IberGour logoIberGour logo
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
Customers' reviews
-20% Off on 100% Bellota Pata Negra Ham GM e HIJOS
Customers' reviews on...
Cerdos Extremeños Iberico Bellota Ham
Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham £516.77 jamon weighing 8.5 kg

Customers' reviews

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham
78 reviews
5 stars
 
64
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
2
1 stars
 
0
Average rating: 4.7 stars 4.7 (see how the average rating is calculated)
5 stars Very pleased, July 20, 2016
Steve (Kent) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I am a caterer and used this product for an event. Customer service was excellent and my clients were very pleased with the product. Thankyou

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars unbeatable at this price level, May 25, 2015
Tom (Bilthoven, Netherlands) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Quick delivery by ibergour, even the bones are vacuum packed which is a nice surprise (soup / sauce). At first I was a bit uncomfortable paying a few hundred euro's for a product just based on the reviews but it's worth every penny. The ham is sweet, tasty and has a very distinct and subtle bellota taste. I don't think it's any worse than others I've tasted, priced 50% more expensive, except perhaps for the Joselito but that's nearly twice the price. will certainly re-order.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars May be the best I've yet had., January 18, 2015
0123456 (Slough, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Highly satisfactory flavour, with good interleaved streaking of the fat in most slices. Also the slices are not too large.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent, April 24, 2014
Anonymous (Geneva) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Delicious, with genuine taste of carefully sliced and packed, practical, and good value for money. Should have best before end date.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Very distinctive flavour, June 29, 2012
William Millard (Scotland) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I enjoyed this so much, I immediately ordered a whole Ham! I would recommend this to anybody, my son demands a slice everytime he comes into the kitchen!

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Very good piece of ham, fast delivery, February 26, 2012
Heiko (München) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Very good piece of ham, fast delivery
Unfortunately the box was perforated upon delivery, a safer package would be advisable.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent value for money, August 4, 2011
Alan Skippins (Welwyn, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Very good ham up there with the best. Everyone that has tasted it has commented on how good it is. Possibly lacking some internal fat but still very moist.
Unbeatable for the price. I will order again.

Post a replyPost a reply
4 stars Good, as always, July 29, 2011
Heidi L. (Oslo, Norway) Has purchased this product at IberGour

We were extremely satisfied with our last purchase, so we bought the same kind again. This time, the ham was good, not fantastic - but we'll still buy from you again!

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent product, May 7, 2011
Zeljko B. (Pula) Has purchased this product at IberGour

In range with best bellota hams, excellent ratio between price and quality. I Will buy again this product for sure.

Post a replyPost a reply

Publish your review of: Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham


Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2019, IberGour · Conditions of Use