages bone joints. Would recommend.

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ignacio I.
Bilbao, España
La maza excelenteExcellent hub

La maza de esta paletilla ha sido para nota. Sabrosa y tierna con una grasa que se desacía en la boca. La contramaza y el codillo, por otra parte me han decepcionado un poco: muy secos. A pesar de todo, le doy la calificación máxima porque empecé a cortar la paletilla por la maza a pesar de que se recomienda empezar por la contramaza. Tal vez habría estado más tierna si hubiera empezado por el lado correcto.

The hub of this blade has been to note. Tasty and tender with a deacidification fat in the mouth. The contramaza and shank, on the other hand I am disappointed a little, very dry. Nevertheless, I give the maximum grade because I started to cut the shoulder by the club although we recommend you start by contramaza. It might have been more tender if he had started on the right side.

January 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Nada del otro mundoNothing fancy

Tal vez a alguien le pueda parecer la mejor paletilla del mundo. He probado el jamón y la paletilla de esta denominación y siento tener que decir que no volveré a comprar ninguno de ellos. La paletilla que me tocó era incluso superior al jamón, pero ambos, paletilla y jamón me han parecido francamente mediocres. Lo siento pero no puedo decir ni una palabra buena.

Maybe someone can seem like the best blade in the world. I tried the ham and shoulder of this denomination, and I regret to say that I will not buy any of them. The shoulder that I got was even higher than ham, but both shoulder and ham I found downright mediocre. Sorry but I can not say a good word.

January 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Luis A.
Sachsen, Deutschland
Jamón exquisito y buen servicio al cliente..Jamón y buen servicio al cliente exquisito ..

Soy de Extremadura, y he probado buenos jamones, y aunque siempre existe una diferencia lógica entre el jamón deshuesado y el jamón tradicional. Tengo que decir que, aún siendo deshuesado, hacía tiempo que no probaba uno tan rico. El DO Dehesa de Extremadura tiene una calidad excelente!!.
Muy buena y práctica preparación del producto en dos piezas.
Por otro lado, tengo que decir que Ibergour tiene un buen servicio post-venta. Ya que hubo algún problema de retraso con el envío, y me llamaron por teléfono para hacerme saber que se estaban ocupando del asunto para que finalmente recibiera la compra convenientemente.

Soy de Extremadura, y he PROBADO jamones buenos, y aunque siempre existe una diferencia entre el jamón Lógica deshuesado tradicional y el jamón. Tengo que decir que, Aún Siendo deshuesado, hacia tiempo que no probaba uno tan rico. DO Dehesa de Extremadura el tiene una calidad excelente!. Muy buena y práctica preparación del producto en dos piezas. Por otro lado, tengo que decir que tiene un buen servicio Ibergour post-venta. Ya que hubo algún problema con el retraso de Envío, por teléfono y me llamaron para hacerme saber que se del asunto para que Estaban ocupando finalmente la compra recibiera convenientemente.

January 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Dr. Degenhart
Nürnberg
Qualitativ hervorragendes Produkt, Lieferservice otpimalExcellent product quality, delivery service otpimal

Mit dem Vorderschinken entbeint - Dehesas de Estremadura - sind wir sehr zufrieden - intensiver Geschmack, gut gelagert, entspricht der Qualität in guten Restaurants vor Ort;
guter Zuschnitt, mit nicht zuviel Fett, lässt sich gut aufschneiden;
praktische Verpackung in zwei Pakete je 1 kilo, pünktlicher, poerfekter Lieferservice,
in jeder Hinsicht zu empfehlen.

With the ham boned - Dehesas de Extremadura - we are very satisfied - intense flavor, stored well, quality is in good restaurants on site, good cut, with not too much fat can be cut well, practical package into two packages per 1 kilo , poerfekter delivery service, in all respects to recommend, on time.

December 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Lünen Germany
Zuviel fettToo much fat

Als ich den Schinken auspackte war ich erst sehr erfreut , doch dann versuchte ich an das Fleisch ( Schinken) zu kommen . Nachdem ich ungefähr 2 Kilo fett und 300 Gramm knochenhartes Fleisch entfernt hatte sah ich den Schinken. Geschmacklich ist er gut doch wenn ich dann rechne 120 Euro für 2 kg fett 1 kg Knochen und ca. 300 Gramm ungenießbares Fleisch ( Schinken ) dann bleiben roundabout 800 Gramm Schinken übrig . Das Heist 15 Euro für 100 Gramm.
Also wie gesagt geschmacklich super aber auch sehr teuer.

When I unwrapped the ham I was only pleased, but then I tried the meat (ham to come). After about 2 pounds fat and 300 grams of bone-meat had been removed, I saw the ham. The taste is good but then when I count 120 € for 1 kg 2 kg fat and 300 grams of bone unpalatable meat (ham) roundabout will remain 800 grams left over ham. The Heist 15 euros for 100 grams So as I said taste great but also very expensive.

August 3, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
ottimoexcellent

Sono al secondo acquisto e anche questa volta devo dire: ottimo prodotto e ottima organizzazione di vendita se si riuscisse a separare le fette tra di loro per rendere più agevole il consumo saremmo alla perfezione

Are the second purchase and again I say: good product and good sales organization if we could separate the slices together to make it easier consumption would perfectly

July 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
passédat roland
MONTAUBAN - FRANCE
trés grande qualité gustativevery high quality taste

AUTANT DE BEAUX AROMES DANS LE JAMBON DESOSSE QUE DANS L'EPAULE JOSELITO CONTINUEZ DE TRAVAILLER CES PRODUITS ET NOUS VOUS FERONS CONFIANCE UNE PROCHAINE FOIS
NOUS SOMMES TRES SATISFAIT DU DELAI D'ENVOI AINSI QUE DE L'EMBALLAGE
A BIENTOT

MANY FLAVORS BEAUTIFUL IN THAT IN THE HAM BONELESS SHOULDER Joselito CONTINUE TO WORK THESE PRODUCTS AND WE TRUST YOU WILL DO NEXT TIME WE ARE A VERY SATISFIED THE TIME OF SHIPPING AND PACKAGE SOON

July 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Luca
Genova- Italy
Ottimo prodottoExcellent product

Da amante del Jamon Bellota gustato direttamente in Spagna giudico il prodotto ottimamente per sapore. La spalla ha un gusto direi paragonabile alla coscia; ho notato parecchio scarto come grasso e osso, ma potrebbe essere nomale, è la prima volta che acquisto un pezzo intero con osso : per il momento la metà del peso va via in scarto ( ma ho appena iniziato la spalla dal cosciotto con l'unghia rivolta in basso). Pienamente soddisfatto.

From lover Jamon Bellota tasted directly in Spain think the product well for flavor. The shoulder has a taste I would say comparable to the thigh, I noticed a lot of difference as fat and bone, but it could be, normal is the first time I buy a whole piece on the bone for the time half the weight goes away in waste (but I just started back from the leg with the nail facing down). Fully satisfied.

June 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Julian
Julian
Birmingham - England
Great product and excellent service

We bought the paletilla because it is considerably cheaper than the jamon and having not used Ibergour before we did not want to commit too much. However, it transpired that the service from Ibergour was first rate. We received a well packed paletilla within a week of ordering. It included a knife, stand and complimentary packet of ham. I'll probably buy the jamon (hind leg) next time.
Any experienced lover of bellota will know what to expect. For those new to this kind of thing prepare yourselves for mouth watering deliciousness. It is worth reading the tasting notes that Ibergour provide as well as the detailed descriptions of the product types. When travelling in Spain it really does help to have an understanding of the mind boggling variety of jamones in front of you. I have no doubt that all the hams sold by Ibergour are top quality and I intend to try as many different ones as I can afford.
Many thanks to Ibergour. My Spanish wife and I have been waiting for years for a Spanish company to do this properly and you certainly have delivered. Well done.

May 9, 2010
Francesco R.
Francesco R.
Roma, Italia
Pienamente soddisfattoFully satisfied

per la prima volta ho acquistato questo tipo di prodotto via internet,rimanendo pienamente soddisfatto sia per la bontà del prodotto che la rapidità e la cortesia con cui l'ho ricevuto. il mio giudizio non può che essere estremamente positivo. il voto è 5. Grazie per la cortese attenzione.

for the first time I bought this type of product over the Internet, being fully satisfied both for the quality of the product that the speed and courtesy with which I received. my opinion can only be extremely positive. rating is 5. Thank you for your attention.

April 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Eduardo Manchón
Eduardo Manchón
Alicante
Una buena paletillaA good shoulder

Pedí esta paletilla para regalar a un amigo por dos razones, por un lado el precio y por otro lado que esta persona vive sola, así que comerse un jamón entero era demasiado. La verdad es que mi amigo quedó muy satisfecho por el sabor, sobre todo el día que hicimos el experimento de comparar el saber de este jamón y unas lonchas de jamón no ibérico que tenía en casa, ni punto de comparación, daba miedo porque una vez pruebas el ibérico el otro te parece insípido. No soy un experto, pero esta paletilla tenía el punto justo de sal y de curación, aparte de un precio imbatible. Mi amigo como cualquier profano se sorprendió por la capa de grasa inicial que hay que quitar antes que aparezca la carne, pero que a la segunda semana ya le había cogido el tranquillo y ya cortaba lonchas bastante finas, la verdad es que tener la jamonera y el cuchillo incluidos con el jamón viene muy bien.

I asked this shoulder to give to a friend for two reasons, firstly the price and on the other side that this person lives alone, so I eat a whole ham was too much. The truth is that my friend was very pleased by the flavor, especially the day we did the experiment to compare the knowledge of the few slices of ham and Iberian ham had no home, no comparison, it was scary because once test on the other you think Iberian tasteless. I'm no expert, but the shoulder was the point just salt and cure, apart from an unbeatable price. My friend as any layman was surprised by the initial layer of fat must be removed before you see the flesh, but in the second week and had caught the hang of it and it cut very thin slices, the truth is that having the ham and the knife included with the ham comes in handy.

April 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Claudio Comella
Claudio Comella
Barcelona
Para los amantes de MaldonadoFor lovers of Maldonado

Paletilla de la Dehesa de Extremadura cosecha 2008 altamente recomendable; para todas aquellas personas que sean fanáticas de Maldonado les aconsejo que prueben esta paletilla que Ibergour ha seleccionado.
Probablemente sea de las paletas mas finas que haya probado de extremadura junto con Maldonado; punto de salazon justo y bien conjuntado con el dulzor de una grasa rosadita muy atractiva. Me encanta este tipo de paletas que puedes fundir completamente la grasa en boca y después te hace salivar.
Aromáticamente repleto de finura para paladares selectos.
Si sois talibanes de jamones y paletas saladas, con fortor y retrogusto dominado por sensaciones rancio-picantes no os la aconsejo
Una excelente compra y muy buen trabajo de Ibergour!
Acompañarla con champagne rosado tipo Billecart Salmon Rosé o Fino Antique Fernando Castilla (se complementan perfectamente las notas salinas y de frutos secos del fino con todo el gusto de la bellota y las sensaciones sutiles de sotobosque de la paleta)

Shoulder of the 2008 vintage Dehesa de Extremadura highly recommended, for all those people who are fans of Maldonado I advise you to try this shoulder Ibergour selected. It is probably the finest blades that have proven with extremadura Maldonado salting point fair and jointly with the sweetness of a rosy fat attractive. I love this type of pallets you can completely melt the fat in the mouth and then makes you salivate. Aromatically palate full of finesse to select. If you are Taliban hams and salted, with Fortore and aftertaste dominated by stale-spicy sensations do not be the A great buy and recommend very good job of Ibergour! Accompany it with pink champagne type Billecart Salmon Rosé or Fernando Castilla Antique Fino (the notes are perfectly complementary salt and nuts with all the fine taste of the acorn and the subtle sensations understory of the palette)

April 17, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Gianluca M.
Potenza, Italia
Paleta ottimaPaleta excellent

Paleta ottima, molto carnosa, stagionatura eccellente, prodotto decisamente consigliato

Paleta good, very meaty, seasoned excellent product definitely recommended

April 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Valerio B.
Treviso, Italia
Profumo eccellente, gusto intensoExcellent scent, intense flavor

Profumo eccellente, gusto intenso , confenzionamento in due pezzi utile , spedizione e consegna rapida, questo risulta il più gradito fra i tre acquisti.

Excellent scent, taste intense Box containing two useful pieces, shipping and quick delivery, this is the most welcome among the three purchases.

April 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jacques P.
Jacques P.
Brive La Gaillarde, France
Trop secToo dry

Trop sec,pas assez moelleux a mon gout, j'essayerai celui coupé en tranches sous vide pour voir la difference.

Too dry, too sweet to my taste, I'll try it sliced vacuum to see the difference.

March 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Karlsruhe, Deutschland
War ich sehr zufriedenI was very satisfied

mit denen bei Ihnen gekauften Produkten - Pata Negra Bellota Vorderschinken Extremadura- war ich sehr zufrieden. Ich bewerte das Produkt und den Lieferservice mit der Note 4*

with which you purchased items - Pata Negra Bellota ham Extremadura I was very pleased. I rate the product and the delivery service with a grade of 4 *

December 17, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Isabel G.
Cherasco, Italia
Nada que envidiar al jamónNothing to envy the ham

Muy buena. Nada que envidiar a su hermano grande el "jamon". La paletilla es siempre una buena eleccion cuando no se quiere tanta cantidad.

Very good. Nothing to envy to its big brother the "ham." The shoulder is always a great choice when you do not want so much.

July 14, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Silvino M.
Siero, España
Uno de los mejores productos ibéricos que he consumidoOne of the best products I've consumed Iberian

Primera compra de productos a Ibergour y uno de los mejores productos ibéricos que he consumido, muy superior a lo consumido en buenos restaurantes. Por la satisfacción de esta experiencia, he vuelto a adquirir mas productos con esta denominación de origen.

First Ibergour purchase of products and one of the best Iberian products I've consumed, much higher than used in fine restaurants. For the satisfaction of this experience, I returned to purchase more products with this designation of origin.

September 6, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Joan R.
Cardedeu, Barcelona
Grandes cualidades olfativas y gustativasGreat smell and taste qualities

Jamon de grandes cualidades, tanto a nivel gustativo como olfativo. Buena pieza, poco grasa, sabor intenso. Uno de los mejores que he degustado.

Ham great qualities, both taste and smell. Good piece, low in fat, intense flavor. One of the best I've tasted.

December 29, 2006
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish